Focus on the good in these photos.......
Saturday, July 28, 2018
51 comments:
I don’t like this Stephanie. I just can’t warm up to her. Unfollowed her.
ReplyDeleteSame here. Don't like her at all.
DeleteDj Cuppy too..
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteDat lyf 4 you..no be everybody person dey like
DeleteAs for me and my household we love her style
Bovi is shaking same table as Alibaba did yesterday. Miracle for sale. Blessings and salvation for sale.nira and dollar.
DeleteFree the sheeple!
All I see is Susu, Adesuwa can too fine sha, make i add over fine sef.
DeleteShe looks way younger than the young actress.
Adesua and Stephanie are very pretty. But why did Stephanie open her legs like that? Very unladylike.
DeleteHahahaha Bovi this table you are shaking, don't allow babas to knack pigeon on your head
ReplyDeleteFalz of life !
ReplyDeleteHas Stephanie coker's husband come out frim jail? Regina is looking very old. Too much sperm in her system. A 16yr old girl?
ReplyDeletemy sentiments exactly. she looks like she's in her 30's
Delete...@ stello add the number of likes na
ReplyDeleteSenseless quotes
ReplyDelete😏😏😏😏😏😏
DeleteVery senseless.
DeleteOh my Adesua 😍
ReplyDeleteRegina will soon burst oh.
ReplyDeleteThat Tonto sentence is true.. You would not want to embarrass yourself.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pple.anty stella pls bring ceeleo calabar gist,thank u.
ReplyDeleteBovi the danger man 😂😂
ReplyDeleteAdesuwa always beautiful
ReplyDeleteTontolet: #RADICAL4SUYA 👍🏾
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAdesuwaaaaaaaaa ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteStephanie steadily serving hair,braids and crotchet.
ReplyDeleteThis Regina is doing well for a teenage star, from all indications.
Adesua looks etheral 😘😘😘
Bovi’s face always looks like he's thinking something naughty.
Ahneeka, the low key ‘shader’. One day the owners of the shade will come to collect.
Pretty Annie.
My respect for Falz’s talent🙌
Tontoh has grown on me. She better win drama queen of 2018.
Bovi n his Trouble make face
DeleteAdesua your armpit Na bomb.
ReplyDeleteRegina looking decent and mature
Tonto smile all fake
Annie with her swollen mouth
Ahneka the dirty girl
Ken fine boy
Bovi with his mouth odour
Adesua looks younger than the sixteen years old actress.
ReplyDeleteAm telling you..
DeleteThat’s the advantage of being slim.
DeleteBeautiful...
ReplyDeleteAde u b fine babe
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels why so pretty
ReplyDeleteYeah yeah@ Ahneekas, a friend came to check on me and it was so awesome, Ade I appreciate.
ReplyDeleteTonto's skin is everything
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces. @princess tever
ReplyDeleteRegina looks matured and beautiful,Falz my guy, Adesua kisses, Tonto on point I love your hair wish I could make it.
ReplyDelete@Aya Williams, the word is MATURE! There is no English word like "matured" (That Isoko Babe) Stella, Mavor?
Deleteyes ma, noted.
DeleteThere is an English word like matured but it’s not used for people. Matured cheese.
DeleteAdesuwa looks so calm, her presence speaks peace. Love you tonto, my nollywood crush
ReplyDeletePlease can someone remind me Stephanie coker's job again or is instagram paying her for all the pictures
ReplyDeleteRegina Daniels, is this one fatness or what?? Easy oo
ReplyDeleteAs for Stephanie Coker, I don't know why I always feel sorry for her and her alleged yahoo marriage ,, I hope I'm just a foolish hater though cos she's too pretty and stylish for that sorta mess.
Beautiful Adesua
ReplyDeleteAdesua is too pretty. The love i have for tonto eeh
ReplyDeleteOur celebs... What do they use to remove the black in their armpits??
ReplyDeletePhotoshop
DeleteAnd please also stop using deodorant that has Aluminium in it
DeleteFalz use him mouth call himself sweet boy 😳😳 Bro’s what are you itching to say?
ReplyDeleteI guess I’m the only one who doesn’t see the beauty in this Regina Daniels girl. She’s average and hyped up because of her fair skin.
ReplyDeleteOh my Adesua, my love for this woman knows no bounds. Beautiful inside and out