Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Gives Girlfriend Chioma More Assurance On Parisien Shopping Spree

Monday, July 16, 2018

Davido Gives Girlfriend Chioma More Assurance On Parisien Shopping Spree

Davido is in Paris to prepare for the Afro Punk Festival but he took out some time to do some shopping for his girlfriend Chioma...

As seen in a video he posted on his InstaStory, the singer assured Chioma of his love...well he used the word money..LOL

57 comments:

1. Davido be spoiling his babe silly. Well, thats what we love.😒 Lucky her.

1. And someone was blabbing rubbish on today’s chronicle. When a man has stinking money love is sweet and he always wants to see his woman spoilt

2. My dear.this is what we love.not sharing money responsibilities.hahahaha

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣anno that chronicle got us

2. Davido don too spoil this girl.

3. NNE Enjoy. This world is turn by turn. It's your turn to shine jare

4. Davido be spoiling chioma silly
    This is what Yoruba call wuri wuri
    Even shola,wizzy first baby mama said she loves davido
    Chioma keep enjoying

1. As in the guy is the sweetest and he has the greatest heart. He gives to people a lot that why he never lacks.

5. It's good o. Abeg spoil her well well

6. Chioma ehhhh
    Keep enjoying girl, na God do am for you.

7. Some of the things in the pics are ugly, but it doesn't matter, Parisian shopping spree in the middle of world cup winning, must be nice. Enjoy yourselves, I love seeing black ppl living well and enjoying their lives to the fullest.

1. Those things are very ugly you say?? Incase your dont know,those shoes are the latest yheezy collection 2018,so think before you call them ugly.

2. Oga madam they are expensive and the latest models does not make them beautiful. Luxirous yes, beautiful No. however that is our opinion, me n d anon, n we respect urs too

3. So because they are yeezys abi how dem dey spell am..it means they r not ugly? A lot of designer items are not pleasing to the eye but they sell because of their brand...that does not make them'beautiful' does it?

4. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. They might Yeezy 2019, but they are ugly👅

5. Lmaoo still you truly have all sort of people here .
      Anon 23:49 your brain is leaking, so because they are yeezy’s they have monopoly over ugliness. *Light bulb* his brand is known for having not only ugly apparels but homeless looking.

6. They are really ugly. Being expensive doesn't make it fine
      Lol

8. AWwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i love LOVE. They are soooooo cute. Igbo and bamileke girls rock. Yes i said it. Spoil her well well.

9. Do for her if you will but you don’t have to keep posting it for the whole world to see what you are doing for someone you love. It’s now looking like publicity stunt.
    I love thier relationship anyways and I hope they last they have obvious chemistry and look lovely together.

10. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511316 July 2018 at 20:35

GOod for them

11. Yeah, she will be needing those rain boots cos the kind of rain that falls these days is something else.

12. Where is that broke ass chronicle writer of today? Come and see what your junior brother is doing, you are there complaining about paying for your girlfriend’s Mr Biggs bill, thunder fire those your scrawny fingers you used to type that bullshit

1. Yes..oh!
      THUNDER HELL FIRE ALL STINGY MEN
      THUNDER HELL FIRE ALL CRAFTY MEN
      THUNDER HELL FIRE ALL PIMPS
      THUNDER HELL FIRE ALL GIGOLOS
      THUNDER HELL FIRE ALL THE THIEVES, MANIPULATING CON MEN.

2. M sure she always gets him gifts and takes him out but we won't know than wait for him to do it all the time. M sure you are also a broke ass cause if you ain't then that chronicle shouldn't get to you

13. These Louis Vuitton Archlight sneakers are soooo ugly

14. so if he doesn't post it on social media, he won't have peace abi? nonsense. small pikin brain. everything he does must be on IG for people to see. Can't deal mehn

15. Instead of him to buy mouth wash for his mouth odour, and better deodorant for his body odour, he is busy buying shoes and bags for his girl. mtchewww. Can't deal mehnnn. Chioma can't even advise him. she will be doing smea smea

1. Arrrghhhh!!! Such a granny with your nagging!!! Suck a dick and keep shut gurrrl!!!

2. Lols abeg where is that guy that insinuated that modella brain went for modelling the other day? Biko bia osiso, modella eyaf comagain.

16. Chefchi abeg drop your herbalist number under this comment biko

1. OMG.. ..anon u be clown Walahi. I just startled my mum laughing out loud

2. Chef Chi kill the baba after work so nobody go find am.

3. Na Jarumma Empire abi how dem dey spell am sef. Na the GT account she transfer the money to. Within two weeks ChefChi begin reign like bestseller. I hope it doesn't have expiry date sha because I like as the babe dey collect left right and centre. I don't blame her because person like Davido, him preeq no loyal kankan. Chibaby cannot deny this as Jaruma no get secret. "I told Chioma it will work" na im she dey take sing up and down. Including one Governor's wife, Tonto and the other small girls with a big god. Na Jarumama be their god o. All of dem just dey cash out.

4. Jaaruma is the answer to your question,allthough i am not chefchi.

5. Just holla @JaarumaEmpire. Her zjuzju na sharpsharp. Governors' wives, celebs, housewives, side chicks and all the SGWBg people dey patronise her confirmed zjuzju. Come back come gist us after every every o.

6. @amebonawork, we've heard naaa

17. Wey dat man wey write chronicle come see correct african man

18. See what this girl is even picking chei,God please bless me financially

19. Chechi got the key to davido's heart, lucky girl. . Enjoy

20. If the guy was Igbo and girl Yoruba like Peter and Lola u guys will be abusing her and all that ..is this davido not an ofe mmanu or he stop being one cos he’s rich???

21. Where is that poster looking for who to spit bills with? Bring your stingy ass here and learn from your mates.

22. Jaaruma empire be doing great things for small girls with big gods. "I told Chioma it will work" na im she dey take sing now. Chioma wey David no send message for 5 years na im con turn to the main chick! Anybody wey say African brain reset no dey work need better slap abeg. I confirm this one but I hope say expiry date no dey sha. Chioma, enjoy biko. Na wetin fit men wey their preeqs no loyal be this. Tonto and all the other Small girls with big gods should stop confusing young ladies abeg. Na Jaaruma things. For all the ladies wey dey tap and awwww, na the same one head everybody get o but na the pussy calibration different. Enjoy your life, be smart and cash out big ChefChi. 5years with Davido cannot go in vain abeg. Enjoy.

23. @yellow sisi no be only spit cough nko? Ode

24. Proudly Anonymous17 July 2018 at 01:01

Just listening to all these girls moaning and chanting about "love" makes me feel sorry for whoever is the sucker that's managing them if any.

What a transanctional set of mofos!

25. So because they’re the latest from Kanye they aren’t ugly? They are scarily ugly. It’s people like you that will come out looking crazy simply because they want to be trendy. I hope you rocked those rags from one of his previous collections too. I know they looked great to you.

26. don't mind those shouting "brand"
    Those things are not far from ugly.. No amount of hype can change that

27. Some more assurance #assurancetakingover