Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Twitter Story That Will Shock You

Saturday, August 11, 2018

A Twitter Story That Will Shock You

Could this be true?

24 comments:

1. What if your nails are to short for you to even notice it, I have this habit of cutting my nails nawa o

2. For Africa na Witlow we dey call am o

2. Hian! Mine is covered with artificially nails. It is well.

3. OMG!!! Good thing that she noticed the change in her body. Little things matters do not ignore. Thank God she lives in a system where things are working not here most sicknesses are tagged as malaria.

4. It's finger clubbing. Lucky you noticed your finger shape was out of norm. Quick recovery girl.

5. Finger clubing could be a symptom of heart,lung, liver diease,buh it can be familiar too,in that case it runs in the family without a causatic factor.

1. Yes very true, just as no half Moon on our thumb could indicate the health of our thyriod gland. Every finger we have is connected to our internal organs.

2. I doubt if fingernails clubbing is associated with liver disease, but I am very sure it it's association with lung and heart diseases. Largely because of poor circulation to the extremities.

3. Yes. Liver disease is a major cause of finger clubbing. It is a critical sign of Chronic liver disease. You are likely to see more people with it than lung cancer. This is actually stage 4 finger climbing called the "drumstick" appearance. Heart diseases, hormonal diseases, malabsorption and plenty other cause exist including Tuberculosis.

4. Anon 21:56, you sabi your internal medicine well 👍🏽

6. Na waoooo the Fixing on the Nails self is too Long..

7. Na wah oh, what of those that their nails are always covered with extensions, how will they know 🤔🤔

8. Wow,see me checking the nails of every one in my house,may God keep us!!

9. Wow! I noticed my left thumb finger was slightly bent but didn't pay much attention. I am recovering from a heart condition caused by pregnancy. Thanks for this.

10. Had congenital heart defects from birth but didn't experience finger clubbing.

Had to ask a Doc now and she confirmed it's basically for lung cancer patients. Heavy smokers are spotted with dry clubbed fingers.

Will start watching fingers of smokers now.

Thanks for Posting Stella Kork.
    Valuable info.

1. Go read anon 21:56 comment for the real info 👆🏽
      That ‘basically for lung cancer patients’ is very wrong.