Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Dey There!

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Who Dey There!

Just In case your eyes are still open.....

Why you never sleep?
Today Sunday is Shoki night...I just received the shokis now and counting them..hehehehehehehhehehehe..
Meanwhile i just woke up to do this and that?
What is keeping you awake?

62 comments:

1. Spent the night out with my husband ehe Stella this na your very old bv..I still love you but I dey anonymous mode right now. Kisses Stelladimokorrkussssss

2. Father pls remember me tonight, I have not won anything on this blog.

3. Me.. catching up on the blog before bed time

4. I'm still awake, please share the shoki

5. I’m awake. Watching cbs reality

1. WOW...what exactly are you watching?thats my fave station eh....i love Judge Judy and that other black female Judge who does the paternity stuff and the the beautiful Judge who smiles all the time...women doing really great things....

Do you like true movies?sometimes scary....

2. I love true movies

3. Judge Faith, I have binged on the tv shows ehh!!!

Mommypharma.wordpress.com

4. Stella, are you talking about Judge Lauren Lake. I hardly watch True movies but watch Dateline (American CBS). True life cases (documentary) Watching one right now

5. Stella, you love Judge Judy? I think that woman is a bully.

6. nothing but on bed thou

7. I'm awake o. Doing "amebo" with Mummy-in-law and packing small small things for her and sister-in law.
    Take off to someplace is tomor morning, no sleep today and no church in the morin. We are a but noisy o.
    Kikiki.

Then using one eye to watch Iyabo Ojo and Desmond Elliot film BLUEPRINT on Channel 153.

Happy "shoking" to una.

8. Chei let me win something for once here

9. Chei let me win something for once here

10. this is just a how far post...shoki is for Sunday night,we have Sunday morning...which part of my gbagaun didnt you understand nah?

1. Lol tnx oh, i had to go back to read it again...my bad, will keep vigil on Sunday night lol

11. Stella,, take ur time oh.

Share small now while a few of us are here

12. Let the shoki countdown begin.

13. Wide awake I don't know why this week so many things have just been coming out in the open. From last Saturday seeing condoms in the car to seeing different girls my husband has been involved with. Ok I snooped more because I saw his phone right in my face and I just wanted to. Really am happy my instincts weren't wrong. I used to fight enough because I thot he was leaving me out of so many things but then over the years I just learnt to live with his not caring attitude. I tried been the dutiful wife, am really disappionted. My self esteem was already dying... can someone please help me.... I just knew something was off. Why doesn't he kiss or hug me. But you know what my heart is at peace am just happy within, I can plan my exit well...

1. Did you form this story to give yourself headache or what 😏😏😏😏?

2. Madam don't give yourself HBP,no man on earth worth it,oga can no longer kiss you, hug you,cos he has find many girls who are sweeter than you. Is eihter tiu take it or you walk away, for me I will advice you to have a heart to heart talk with him,ash him what you are not getting right,why the sudden change,why did he stop kissing and hugging you,ask him if you smell,if your mouth now smell,is he fed up with your look? His response will give you clue on how to move to your next level. What is marriage without hug,kiss and sucking pussy abi is licking plate? Let me cone and be going

3. Anon pls be going. See the nonsense you typed. She should ask what she is doing wrong???? Are you even married?

Poster it’s your marriage. I pray you find a way out of this situation. Whatever you decide it should end with you being happy.

4. Marriage matter.. It's difficult for a cheating human to stop once they start. Don't know what to tell you, though I know you are hurt but apply wisdom.

5. Lmaaaaao I'm a mean wife.I will tell you what to do.

Investigate. .some of these girls are innocent and have no idea your manhoe husband is married.

For the innocent girls let them go
      For the girls that are caculated and intentional hit me up on how to handle them.

Don't sweat the small stuff darling be happy

14. Stella Pls send some this night at list it might be the 1st thing I won in the blog

1. LoΔΎ who says u must win something on the blog...

15. Watching a movie on Mzone(Momentum) with hubby.My 9months old baby gal has refused to sleep and is suckling. I'm so tired.

16. Watching ‘acts of violence’ Bruce Willis , with my hubby, dstv box office is the bomb!πŸ‘πŸ», movie night for us. Awesome action movie

17. 8:21 pm in New York City and I’m just lying on the convertible couch bed in my son’s hospital room as he sleeps peacefully.
    Just came on here for some distraction as usual... it’s been a really long and hard road but a mother’s gotta do what a mother’s gotta do, right!

Say a little prayer for us, if you see this. Thank you! πŸ™

1. It is well with your son,the lord will heal him and make him strong.

2. With healing in His wings. You son is healthy. All is well. Amen

3. Sending healing Angels your way... God be with y’all

4. Awwww

Wishing him a perfect healing.Mother's are amazing

5. He is healed InshaAllah.

6. May your son receive divine visitation from God. He is healed in Jesus name.Amen

7. Speedy healing, perfect health is my prayer for him.

18. A lot of Nigerian women will be awake now, they will be getting ready to change into black birds and fly out for their god forsaken meetings, then later today they will go to church and start dancing with their hands in the air, deceiving pastors. Shior!

1. So it's only women that fly at night. What time do the men fly?

19. anon that saw condoms in her hubby's car.. it's well... if it's any consolation,its not the end of the world..

20. Sleep is far...am still wide awake

21. I am up doing mummy duties😁

22. Hehehe time to sleep never reach
    Been binge watching Nigerian movies on YouTube
    Boredom wan kill God Pikin 😭😭😭

23. Stella, we are still awake

24. The internet is filled with sad stories these days. Makes me want to stay offline for a while...

25. I'm up oh,why will this guy lie to me that this hotel is 8k in this Kaduna? Haba so dirty, everywhere is dirty,my body has refuse to calm down and sleep, this guy is so wicked,I left my comfortable bed just to be in this kind of dead hotel,how do I find out the price of this hotel room? Me and you are done.

1. lolz! APC(one chance). pele.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚one chance.
      Dem tie your leg? Leave na

26. Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good effort.

27. Just brooding over an issue nothing more..una well done oooooo

Ⓜc pinky

28. we buy dead,scrap or faulty inverter battery call me.08117903918/0814139511322 July 2018 at 09:03

Noted

29. It's genuinely very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, therefore I only use internet for
    that reason, and get the most up-to-date information.