Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY...

Saturday, July 21, 2018

SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY...

#ohsaturday #welcome #oniseiyanuiloveyou#ohGodofawesomewonder #imarvelathowyouoperate #kai #chai #wow #somethingboutthatnameJesus #youwillgetserved #brokenheartsalwaysmend #nothinglikelastbusstop #youaintgotnothingifyoulacklove #positivevibesneverhurtanyone #london #iknowhwatudidlastnight #karma

Good Morning people..............Hmmm!!!

Something dey happen oh............Make i gist una.................
Do you guys remember the guy who sent something for singles mingles inside IHN and narrated how he met someone who said she wasn't his class cos he didn't have a job until they ended up in the same job and same level and how embarrassed she became and how they didnt talk at all?Remember they met thru Singles mingles and she was playing ball and leading him on?Well she decided to strike after he sent in that story.

He said she had been avoiding the MD all these while but he noticed that she suddenly became BFF with the Boss after he narrated the story of how she treated him even without mentioning names oh.....Yesterday whilst work was closing he was handed his sack letter and no reason was stated..........She was nearby and full of laughter but guess what?God had other plans.....

Almighty baba God had plans because just as she plotted his removal from that mouth watering job,another BIG door opened!!!

She will probably read this because she is a BV.......Babe if you read this,just know that you are not God and i tell you today that the LAW OF RETRIBUTIVE JUSTICE MUST BE YOUR PORTION....only then will the law of Restorative Justice happen.....Until then hold unto your material life!!!

Please new BV's should know that there is no In house news on Saturdays and Sundays.If you send someone to send me free advert,stop telling them what to say if i ask them if they are BVs,the truth is better than letting me catch them inside the pot of lies you handed them.....SDK shop indeed!!!..LMAO!

Have a nice day Everyone!

238 comments:

1. Have you ever woken up with a smile on your face? That is me this lovely morning.  I woke up as the BOSS MAN I have always being.  This life too sweet menh ...

Stella, TJ loves you so much. You are the real deal. A great woman you are with a heart of Gold. May nothing good lack or dies in your hands Amen. I love you maami.....

Love me jeje Princess, my own Sergio Ramos with you on the defensive line no shaking for me. A man that have you is covered. With you I won't be afraid of trouble, you are capable and gallant. If I were in Lagos I would have given  you a good great  but don't worry, things can be sorted out.

@Sky white 'Odogwu Nwoke'...  Tuale  boss man. Never a dull moment with you. A strike force without you is like Chelsea without Costa. You know how we rock....

Wishing each an everyone a stress free day today. Heading to the Gym in few minutes time.

Remember, if it doesn't brings alert to your account digit then it is not worth your time and energy.

1. Chai! I can’t wait for the breeze to blow so that the fowl yansh can be thorough open. I don’t blame you sha. Some people are easy marks.

2. TJ onye nmenme! Oil dey your head!! Yes Stella TJ love you but na me love you pass!!!💟💟💟

Positive vibes, leaving the bed now for breakfast..cornflakes it is. Great weekend it tit is. Owanbe it is tit is.

3. I wanted to complain about my 9momths sickness but something said I shd just do this instead.
      Thank u JESUS for divine healing, thank u for making me a mother, thank u for giving solutions all d while she was down. And THANK u for letting me know now u r going to heal her again .
      Baba am grateful no more complaints vfbgbbtbgbh

4. Teejay good morning o.This ur roll call this morning na wa o..hmm reminds me of "amu be kele GI" era.
      BTW e be like say ur Sergio Ramos don quit her job o after the "drastic decision" she took o.so sofri sofri dey lick her ass o.

5. How can human being be this wicked??? God will make her loose her own job in jesus name. Shame to her. Am ashame of you. Woman for that matter. How do men cope with bitter souls like you. If u no see husband or gooduck u go say na village people. Not knowing that your life is dark and bitter. Watch out. God will deAl with you. Witch.

6. Why is your English always upside down? And you are a writer oh. I only read the last line. It be 'if it doesn't bring alert to your account' that 'digit' made it meaningless. How can alert enter account digit? Does account digit receive alert?

7. 8:39 buahahahahahahahaahaha you remember that razz bushingo nauseating roll call then? Buahahahahahahahaahaha and the agadis will be feeling so fly jostling for attention buahahahahahahahaahaha. Wait for new format of roll call.

8. Ooooh my world, some people are pure evil!
      I join my faith with you SDK, and the unfairly dismissed BV to say Amen to your prayers. God doesn't sleep, nor does Her slumber.
      Another miracle job is coming, even sooner than you expect.
      #everythingisturningaroundforyourgood
      Good morning all.

9. My darling TJ. I dey gidigba with you. Don't mind them. Abeg continue being the good person you are. They want to see you disgraced but God got you. Keep giving them hot hot hahahahaha.

Na me tell una say I take drastic decision and I wonder how that is affecting people.

It is Good that did it for me and I am happy and very glad because the goodies just started.

Love you all, make una no cry I dey kampe.

10. I believe you die Yori'm... Nothing will come between our friendship. Haters can hug a transformer or still jump inside the lagoon.

11. Anon 8:22,"Thoroughly open".

12. Anon up there, Amos Tutuola was a known writer. Leave Teejay alone.

13. I really can't fathom how people can be outrightly vindictive.

How do we sleep at night knowing we're a source of pain to someone?
      And a man will innocently marry such a woman and keep her in his house.
      Well, I've grown to accept that whatever is yours will definitely find its way back to you.
      Be consoled the BV that lost his job....
      I personally learnt a lesson from this

14. People, the unjustly dismissed BV got a BIG job immediately. That lady is the devil itself . Thank God for God

2. Here I am awake since 6am when I thought I agreed with myself to sleep till 10am. I think I even feel sick from sleeping till 6. Irony of life😏

BTW, Congratulations Emjay, your new home is blessed. Don't forget to share party rice for all of us here😁

Madam Estateowner, I saw your comment yesterday, thank you. If you ask me though, I don't think any trolling done on this blog should be taken seriously. Life is not that hard and most people who act mean and all tough I bet you might be naturally nice persons in real life.
    I feel most people just come here to unwind. So if you get angry at what they say all the time, its to your own detriment.

That being said, Hello Buggy my blog friend😍😘😘. Good morning BVs. Let me goan look for food.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Good morning everyone.

NYSC una well-done oh. So because I didn't influence my posting, they carry me go Adamawa. Over 21 hours journey from Lagos. For the first time in a long time I had insomnia. I plan on redeploying mbok, I can't come and kpaii before my time. HGF. My paale never even chop the fruits of his labour. Lol

#INeverGetStateTillFurtherNotice.
    #It'sWell

1. Kpele, God will see you through. You shall go in peace and return in peace.

2. Congrats dear. Dont worry,no evil shall before you. You shall go and come back safely.. Amen

3. They should redeploy you from that yeye place quick. It's like being sent into a hole.

4. You can come to Ph or don't you wanna meet with TJ.... Never a dull moment at the garden city.

5. Awww. You are going for service already? Oh lordy. I must have missed that. Congrats darling.

Adamawa? 🤦‍♂️. There is a flight from lagos to Adamawa. With a layover at Abuja. You shouldn't go thru 21hrs stress. It will take 10yrs off your years

6. hmm Adamawa kwa; Nne hope u have someone that will help you for redeployment

7. Babe you will be fine. I served in Kano and this introvert had a beautiful year...so cheers to a wonderful year that will bring you nothing but joy and happiness. God's protection will be yours

8. Blog pa try and re-deploy. That place no follow. Mosquitoes will finish you and the place is so hot that You will turn black like Aboki.

I am in Calabar but was posted to Lagos. Though I worked mine with 70k. Why you no work yours. You fuck up. That place is not nice at all. Better find your way.

9. Beloved just redeploy jeje
      Adamawa ke,after orientation camp find your way girl.I wish you journey mercies.

10. Hey! Beloved you should have worked for your posting nau. Anyways, redeployment or no redeployment, God has a better plan for you. Stella I remembered that story, that lady is evil, karma knows her address. What's her gain in doing all that?

11. Adamawa is automatic redeployment nah, so don't worry.... Na only 3 weeks you go spend for there, except they've changed rules and they mostly redeploy to lagos!!!! Pele but remember I told you say na north you dey go😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Which bigger plan? Wisdom is profitable to d direct..redeploy from that red zone o...Adamawa is alao a den of BH attacks n herds men.

13. @Beloved Please don't go to Adamawa, That state is not save at all. @princess Tever

14. Chaaii; I never hear anything good about this their Adamawa. Everyone is asking me to redeploy.

Amen @O.Y.O

Anon 8:19 that's what I'm looking for o

Teejay lemme oh. Lol, I want Lagos

Thanks @Fab Mum. I have checked airlines oh. It's so expensive my dear. By Air Peace is 70k to and fro.

And Arik said it's N49,158.00NGN just for going alone. Either way I no get that money oh. If I get I would have worked it before the posting sef.

Ijay dear, I no get oh. @Lyn Whyte abeg oh. Which shot. I no fit shout oh. I be only daughter.

@Ralu, Assuming they gave me Kano, I would not complain nau. At least some BVs are based in Kano.

@Olori Orente That's my plan. I don't have any choice. Thanks jare. @Fabio Na money dey talk. I wanted to work it before the posting but they said working to Lagos/ Abuja is N70k last price.

@Cookie I heard something like that too. Let me go there first sha. You are flexing Lagos nau. Lemme jare

15. Let me not 😁, congrats dear
      Enjoy ur camping

16. Pele. Just buy me basket of tomatoes when coming back

17. What!!!!! Adamawa thats Yola if i am not mistaken is very close to Maiduguri. Abeg ooo, do something sharpaly!! Stay well in ya 3weeks camping there.

18. Hey Beloved it is well. Adamawa of 2001 2002 is not adamawa of today. Make I join others Redeploy

19. 70k is much oo as at last year it was 50k that was used for lagos

5. Good morning all. pls when is the deadline for collection of PVC? For those that don't know the full meaning of PVC, it's an acronym for PERMANENT VOTER'S CARD.

1. Registration abi collection? Registration ends in 2 months. Collection of pvc is till end of the year

2. I think it's August

3. Really? I thought PVC stands for Please Vera Come??

4. Anonymous donor21 July 2018 at 08:46

Don't worry.
      Our brains didn't go AWOL.
      Deadline is 17th August. From 1st August, registration extends to 5pm and will also cover Saturday and Sunday.

5. So you mean we didn't go to secondary school abi?
      🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

PVC is Power Voltage Capacity.
      Come n beat me..

6. Good morning FAM and happy weekend

If you care for lungs, avoid smoking
    If you care for you heart, avoid excess salt. If you care for your liver,avoid excessive fatty foods. If you care for your stomach, avoid cold foods. If you care for your intestine,replace junk food with vegetables. If you care for your pancreas,
    avoid overfeeding.

If you care for your kidneys:
    Drink alot of water during the day,drink less water at night,empty your bowel before going to bed. If you care for your brain,sleep for atleast 8hours.

Be guarded.... Health is wealth

1. Some people are just wicked
      So he got sacked, but look at God
      God is not a man, I knew that environment will become toxic sooner or later.. .Mr please cut all ties you have with her and move on. See how God does his thing. Why so vindictive???

2. Thanks for educating us Olori Orente.

3. So true but excess salt also affects d kidneys causing oedema which is bloating of d body

4. Chai. And I don't like hot food ❌. God help me learn how to drink water. Drinking water is a struggle believe me. Its so bad for me. I don't just know why. I am currently making conscious effort to drink atleast 3 or 4 bottles of water a day and I know its still not enough. I'll increase gradually . Those normal size bottles they sell 50 naira. If I'm not making conscious efforts, it's at 1 bottle a day. But now I'm really trying so hard to make efforts to change because I know water is good. My mom can drink those big bottle 5 a day. That's about 5 litres or more . She drinks water like fish and I don't.

This worries me

5. Anonymous donor21 July 2018 at 08:57

I'm waiting for her version of the story. I believe we all know d power of a single story. Or did he send you receipts Stella? Please share with us

6. Fab momma, we are in the same boat
      I don't drink more than 1 bottle a day but I am trying to improve.May God help us.

7. When your kidneys begin to pack up you will do more about it than write in SDKB.
      And BTW, look up the volume on your bottles because I don’t think 5 bottles should equate 5L in Nigeria.

8. I drink water a lot but for a while now I just could not drink water anymore so I set a reminder to drink 2bottles every hour till 7pm.

9. Fab momma, Try to change asap abeg cos WATER IS LIFE for real.
      Kisses to ya little princess.😘💋

10. Anon 09:39,I'm sure you read where I'm trying to change and making conscious efforts to drinking water.

Big bottle of Eva water Is 1.5 litres. So what are you saying about 5 bottles not been up to 5 litres? Other bottle water that is not Eva is 1 litres. So 5 bottles is 5 litres. That's why I said 5 litres or more

Swaggie, maybe I'll set alarm too at every 3hrs to take water.

Sandy yo, I know. Like I know so well. But I wonder why I have a problem with this. Right from childhood. Not just now but I'm changing it by God's grace. She will get the kisses dear. Thanks

7. I thank God for being able to achieve this dream despite the challenges. All Glory to his name. My biggest appreciation after God,my parents,goes to Mr Chu chu N. I'm so grateful for ever being there for me and loving me like I'm your blood. I met this wonderful person on SDK blog and since then,he has been helping me financially and motivating me. He's always there to listen and render help. I pray God will meet you at every point of your needs and hears all your secrets prayers. He will give you a triple of Blessings all around. Thanks for everything.
    And to my Family and fellow bvs,may God give us all reasons to smile and rejoice in every situation. We shall all excel every area of our lives in Jesus name(amen)

1. Amen,may God bless your helper tremendously and I pray that God sends helper to me for at least a first time in my life! Some people are just lucky in this life oooo

2. Congratulations jare. Where did you get posted to

3. Amen! Stay winning!!

8. Stella, Ihn suggestions, can we please talk about the internet, has it done more good or more harm. Honestly, sometimes I just wonder, I look at myself and I know most of the things I know I probably wouldn't have and yes most of these words or phrases are demoralizing.
    I look at some children and I wonder what the coming generation will look like,so much corruption, so many dirty songs and dance,today kids knows too much.
    I look at some of our parents,most ready to grovel in the mud just to belong.
    When I go to Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp etc,I see the silent competition's, fake lives everywhere.
    Morals have greatly declined, the devil and its agent seems to be in control, and the worst part,everyone keeps claiming born again, the house of God is no exception, I weep for the church of today. Sometimes I ask myself, is this an example of the church Christ died for?
    The internet I know has also its good side but the bad seems to outweigh the good, so many foreign things have secretly crept into the lives of many.

Secondly, is the issue of Name's, so many believe that one's name could have an effect on one's destiny or manipulate their destiny for good, although some tend to name their child based on what the passed through during delivery.
    Today we hear names like 'Excellent, Greatness, Divine Favour, King David, Queen Esther,Possible, Rejoice,Testimony etc'. When Goodluck came into power, many who gave birth that period named their children 'Goodluck' believing it would bring them luck.
    People do change of names believing it would influence their luck or fate or destiny or whatever but how true is this?
    Tnxs.

1. My sister I follow u wonder. The rate at which teenagers fake life eeeh. Follow men to form posh. U go see your small niece of 15 on instagram showing off her small breast and yash to look like Kim. The one wey surprise me . Last two months one of my cousin like 14 was telling his elder Bro of like 18yrs on his bd.happy birthday Bro. More pussies to your dick😓😓 on fb oooo. To say I was shocked is understatement. Their mom no train them oo. U dare not report them say what they did wrong. She go back them up and look at u as d bad person. Advising them to go hama and bring them out of poverty. She started giving them moni at tender age to do naija BET. Me and my mom go just dey look her and her children. Ignorance is really a disease dear. Failed parent everywhere . The next generation go bad gan. Patents are after moni and shame to any parent who give birth and give their kids no moral value .

9. the guy lost his job bcos he couldn't keep his mouth shut. Why did he tell the MD about the girl? We should hear the girl's part of the story too. The guy is not telling d full gist. How can they give him sack letter just like that? This is a one sided story Stella. their biz tho

1. Aunty is like you read but find it difficult to understand?what part of the story said the guy told his MD about the girl?anyways lemme explain,he said the girl became close to the MD not that he told the MD anything and yes you can be sacked at will this is nigeria

10. Mehn, that babe is wicked. Haba, don't worry man, another bigger job will be yours.

1. Some women are just born naturally wicked. She is not different with the ones here trolling with bitterness. I bet you such a bv will be among those that goes anonymous to insult even Stella and bv's here. Her sisters are full in this blog, by their fruit you will know them.

God got you covered guy... She will surely reap her wickedness. Yes I know you are reading this. If you like troll me I won't give you attention.

2. Same way she gave d boss doggy style to fire d guy is same way another babe will break d boss bed to fire her or her karma will deal with her when she's 50 with dry kundus. Okpo

3. That guy should not have brought the story here knowing she's a Bv.

4. @castle Windsor, he was just trying to make a point, and he never mentioned names... If she feels somehow why not invited him out and trash things out.

5. It is a one sided story my dear. Don't judge

6. Na WA. Next time he will keep quiet. There are 3 sides to a story. We need the girl own and his MD boyfriend or passer by

11. Yesterday I decided to ask my bf of almost 2years some critical questions. I was like dear now you are going to another state to hustle what's your plans??? What is the future of this relationship ??. He was like OK he has a business he wants to start up. Which I know just that we are looking for capital! Now on me asking him d future of our relationship !! He was like am sounding desperate and putting pressure on him. That everything boils down to moni . If there is money will I be d one to tell him Wat to do??? Abeg my people na bad thing say I ask? ??? I was like since I know u!! U hardly talk!!.I just wanted to know if we are on the same page. Let me not be here forming gf and at d end nothing.
    He was like I love you. I want my future with you . My mom knows about you, she is in U.S though. .I don't wanna engage you and for next one yr nothing comes up??? Will u be happy.I was like so that I cn discharge other guys coming. Hain my people how una see the matter. Though we concluded that we hv future together and we just hv to source for better life first. Me self I dey look for serious job.happy weekend all.

1. I think its a good thing you asked. Communication between couples is key if you ask me

2. Draw your ears and listen, I say and I repeat..do not put one penis in one basket,please put atleast 5 penis in your basket..show them love,draw your timetable wella,each penis should have a purpose,3 of them should be no fucking zone,tell them till they marry you before they will taste man's best meal😂,one should be your service boy..that will give you head and pound you hard, the last should fall into the category if your present state..So you are his dicey your relationship is...at the end one will marry you..and please play your cards well or,dont ever be in a relationship and be texting or calling every seconds or going on foolish dates,it might give you out,set your rules till you get your man..men are😈😈😈😈

3. U made no mistake asking.

4. Anonymous donor21 July 2018 at 08:54

This is how you swallow stuff and una never marry.
      Please, next time calmly and respectfully ask him NEVER to refer to you as desperate.
      You asking for plans is very normal and him having no plan is very abnormal.
      He should be the one begging u to stay with him while he gets his life together.
      He should ATLEAST have plans of getting a capital, he should have a business plan for ATLEAST two years. In his head if not written.
      You ma, whats your plan? Or are u just sticking around for him to make since his mum is in the USA?
      You can have your own plans , be an entrepreneur be rich and self made.
      U had better work hard for urself else I see u being worth a handful of grains in his eyes IF you guys end up together.

5. Take anon 08:31's advice. Don't put all your D' s in one basket. Have at least 10!😎

12. The guy that lost his job is just paranoid. He should leave the girl alone cos she is not the cause of his frustrations. Let him go for deliverance and appease his village people to leave him alone. He must have done sth wrong for them to sack him. maybe he crossed boundaries unknowingly. If he is still in love with the girl, he should come out straight and stop blaming d poor girl for his problems. This is a one sided story. I don't buy the story at all. how come he us d only Obe ranting and seeking for attention and self pity. mtchewww

1. Well you also seem to be ranting and he doesn't need deliverance cause he already has another job so next time before commenting read and comprehend cause truly common sense isn't commmon

13. #What we see on the surface, is rarely informative of what exists below it. This applies to everything.

Making deep decisions based on surface-level observations, is how most people commit their biggest mistakes in life*

14. Good morning Stella and my people 😘 😘 have a great weekend.

15. But y are some people so so wicked? Why? Is she God? May God judge that girl cos its girls that behaves such ways. I hope and pray she sees a man to marry cos she will be too proud,chai. Haba! How can someone watch another person lose a whole job esp a good one in this Buhari time? May God judge you,wicked soul. Congrats man,God is on your side and I pray God lifts you higher than you expected. This your new job shall take you places beyond your imagination.... Amen. Father, I need a miracle job too that sounds like a lie,do for me too in Jesus name...amen. Happy weekend to you all. Bye

1. That is life for and I bet if you ask them they will all claim to be born again.
      Some many born against in our midst.

2. That's life for you and they will all be claiming born again,some many born against in our midst

3. How sure is he that the girl is the cause of his sack? I don't like judging a story by listening to one party.

4. Fear humans oooo. You forget say bible say the heart of man is desperately wicked. She will be the next to be sacked in jesus name. The sweetest part about this life be say she go jam the guy for another corner wey she no expect and shame go kill her that day. She is not God and her pray the materials she crave for deal with her. Foolish girl

5. why judging without hearing from the lady

6. Sky white, so you get small sense wey you keep like this? Try and be helping that your bald headed brother na?

7. Hahahaha una bad o

8. Skywhite, exactly my point up there. People are quick to judge wuthout hearing from both sides. The guy is too petty. He should leave d girl out of his problems and face his village pple that are attacking him

9. Sky white den why hasn't she come to clear her name

16. Pple are wicked shaa.
    Thanks y'all for all the good wishes, I really do appreciate. God bless🙏🙏

1. Congrats babe..wish u everything beautiful in ur home.
      Ehen chikito I saw ur congrats comment to emjay yesterday and that shade wasn't nice at all.Anyway na Una sabi sha

2. My before love... I'm just waiting for D-Day to cry my eyes out...😭

3. A happy married life to you dear,congratulations.

4. Congrats darling!!!!! God bless your new home abundantly

5. Congratulations babes. God bless your new home.

6. Congrats doll. Wish u all da very best in this new journey.🙏

17. Good morning beautiful of SDK. I love weekend and I plan on preparing afang soup today. I'll be going to oyingbo market to get fresh leaves. Do have a wonderful and amazing weekend.

18. Good morning everyone... What a cold saturday morning... Have a nice day

19. You when sexy daddy and wife were begging, yori yori gave him money, he gave back as TJ now(data)

Since tj came yori yori has been answering yori yori, now how did tj know that she is love me je je, i am wondering if it is the same person

1. Shatap and keep wondering. Idiats all.😏😏

2. Na wa for una o. If he like let him be sexy daddy that is not my problem. I just want to know why the hate is just much on him.

Sexy daddy carry una destinies or what. Is he the only person in Nigeria that duped people

20. Would love to hear the girl’s own side of the story because the guy seems like someone whose mouth may be his downfall.

1. Exactly. People are quick to judge without hearing from both sides. The guy must have done sth wrong for them to sack him. The girl may not be the cause of his problems. I think he is still in love with her and still hurting cos d girl rejected him. Nonsense. Pls he should get a life and stop ranting up and down.

21. Good morning,Indeed I have a very big God. My twinnie was involved in a bike accident while coming back from work yesterday and she came out unhurt. Even though the clothes she was putting on got ruined, we just thank God for life. #Testimony

People are indeed very wicked. After plotting she actually waited to gloat. If you are that bv you indeed have a dark heart and thank God that guy dodged a bullet. Why didn't you just count your losses and move on? You just had to be vindictive. Don't think you're indispensable. Well, now Karma has your address so you'll definitely get what's coming your way.
    Have a great weekend all.

22. Good morning ndi yard , thank you father for the gift of seeing this beautiful day, may his name alone be exalted. hmm that babe shaii, anyway congratulations to the Bros , out God never sleep

23. BV with executive "long hand ". Some people did what you did to that man to me, I left them in the hands of God, guess what, 6 months after I left the first one got thrown out in disgrace! Karma yeah? A yeah after I left three got thrown out again. The rest were set up by others and they resigned , and some lost their lives. I never asked for all these, but I cried out to God for the injustice suffered by me. Some have been calling and pleading. You, I feel sorry for you, because if that guy you had sacked is truly innocent , then be ready for more calamities than you can ever handle in your entire life. Cos Allah SWT says one of the prayers that get quickly answered is the cry of the oppressed.

1. My friend shut up! You people should stop blaming others for your problems and frustrations in life. Go and appease your village people and go for deliverance. What if the girl is innocent of the accusations? Have you ever thought of that? Have you heard her own side of the story? The girl doesn't even know he exist. The guy is just being paranoid. He should check himself first and ask why he is always jobless!

2. Modella, are you the girl in question? You taking it much more personal. We can hear your own truth you know

24. 8 months married.
    Period is 2 days late.
    Had mild cramps 2 days ago and yesterday.
    Lord, I hope this is what I'm thinking oooooo.

25. Anonymous Bv that has been ranting about his sexual escapade with a married woman here for some days now that happens to be a pastor whether it is true or a faction of your imagination, isn't it obvious you are sick? To what end are you bringing it here to us? Why robbing it on our face always? We should applaud you or what?

It will be a disgrace and shame to those who knows you to see you display this level of stupidity in a public space.  Quite appalling and so unfortunate, not only that you chose this way of life but showcasing your level of foolishness is what I am still trying so hard to understand the depth of the damage whatever drugs or weed you have been taking might have done to you.

May I leave you with this words. Life is so cruel that it pays back people in their own coin, most times double if not triple of what they had given out to others. Use your tongue and count your teeth.  A word is enough for the wise. 

1. Have you been reading "brighter grammar" lately? I can still see some gbagaun

26. The jezebel that influenced the sack of that guy just wait and see. You just allowed yourself to be used for his elevation.
    I read what Stella wrote and what came to my mind is God using the infidels to set the children of Israel onto the path of greatness. This is what is playing out here. The jokes is on you and your reward is waiting for you in the future. Ogbeni is set for greater things and there's nothing you can do about it. You see that laugh? It will choke you very soon!
    I'm coming back let me do morning devotion with my family first 😊

1. Pls as you do your morning devotion, make sure you ask God for forgiveness and stop judging people. You don't even know what happened

27. Good morning people.
    I have noticed that post with bambam has like 25 comments, ceecees post 40 comment. Ninas post 30 comment, teddy A 15 comments and Alex post 80 comments..
    I'll just say, stop been invested in other people's life and focus on yours. Allow other people make their mistakes, let them learn from it. Just channel all your energy into your own life and watch the difference. Stop fighting back and forth over people who don't know you exist. This shoe ended 3 months ago. Whatever each house mate did on the show is past. It was a reality show. Not a TV drama people. Ah ah. You are even fighting more than those who were in the show. Allow each house mates fight their fight and fight yours...

Poster that lost his job. Hmm. If this is true, I pray a greater door open for you. I pray that God shows up for you and put her to shame. She might laugh now but you would laugh last. But why so mean girl? Ah ah.

1. Fab momma,you can say that again
      That bbnaija post is always tiring
      I just read and pass now

2. Mi dear!! Allow dem to keep blabbing. Duuuh!

3. I opened that post at midnight and I just SMH

28. I believe people like that babe ain't stable upstairs, cos no sane human can be that mean.

29. Good morning my people,how una dey? I have these wicked pimples on my back that have refused going no matter what i do or apply on them,please what else will i do for them to go permanently?

1. Buy Benzyl benzoate and be applying it on the pimples. Massage it on them after washing with any soap. It is very effective, it is a medicine used to treat scabies but very effective for stubborn pimples. If it is too harsh for your skin, mix a little water to it or olive oil if you don't have only skin. A doctor prescribed it for me when I had serious break outs that defied all things

2. Thanks a lot.

30. Good morning my people! Beloved please better redeploy come Abuja! Their papa left ass! See oo! Our own darling beloved go Adamawa?? Noooo please change it before you go your complexion change to charcoal abi I lie???

1. Abi! Adamawa is hot! I say very hot! But nice! I don't know about Boko haram there! Deployment then! Yes!

31. Good morning everyone. My wedding coming soon. Please I need suggestions for sweet aso ebi color. I like blue grey aso ebi, but what other color can I combine with it? I will be reading comments. Thanks.

1. I have better Asoebi Ankara oooo..

Please CAL ME OOO... PATRONISE SDK OOOOO😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

32. Beloved why not leave it at that, you never can tell, i dont believe in all these "working" what God wants will be where you are doesnt matter.
    People worked for theirs yet no job

1. Why u no pay to go adamawa n live?

2. Don't mind Beloved
      Leave her let her be crying as if corpers don't die in Lagos and other cities

3. You're not normal. You want her skin to turn black abi plus the insurgency in the state. Hiss

33. Hello sp Good morning y'all
    Madam onise aye . I hope you can do all the job now . God pass you

34. SDK are you for real? So we have such kinda evil hearted bvs here? Oooooooh young lady hear me and hear me well, you see this hole you' ve dug for him will swallow u, you will cry for help and help won't come ur way you wicked daughter of Jezebel.

Can u imagine?

So mad ryt now

35. That lady that got the guy fired karma has your address wicked somebody!! You will suffer for what you did so upon all the love stella preaches on this blog you are so stone hearted to sack a fellow human being like yourself. I bet you slept with the boss to get him fired! To even imagine that you are a BV so wicked people like you dey this blog! Chai am so pissed this morning! If the guy is not on your level must you plot his sack. Wicked woman like you!

1. Na her type dey get to 50, no kids, no man....just money.

2. Sad!
      If this story true!
      Sad!
      Very sad!

3. All of you that are insulting the girl are very very stupid. Were you there? Do you know if its d girl's fault? Stop judging others bcos of a one sided story. I'm sure if the girl comes with her own story now, you all will keep shut. But she is just too busy thinking of how to make more money and the guy is just here ranting. Low life nigger. Just bcos Stella cursed her out there, all of una dey follow. Stupid people

4. Modella this is still you in anon mode. Bring your side of the story aunty PA. Ha

36. Thank God for that guy...

37. Good morning pipo,my callout is on Jumia,Stella please help me tell Jumia people to refund me my money,i made an order which was pay on delivery but their stupid policy said yu will make payment before seeing what yu paid for,only for me to do so n on opening the stuff they gave me a male sandals instead of d female shoe that i ordered,av returned d order and asked for a refund of my money,even done series of mails,they promised to pay me after ten working days,its more than ten working days and Jumia have refused paying me my money.
    Happy weekend lovelies😘😘😘😘

1. Pele! That jumia no be am. Stopped ordering from dem long time ago when they messed up my order twice.

38. People heartless ooo. No wonder they say fear some ladies before devil. What she just did is Wat we call witchcraft. But God go deal with her. Bitter souls. No worry you go meet the guy for future .na wa ooo. I hv learnt a lot from this story oooo. God go shame her.dark heart

1. Shut up your mouth. Stop following Stella and wait to hear the full gist.

39. good morning ooooo what a cold weather still wrapping myself around the sheets and the kids are already playing and shouting holiday why,
    on the other note why are some people so evil guy Gods is on ur case

40. Yesterday, I understood what they mean by Sacrifices in business.

Two nights ago, I booked a flight for someone and don't know how I fixed the wrong route. Till now, I still can't tell how it happened. Never happened to me before. I had finished making payments before I realized.

I went into panic mode that night. What would I do? They said no refund for cancelation and bla bla bla. Boo did all he could and he wasn't successful and told me to just call the airline.

Yesterday morning, I called the airline and they said there was nothing they could do to reroute the ticket that I could only do that in the airport.

So I carried myself yesterday, all the way from Ikorodu to the airport. The traffic was huge (had no idea, traffic had become this bad again), rain even beat me every step of the way.

I sha eventually got to the airport and got it fixed. Paid over 8k i.e the balance of the new route (which was about 7k) and the penalties for booking.

Let me even share a little story on that one. When I asked for the penalties, I was told 2700 and I begged them to have mercy and reduce it. She refused saying nothing could be done and it's the companies' policy. And so I paid. But someone else came to change his and he was charged 1800. So I asked them why mine was higher than his. Instead of explaining, they went into defensive mode, saying I was asking too many questions. I pointed it out to them that they were customer service and I had the right to ask them questions.

Sha sha, upon giving me my receipt, they returned an excess of N900. I was left wondering if they wanted to keep the extra money

Anyways, back to my story. Paid over 8k extra including the one I used in completing her flight ticket. Charged her less cos the previous route was cheaper.

So now I have to bear the loss so she doesn't see me as an incompetent person and keep bringing business my way. But the money pain me sha.

Business has never taken too much of my cash before

1. Domestic or international flight? If it's domestic, do you book flight going to the north from Lagos? If yes, let me know so I know your price and have you book for me if it's cheaper. Thanks

2. I'd need to know what part of the North u are talking about

41. That single and mingle guy is very immature thou. How could you bring such a thing here. Narrating what transpired between you and the BV would sound to her like you were rubbing it on her face and l am sure that was how she took it hence her move to show you who the boss is. Anyway it kinda looks like a battle of superiority for the both of you and she ended up winning. l am not supporting what she did but all what Stella wrote up there would be ineffective, wouldn't materialize in her life cause the guy too was immature. Next time he should know better not to bring such here

1. Exactly my point Eesah. You just spoke my mind. High 5

42. Good morning fellow bvs.
    Happy belated birthday to cutest pat.may this year bring forth great and beautiful tidings to your life.
    Wicked aunty at the job, una well done Ma, well done ma. Karma is real and you get served yours soon.

43. Naija is blessed but some people won't believe do you know in Sweden here people are dying of heat as I speak to you I can't even go outside cause of the heat is like fire old people are dying anyhow and some will say naija bad

1. WOW! Am in Sweden too! It's so hot and dry here. Forest fire everywhere! I stay in Jönköping,Sweden.

2. No matter how bad u paint it, it can't be compared to naija, so we will still relocate. Thank u.

3. So you are telling me Sweden is hotter than naija? Have you been to Kano and Adamawa. Una go do excursion to shoprite from house and back ad dey use am as your standard. Go Adamawa, you go dey breathe fire. Even ice cube is hot.

4. Anon 10:02 breathe fire ehn ehn, chim I have entered. Me that sweats under AC sef. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

44. Good morning beautiful people of SDK.

May good things locate you all through the day as you walk in grace and operate in supernatural.

My special appreciation goes to
    Stella
    beloved
    Teejay
    Goodness and Mercy
    Yori Yori
    Selene
    Olori Orente
    Stella Igbokei
    BlackBerry
    Anon
    Mrs Sharon Aminu,
    Fabio Dex
    Princess Tever
    modella
    Fluffy cake
    Stella Maris baby
    Official Prestige
    Wonder Mum
    Number 1
    Skywhite
    Olawealth.

Thank you guys for birthday wishes. I appreciate all love shown. God bless you.

1. @cutest Remain blessed. @Princess Tever

2. God bless you darling
      may God grant you all your heart desires
      Have a fabulous year ahead

3. So you didn't see mine?

4. Castle Windsor God bless you too

5. Thanks dear.... I hope you enjoy your day yesterday. You didn't invite me again as promised.

6. Anytime sis!💋💋💋

45. What kind of company is this that someone can go and tell MD who to sack?
    How do they just sack someone without an explanation? The reason should be in the letter.

All this is with the assumption that it is an organization with structure.If the job is as mouth watering as you mentioned, then it should be a structured company that has processes for dealing issues. I don’t think I believe this story.

Maybe the male Bv is cooking up tales just to tell his grass to grace story.

46. I'm still reeling for the seperate bedrooms gist where someone said if y'all sleep on the same bed, hubby will get tired of your body. Like seriously???
    Anyway,happy Saturday !! I'm off to makemy hair 💇🏽
    God deliver me from helping others cook and going back to cold cornflakes at home, amen.

47. Today is a wonderful day cos its my birthday.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.

48. My younger sister asked me yesterday, how come we have native doctors but we don't have native nurse? I have to admit that our nurses are cheated.

49. Good morning everyone

50. @Sdk Shop, this is so true. Sometimes when I open IHN I will think I am in mile 12 market. For the guy that lost his job, I think we should follow @Sky on this. Not to judge until we hear from both parties. @Princess Tever.

51. Serves that guy that was sacked right
    He is petty and a sissy, I pity the woman that will end up with him. Why did he bring the matter to SDK in the first place? He was even mocking the girl saying he will put her in her rightful place if she tries to get close. Imagine!
    Is it by force to date a broke and jobless guy? Every woman has her taste and choice. He was jobless when he met the girl on singles and mingles. It's a choice to date a jobless guy or not, so what is the problem with him? If he continues that way wherever he goes to, I pity his life. I'm sure that lady slept with the MD just to teach him a lesson.
    Mr man CHANGE
    You are not the first man to be rejected by a lady on SDK

1. Shut up. Na u be the girl?

2. Hahahaha @Medussa, abeg chop kiss

3. But you will want a rich guy to date you when you jobless and broke abi?so what do you have to offer

52. Mehnnn all these stories dem dey cook garnish give Stella chai.
    So immediately after he sent in his story he lost the job? Buahahahahahahahaahaha

Ehn maybe this one should not have been announced na???

Speaking of announcements, how do you announce something that NEVER existed???
    Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahaha
    Some of you really think you are anonymous here? Ikwawawawawawawawakwawawawawa
    You don't know some of you us know you to the faded church sticker on your front door? Ikwawawawawawawawa
    #Mindingmyownbusiness

1. Hahahaha OMG. This one na witch

2. An in 10:07 you are very correct my dear. Your head dey there. Don't mind him. He should get a life and stop being petty

53. Good morning . raining since yesterday here.

54. The heart of man is indeed wicked, God will surprise that guy soon.