Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

LMAO

65 comments:

1. No! I won't, even if she's a married woman.

1. There is something called Hotel and it's for stranded people

2. As what now. My hubby even knows the answer without asking me

2. Na end of relationship be that. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

3. For me if I dey with my ex for a year nothing go happen. im be ex na. And say, we no do any bad bad things then.

But for most of these girls, them pussycat go dey drip water come dey yawn for pounding even if them sight am for foto.

Whosai, no be wetin im pound before?

4. Maka why nah? Person wey dem tell come chop no dey wash two hands.😂😂

1. Yes too. It shouldn't be a problem just that people are too dishonest these days.

6. Nawa What Wont Stella Ask,,, Radarada

7. No please just for d sake of Okafors law things.. They should rather kontinu doing d do behind me not in my house. Haha!

8. Na wa! Have hotels finished?

9. Not even for a second.

10. For what now? Worst case scenario, get Her a hotel if her case is pitiful tho. But you not going to see her

11. Yes,we will host her together.

12. Lai lai,if I hear say I gree 😎😎😎😎

13. I nor gree cos old fire wood dey quick light.

14. Not @ all. If serious I'll advise he house her in a hotel but he won't go there.

15. Accommodate her in the same house with my man and her? I dey craze? imposicant!!!
    At all at all, he can send her money to lodge somewhere, not with us biko.

16. Hell No! Even if she is a gay...

17. Stella yess i will oh. A week is too small,how about one year? What a friends for. I will even cook and make the bed for her. Ahh i will even tell my hubby to get ready to have mind blowing threesome....nigga better not even dare mention to me else

18. If your husband recommends this then you are a rat for accepting it. An Ex without sense will contact his/her married Ex to put them up in their house. The married Ex will agree because she/he is a dunce?

It is important that people learn to respect themselves.

19. I dey crase? Wetin concern cat and fish? No no no

20. Lol
    The mere suggestion sef

21. Trouble dey sleep, iyanga go wake am.

No way

22. No , or are we trying to proof Okafor's law?

23. Never, NO, NO way,imposicant

24. No way! Cos if they leave me with my ex for a day in a house talk less of a week... Na to dey fuck dey go be that lolzz

25. Hell No. Nope. Not at all. Kolewerk.

26. No way. She won't even darken my door.

27. My wife and I are best friends but there are things she wouldn’t dare talk about.These kind of things are out of place in a Nigerian home.How do you even want to tell me sef..Baby erm my ex wants to come and spend a week with us o..chai

28. Stella NEVER!! "Once chopped is always chopable"

29. #Our greatest fear should not be of failure, but of succeeding at things in life that don't really matter*

30. As Nanny or cook cuz i dont understand this kind thing ooo...accept fire

Ⓜc pinky

31. Hmmmm no ooo monkey cannot be trusted with banana..

32. Only if we relocate to Mars. Ehen! Even if she be orphan.

33. No need taking risk,so the answer is NO

34. Mba nu!
    Dem no dey keep yam where goat dey.