Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Saw Blood Moon This Evening In Nigeria?

Friday, July 27, 2018

Who Saw Blood Moon This Evening In Nigeria?

They say Lunar Eclipse will take place today in Nigeria and those in Lagos will stare at it ''Eyeball to eyeball''...................Who see am?what state are you in?

50 comments:

1. Lol, I am yet to see it.
    Stepped out few minutes ago did'nt see anything jare.

1. I saw it in Ilorin. Took a pic but its not too clear. But I saw it

2. Thought i was the only one that saw it in ilorin

But it wasn't red

It was toooooo bright i couldn't read after staring at it

2. No red moon or even black moon.

3. People in Lagos should come and give us gist. We are in Kaduna and we did not see anything.

1. Wrong! Was outside around 10:10 saw it. It's happening

5. Nothing happened. I stared korokoro and I no see anything. Infact there was no shape of sun today sef.

6. I saw nothing, I didn't even see the mooon, overcast has covered it.

7. Been watching out for it but e never still show.

8. I didn't even seen moon talk more of blood moon

9. I just saw it but it's very faint. I'm in Warri sha

10. I'm in Lagos. I didn't look out the window to start with...

11. I saw it. How can i post the pix. I.m in kaduna

12. APC will soon float Red Balloons for Nigerians this night, & Liar Mohammed will confirm it as the Blood moon...

1. You are wicked!!!😂😂

13. Na lie. No half moon self not to talk of bloody full moon for Eko. This na another APC propaganda to buy time.

14. Meeeen nothing like dat for owerri, odiode for Naija!!!

15. I saw it Stella!!!!not just so bright

16. Stella I saw it ooo it was shinning red and also dripping some fluids was really amazing 😂😂😂

#inmydreams

17. Stella, I saw it in Port Harcourt. Tried taking a picture but it's too dark. It was red at first then went dark with a quarter of it the normal moon colour shade

18. I de outside now.... I no even see moon talk more of blood

19. It was very clear in Calabar

20. It's 11.11pm. I'm standing on my Terrace where I can clearly see a vast view of the skyline.... but there's not even a shadow of the moon. I'm in the Ikeja area of Lagos

21. No moon for this side, and I went out by 9:21 when it should have been visible. Some bats just dey make noise for this roof ghan, na eclipse?

22. Saw it clearly in sept 2015. Today.... nahhh

23. My girls have tuned me to lie lie mummy lol. They were sitting outside watching the sky all night with their tabs in hands, ready to take pictures. No moon o!

24. I had to go sleep joorr. Got back home late and tired

25. Didn't see nada..I'm in Lagos.

26. 'Saw only clouds. For a moment there, I thought I'd seen it somewhere in the distance and was about to get into excitement mode, only to realize that it was our neighbour's security light.

27. From Republic of South Sudan. I saw it and even took a couple of pictures

28. I saw it. Those in the North witnessed it and the Muslim kids were chanting and going from place to place. It took long before it cleared and some people thought that the world had come to an end.
    I had to reassured my son that it'd clear. This really took long almost one hour or so.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. I saw it live in kogi

31. Babalawo and their clients were working overtime to harness the moon power. Blood moons are very auspicious opportunities for witches, wizards and the dark forces.