Oh wisdom like this is rare for some!....Well done 'Child'.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
International Footballer Asisat Oshoala Shares Photos Of House She Bought For Her Parents
Football star, Asisat Oshoala bought her parents a house and shared a powerful message to all those who still have parents out there....
28 comments:
Is like there money in female football ohh. Thought it only men that are balling.
ReplyDeleteAsisat, wisdom will not kee you mbok
DeleteTake very good care of your family before impressing the street 👌
DeleteWisdom will not kee you AZ!
Good child.
I love this girl and I have not even watched her play apart from very short clips.
ReplyDeleteSuper proud Daddy.
I love this type of Small Girl With A Big God.
I am so happy for you,you a blessed child. God bless my hustle so I can do more of this for my parents soonest.(Amen)
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to start making raw cash.... I mean raw good cash.... hey 🙆🙆🙆.. Lord knows the plans I have for my parents.
ReplyDeleteChai! God bless her plenty. The house is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteSo impressive..... Omo re bi custard 👏👏
One can start little,no point waiting till you blow
Monthly allowance and all.. Nothing like parents happiness
Yes o omo iya! Start now, at all at all, na em bad.
DeleteTrust you're doing fine. Regards to big bros.
My person happy Sunday
Deletemy regards to my brother
God bless you dear, more blessings fall on you
ReplyDeleteBetter shild
ReplyDeleteBlessed child, may God continue to bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteVery nice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her & her parents but what I don't like is that preaching.
ReplyDeleteExcuse me, we're Nigerians & Nigerians takes good care of their parents... no matter how little.
That I'm yet to buy my parents a house doesn't mean I'm not talking care of them.
Heaven knows majority of us will catch a grenade for our parents so please shove your 'don't be a selfish child sermon' into your arse.
Hian! You are angry o
DeleteYou are right to an extent, but you might be shocked to know that so many people out there are not taking care of their parents, not because they can't afford it,just their selfish nature.
DeleteSo I think that the post is for the selfish and inconsiderate people out there.
Yes o. God bless you dear for this great wisdom and for bringing smiles on your parent's faces. May y'all live long and may your kids do much more for you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteDear GOD Please bless me so that i can make my mom dance without music because she really suffered for us.
ReplyDeletemama when i hammer,i go buy u range rover lala la la laa i will be a billionaire.
AMEN
Asisat is bae welldone
ReplyDeleteMissed you momma
DeleteSure you are fine now😘😘😘
Wait, is that the female footballer standing in the garage? 😲 I legit thought I was looking at a man!
ReplyDeleteU must sha find a way to sound senseless. Read your comment again and give yourself three knocks on the head. Oya
Delete1......2...3
I celebrate with dem.❤
ReplyDeleteNot “let the happiness of your parents be a priority”. I don’t agree. Take care of your parents but your priority should be you.
ReplyDeleteWell done o jare,this will hopefully open some peoples eyes!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThis girl is the female version of Akpororo