Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb instagram Photos...

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Favourite Celeb instagram Photos...

Focus on the good in these photos.......

51 comments:

1. I don’t like this Stephanie. I just can’t warm up to her. Unfollowed her.

1. Same here. Don't like her at all.
      Dj Cuppy too..

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Dat lyf 4 you..no be everybody person dey like

As for me and my household we love her style

4. Bovi is shaking same table as Alibaba did yesterday. Miracle for sale. Blessings and salvation for sale.nira and dollar.

Free the sheeple!

5. All I see is Susu, Adesuwa can too fine sha, make i add over fine sef.
      She looks way younger than the young actress.

6. Adesua and Stephanie are very pretty. But why did Stephanie open her legs like that? Very unladylike.

2. Hahahaha Bovi this table you are shaking, don't allow babas to knack pigeon on your head

3. Has Stephanie coker's husband come out frim jail? Regina is looking very old. Too much sperm in her system. A 16yr old girl?

1. my sentiments exactly. she looks like she's in her 30's

4. ...@ stello add the number of likes na

5. Senseless quotes

6. Regina will soon burst oh.

7. That Tonto sentence is true.. You would not want to embarrass yourself.

8. Beautiful pple.anty stella pls bring ceeleo calabar gist,thank u.

9. Bovi the danger man 😂😂

10. Tontolet: #RADICAL4SUYA 👍🏾

11. Adesuwaaaaaaaaa ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

12. Adesuwaaaaaaaaa ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

13. Stephanie steadily serving hair,braids and crotchet.

This Regina is doing well for a teenage star, from all indications.
    Adesua looks etheral 😘😘😘
    Bovi’s face always looks like he's thinking something naughty.
    Ahneeka, the low key ‘shader’. One day the owners of the shade will come to collect.
    Pretty Annie.
    My respect for Falz’s talent🙌
    Tontoh has grown on me. She better win drama queen of 2018.

14. Adesua your armpit Na bomb.
    Regina looking decent and mature
    Tonto smile all fake
    Annie with her swollen mouth
    Ahneka the dirty girl
    Ken fine boy
    Bovi with his mouth odour

15. Adesua looks younger than the sixteen years old actress.

16. Regina Daniels why so pretty

17. Yeah yeah@ Ahneekas, a friend came to check on me and it was so awesome, Ade I appreciate.

18. Beautiful faces. @princess tever

19. Regina looks matured and beautiful,Falz my guy, Adesua kisses, Tonto on point I love your hair wish I could make it.

1. @Aya Williams, the word is MATURE! There is no English word like "matured" (That Isoko Babe) Stella, Mavor?

2. There is an English word like matured but it’s not used for people. Matured cheese.

20. Adesuwa looks so calm, her presence speaks peace. Love you tonto, my nollywood crush

21. Please can someone remind me Stephanie coker's job again or is instagram paying her for all the pictures

22. Regina Daniels, is this one fatness or what?? Easy oo
    As for Stephanie Coker, I don't know why I always feel sorry for her and her alleged yahoo marriage ,, I hope I'm just a foolish hater though cos she's too pretty and stylish for that sorta mess.

23. Adesua is too pretty. The love i have for tonto eeh

24. Our celebs... What do they use to remove the black in their armpits??

1. And please also stop using deodorant that has Aluminium in it

25. Falz use him mouth call himself sweet boy 😳😳 Bro’s what are you itching to say?

26. I guess I’m the only one who doesn’t see the beauty in this Regina Daniels girl. She’s average and hyped up because of her fair skin.
    Oh my Adesua, my love for this woman knows no bounds. Beautiful inside and out