Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwu Shows Off After A Shopping Spree In Dubai

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Actress Mimi Orjiekwu Shows Off After A Shopping Spree In Dubai

The very busy actress who recently bought a house in high brow Ikoyi is currently Holidaying in Dubai with her daughter and a Nanny..
She went shopping and decided to show off the lovely shopping bags......

As a lover of good things,i would have loved to see what she bought but she didnt show.please Mimi next time show us the goods and not the carrier bags,because they might be empty nauuuuuu...*wink*

LOL

73 comments:

1. Hahahahaha
    Stella today na today, since morning all your responses have been on savage level. ...Mimi una dohπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

You are really balling so hard.

1. Ego Amaka... Haters will Sha say Vanity not like they're wrong though but they're still haters.

2. Since got house so let her spend
      My own b say if u never get landed property n u dey waste your money like this then OYO

3. People on this blog are such haters it's funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be happy for people for once! Always acting holier than thou when we all read the chronicles you send here so you are far from being perfect. Just say you are jealous of this lady and move on! Most of una never see Dubai or Seychelles before so stop hating πŸ˜‰

4. Places where you don’t need visas? What’s the big deal about them please?

2. New comer..

SGBG Chairperson..

Being poor is not limited to money alone. This chic is poor in class, mind & body.

1. Zero class i tell ya!
      Poverty mentality

2. I don’t really know this girl but I don’t think it’s povert mentality either. Not even #pepperdemgang per-se. The moment I saw the pics, I immediately knew it was set up as a response to something. Probably people like you. With these pics, she might as well be saying to people “keep talking! Yeah yeah, keep talking!”

3. Probably for her EX to see she's balling hard without him.

3. Money is good o, hope this is not a small girl with big god

1. she is oh...
      Na her God big pass

4. Busy and hardworking indeed. Busy mounting and warming beds. Ndi "grace found me" or isit Ndi "na dem dey rush us".

1. 😁😁😁😁😁 grace found me

5. Very bush somebody - class cannot be bought!!!

6. This girl and show off is like 5 nd 6, like who fucking cares if u went to Bahamas or bora bora. If u want to pepper ur baby daddy send him direct pictures and stop behaving like a lost puppy mtchew.nobody should tag me biko😑

1. Lol! Are you her ex? Or you’re just peppered on your own?

7. Replies
    1. Very very very classless!

2. very very very very classless!!

3. Very very very very very classless!!!

4. Classless very very very very very very!!!!

5. Forever classless.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I give up on you people

7. 6 feet below classless!!!!!

8. Classsssssslesssssssssssss

9. Stella pls munch this.. Your BVs are cray.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. i tire for BVs ..lol

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Lesslessclassclass@classless.com

8. Small girl with big god.

9. wow don't know why but this is embarrassing.

10. Some people are so poor the only thing they have is money...

1. Classy! I just love your comment.

2. It's a popular quote. Used it on my 2go dp years ago.

3. Congratulations Castle Windsor.
      That is incredibly remarkable.
      Personally, I'm just seeing it for the first time.

11. This looks like what people that are new to money do.

12. People have time o. So she arranged these bags to take pictures. Na wa oh. Nwanne di kwa ezigbo hood rich. Ko di

1. There is nothing in those bags.

13. Don't be surprised if those bags are full of Kayan Mata. She didn't come to play...

1. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜,frankool yaff broken the table kpatakpata

2. HahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Lobatan

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ choi! Frankool issa mean pelzin

14. So she actually arranged the packs in each stairway and asked her nanny to take her a picture, edited it and posted it on the internet...
    Hoe Kay!

15. Why do people live their lives like this?? Please someone remind me how many films has she even acted in? I don't get it must you show off! I don't understand it! If you work hard and pay taxes you won't flaunt bags that have no value rather it depreciates. Mimi orik or whatever your name is fear God!

1. The flawless movie she Acted she was just Opening her big eyes and big mouth.classless Actress...

2. That big mouth has done wonders on some pingsπŸ˜‰. If you know you know.

3. Honestly she CANNOT act... I hardly hear what she mumbles in her movies.

16. I don't like this photo one bit. This is a photo of someone who identifies solely with the material things of life and desperate to fit into some space. It is such an awful photo on every level. That anyone would arrange purchased items neatly on a staircase one by one to take a photo to show they have arrived is about the weakest and loneliest image I have seen in a long time. I love to see black ppl living well and enjoying the fine things of life, but this picture screams desperation to be, it also screams spiritual emptiness. I truly wish her well, and hope she realizes that true joy does not come through any material thing.

1. Excellent comment! God bless you for this.

2. Sensible talk. Makes much sense

17. This is funny and embarrassing. Arrange bag just to snap and show off or what. Anyways, she has her reason

18. Bags of nonsense!

19. So somebody actually took her time,arrange all dis bag just take a pic? If you ask me i wil say dis babe no get serious work at hand.

20. She displays very poor upbringing. And has done very little to work on herself. People when are you'all going to get past this materialistic display. It is actually a show of poverty. Complete lack of moral values. We need to do better and start calling each other to order. Else there'll be next to nothing left of our society then years from now. To think she even has a daughter.

21. Why would somebody wanna display shopping bags? This goes to show that she's so materialistic

22. All this show off doesn't make sense.

23. I don't even know what to write cos I shame for this girl this shows that she is intellectual poor

24. Oh well...who knows the gist on krisasimonye ugboma and elsieokpocha? Just noticed kris didn't wish and attend else's birthday as they usually do...