Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Father Mbaka Drops Bombshell -Says Angels Are Warming Up For Buhari

Monday, July 23, 2018

Father Mbaka Drops Bombshell -Says Angels Are Warming Up For Buhari

This is some serous message ooooooooooooooooomyGOD

Below are excerpts from the message he shared yesterday....:

1.President Buhari,a former coup plotter has no reason not to stop the ongoing killings in the country.He has no reason to not have identified the killers.

2.According to him,had it been that it was Imams that were killed in Benue or Plateau,he would have attended the burials.He has no reason not to have attended the burials of those killed in Benue.Supernatural disaster is coming.Angels are already warming up.Nigerians should not worry.One day there will be vacancy from Abuja.The jet will park and nobody will use it unless they repent.

3.He said that Buhari has declared 2019 presidential ambition as if he knows what will happen between now and Christmas.He said he is just a microphone,speaking as directed by God.Anybody who plans to attack him because of his message will fail.

4. He also said that when Buhari was ill,he spent months abroad.When his son had accident,he travelled outside.But when a mere Nigerian is ill,he gets treatment from our poorly equipped hospitals.The senators who would have intervened were silent because they need favour from Buhari.

4. He said when the disaster comes,President Buhari will cry. According to him,Buhari is like an egg.The sheep are crying while the shepherd is doing nothing.A shepherd is meant to empathic

5. He urged all the people closer to Buhari and senators to pass the information to them.

32 comments:

1. Una good morning ohhhhh

1. This man wants to try his luck again. It is always during election that he has something to say.

2. Good morning Anon!
      This type of post na to just sit down look

3. My rev father yesterday spoke without fear, he said that killing are going on in villages in the north daily, no one is reporting anything, they have also decided to fight back and that we in safe areas should talk about it, make a move cus if we all say it doesn’t concern us, it will eventually get to our door steps. I was cold through out yesterday.
      Dear God, please take control, cus buhari doesn’t know God can strike him off from that seat if He wants to

4. Your reverend that vehemently supported Buhari and said that the Holy Spirit as a dove is no longer in aso rock but pigeon in Jonathan's regime . Now he has seen that it's crow(ugoloma) that's now in Aso rock. Mtcheeeww... It's good to know he has seen his mistake.. Nonsense

2. It is well, the God that did it for the Israelites will surely remember us.

3. Let the Jet park and be unused. We don tire.

4. Mbaka, you haven't started. He is one of the reasons we are in this mess.
    Now na morning.

1. He is not. The man speaks as he is led. Jonathan messed up. God showed him the way out. Same God gave Buhari opportunity to do what he has been promising for years. He messed up. God has taken a decision about him. In what way is the pastor responsible? Pls lets be dispassionate in assessing things. Buhari may be a disappointment but Jonathan was a disaster. May the Almighy in His mercy grant us good leaders.

2. shut up...you foolish Catholics will keep defending your shameless priests....if it was a pastor now una go dey vomit rubbish...election has come now nbaka will be making noise all over....speak as he was led my arse

3. PLEASE RELAX. WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER? IS NOT A WAR DARLING. DONT INSULT CATHOLICS EVERYONE IS ENTITLED TO OPINION.

5. Lol. Bubu must go back to duara.

6. The prophet have spoken...

1. HAS spoken. Bros, na singular not plural. Besides, this doesn’t look like Mbaka’s message. It is most likely not of him.

7. Lol@the headline.17 Is before myGod. Stella is a real drama queen. Lee me o, it's too early in the morning and I'm on my way to work make I no go get accident. Hehehe! As for Mbaka and Mr President, God dey look una.

8. They change their song when they don't get what they want Lol. Fake prophet ranting like a long winded ho. Y'all aggrieved parties batter brace up for another four years

9. Crap!!

Buhari is coming back for second tenure not because he deserves to be there but because the system here is not strong enough to reflect the will of the people.

Secondly, who's a better candidate? Atiku? They are all the same! Nigerians will not come together to vote in a fresh Candidate from one of those less popular parties instead we are going to mock them on twitter, facebook, blogs and comedians will make a joke out of the number of votes they got.... They'll liken their votes to JAMB scores and then everyone laughs and cheers. And then, we are back to where we were again complaining about bad leadership.

We as nigerians are part of the problems too because we have neglected the important things that affects us as a people. We would rather joke about them instead.

1. Yes you are right, they are all the same. But i think Atiku is the best choice now to jump start our economy. Just like Trump has stablized the US economy. This is because he has chains of businesses in America. What amuses me when people say "Atiku na thief Atiku na thief" is that when you ask them what he stole? they will start saying leave that matter na thief, lols. True all are thieves and have short changed the masses greatly for their personal gain. But of all of them that embezzel our money, how many of them have investments in Nigeria? They steal and take the money out of Nigeria. But Atiku invested in his bussiness here in Nigeria, expanded it, and is employing thousands of Nigerians. (They pay very well oo). We have tried mr shoeless and also mr integrity and have seen they almost teast same. Make we try the "thief" as you people call him, who understands government and politics. How much more can he steal than he already has. Its still your choice

2. Hmnn...word. Tinubu also invests here. The likes of Saraki and co are so selfish they usr their stolen wealth to buy plenty hpuses all over the world. I wonder what they want to do with all that.

3. Are they ever satisfied with wealth? Buhari's flaw is in the area of security. He still has to convince Nigerians that he is not enabling the terrorists (whether cattle herdsmen or boko haram) to push an Islamization agenda.

10. Buhari will likely not win the 2019 elections, but then what? Who is coming in next? Will they turnaround the country in 4 years? Will the hospitals be finctional and infrastructures built or maintained?

11. Am sorry but if the angels are not warning up to slap him that kinda slap that will make him sleep to eternity then I am not ready to even hear it. I have lost really close friends due to his lackadaisical attitude towards the security situation in the country. When I say baba must go I mean baba must go to the beyond. Stella don't use my commment and make coffee this morning oooh. I am still mourning my friend who was butchered like a fish so e dey pain me wella.

12. Atiku name thief, Atiku name thief, wetin he thief set? He is better than all these ones naaaaa at least we know their spiritual and physical stealing levels?

13. Replies
    1. Eiyah, atiku ke. No wonder this country is the way it is. When old women like you don't know which way to go

14. God please answer our prayers come 2019.

15. I will rather vote for a young man than these old men. The old men have been ruling and nothing has improved. I think the youths should vote a young man this time around.

1. Young or old, what Nigeria needs is the RIGHT man. A person with credible antecedents who is no push over.