Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Uriel Looks HOT In This Number..

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Reality Star Uriel Looks HOT In This Number..

She looks amazing!!!

34 comments:

1. hot
    she go fit boil water for akamu?

1. Stella where is my comment?
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Very beautiful painting.πŸ‘Š On point.

3. She looks like mud was splashed on her skin! Very ratchet looking

1. Coming from someone nobody knows.. Where has your smooth skin taken you to?. .

4. Nothing hot about this biko.

5. Stella you forgot to cover something πŸ‘†πŸΎwith something. Pls keep forgetting, we like it like that. And why is Uriel looking like a Wakanda brown baby doll, powered by batteries...

1. ..those things have been asleep since 1992, never to wake up... no need for stella to bury the dead twice.

2. Haaaaa oxygen ohhh biko lemee oh!

3. I feel so sad when women body shame women. It is normal for a woman's breast to fall. There is nothing wrong with that. With her breast weight, it only normal for it to fall. Smh. There is nothing shameful about fallen breasts

4. Yes anon 18:35 there's notin shameful about fallen breast but there's everything shameful about exposing those fallen breasts. Women should learn to dress according to their shape n size to avoid embarrassment.

6. She looks like mother gagool, that hair ain't right for her

7. No she doesn’t look hot!

8. Too much editing or Photoshopped

9. Where is the hot?????

10. Too much editing that the picture is now looking like adeosun's nysc pix the difference with uriel's own is that her head refuse to correspond with her body!

11. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:0814139511331 July 2018 at 18:46

Really hot

12. Uriel has a nice personality but her fashion sense is below average.

I just wish she would stop trying too hard and dress for her size.

13. Replies
    1. Something? Every damn thing is off. The dress is ugly, the hair is bizarre, the shoes are hmmm, the makeup is atrocious. She actually is quite pretty, so this was just a shame because the foundation is already there to always be fabulous.

14. now i believe the ppl that think dis girl has mental problems.she posted pictures&her fans called her out. D next thing she started cussin them out, wat was off was adding that she is single wit no man. A question nobody asked her,jst same way she wud throw in that she is taking care of her mom alone anytime they attack wat she is wearing. When she came out she enjoyed it when ppl sd tboss was bad for responding to callouts while she was d good one, nw shes unravelling. Few minutes later dis girl posted a pic of her poor mom jst for sympathy as usual. Dis girl is cunning and an irritant

15. Wow!!! So much hate and negativity. Uriel you're a very fine girl don't let these "beauty queens" and body shamers get to you. To all the women dropping negative remarks I am ashamed on your behalfs. Lord have mercy.

16. Women body shaming another... Smh

17. Uriel is a beautiful lady but this pictute doesn't cut it for me

18. She's one hell of a pretty chic ! Such an amazing babe! Yesss, I'm a fellow girl

19. She's beauuuutifulll mannnn! Jeezzz! I love them big and fabulous ! What's her IG handle please ?