Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ikpeazu Of Abia State Has Made A Big Difference -Photos

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Gov Ikpeazu Of Abia State Has Made A Big Difference -Photos

No one needs a seer to tell them that Gov Ikpeazu has done what Former Gov Orji could not do  -And that is repairing the roads in the state!!!

Whilst work is still going on,Let us take a moment to check out the photos....Is your state governor working?

34 comments:

1. what roads stella?? We have one teaching hospital in abia..Absuth..the road leading to it is so terrible and messed up. Many patients die simply because its difficult to transport them on that road to the hospital! Lecturers spend hours on that road trying to come to teach. Aba is messed up..looks like the worst place in Nigeria. So what roads?? I dont want to believe this is cheap publicity.

2. I guess this must be paid advert. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3. What of inside Aba town?????why only umuahia????Aba urban is messed up.please he should repair aba roads jor..

2. The man isn't paying salaries!!!which is wicked

1. About 80% percent of Abia workers are up to date with salary payment... Talking about MDAs which constitutes 80% of Abia workforce.

3. A very good work I see here. Nice one. Orji Uzor Kalu has a case to answer.

1. You just wake up ba? Which case? Case constructed by this cheap propaganda? Only 6 roads out of hundreds of roads and he is paying for advertisements. Shame Ikpeazu, shame!

4. Clap for yourself

5. Lakowe Ajah has a large population but the road can swallow a car. Ambode pls help us ooo

6. Na only Ukaegbu Layout dey Abia State

1. Hahahaha my thoughts exactly...i won't lie Ikpeazu is working.I'm in Aba at the moment and i can see lots of changes.

There is hope for Abia!!! If an Ngwa man doesn't fix Aba who will?

2. Aba? I should pay a visit again soon. Easter was a horrible experience.

3. yes o BV MSC. when i was in aba in june, omo i noticed changes. he is doing a lot better than the 2 Orjis that governed before him. But the light issue is wayyyyyyyyyy behind. really bad. Please he should help.

4. Drainage construction is currently going on at PH road. Ikpeazu's administration has successfully completed about 70 roads across Abia State.

7. Why only in "Umuahia?"
    How many local governments has Abia State?
    Aren't they just repairing the roads they ply?
    Why should repair of only state capital roads be news?
    2019 Poli-trical showmanship!

1. More roads are being constructed in Aba, the commercial hub of the State... This is targeted to boost the State's IGR

2. @unknown...Is like the governor is your brother or uncle. Plz tell him to pay us our salaries oh. This is going to ten months. The only Teaching hospital and state polytechnic are being owned up to 10 months salary.
      I beg you in the name of Lord. Hunger is seriously showing our families pepper.

The governor has a right over state owned establishments. If the people he put in place are not performing then let him find others.
      God will surely reward all the evil men in Abia state.

Am really bitter. I wish I can find words to write out my heart.

I can't see the roads when I can't find what to eat.

8. All I see is

Before: Road was under Construction

Now: Road is completed

9. Good for him. These roads should increase productivity in the state.

10. Mtchew... let them be deceiving people abi this is not Aba again

11. this is what every governor should be doing. Enough of all these looting. If you die today, those looted cash wont go to the grave with you. But legacy matters in this life because it will live, even after you are gone.

12. They will tarr only main roads and won't tarr the streets except for the one they live in and where there families live.what good job is that?

13. Good work this governor is doing

14. He should extend his works to Ndoro in ikwuano LGA. The roads are terrible.previous Governors are a mess. Umuahia is the worst capital in the south east. Greater works we expect

15. good, but some of the roads dont have a drainage system

1. All the roads done by this administration are with standard drainage system. Look at the pictures again

2. Not all have drainage and drains available are open gutters. Stop open gutters. So dirty and spreads disease

16. stella pls post my comment, i'm from abia and i will tell you better plsssssss, abians dont be deceived, this is all for vote as 2019 is near, lets not allow him and his God father evil TA Orji to share whats left of Abia come 2019. roads that wash away after 2days. see abakiliki of yesterday, with less allocation, yet you can't compare it to Abia. workers and pensioners dieing of hunger. if you retire in Abia, forget your gratuity, they wont pay you a dime of your sweat for 35years of service. God punish them all.

17. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511319 July 2018 at 08:21

So raod na big deal now?

18. But I passed through aba, days back and most of the roads where pathetic!!