Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, July 20, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

WOW!!!

STAND ALONE UNUSUAL CHRONICLE
SWAPPED AT BIRTH IN NIGERIA?
Hi Stella

There's this man who asked me to marry him back then in my second year in school but I declined because he was much older than me and has been married once but divorced

We coincidentally met yesterday at the mall and sat somewhere to chat because its been awhile.
I heard about his marriage to one of my lectures in school who's in her 40s and they had a child early last year. I congratulated him and his response was negative.

He narrated what has been going on since the birth of his son.
According to him he's not the biological father of the child. He said he feels his wife faked the pregnancy and bought the baby meanwhile his wife is claiming that the hospital where she delivered swapped her baby.

He went to the hospital to meet the doctor and a record was given to him. On that day his son was born, only five babies were delivered that day and other four were girls only his child was a boy so the mistake wasn't from them but his wife still insist the hospital swapped her baby.

This man is very religious and has been advised by his Pastors to keep the baby and his marriage but inside him he feels his wife deceived him even though the fertility test is positive.

Please my beloved bvs is possible for a woman to fake pregnancy for nine months without anyone noticing even her husband?

Do hospitals swap babies in Nigeria?

68 comments:

1. Women?
      We can even swap DNA/genes
      As long as that will keep the marriage.
      The men are not in anyway absolved; sure they want male kids.
      Na im be this ooo

2. This chronicle has a part two that is coming soonest;
      "I married as second wife without knowing it".
      The man is still scouting for you and is playing his
      gimmicks well already.

3. Which DNA again?the baby isn't his but his wife is saying his own baby was swapped with the baby with them or you want to go to all the families of the other four girls and ask for a DNA

4. So the wife is not denying that the child is not his, she’s just saying they gave her a different child when she gave birth? So why isn’t she making a fuss? Trying to get her baby back? Or did she exchange the boy with a woman that wanted a girl? I have heard of it heard of such before...

The desperate things we women do to keep a marriage shaaaaa

Oga, should face front. He wanted a child, he got one! If his wife wasn’t really pregnant and they lived together, then it is his fault through and through for not being involved enough to see things were not right...

And madam poster, better not swallow every pity story you hear from a married man! He’s a religious me, my big fat ass...his religiosity taught him to go badmouthing his wife to a girl he hasn’t met in years...mschetwwww

5. Hospital did not swap anything. She was really pregnant but for someone else.

6. There's no way you live with someone and not know they are faking a pregnancy. The man is lying to get into her pants. OR the wife got pregnant for another man.

7. Anons 15:29 and 17:51 una head dey there

8. The man could be saying the truth. All those baby factories we hear about na lie? I know of a man that the wife lied that she was pregnant,but the mans kids said no problem but dey will do a DNA as soon as the baby is born,the next few weeks the woman claimed she has a miscarriage and that the mans kids for anither woman jazzed her baby,but unknown to her,her friend she was planning to go buy a baby with let the secret out to the mans kids. A friend of mine told me about his uncles issue that the baby is not for his uncle, the wife buy the baby and the uncles knows but remain mum cos he has planes to have a baby with another woman.he knew she was faking pregnant.This lying women never give birth in the hospital. 2, before the pregnancy comes up they will be asking husban for big some of money or their business will surfer, either dey will claim 419 or something to get money to pay for the baby she is buying.3,99% of the time they give birth to a boy or twin boy and girl. 4, at 4months of pregnancy they will say they are going to live with a woman that will monitor the baby cos they don't want miscarriage with the unsuspecting husband supporting anything to have a baby.3, the baby will always look older than the date of birth.

9. Poster the hand writing is bold enough for you to see, this man is just giving you this fake story in order to get into your "paent".

10. And 6, they will fight or avoid all friends so know one will notice she is not pregnant only to make up with all friends and foes after she gives birth.

11. Poster, face your work. The man may be faking stories to sleep with you. Leave the man to battle with his marriage. After one day, u Wan solve his marriage problem. Have u solved ur own finish? 😠

2. LMAO 😀😁😀 @ Stella's yimu.
    Poster, I hope this man is not making this up to paint his wife bad and gbensh you.. Hmmmnn

1. I'm telling u.The man even talks too much. You met this man at the mall after like forever, and he tells u all his family problems. Talkative

2. The man fed you with lies bcos he still wants you. Be wise my dear.

3. Its not possible to fake a pregnancy while living together. Maybe they were living separately that can be possible.
    Also, he might just forge the story in other to get your heart and taste the cookie.

4. Please which one is faked pregnancy even after the hospital confirmed they had 5 births on the same day including his wife? What about getting a DNA? This chronicle has k-leg biko.

1. Hanty father finder,the man think say you go quickly pity him and start loving him,better use your tongue count your teeth,and let him go with his scheme.

5. Either the wife pin another man pregnancy on him, or he's tryna get into your pants and scatter d small bed u have with this super story.

6. I am thinking she probably played away match and carried belle for her boyfriend, like poster of the other day. So in order not to say the truth, she is accusing the hospital. Too bad!

In more developed countries, the hospital would take this matter to court and get to the bottom of it. Because you are inidrectly callung them careless by saying this. They would get the other parents to bring their children for tests to ascertain how true this is. By the time the woman see gbege she go talk true.
    Nigeria is a country where people just open their mouth and say rubbish to/off other people, because the judiciary doesnt hold them responsible for such utterances.
    The man should get to the root of the matter

1. So you mean say you no get sense as you big reach? You no dey see say the man dey try deceive the poster? Abeg try to dey use your no 6 dey yarn.

2. Go back to the gutter my dear. The rodents are missing one of their own.

7. Real yinmu, let the man pack one side as he has his own agenda.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Swap babies? And he is doing nothing abour it? I don't understand. What is your business in this matter? Are you still interested in d man? Why is he telling you about his marital affair? What does he want you to do about it? Marry him? Pls don't fall for his dirty talks o. That's how they'll start telling all sort of stories and lies just to deceive you and open d cookie jar. Stop giving him listening ears biko! Mind ya business.church boy ke! Very religious ni. Yimu

1. My exact question.....how e take concern You?

2. Abegi. Pity story to just get the p..y poster if u like don't have sense

3. She no get sense at all...... All na wash.
      He is lying to get into your pants. Receive sense o jare

10. Poster, better shine your eye because this is super story.. Is that man still interested in you? Why would he divulge such secret if true to you just like that?

🤔🤔🙄

11. Na real *YIMU* lol.
    Never heard of it .

12. Are U asking this question cos U wanna become a second wife????

13. He should carry his cross by himself na. Why is he telling you? So you'll be a shoulder to lean on and from there, you guys will start gbenshing after which he will go back to his wife. That lie nor just follow. Men and their sweet talks. He is just looking for self pity so you'll fall for him jare. I know his type

14. Stella I follow you double the yimu!
    Hanty the man obviously wants to sleep with you but your foolishness won't allow you deduce his antics. Tomorrow now you will come back with another chronicle on how a married man deceived you, you never knew he's married blablabla.. You better leave matter for mathias

15. It depends. Everything na money.

Since he is over righteous, he should send the baby and wife back so that his religious nature will not be tainted

16. Yes nau. There is an injection for swollen stomach, that will make everyone believe that you are pregnant. One woman did it at my former area, I was like "who is she deceiving" she'll make arrangement on how to adopt a child, after nine months she'll come back with a baby.

1. There's no injection for swollen stomach maybe she has fu$king fibroids

17. Leave another woman's husband alone!!!!!! Oloshi!!!! Na you go find solutions to his problem? Abi na you get the problem self? Hmmmmm.....

18. Stella YES hospitals do. Story teller d man wan 4k u. He is lying

19. what is your own inside the matter madam?, you will not face your front and mind your business. i see the man is still toasting you...you are a learner if you fall for this story and start pitying him!

20. If the DNA test has proved that he did not father the boy then the question of child swap should not be his problem because it could actually mean that his wife simply cheated on him. Gbam! Is he that daft? She is smarter than her mumu husband.

Look! If he cannot father a child then he better do as his pastor said. Stay with her...💃

21. The monkey said he can only vouch for the child in her womb and never the one on her back.
    There is no evil we women can't do when it has to do with getting a husband or baby.
    From;
    Snatching
    to tying him
    to aborting
    to suffocating
    to swapping . . .. etc.
    They are all possible and more.

22. Nothing concern you in the matter,maybe it the new move he wants to use on you seld...

23. This is not the real story abeg😂

24. You will be shocked to find out no such thing even happened at all, it's Probably all lies, just to get you to off pant, naija married men and unnecessary cock and bull stories about their wives na 5 & 6.

1. Hahhahahahaha Hahahahahahah Hahahahahahah Hahahahahahah Ndi bomb di na isi

25. An older married man, who is two times married met small you and was unloading to you. You think he is not trying to bed you. Are you still a pikin that you do not know the schemes of these loose men. Stop being silly and respect yourself.

In summary, HE IS TRYING TO SLEEP WITH YOU. HIS STORY IS FALSE AS PINK RAIN. TUCK YOUR DESPERATION FOR MAN IN AND LOOK TO GOD TO GIVE YOU YOUR OWN.

26. How is this a chronicle? I had to read several times to get the gist. @ poster, how is this man's issue your business? Is there part 2 loading?
    Why carry another man's issue like bag of rice for traffic? #mindyourbusiness.
    Besides, are you the only BV that doesn't know men tell lies that can wake the dead when they're wooing you?
    #staywoke. I hope you don't wail later.

27. I guess he is telling you all that to get your sympathy and emotionally manipulate you into loving him. Because he is too calm for someone that they swap the child. And what's his aim for divulging such delicate secret to you. God help you.
    Stella's yimu is the real deal

1. Religious my ar*e. They are usually the worst ones

28. Poster forget "religious man" . that "religious man" want to brain wash you and lash your otele and e bi like say you are falling for the tricks already.

in anonymous abortion handwriting "don't go and open tohtoh and collect belle and start shooting out babies with pills or suffocate babies if you can't shoot them out"

29. I can bet you poster, that this man is sweet talking you to fall for him, abeg live him to carry his cross

30. What’s your business with his life?

31. Sounds like my ex hubby. He denied me and our baby, thunder will still fire him one day. Same way he denied his ex gf and her baby. One idiot okpolo eye orobo is wit him now, drama continues. Poster, u are now the messiah kwa? Don't worry, ur own time dey come. Better go face ur life, as u don't sound intelligent.

32. See you, Bros is looking for a pot to put him lie lie spoon..mind ya business and be kaful..

33. This is not a Chronicle Poster. How come he just told you all these in a few hours of meeting you after a long while. Pls be careful else, you will pity him and fall a victim.

34. Is either the man is nnam onye oru or his wife is nnem onye oru

35. I don’t agree with all these people saying he’s cooked up the story to get into your pants.

You and this man met again accidentally after several years of silence. He did not reach out to you. Your meeting was purely coincidental. So, I don’t believe he could have planned such an elaborate story impulsively.

Now, to the matter on hand. It’s okay for you to be baffled, concerned and eager to want to advice an old friend but please don’t get involved.

Is it possible there was a mixup? Yes. Is it likely that is what happened? No.
    I’ll tell you why.

The “wife” is in her 40’s and was probably desperate to settle down and soonest possible. She decide to trap him with the “I’m expecting line”. At 40, she probably thought pregnancy won’t be easy and decided to acquire a baby.
    Hence, the baby’s dna will not match hers or her husbands’.
    I have a feeling he wasn’t present at birth and if he takes a picture of “the wife” to the hospital they just might not be able to identify the wife as the woman who gave birth.
    Desperate women will stop at nothing to get what they want. She was manipulative and calculating. He was naive and gullible. She faked nine months of pregnancy. It’s quite easy to do. No one swapped any baby. Especially a male child. Na lie.
    But, why take Panadol for another’s headache? Empathize with him and move on.

That’s my two cents on this.

36. ***BEST ADVICE YET****

I don’t agree with all these people saying he cooked up the story to get into your pants.

You and this man met again accidentally after several years of silence. He did not reach out to you. Your meeting was purely coincidental. So, I don’t believe he could have planned such an elaborate story impulsively.

Now, to the matter on hand. It’s okay for you to be baffled, concerned and eager to want to advice an old friend but please don’t get involved.

Is it possible there was a mixup? Yes. Is it likely? No.
    I’ll tell you why.

The “wife” is in her 40’s and was probably desperate to settle down and soonest possible. She decide to trap him with the “I’m expecting line”. At 40, she probably thought pregnancy won’t be easy and decided to acquire a baby.
    Hence, the baby’s dna will not match hers or her husbands’.
    I have a feeling he wasn’t present at birth and if he takes a picture of “the wife” to the hospital they just might not be able to identify the wife as the woman who gave birth.
    Desperate women will stop at nothing to get what they want. She was manipulative, calculating and desperate. He was naive, gullible and desperate to settle down too. She faked nine months of pregnancy. No one swapped any baby. Especially a male child. Na lie.
    But, why take Panadol for another’s headache? Empathize with him and move on.

That’s my two cents on this.

37. The wife got pregnant for someone else and put it on his head. Its simple, let him conduct a DNA test to determine if she is the mother of the child. If its negative ok. if its positive , it simply means she got pregnant for someone else. Either way, that woman's heart is bad.