These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
Sunday, July 29, 2018
16 comments:
No 1 is very real because genuinely nobody really cares about you, only God does.
ReplyDeleteYes and we should also learn to be kind to people so that people won't wish one dead,he might be a callous person reason why nobody showed up for his funneral.
DeleteActually, you really don't have to be a callous or mean person for people not to show up at your funeral. Truth is, human beings have the tendency to pretend like they care about you when in fact, they don't!
Delete@first fact. What has the man done to make people avoid even in death. That hurts
ReplyDeleteTrue at fact one. When things goes well you get calls and friends. When things get bad, you are on your own.
ReplyDeleteOnly God loves us.
Hmmmm nawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteNo2 is exactly when phcn gives us too much light and you suspicious.
ReplyDeleteLmao.
DeleteAnd that baby that was shot off from the womb, was there any funeral for him/her at all?
ReplyDeleteNo1...thats how we roll now...
ReplyDeleteⓂc pinky
Nice to know
ReplyDeleteNumber one should check himself, his mum must have come out of obligation. Him and his fake funeral; weird.com
ReplyDeleteDude is lucky his mom is still alive, imagine if she wasn't, then there will be nobody tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteI dont know how to unsee what i saw today, now i can't keep the spit in my mouth wish i had bittercola
#Keep Smiling. And one day, life will get tired of upsetting you*
ReplyDelete@fact1, may God continue to bless my mother. The only person that loves me unconditionally
ReplyDeleteIf you want less oily face, get yourself a good face cream and stop applying body cream on your face, get good face cleanser or buy spa salt, after use, apply your face cream, buy products that are water base and eat lots of fruits!