The Reality Star says,if you call me a King,does that make my man a Queen?LMAO!....Did anyone call her King Alex? Hmmmmmmm....
Friday, July 20, 2018
98 comments:
OK😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteShe just want peeps to talk about her, if they start now she will start crying and writting epistles of imaginary haters
DeleteNa her Camel toe I see
DeleteThe girl get big ponyor abi na padded panties she wear?
She's obviously throwing shades at cee c and leo's relationship, the thing pain am gan! 😂 someone that called herself "king of kings" some times back is now saying something else. When cee c or leo retaliate now they'll be called the bad guys but nobody will remember that Alex started throwing shades. Alex and her manager need to get busy looking for jobs not gossiping about cee c. Shameless people
DeleteAnon 0.15 its people like you that see things with tinted glasses. Alex started throwing shade? When Leo and Cece had been throwing since. Cece threw 3 since coming out of the house to tobi and then Leo threw 2 at ‘no one’ but people said it was to Alex and his fans and Cece’s fans started insulting her. Now she’s making a general comment it’s Alex that started it. True true first to do no Dey pain. Hisss be hypocritical there oh.
DeleteALEX, this table you're shaking, Tonto siddon gidigba on it ,let her not face you oh Biko 😁😁
ReplyDeleteAlex a.k.a FAME MISS ROAD. Keep embracing yourself. Shaku shaku you no see, endorsement you no see, brand ambassador you no see, common acting you on see. Do you for once in your life think that Aunty Tobi is or will ever be your Man? Continue throwing shade, DUMEBI get a life, get busy and stop living on instagram. @Princess Tever.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Ceece, we sight you😁
DeleteI came to check on you
DeleteOk
Have seen you
CEEC, should start paying you oo
This kain love is top notch
Unknown shey you know you both are same😂🤣😂🤣😂
DeleteFAME MISS ROAD NA YOUR FAME? In your wildest dream,you no fit reach her level...
DeleteAlways using borrowed data to nauseate on Alex post,just for you to gain cheap attention.
SUCH A CHILDISH BITTER SCAMMER.
🤣🤣🤣😃🤣🤣🤣🤣 Tever your comment for Alex is 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThey are coming for u 😎😎
@Anno, Tever can never b Cee C, she is just Ceec's die hard fan 😋
Dear Lord,Please for every negative comment from this handle.Let your wrath visit this person called Tever.Let his(her) village people appear to him(her) in the dream and rekindle the problems they've heaped over his head.Let failure and frustration follow him(her) until he/she stops trolling.Please Lord paralyse the hands he/she is using to troll.Let him/her only find forgiveness when he/she stops trolling.I pray for this and many more today and forever. It is settled.
DeleteLook at you anon 18:55. You think God is wicked to answer your prayers? Princess Tever is better than you a million times because she didn't rain curses. This comment of yours is laced with witchcraft. God deliver you wishing your fellow human being paralysis. Smh.
DeleteNo mind am.
DeleteAnd dear Lord help me add @kicks to the people your wrath would visit for supporting evil.You said they shall surely gather but not by you.Whoever gathers against Alex shall fall for her sake.Dear Lord only spare them if this girl has ever done anything wrong to them but if she does not know them,has never seen them or speak evil against them please visit them and deal with them like you did to the Egyptians of old,this and many more I ask in Jesus name.Amen.It is settled.
DeleteThat's how some of you will be invoking curses on your head unknowingly.You don't even know if this anon 09.28 is a witch or has spiritual powers.On top a game you want to start having spiritual problems.Please let's be careful things are happening in this world.Anonymous pleas revoke whatever curse please it's not worth it.It was all a game. I am pleading on their behalf.
DeleteGraceful and well mannered lady.Nwa asuru asu!.PREACH!.
ReplyDeleteStella darling,someone must have called her that,no be by force to answer King.
Graceful? Worst lie
DeleteWhat do you mean "worst lie?" Isn't she graceful?
DeleteShe was calling herself king of kings before.
ReplyDeleteShe only tagged KingofKings It would have been anything she was referring to. And even if she did, I bet shed had a rethink. It’s still not a crime to have a different opinion on things.
DeleteAlex Table shaker
ReplyDeleteClimbs table
Shakes table
Ask followers " should I shake it more"
Followers-"let's observe mood"
Alex"ok"
Let's wait for the Comment section before shaking table again
Continue
This her twitter post was so unnecessary.Who cares what she and Naomi was discussing and didn't she know this will read meaning or start unnecessary fight and trolling. Like i said before, her management has not really done enough to brand her, she still still razz and come of as jobless replying and fighting every troll. I like how Tobi, Ceece,Bambam is ignoring the trolls,let your work shows more. It's not everybody that fits celebrity life. The Naomi and her management are very lazy with the girl career sef, I have not seen one tangible thing she has done in branding and promoting her, even the Mr 2kay hosting, she got it before she got Naomi as manage.The lyana skin campaigned,shebis a model, not even signed. She needs tougher hands around her. I believe she has all it takes but grooming is needed.
ReplyDelete@Anon 16:21 You that is porsche, we see you, Weldon be there analyzing another person's life, so cos she is now a public figure she can't post her opinion about things? weldone. please get a life, you have not seen anything, why will you see when you are full of bitterness and it has beclouded your sense of reasoning,get a life and leave Alex alone.
DeleteSee you choose to see what you want to see.Let me tell you I am yet to see anything all your supposed favourite have achieved and I'm honestly being sincere here and I see a brand In Alex.She's building it steadily and the same people who have failed to see this gradual process will be the ones to say she slept her way through in the future.Only very few of these housemate are building a brand.They're all running all over the place to make quick cash.Leave Alex.If you don't see what's she's doing now you will see it in the nearest future.Hype your favourite,encourage them to build their brands because entertainment is becoming saturated and only the people that has built a strong brand can survive.
DeleteYou have failed to tell us how her post was unnecessary,so because of Cecee Alex should not talk again on social media?You guys are bunch of fools.Did she direct the tweet at anyone?What is Alex business with Cecee?It is her handle and she can tweet what she likes.You people should move on abeg.
DeleteAnon 17:47 u ppl never listen to criticism. Bt u will go on ig begging ppl to endorse her. Bt never accepte reality. Alex comes off as jobless. In ur heart u knw that.
DeleteThank you anon. She is all over the place, always going unnecessarily live. Alex should take a cue from Bambam her comportment is top notch ,it's what she wants you to see that you will see. That girl sharp
DeleteAnon20:09 Please just stopeet take a cue from who again?Bambam?the same one that portrayed herself as a Christian girl but had sex in the toilet on a live show?A girl who could not control her sexual urge for 3mths?Please don't you ever and ever say this again.Leave these people cos each time you compare one against the other you're just trying to unearth what has been buried.
DeleteAnon 19.35 Your criticism doesn't hold water that's why no one wants to take it.
DeleteAlex had sex with Tobi in BBH.. I guess due to public's reaction to Miracle/Nina's and Bambam/Tedi A's, the camera intentionally dint focus on em. But they got down...so stop throwing stones from your "glass-house". They're all just huslling to get famous by fire by force. So chill biko. None o'dem holy.
DeleteAnon 23.11 You're a big liar! Such a pity you watched the show on Twitter or through some people's comments. There's no need to even tell you why reasonable people who really watched the show know nothing sexual happened between Tobi and Alex.
DeleteAnon.00:30
DeleteI watched it via ur Twitter handle.
Alex and Tobi got down. Period!
Your "cover-ups" can't erase this FACT.
Not their fans...and I detest how you all wear "gladiator's costume" to come fight on Social Media...but that's the truth.
I'na agbachi telu onye okpo-kpo ISI..i'ga e'kpubeya okpuu??
They got down....hoo-haa!
Annon10.17 that getting down is really in your imaginations 😁😁You wanted to watch blue feem but it's unfortunate you didn't get to watch it.Seems your Bambam's sex tape wasn't satisfying enough so you wished in your heart to see Alex's own,now your mind is messed up so much that your imagination has run wild.Dear Anon deal with it there's no such sex tape for Alex from that house,whatever you conceive in your mind is your imaginations.Bambam has a tape,she has accepted it and we have moved on stop bringing it up by comparing her with others.
DeleteYeah and we all have sex tooo hoo- haa. Just had to comment. Are you guys adults??!! Please invest all this energy into ensuring we have a better Nigeria. Change begins with you! Alex fans n non Alex fans......hahahahahahaha. Hoo-haaaaaaaaaa!!!!
DeleteYou guys all need boxing ring. Enter and fight. Hoo-haa!!!!
This girls face makes me feel nauseated every goddam time....especially when she showcase dat her nsukka local teeth...transgender
ReplyDeleteOMG OMG OMG😂😂 Which one is Nukka teeth
DeleteHeiii Lawd!! 😣
DeleteFUCK YOU with your yeye opinion!.Who you be?.Na only SDK that your fake self is known.
DeleteILLMANNERED MOFO.How the fuck are you affected with her teeth?..EZI
How your own teeth be AJABGAJI Teeth mix with Gulter Mouth..homosexual..
Delete@Fuck you, i'm not surprise, please get a life!, bitterness can never do you good, get a job so you can be busy, the sight of your handle can tell how rotten you are. Rubbish
Delete😂😂😂 I concur
DeleteHahahahahahaha only on SDK her fake self is known.........hahahahahahaha you crushed him or her!!!!!
DeleteFunny enough Alex is my crush and her teeth is the most sexiest.When she smiles it scatters my brain.I'm from Anambra lives in South Africa and a medical doctor,I've tried every means to be in touch with her to no avail.Wish anyone could link me up.I want to marry that girl.Sdk please can you help?I'll like to send you an email.
DeleteTell them 😱 Alex
ReplyDeleteAlex keep on shaking the table
ReplyDeleteMany pple sitting on it..
Hmmmmmm!!!
Alex this days come off as a jobless person. If she is not replying one troll, she is making unnecessary videos and post on her insta story or jumping all over the place with Tobi and being playfully aggressive on videos. When you tell them comportment is necessary,they think you are hating. She has not brought out one project for months she had been out of the show now. I think the Naomi her manager is lazy with her career. She needs proper grooming, Brandon's and stylist .If she was not ready to accept everything that comes with being a celebrity,she should have not gone for the show.
ReplyDeleteGet lost with your stupid opinion.Alex this,Alex that..Go face your miserable life and leave Alex to hers..
DeleteShe is unique in her own style,with a very very free spirit.DEAL WITH IT.
@Anon 16:32 Why so pained??? get a life!!! Why will you see anything good about Alex, when hatred,bitterness and grieve is all you breath for. please take your frustration out of here and get a job, i can make you my maid that's if you can even lift a broom, lazy Nig youth.
DeleteEhm in your face me I face you???? Broom keh. You lazy pass. Madam epistle. Enjoy your 2 mins on this blog anonymously.
Delete@Anon 18:50 Laughing out loud!!!! You fool, get a job and stop analyzing Alex life,nobody knows you as you are a nonentity, get a life bikonu, leave Alex oooo, you will only just die of frustration, as you really jobless and has time, how can one enjoy fame when you can't put a name to the person,being on SDK is no job. EWU!
DeleteBut anon 16.32 You said this same thing ☝Let Alex decide if she'll take your advice. Don't force it on her. That's even if she'll see your comment(s). Haba!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAlex!!!! Shake that table. So true though. Why be a king when you can be a queen and control the King himself? Hahaha! Plus if you are a king wont your husband be a queen? Or are we talking same sex marriage here??
ReplyDeleteAlex darl u need a strong management team.
ReplyDeletebeing a celeb is quiet a tasking job.
learn frm bamike,cee c,teddy a,rico, tobi,miracle etc
Strong management you said,you can come and manage her then.
DeleteShe is not wise. She seems to have surrounded herself with her kind. May God help her career. The way it is now..even her management will lose any iota of respect they had in the industry. I don't think anybody would seriously want to be managed by their kind. Silence is indeed golden. Gives respect. Just talk once in every while. And be sure its brief and sensible yarn.
ReplyDeleteAnon 17.25 I really don’t know what you people expect this girl to do, her mentor calls herself a ‘mother hen’ and Alex a ‘chicken’ and you are expecting her to soar/act like an 🦅 eagle! Do chickens and eagles have anything in common? NO. She cannot perform better than she is doing. That’s who she is!
DeleteYou're envious she got your man,you're envious she can dance but your KING'S yansh is stiff like cement.You're envious she's tall as against your escape dwarf king.You're envious she's getting love from all the celebrities in the country.You're envious she lights up everywhere she goes.You're envious she's anchoring shows and keeping people spell bound something your favourite can never do.You're envious that your midget king displayed her madness in the house while Alex behaved like a well trained child.You're envious that despite the trolling Tobi loves her unconditionally.Since you've failed in all these you've decided to envy her management and want them to leave her.Witches in Cecee's coven you have failed.Try another means.
DeleteWelcome Alex. It's okay ahn ahn
DeleteSpeak less my dear.
LOL @anon 19.33
DeleteWell trained? Really....A well trained girl will never boast of beating her teacher when she was in high on national TV....she even tried to justify herself when ifu told her she did wrong.
DeleteAnon 8.57 really same way she will beat up your dwarf king if she ever crosses her path.Remember that type of beating that you'll feed the person's mouth with sand.Exactly that's what she will do to her😁😁,come to think of it.Saying she beat up her teacher is still better than your Cecee that bragged about killing someone's only child through witchcraft on live TV she even boasted that the father also died because of the pain of losing his child afterwards.You people should give up already.There's really no single thing I can pick about Cecee that is good.She's all round bad,but if you decide to sheath the sword we will let you be but if not I personally will drag her to hell and back.
DeleteSo childish ,get busy like other housemates..madam eye service.,jobless alex..others are making money moves..it is bcs spatans are calling cee-c king ,thats y she is shaking this table,it just a nick name,it didn't change anything ,that do not make her a man..alex grow up ,post matured message that can attract individuals/organisation to endorse u..get busy.
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense are you ranting?Spartans or whatever nonsense is that sef. You guys are extremely sick like Cecee.Get busy?You're a joker indeed.
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBambam ☑
ReplyDeleteTobi ☑
Ceecee ☑
Teddy A ☑
Ifu ennada ☑
The rest of you should go and collect your ☑ ☑'s from Buhari.
You cannot buy Class, being razz is good only when it generates money for you.
Also add miracle to that list.
DeleteCorrect list. Exclude ifu enada. That one is a fame hungry attention seeking person
DeleteYour man is already AKA sister Tobi na, so he's a queen, while you standing at 6ft tall with that nigga raw voice can very well be the king of the relationship... lol Voltrons, na joke I dey oo
ReplyDeleteWho told you, this your nonesense comment is funny.? It sure must be funny to be as stupid as your comment.
DeleteAlex Self.
ReplyDelete*sigh*
Stella advise this your favorite tranny to stop talking too much, we know all the shit in her life cos she just kept on talking and talking in the bbnaija house, she should play candy crush when she feels like ‘running’ her mouth! It is having a negative impact on her overall image. Please play candy crush on your phone instead of talking away your destiny on Instagram. it will save you a lot of unnecessary wahala.
ReplyDeleteAnd we saw the madness,broad day madness that your dwarf,liar and psycho Cecee displayed in the house.See hear the truth today Cecee is a sick girl that has refused to go for therapy.I'll rather have a girl that talks than a confirmed mad woman.Even big brother had to stylishly remove all their cutlery because he was afraid Cecee could start a stabbing spree.Alex has done you guys no wrong,if you don't let her be we will drag you alongside your dwarf king to yaba left where you all belong.
DeleteLOL @Big Brother stylishly removed all the cutlery...
DeleteSo anon 21.57 You were thinking along that line too when you watched the show.
Stella, your BVs are just too funny!
Alex and Shade
ReplyDeleteSighs
Walks out of post
Alex and her too much talk.
ReplyDeleteHw did nina improve more than this girl?
ReplyDeleteU were twlking to naomi the other day? Further exposing the fact that both of u were gossiping. Keep burning bridges
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Anon 19.38 Don't you discuss with people you're close to? It just shows that she and Naomi share a close relationship.
DeleteBut 19:38 you are dumb sha. The smelling kind of poto poto bush dumbness. So how is she supposed to communicate with the people around her? With her feet?? Is she supposed to remain silent and have zero opinions? Then you hyenas will still come back and say she is snobbish. C'mon gerout of here and go and clean your room.
DeleteThe people most deserving of all the hate and anger being poured on BBN exhousemates are our politicians and leaders. I love the fierceness of the Nigerian anger, I only wish it is being channeled right.
ReplyDeleteFor the issue at hand, women refer to themselves as king to show some 'extra strenght', one not commonly associated with being female. But to me, needing those extra labels show an acceptance of the weakness of femalehood. It means there is something weak or wrong with being female/queen/woman that you have to aspire to something you believe is stronger. It's all in the mind. Same thing when people say things like, 'Tobi behaves like a woman' in that derogatory tone... it means there is something so weak, so wrong in womanhood that it is used as a mockery term for a man. Like femalehood is sth nobody should ever aspire to. What about we forget the labels and begin associating strength with femalehood, but can we? Most of the BBN mates being mocked and bullied are the females. Most of the people doing the mocking and bullying are who? Females! You can call yourself whatever, but There is no saving this gender of ours. None whatsoever.
You have said it all. see how people are fighting on top celebrities matter. Women,please channel your energy on something productive, and lets stop pulling one another down...it doesn't speak well of us. Girls power💪
Delete@Olori Tobi You deserve a warm hug for this very insightful comment. Well said! Kisses to you!
DeleteI've said it severally. A lot of women have issues with their feminity and that's why they're constantly up in arms over virtually everything that's unique to them as women. Serious inferiority complex.
DeleteChop kiss. I wonder when being a woman or feminine became a symbol of weakness. Which is why it will be difficult for us to have a female president in this country, reason :her fellow women will never allow her be
DeleteYour last sentence DESTROYED your entire argument. If there's 'no saving your gender' according to you, then why the essay? You for kuku keep shut. When things 'cannot be saved' that's what one does.
DeleteNice one Olori!
DeleteAlex fans will not let somebody comment in peace with their busy body. Carry alex matter for head like gala.I'm out
ReplyDeleteYou cannot be out o.Come back here and die on top of Alex matter.Curses are on you everyday.For each troll comment you will get a curse until you find your way to 3rd mainland bridge and jump down.Jobless fool begging everywhere.
DeleteDear Alex, whether the intentions behind the post were harmless or not is a question that you can answer best, but that is not the issue. The question is whether it was necessary. I realize that you may resent the restriction from posting whatever what you want, but with great power and influence (such as that which you are capable of wielding) comes great responsibility. It may not be fair to you but it is what it is. Remember 1Corinthains 10:23 which in simple language states that "though you may be allowed to do everything, not everything will be beneficial/edifying to you". Pick and choose your statements very carefully, protect yourself from being branded with unnecessary bickering and restrict yourself to situations that will generate only good energy. May God guide you as you grow and evolve.
ReplyDeleteI hope Alex reads this comment @ anon 20.45. I believe it was written out of a place of love.
DeleteLolz King Tontoh's men are Queens.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand what the issue here is,everyone calm down mehn..it's almost 3 months past BBN..what's all this ,who cares what she said ,so much hate
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, I checked out Alex's Instagram page yesterday and noticed she's been doing and still going to do some amazing stuff. Why don't you post those kind of news about her? Maybe it'll stop some people from saying or thinking she's jobless as they say.
ReplyDeleteRazz and lousy piece of shit transgender looking thing. Jealousy wants to kill her there. Jobless fool.
ReplyDeletePlease google transgender so you educate yourself and get the definition too. Being illiterate can be detrimental.