Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous

Thursday, June 07, 2018

Thursday Spontaneous

#almostfriday #harshtagnotamistake #thrusdayforthrowbacks #canyouthrow? 
#nottooyoungtorunisnotrealistic #iknowhwatmademesayso #tooyoungtoloot?
#nonpernalisedhashtag #cookiesandcream #stillwomancrushwedesdayingonmyself.

Good Morning Beautiful people of SDK Blog.........Una sleep well?

Those of you who sent in adverts yesterday,if you didn't see yours,then check for my reply telling you what to do..some adverts had errors in their memes.....

Now i want to address this issue once and for all....I am tired of seeing where Teejay is accused of being sexy daddy a former BV........Even though he has not asked me directly for anything except when it was his birthday.

He has not scammed me or anyone yet some pained people who were prolly pained by what sexy daddy did will not give Teejay a chance....I ask,so even if he is sexy daddy and has turned a new leaf,he doesnt deserve a chance to breath?why does the word of God preach forgiveness and doing unto others what you want done to you?..I am confused!

I am tired of waiting for him to scam me and offer myself up to be scammed already......Teejay please go ahead and scam me....WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO FOR YOU MONEY WISE?come on,go ahead!!!

You are free to send in throwback photos of yourself for in house news....

Today is SDK's first birthday..........watch out for it inside in house news and you will Understand....

Very soon all those will have series running will get a surprise from me....SOON...Blog PA please remind me of this by month end,just before salaries are paid....

Have a nice day!

Kisses!!!

213 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. 🙋🙋🙋

Wishing us a blessed day today. 😘😘😘

#Still Haven't Gotten Used To My Phone's Behaviour 🤷

#Who Sent me to go and update software version 🤦🤦🤦🤦

#ThankGodIt'sThursday
    #PositiveVibes
    #Assurance

1. Good morning beautiful people

2. Stella you just want to start paying the series people salary? See me thinking they are on some kind of renumeration. And wishing I can be like them and be collectting something every week or month to ease my joblessness and broke self

3. Good Morning BVs.
      BV Love Aloh that lost her job with Jumia Travels should please send me an email.
      Thanks.

4. Perching here . hello sponataneous how's y'all

5. Can someone pls explain this se mo age mi ni, I keep hearing?

6. Thanks so much Martins Aboy for your help with browser issue. You are the real MVP

7. THIS IS ME @WHATEVER CHANGING MY NAME TO PRINCESS TEVER. Thank you @Droyalty for the advice. I PRAY THAT PRINCESS TEVER WILL BRING GOOD TIDINGS TO ME AMEN and AMEN.

2. How far Sdk people good morning . Oh I met sp today..

1. So doesn't vanish, you'll always meet sp 😎😎😎😎🎶🙄

2. lady bug as u wona troll me u didn't spell sp... Lol I forced troll u but let me leave u to cat noir

3. @lady😂😂😂😂😎😎

3. Do not delude yourself, tomorrow is not guaranteed, and even if good fortune brings you your tomorrow, there is no guarantee those you love will be a part of it . Do not squander your precious,limited time.

4. What if its all a cycle and everything we are currently killing ourselves for, do not matter.
    What if our lives as we know it is just a dream, a hoax? We open our eyes and realize that we are just an "IT"?

Random Thoughts

Good morning BVs.

1. This your random thoughts boo follow 😎😎😎

2. ...or we find out there's no such thing as heaven, hell or life after death.
      What if this whole religion thing (regardless of the type) is one big scam concocted by one or few nobodies and carried through generations? I mean, a lie told a million times, a hundred years after can't be true. After all nobody can show concrete proof of heaven or hell, it's just what we are made to belief. Oh, don't tell me about that prayer thing. long before Christianity came ,our ancestors lived life without any such thing.

5. So President buhari just moved democracy day, which usually hold every 29th of May to June 12 to honor Late Chief M. K. O. Abiola and he is awarded posthumously the highest honor of the land GCFR and Gani fawehinmi GCON, therefore there will be public holiday on June 12💃💃

Wawwwuuuuu with the June 12 declaration as Democracy Day!
    If the administration delivers the Lagos-Ibadan expressway and the Lagos-Abẹ́òkúta-Ibadan rail line before election next year, it will be harder for opposition to get southwest votes for President.

Even fani kayode commends P.M.B😁
    Brain will not kill APC...Smart move

Lemme sing 🎶 🎶 🎶
    "Iseya,Iseya......omo ogun Iseya
    Isepo funwa lati shey"...😁😁😁😁😁
    Proudly Omo Ogun🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

1. Omo ogun ooo.... hi olori orente
      To think my baby birthday is june 12, am so happy.

2. Olori forget all na 2019 matter to deceive yoruba clan!

Good morning I hope you are getting ready for work?

3. Olori Orente , do you stay in Abk. Walsa farm, and your baby's bday will always fall on a public holiday. In addy to your baby.

4. @olori, I like this song o. But I don't know it well. Pls complete the lyrics. Have a nice day at work.

5. @Bee 10, anyhow, it's still a commendable move😎😎😎😎

6. Bee10 my thoughts exactly. He wants to use that to get votes from the west

7. waoh. ... another public holiday loading.

8. walsa farm.. ....happy birthday in advance 😁

Bee 10 momma, I understand.... Getting ready

Mama girls.....nope, but I am from ogun state

Justyswt....lemme try

Iseya,Iseya,omo ogun Iseya
      Isepo funwa lati shey
      Omo rere kin sase, omo ogun kin shole
      Ebere gberu ooo, oluwa nbe fun wa etera mose
      😁😁😁😁😁😁

9. Yoruba people will still fall this... Just the way he picked osibanjo has running mate to confuse them..

10. Mama Tobi!!! Abeg come complete the anthem wey start.
      I've been longing to learn the anthem. Please post the full anthem.

11. @olori, thanks. Let me start learning it. I love the song.

12. Hahahhahahaha
      Bhaykins I have tried faa😁😁😁

13. @Olori Buharia onodu just want to deceive southwest againoooooooo. Make una shine una eyesooooooooooooooooooo

14. Let me try and complete it like a Gateway Corps Member that I was. 😀

Iseya,Iseya, ọmọ Ogun Iseya
      Elédùmarè ise ma ya oo..iseya
      Eyin ọmọ Ogun ese giri
      Isepo funwa lati shey
      Ọmọ réré kin sase, ọmọ Ogun kin shole
      Ẹbẹre gberu ooo, Ọlọrun nbè fun wa etera Mósè o iseya.

I deserve some accolades. 😀😀😀 I also like to feel myself with my language keyboards.

15. It really is a commendable move by Buhari. And because the west are involved in this matter, many will still vote for him. Pretty smart move!

16. Kiks darling 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. You will never know the value of a moment until it becomes a memory.

1. Yinmu,just like your moments I remember,I don't value them😎😎😎

2. hahahahaha TJ girlfriend/side chick whatagun

3. Teejay has become a celebrity.

4. @ Teejay..Thats so true,now am gonna cry....First sensible comment you've made so far....You too talk like Yomi Fabiyi..

5. There is no smoke without fire,even if he is sexydaddy,dt is his cup of tea,all d best to him on his hustle

7. Good morning Stella and bvs, I had this strange dream that got me worried. The plans of the wicked will not stand in my household in Jesus name. Amen!

1. All of you and your dreams,when you won't eat better food before eating 😎😎😎

2. OMG
      Lady Bug,i give up on you😁😁😁

3. Lady bug you need cane. hahahahahaha so when they eat better food, they wont dream bad things.

Oya make una go eat better food as prophetess don talk

8. Crazy Day for me...

I have a conference at LandMark today...

See you guys soon

9. It's a beautiful day

Have a great day lovelies

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Really a bad Tuesday for me and my friends, continue to rest in Peace Vivian, still can't believe you are no more..

11. Good girls marry every Saturday,that means if you aren't married yet you are bad..Awon high flying commenters your food has landed.devour this comment like fried shiiken.

1. Why are you Yinmuing all over the place.Your mate are doing good things you are here shouting Yinmu all over the place.and are you even married sef if not you are not a good girl.your mate are getting married every Saturday.Goat ewu

2. Dave dee I guess you lonely and without love that's why you come here to drop rubbish and insult people just to feel good,don't you have mates that are married too does that mean you are bad

12. Please those of you that do recommend black soap, what type of black soap do you really mean? Zee or Dudu Osun or the real black soap that they sell in the market.

1. I swear by Dudu Osun. I use it for bathing and for washing my hair. It has never disappointed. You can try the original one too.

2. How does one know the original one pls?

3. Thanks Stella

13. Hmnnnn

Tee Jay

See blank cheque
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

14. Lols...Kind Stella you definitely want TJ haters to commit suicide. I love this...😂😂😂😂. TJ bu agbanwo dike izu agbagharia ya. Nnaa chi gi mu anya.

In other news, the cold last night no be here o! Steffy please come fast, zaddy need you.

1. Don't worry zaddy baby girl is coming to give u some warmth and happiness.

And ooooh one anon suggested you use 20 condoms. So i am sending u a truck loads of condoms of different sizes, shapes and fragrance start wearing them before i come kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa sdk wobe shildren will not kill me.

2. No be only daddy needs you,na blue sky 😎😎😎

3. Side eyes to Sky. I go love ooh! This una love na made in heaven. You guys are making me to feel emotional.

4. Dis Stef u too like fuck ah ah!! Anyways u be Akwa Ibom girl so not surprised

5. Okay babe we will use condom for the first night, then get tested the following day so we can start our undiluted legbegbe.

6. TJ where is your Sophie...she has been missing in action.

7. Sky I should be asking you ooh. You made her ran away. She got shy of you trolling us hehehehe. You better bring her back ooh lol.....

8. @Anon, she is an Awk Ibom girl and so what happened? complete your statement.

9. Don't mind the unam ikot. Up until yesterday the idiot tot I was from Jos. And now he is there yarning dust. Ekpo ndisemen nkpo

10. @number1, Atata unam ikot ke mmo edi. Don't mind them.

11. Babe take it easy on them...these are the guys that will wash plates on our wedding day.

15. Yes Stella. 2 saturdays ago, we ent to a private beach here in lagos and of course she (Chioma) drove the porshe to the take off point...

Chioma had been busy with her show and ive been busy with work...

Any other question??

1. You See, I said it yesterday that you alone can confirm the assurance of the Porsche 😁😁

2. Lol,thanks for helping us with the confirmation NNE.
      its a lovely day,can we all stay happy all through today without cursing people?lol.

ADA LAGOS.

3. @sharon babe. She's my friend from old. Before the davido assurance

@olori Thanks darling... Sometjing big is coming...

@ada lagos. You're an amazing soul. I love you babe.

16. Good morning. I met spontaneous post today*dancing* grateful for a new morning. Pls I want to ask. Does it mean that this June 12 public holiday will now be a federal government holiday? As opposed to just few states only? Have a nice day everyone

1. Yes,its now a federal holiady ad its for everybody not just SW states.

17. I am here again Olawealth. Brotherly, please how far with BUK post utme.

18. When fear comes knocking at your door, you must answer it with faith. Nothing else is effective against it.

Good morning great people of this our ogbonge blog😁

1. God has given us the spirit of boldness but not of fear @IsaacBaba.

2. Yinmu,you never see fear wey pass fear😎😎😎😎

19. Bvs should leave Teejay Alone.

20. Thank God for another beautiful day. May God's favour abide with us all today. Let's us always remember to acknowledge the Lord our God. Have a blessed day all.

21. Jesu!!! Teejay you have been an express ticket to scam SDK. Oya Teejay over to you, prove them wrong

Kai I am really surprised at the way people reason. But its all good. Anon I saw what u did on house memes post yesterday's my question for you is it you whore? Haba so someone cannot even whore in peace without u imbecile interfering okwaya? If only y'all know what goes on outside this blog. Mtcheeeeeew. Where is my boo? Morning baby. @sandy yo yo morning sweety I dreamt of u fa.

I dreamt we went on a boat ride together he had madt fun. Kai let me rewind the dream again.

Have a great day bvs

1. Babe I no trust Sandy o...she dey try put sand sand for my garri. Don't allow her come in between us..lol

2. Lols baby don't worry I gat you, sandy yo is a good friend who just want me to be careful. She loves me enough to want me to be happy, she will come around don't worry ya pretty head.

22. Good morning y'all. It's a cold morning here.

So on Monday is another holiday, ok now.

Pleasant day to y'all.

23. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha @Scam me already..... You're a case Stella!!!!!

Today's clearance, can't wait to be done with this service even though the allawee helps a lot!!!

Kiks, how far babe?? Calamine lotion, where's the steps???

Retired Slay Mama, did you mail Stella??please make the makeup post happen NNE....

If you wanna laugh your ass out after a very stressful day,have a friend like Fabbie😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂...... She knows how to turn the most serious thing into a complete joke and knows how to soothe you, I Love You Fab Momma😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Be there laughing with Fabbie, instead of you to ask her for assistance since she's 'rich',later you'll come here to beg for business money 😎😎😎😎

2. Lady Bug take a hug n see why I love you is you are bold. Cookie the wretched miserable rat has bad mouth for asslicking. 2yrs on Fabmum is yet to give her N1k n she fooling herself more n more

3. Cookie just normal. The way you apply face primer. You know Calamine lotion settles so shake vigorously then use your finger tips to apply lightly and evenly all over your face. Allow to dry and apply again if you have a very oily face. If not, after the first one apply your makeup like your normally do that's all. Another thing is knowing how to apply your makeup. I might need use any primer and my makeup will last a whole day. I will only need to dab powder to the shiny parts.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha @LadyBug and Anon, una go dey alright las las...... People hate what they don't have, my prayers are with y'all😘😘 and OH, Fabbie helped me with business tips and business name, now, kill yourselves, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa

Kiks, thanks OJare

24. yes oh, buhari haff start to win western hearts subtly.
    Iseya.....Omo Ogun things.
    Have a nice day

25. Good morning good people...

Good to be alive and thankful. Baba God noni.

26. Good morning bvs
    If you have the opportunity to manage a lucrative business already set up for you, would you choose it over your 8-5 job?
    Thank you for your feedback.

1. After saying a lucrative business,you are still here asking yeye questions, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎

2. Lucrative business you said, I will take it.

3. Are upu passionate about the business?? Lack of passion and commitment can turn a lucrative business into a 'kobokobo' business.... And can you do the two of them??

27. Good morning wonderful children of the most high God, good morning Stella, even the one that is trolling at me good morning, I have nothing against you. I wish all of us a successful working day.

28. Biko, Martin's aboy how do I get a blog Id.
    taink you

29. Spending time with God through prayer and his word is a prerequisite for having a great life and fulfilling your purpose.

Have you said thank you Jesus this morning? Have you commanded your morning and take over your day?

Shalom!

1. 'taken' over your day?

Can't you type just one comment without error @ Cutest Tee?

2. Thanks for your correction Anon, no one is perfect and you are not perfect either. when I type I don't proofread before sending.

3. @cutest Pat THIS IS THE EXACT SAME THING TJAY SAID: when I type I don't proofread before sending

Oh and it's OBVIOUS you're NOT a female, why are you pretending to be one?

30. At first I used to respond to trolls calling me out but thanks to Sky white, Chike Teflon and Yori yori who has always been on my defence and adviced I shouldn't be responding and explaining myself to anyone. I think it was a good one from them.

I really want to appreciate equally those anonymous who always troll the wrong tense in my writings. You guys are my real friends. Though I understand the intention in which such attacks were done but trust me they really worked for my good. If you notice my errors are no longer much as when I started writing, all thanks to you as I always pick up the correction you made spitefully.

Pls feel free to always correct me and draw my attention to any wrong tense or wordings you see me put up here. I am not perfect but trying to be a good writer.

Thank you so much Stella for encouraging me to take an online training when you saw my flaws in tense. I think I am improving to a good extend but still need to do better. Thanks to everyone who have made this blog an interesting place to be. You all rocks.

1. TJ dont mind them jare. Oya the birthday you ask Stella of, we no share am?

2. Appreciation speech this morning, wehdonesir 😎😎😎

3. You didn't thank your guardian angel?😱😱..Attack attack, kpaa kpoo!!😁😁

4. @TeeJay Why did you ask Stella for money during your birthday? Did I ask her at my own birthday?

5. TEEJAY you're a Goodman at heart but you went behind us and took birthday goodies from Stella you didn't give us. We WE not take it bring our share now now now

6. @ Teejay to a good extent****

7. Teejay pls stick to short comments
      I counted almost ten errors up there

8. TEEJAY let your conscience judge you if you have any.Stella I was just concerned and stating a fact.You have no reason to refer to someone trying to protect you and your blogvistors as pained.

9. Thanks 9:45 for the correction.

10. Thanks 9:45 for the correction.

31. If your husband does not cheat and you are very sure he doesn't just like me, raise up your hands

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars7 June 2018 at 08:44

My two hands up.

2. Yinmu,after raising their hands,what next?😎😎😎

3. They will soon come and tell you that you are deluding your self
      Their brains cant process the fact that some men have self control and respect for the marriage institution.

4. It's too early to shake this table. Some people find it hard to believe there are still men who honour their marriage vows. Don't let them come for you, mbok!

5. Yesso my two hands in the air anon. There is nothing as calming as knowing your man sleeps with only you. During lovemaking, I sick him, climb and ride him, kiss and lick him anyhow with peace of mind and our sex life is dope. A woman whose horseband cheats will not do all that without grudges. They will imagine him just removing that dick from another pussy

32. Good morning everyone and do have a fruitful day

33. Goodmorning blog fam. Wishing us a blessed day.

34. Concerning the Teejay issue. I'm sure it's because of his gbagauns and his location (PH) that fueled the suspicions. The funny thing now is that any one who gbagauns is now referred to as Teejay, e.g Cutest Pat.
    You all that say 'who English epp?'
    You can now see that English is good. Throw bombs anyhow here a you will be linked to the scammer. Ask bv Sweetie and choosen generation who were linked to Witeberry because of their gbagauns and they both disappeared. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
    Read your books, una no go hear.

35. Goodmorning bvs, this morn cold is cool...MS A are you doing today?? tanks for d love sister..God bless you..please house, make una help me oh, can a single guy date a single mom??because me I don't believe in such fake date.before person enter another one chance.Teejay side eyes to u.wish you all a wonderful day ahead

1. BIZ yes a single guy can date a single mom provided they both love themselves there is nothing wrong about it. There could be something the guy saw that got his attention to a single mom. Most single mom end up becoming the best of wife and mother. Just take your time to know his intention.

2. There is nothing wrong with that.

3. There is a man for every woman ma'am,take your time and pay close attention,you will know if he's real or not!!

36. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs. Thanks to everyone who prayed for and wished well for my daughter and I yesterday. God bless you all.

I'd been ill since last week. A few nights ago, it was just too serious I couldn't stand or do a thing. I made food for my baby as I couldn't even breastfeed and we went to bed. Around 2am, I started hearing voices, giant footstep and sounds of metal weapons. I became alert, looked at my baby, she was sound asleep. The next thing that came was a loud thud on our doors, and a command that we should open our doors or risk being killed. Apparently, they had surrounded the whole building because some were banging at the back. They spoke to us in pidgin but communicated among themselves in a language I suspect to be cow ( I mean this literally. If you've lived in the north, you'll know that there's a language used in communicating with cow).

All these while, I just huddled myself to a corner awaiting my fate. I was just worried for my baby. Will they harm her? Us? I brought out my phone and the money I have and kept beside me just incase if they break in. I'll just give them so they won't kill or harm us. I started praying. They were still moving round cursing and threatening. My heart was beating, I was preparing for the worst yet praying for the best.
    Immediately, a loud gunshot, the loudest and most horrific I've ever heard was fired. My baby yelled! I carried her with the speed of lightning and pushed my nipple in her mouth. I thought it was them. Another gunshot, my baby shivered and held me tight. I wept! A few minutes later, everywhere was silent. The footsteps were gone. I heard sirens. Reprieve finally came! I kissed my baby and thanked God for his great deliverance.
    About a dozen houses were robbed before us, people were wounded with machetes etc but not a pin was taken from me. I'm still traumatized, my baby now shivers at the slightest noise but it is well.
    Forgive my typos or incorrect sentences, I'm still recuperating from malaria.

1. So sorry dearie
      The Lord is your strength

2. Thanks God for you . More grace

3. God is great,l thank God they didn't succeed.

4. Chai. So sorry dear. You will be fine.

5. Thank God for you. Glad you are safe and wasn't robbed. May God continue to protect you and your family in Jesus name, Amen. You are also healed in Jesus name

6. @whatever...Cee c's pikin...Afi Thanks God nah..Olodo and you will be calling Alex names....Mtshewwwww

7. Thank GOD you and your baby are safe, sorry oh

8. Thank God for you. There shall be no loss.

9. Thank God for sustaining your life and that if your baby's.

10. Thanks to you all. God bless you.

11. Thank God for his protection over your life..may he continue to protect you

12. OMG castle you and your baby shall always be kept safe under the umbrella of the Almighty. No evil shall befall you. Thank God for you.

13. OMG 😱. Thank God for his mercies. Affliction shall never rise again in your life dear.

37. Some pained anonymouses will not let TJ rest. I am sure he never scammed them but they are pained because TJ is making progress, not only that some known ids too as if they have not done worst sins before. Not only scam is a sin what about others. Make una cool down.

Today is hot. Who allowed those trailler dogs out on Costain bridge. Na wa for them. Making my journey to enter 1 hour more. I am not annoyed but thank God i am here again.

Love you all

1. Love you too, nne. You mind all these trolls? Be fighting invisible battles and creating imaginary enmity. As if he's holding their kidneys.

At least after today, we will hear word on TJ's matter. Live and let live biko.

38. Avoid negative people if you have a dream. Those without mission will say your vision is just an illusion. Good morning all, may God bless our day

39. Stella eziokwu u have a heart of gold, in as much as I enjoy all the drama surrounding teejay n his haters. Lmao, the accusations are getting old n boring already!
    Teejay nwunnem, Deje o!
    Ehen chikito biko come n spill those old tricks used by ibibio women on men abeg. Ibibio women are legendary known to hold a man down, I raise hand for una🙌

40. Good morning people. yesterday was lit here. I really enjoyed myself. SDk ride on. How I wish I can start a series here but epistle is not my thing. I am still hopeful that Stella and Bvs will remember me and bless me here soon. More grace to everyone.
    @Slay Queen you vex yesterday walahi.

41. Pls guys I need a for a good black soap and cream,around 5k.that won't make me fair/white.I just want to glow in my even color.pls guys plsss......

1. If you stay in a town that has price mega agency, you can go and buy ghanian black soap from there. It sold in a big yellow cup for about 1,500.
      Or if you know anyone in ogbomoso, oyo state, they have original local black soap there. Your skin will glow
      As for cream, Pure virgin cold pressed coconut oil remains my most favorite.

42. Please all these kayanmata people what you are selling to people is diabolical stuff, I went through some Instagram pages selling it , what do you mean by selling some attraction perfume, attraction bracelet etc I am so sorry for the women patronizing these people, when the expiry date for the jazz comes it is broom and pankere these men will use to flog and chase you all away, nonsense!! Mrs A

1. Hmmmmmm this is bad o

2. If you stay in a town that has price mega agency, you can go and buy ghanian black soap from there. It sold in a big yellow cup for about 1,500.
      Or if you know anyone in ogbomoso, oyo state, they have original local black soap there. Your skin will glow
      As for cream, Pure virgin cold pressed coconut oil remains my most favorite.

43. My brother called me and told me that he has got someone he would like to marry. I requested for her name and went and checked her out on Facebook. I called him back and said to him " it's that the best you can do?" The lady's posts on Facebook are nothing to write home about. The content of her posts, the grammar, the spelling are all appalling. He said she's in school in Nekede, I exclaimed, No wonder! Told him the girl no be am at all. One of her posts reads ' Badooo badooo na so we dey role", captioned on on one of her pictures. I don't interfere with my brothers' choices but this one got me.

Ladies, please mind the kind of content you put out there on your social media. I have actually got many marriage proposal from good guys on Facebook, Instagram, even some referred their brothers to me, mainly because of how I air my views on posts/issues and the kind of contents I share.

1. Marry your brother anon

2. hahahaha you made me laugh. Don't mind the girl

3. LMAO @ badoo, badoo.... Hehehe

4. Allow your brother to make his choice Biko.

5. Well, in the end, I told him it's your choice. He asked for my opinion, I gave it to him. He burst into laughter when I told her the above and saw reasons with me. The fact is that Love is not an issue here, because he doesn't really know the girl well. He has only met her a few times, when he came to Nigeria. It's not a case of they have been dating and and in love, hence nothing is at stake here.

BANK.

6. So it's the girls English that's your problem instead of you to get to know her and even put her through if possible it's English that's disturbing You,Do you know what your brother saw in her that made him like her?he obviously saw more than her wrong choice of words

7. They are not dating according to you and they are not in love and he doesn't really know the girl well.
      You say he has only seen her a few times.
      Yet he picked up his phone and told you he has got someone he would like to marry.
      You found it important enough to request for her social media handle and go foraging through her posts looking for only what you can tell us. And then provide prompt feedback to your brother which he 'saw 'reasons' with....
      Lollll.
      I say lolllll.

44. Morning Morning

45. Morning loveliest, blessed day everyone 😘 😘

46. My bvs, how you dey .Please what is love ? How do you come to love someone? I met this guy.. He isn't cute. He is just OK. Nothing special about him. But I don't want to be hasty to let go. I want to give love a chance. God knows I wish I am married already. Never really been in love with anyone before. So how do I give love a chance? How do I know when I am in love .How do I know I am willing to marry him and live the rest of my life with me. Please help me out fellow bvs

1. You know when you see him, you feel that rigiliglig in you stomach. Oyibo people call it butterfly. When you think of him at work, you give out tiny smiles from the corner of your mouth.

NB - Love alone doesn't sustain marriage. When monetary, baby pressures set in, love flies out of the window and other attributes/factors come into play.

Bank.

2. My dear if he is OK financially and looks responsible with his behaviour, go ahead and give him a try. Appearance and love alone does not sustain a marriage. I wish you luck

3. For a woman love can come later but for a man hmmmm. Babe marry man wey love you pass o! If you want to be happy. Man wey no love you no go love you.
      With everything going on today only man who loves you more can respect you enough to stay away from nonsense.
      You too don't take him for granted cos love and hate Na small line o! Make sure to improve in yourself, be the best you has and can ever have. I no need to write full here, you be woman and adult too so ask God for wisdom, love patience and understanding ok.work hard and be able to hold the family even when he isn't there. Remember is not what you ask but how you ask of it.
      Trust me is 10yrs and is still working for me.

4. Lolllll rigiligi @bank. How old are you??? No wonder so many jump into marriage this minute and are out the next.

47. Good morning spontaneous!

48. This God is too much!Father,I am grateful for all you have done and is still doing.May your name be praised forever.
    Count down to my birthday.
    #June24

49. Good morning sdk and blog peeps,it's being a while here, my proprietor no gree us use phone for class again that's why I no dey too come here. Have a nice day all.

50. Tante Stella you are indeed an Angel. We are honoured to know you.