Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo’s Children Reunite With Their Father In The US After 6 Years

Monday, July 30, 2018

Actress Iyabo Ojo’s Children Reunite With Their Father In The US After 6 Years

Actress Iyabo Ojo’ s children, Festus and Priscilla who are currently on holiday in the US, have reunited with their dad after 6 years. The elated kids and their mom shared the happy news with photos.

37 comments:

1. This is lovely....way to go Iyabo ojo.

1. she isn't bleaching jor,her mum is fair in complexion,her dad too,like the picture and move on.

2. The girl is obviously bleaching.She used to be dark like the boy.

3. Soon it will be King churchill reuniting with his dad

4. First time I am seeing Mr Ojo
    Awww. ....iyabo that's so nice and she never stop using Ojo as her surname.
    Priscy looks more like the dad

1. Iyabo"ọjọ" is a brand.
      I think the kids both share resemblance with both mum and dad

5. A new level of respect for iyabo ojo .

6. A new level of respect for iyabo ojo .

7. Iyabo Ọjọ, the woman I can refer to as superwoman, no atom of hatred in her.
    She has raised her children without hate but only with love and respect.

Look at the way the kids introduced their dad; you will understand that Iyabo did a very great job.

Bravo Iyabo Ọjọ.

I hope this man will try to live his best with his kids now and not make the kids regret.

8. Trade ur faulty/spoilt inverter battery for cash:0814139511330 July 2018 at 13:37

This is great

9. Why is the man looking like a jail bird? And he lives in a project! Good the kids are reuniting with their dad but I have my reservations about this dude. Well done Iyabo. You did a great job with those children. Thumbs up 👍🏻

1. Where in the picture gave you the idea he lives in a project? Take a chill pill if you don't have anything positive to say

10. For those who think they can turn into a man because they are bitter....here you go. You can never be a man, you can play the role of a man in terms of giving good advice and instilling discipline in your kids but you can never be a man. Soon enough, the kids will request for their dad no matter the poison you've fed them with. So stop all these bull shit of saying happy fathers day to yourselves. Well done iyabo ojo.

1. Someone is coming for ya ass cos this shade belongs to her...... 🎶🎵Radical oh, radical for Jesus 2x I am a radical for Jesus 🎶🎵 😀

2. you were making a a point then you went of and said rubbish.

yes what she did is great introducing them to their father however, you do not know for a fact, if he will play the fatherly figure role well. yes, it is good to raise children with both parents but if either of them would derail the child's upbringing then no, let whoever that is capable raise that child. before you mention, not all kids raised by single parents turn out bad and not all raised by both parents turn out great.

3. Lol! Keep deceiving yourself. You better change your ways and be a good father instead of a deadbeat. And if you’re female, discourage you male family members from being deadbeat dads. Stop trying to use every situation you see to encourage such. Instead of all the crap you just typed up there, how about you give Iyabo the props she deserves for being a great mother and raising her kids well. From her post, it seems she's the one who encouraged the kids to patch things up with their father but you decided to comment and make it seem like she poisoned them but they still asked for him despite the poisoning she did. FYI, children are growing up faster than they did when former generations were growing up. If you decide to be a deadbeat, your kids will treat you as exactly what you are - a deadbeat! They’re no longer tied up by the culture that shouts father father father when you’re nowhere to be found when they needed you the most. That’s why we now hear a lot of stories of how kids only communicate with their mothers and not fathers even while both mother and father now reside in the same house. Some fathers will start shouting “their mother poisoned all my children against me, they’re all successful but don’t take care of me” etc. there’s always a reason for that and it has nothing to do with mind-poisoning. Put in the work and reap the fruit of your labor, not somebody else’s labor. If you don’t believe me, I have one great example for you - Jason Njoku of IROKOtv. (Not sure I spelled his name correctly) same thing happened to him and now his father wants to know him. He’s not interested. There are so many others, some will make up with their fathers for the sake of advice-givers but they will keep those fathers at arms length. What kind of life is that? It is better to do your job as a father now whether or not you’re with the mother instead of waiting to reap where you didn’t sew........... Just Saying

4. @anon 17:15 You missed the point, try to read and understand before commenting trash. I'm a product of a single mother and my mum did an amazing job raising me, the point I made was don't let bitterness turn you into a deranged woman in thinking you can turn yourself into a man and cut off your kids from their father, they will grow and demand to see their father, except he doesn't want them as well. I never said anything is wrong with a single mother, next time read with understanding. Playing fatherly role is different from calling yourself a man to spite the father of the child. You obviously have shallow reasoning that's why it's difficult for you to comprehend. Bye Felicia

5. 17:55 : story! You have only just confirmed you were not even raised properly yourself. The end.

6. Anon 15:57/27:55, you’re the shallow one here. How are we all supposed to twig that you were raised in a single parent family from your comment? You could have been more specific instead of expecting everyone to suddenly become magicians and sightseers for your sake. You could have said you were referring to mothers who block the positive fathers from the kids (although a lot of Nigerian men prevent mothers from seeing their kids too, a lot of well known names even. But I guess those kids missing on motherly love are not your concern). Instead, you said “For those who think they can turn into a man because they are bitter....here you go. You can never be a man” etc, which gives the impression that it happened to Iyabo and you’re now using her as an example for others doing the same. You could have stated the exact situation you later stated in your 2nd comment for clarity. Better still, you could have discouraged any parent who’s preventing the kids from knowing the other parent’s love, not just women but bitter parents in general. You’re here saying your mother did an amazing job - which I would never bash or diminish but I can’t help but notice you still seem bitter against mothers who keep the kids for whatever reason. I started this comment wanting to insult you back the way you tried insulting me but can’t help but notice you’re probably just lashing out for whatever happened with you. Today’s chronicle too is an eye-opener. Maybe you should speak to your mum if you still can or someone who holds that motherly figure in your life so you can let go of certain things you’re still holding on to. Now sincerely, you can’t stay angry forever, it can eat you up. I beg you to please try talking to someone. You will feel better once you offload the real issues. Best of luck and stay blessed........ Just Saying

7. *Anon 15:58/ 17:55

8. Anon 30:49. You really need to go back to schl and READ. I'm here praising the lady for being able to raise her kids and not displaying bitterness on social media against the father of her kids like others do. You are the one with a problem as you described my write up as rubbish, being raised by a single mum has made me the woman I am today and I'm grateful to God for an amazing mum. If you do not understand English or a message someone is trying to get across, keep shut and move on you must not respond. You are a sick and troubled if not you will not tell me how to write what I feel. It's left for you to either understand or not.

9. Anon 20:49 You are obviously among such bitter and deranged mothers who poison the mind of their kids if not your body will not be peppering you like this,the comment up there only paints iyabo ojo as a wonderful mother. You obviously need help. Next time read and take what you can and move the hell on. Wtf do you think you shld have an opinion about someone's comment? Is it your comment? Bitter soul, social media has suddenly emboldened you lots, you now have mouth to talk, mind your damn business the blog does not belong to you. Stop getting unnecessarily itchy and overly sensitive with other pple's comments on this blog. Now get lost and go chew some more bitterleaf. Cray cray

10. Anon 19:37 I will not come down to your level, you really do have comprehension issues. By the way it's not your place to state how pple comment to stories. If you don't understand shut up and move to the next story. This woman has done an extraordinary job raising her kids and has not bashed her ex on social media unlike some pple who do. That's why pple are praising her. Never in my comment did I say she poisoned the minds of her kids rather I was praising her and using her as an example to other women who use the kids to spite the hubby. Next you felt you had the right to call my comment rubbish. I pity the pple around you, go find something to do with your itchy fingers im not the cause of your problem.

11. Anon 23:24:
      What exactly is your problem Or are you yet to be diagnosed.

You are in no postition to tell anyone to go to school here since it’s clear, you lack clarity when speaking English. If it were your local dialect you typed in, one would leave room for misinterpretation but no! you claim you wrote in simple English yet you are not clear on what you are saying ... what is your problem really!

12. 00:07 you have not finished identifying your own problem, you are questioning others? LMAO!!!!!!
      Just take your meds and sleep.
      Sleep ok?

13. Wow.... So much anger. I wish you healing and blessings. I really do. Much love.......... Just Saying

14. Wow.... So much anger. I wish you healing and blessings. I really do. Much love.......... Just Saying

11. Children are extremely open of the manner in which they are dealt with, Animals coloring pages