Why do you still maintain that your hair cost N40 million despite doubts around this?
It costs N40 million and I don’t know why people find it difficult to believe. Its not a publicity stunt and I can invest in my hair and invest in business at the same time. That is exactly what I have done. I believe it is my money and I will spend it how I wish. I would repeat it again that my hair is a work of art and it is worth N40 million
How long have you had this hair?
A short period of time. I know many people are confused about many aspects of my hair, but I don’t care. I will like to keep it like that.
Why ‘spend’ so much on hair when there are other profitable ventures to invest in?
Chika: This question is assuming that I don’t have profitable ventures. I do actually. And if people don’t understand that spending money on your own image is also a profitable venture, then they don’t know much about business.
So what else do you do for a living?
I am a TV personality, producer and also an image consultant.
How have you coped with the backlashes that have followed?
Chika: I never allow what they think about me get to me. I try to live my life as normal as possible. But I must confess, it hasn’t been that easy. I am the kind of person that loves my freedom. Sometimes, I just want to go out and get stuff. But recently, that has almost been impossible because of people coming to take pictures with me.
From PremiumTimes
*Hmm this woman don come again with this 40million claim
Stale...
ReplyDeleteDoes this woman really know what 40m is, does it sound like 4k? Somebody should ask her if she's alright.
DeleteWho plait the hair?
DeleteWhich salon?
Wey d receipt?
What's her worth?
She get her own house?
Idiot!
The real question is how does she sleep with that rubbish on her head? That is the N40 million Naira question.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she means 40millions Zimbabwe Dollars.
DeleteLol@Est.I think it is 40million Togo cefa.😀
DeleteI don't believe it. The hair gas brought her fame so she wants to maintain it that way. I say to neinw she wears it as as a wife sef because she can't sleep or rather sleep comfortable with this hair
ReplyDeleteWhy is she trying so hard to convince people about the cost of her hair.she needs to cling to another claim to fame cos nigerians don't give a shit
ReplyDeleteWhat makes it 40million Naira? The thread or the plaitng? I can't believe and I know she wont use 40million for any kind of hair. It's not even extraordinary not artistic sef... abegy
ReplyDeleteN40m can buy a whole head with spinal cord!!
Delete#2000 hair with #500 wool...
ReplyDeleteAbi na spiritual hair maintenance? U really want to trend
They've come again 🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteIf you truly believe that your hair is worth 40 million naira, then you need your head examined. How much are you worth that you want us to believe you can afford to make hair for 40M naira. Madam abeg shift we have noticed you
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDelete40Million for this branches of tree?
ReplyDeleteI just can't stop laughing at this comment
DeleteThat's her business.
ReplyDelete😀
ReplyDeleteThe hair be like cables wey dem use do Nepa illegal connections on top her small head...
ReplyDelete😁😁😁
DeleteSince last year una no wan believe her. Please you have a beliver in me.
This woman has never even seen 400k in her life. Her total net worth is not even 4m. Nonsense and ingredients
ReplyDeleteYoure right! Cos i saw her at ebeano a while ago and even my skin fine pass her own..N40m ko, N40k ni?
DeleteShe said it's worth 40million not "its 40million"...
ReplyDeleteShe has her personal reason why its worth that to her..
My daddy's lantern can be of great value to me also and i can say its worth 100million...
Chop kiss jare. What the hair costs does not mean what she paid for it. It costs 40million, but she may have paid far less. 40 million is the hair's worth. Cost is different from price. And there are different types of cost. Direct cost, indirect cost, opportunity costs and so on hahaha. So maybe total cost is 40 mill, but what she paid (direct cost) is 40k. I'm just assuming..
DeleteThank you so much derby,you are the only one that can read in-between lines.She said "worth #40 million",not cost #40 million.
DeleteBut Brazilian wool is 200 na
ReplyDelete109,590 k usd for that ? Lol 😂
ReplyDeleteShe is actually saying the worth of the hair not the cost
ReplyDeleteOkay, we have heard you and we believe. Can we move on now?
ReplyDeleteHello keens and kweens 👋👋
ReplyDeleteWhat if she's actually telling the truth?
ReplyDeleteLol... this one that is mad
ReplyDeleteIf she went under the waters to do this hair ,then she is telling the truth .you guys don't know how expensive mammywater things can be. Ok bye
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂I believe u
DeleteSmart woman. What the hair costs does not mean what she paid for it. It costs 40million, but she may have paid far less. 40 million is the hair's worth. Cost is different from price. And there are different types of cost. Direct cost, indirect cost, opportunity costs and so on hahaha. So maybe total cost is 40 mill, but what she paid (direct cost) is 40k. I'm just assuming..
ReplyDeleteI don't know why people think she said she made the hair for 40million naira. She has always been saying 'it's a work of art and it's worth 40million' not cost 40million. These are two different statements. She might have paid 40million naira when she knew the hair cost 5k cos she appreciates the art in it.
ReplyDelete.... i can invest in my hair and my business.... i beliebe its my money and I will spend it how i wish....
DeleteIf she was just playing with words, she failed at those two statememts.