Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Called Out For Unprofessional Behaviour On Movie Set

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Actress Angela Okorie Called Out For Unprofessional Behaviour On Movie Set

Angela Okorie is called out by Costumier of movie she was supposed to act in for being very unprofessional

She said:

“Dear @realangelaokorie ,I am the costumier for the movie “Local league “,the set u left without saying goodbye or finishing your remaining scenes . I want to ask you this question , who leaves a production without saying a word to the production manager ? I thought by now u would be professional but u disappointed me and the entire cast and crew .. 

Did u behave the way u did cos u were in Benin? Cos I know u can’t try the shit u did to an igbo director.. You gave us 2 days and u ended up coming the very day we started shoot ,not like u came early oh ,you came past 12noon and u counted that as a full day . I don’t even want to go to how u behaved on set ,that’s an ……, let me just not talk about that… The annoying part was we went to pick u and we were told u left ,not even a word to the director, pm or even the producer .. I thought u were a professional actress and u know the rules of the game ,not knowing u are a cut and nail actor ,yes I said cut and nail cos u didn’t even read your script before coming on set (Professionals don’t do that) .You looked lost on this set cos the director had to tell you what each scene was about .. 

Why do u actors (especially the female actors ) come to Benin and misbehave ? You all re alwahs in a hurry . You know what ,na @africamagic give una this level that if u don’t have a face in a movie they don’t buy ,that’s why we still come calling u guys not like u are better than my Edo actresses . This also will end soon . I just said my piece of mind and don’t bother blocking me cos I am not even following . You should apologise to the director, and the entire crew ,especially the director cos u left him left him cracking hod head on how to block the remaining two important scenes u abandoned . Oma oh , God will do our own for us but we will never behave like u” .

43 comments:

1. That was so unprofessional of her

1. The call out was necessary. Truly sooo unprofessional.
      They are always in a hurry to meet up with their 'runs' na.
      If not, how else do u want dem to keep up and sustain their fake lives on ig. We all know movie dosent pay again.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Sandy you want her to miss her appointment with zaddy abi?

3. Sandy u are wicked oπŸ˜‚ Small Girl dat was rushing to see her “big god”🀣

4. Hahaha @ meet up with runs and see her big god.

Wetin dem dey call this her hair style? Nawa!

5. Miss Juliet oooπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ Na so!!!

2. Why do I find this funny? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. if you know, you know.21 July 2018 at 12:52

Somebody rushed out to go and see her big god, you are here complaining, her big god pays her bills movie is a farce.

2. This madam that can't act to save her life too is leaving set. Okkkk

3. Eya.. She didn't try at all.
    Let her tell her own side of the story.

4. So this girl that cannot act or deliver her lines is misbehaving?? Wonderful!!!

5. Did she say "professional?"
    Where were these people trained?
    In which film institute?
    Hollywood/Bollywood actors take acting lessons. Nigerian actresses go from bedroom to roles; what a shame!

1. which nonsense Bollywood takes acting lessons? Those ones that have let nepotism finish their film industries. Only children of big film stars can get acting gigs. Better say what you know. Most of you will NEVER appreciate what you have. The grass is always greener on the other side till you get there.

2. @Pink
      I see say you live in India
      Black or white, pussy go dey pink na

6. How can you see someone with this kind of opolo hairstyle and still hire her? The style is a dead giveaway of her unprofessionalistic trait.

1. Haha haha 😁😁😁😁, anon you no well.. And SDK had to use this pic.. LMAO πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. if you know, you know.21 July 2018 at 12:54

Lmao! SDK bvs wont kill me!

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I had to scroll up to see the hair. AnonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. The way the narrator narrated everything I don't think Angela has any defence, maybe she'd lie to the gullibles.

Not a good actress shah

8. Telling you to watch local leagues πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. A toad does not run in the daytime for nothing...

She probably left Benin in a hurry without saying goodbye, when she noticed her Hotel roof top is an Edo airline Tarmac at night...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kidjo is it true? @Frankool

2. She left to avoid flying eagles🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511321 July 2018 at 12:40

Hmmmmmm

11. There are some people I see on a movie info I won't even bother watching:
    Angela okorie
    Chacha
    Alex Ekubo
    Ik Ogbono
    Ruth kadri

Their acting sucks!😎😎😎😎

1. Alex Ekubo ke? 🌚

2. Remove Chacha and replace with Rukky Sanda

3. Thank you jawee, Ruth, Alex and IK they are Trying shaa...Angela is she An Actress hisssss...

4. Thank you for replacing chacha with Ruky Sanda...her acting and movies sucks

12. I know she may either ignore it give one yeye reply. Either way,she acted unprofessionally and should apologise.

13. She's always been rude anyway

1. Coming from you!?😱😱😱 that's Rich!

14. this post is for those that watch Nollywood, because I cant remember the last time I did.

15. The way Chacha smacks her lips and rolls her eyes, making weird facial expression is just too much.

They have good Nollywood actresses though

16. Angela's acting is lousy, sha.

17. aunty costumier, the title of your movie is local league so you went for the actress that will soothe your movie lol. Her attitude has nothing to do with the director being igbo or benin because she willcdefinitely not misbehave with Lancelot Imaseun, it is just in her that is if what you narrated is exactly what happened. Also note that Edo/Delta has a lot of beautiful actresses like Adesua Etomi, Linda Osifo,Mercy Aigbe, Toyin Abraham, and a lot of others