Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shows Off Her Dinning Room On The Social Media....

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shows Off Her Dinning Room On The Social Media....

The hard working ,very busy Actress who recently bought a house somewhere in Lagos has shown off her British styled dinning room............

Nice colors....

56 comments:

1. Is that Eva sparkling wine?

Throw the entire shelf away.

Loooooooooooooool

1. No, pure heaven 😩

2. Lol
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Even if na eva water all join
      Congratulate her nahhhh

3. Vanity, I dont think Mercy eve thought she'll make it in life cos u don't understand this childishness

4. You BVs are so funny😂😂

2. Beautiful but Very busy, I like it simple...she's not me 🤓🤓.

1. Where have you been? I miss you.

3. the winery is scanty

1. How can you say that the winery is scanty😡...it's a dinning room and not a wine lounge or Bar room.

LEP😛

2. Winery whereeee ? Saying it with so much attitude again!

4. This is beautiful

5. Classy she get eyes for good things

6. Nice one
    Mercy found you

7. All this money frm movies?

1. private movies!
      No director.
      2 Actors.
      Mental script written.
      No rehearsal required...
      Lights off, Camera and ACTION!!!

2. Oxygen thank you.... I pondered same too

3. Oxygen you be case I swear. I laughed so hard reading your comment.

4. libido is the director.

5. Una well so Bvs..hahahahhaha

6. Stella, u really do have 'em on this ur blog!

8. Congrats to her. Watched her film day before yesterday and out of 100% English, she spoke 90% Yoruba.

Is she afraid of English

9. Too many things going on, beautiful to her.

10. Acting is really paying her.

11. Please show us your Arabian styled Bedroom too. Let's see the Broken Bed...

12. And my hubby be talking ofor having a dining in our house... Abeg come look o! because I no wan vex...

13. Reminds me of my nanny’s house... just that the wine shelf was filled with bottled water, all arranged in straight sequence, she hates cold water.

1. I talk say a leopard can never change.the oda day u were sounding sensible I asked if u dey sick ni..as in quarter to die.I can see u didn't die so u don go back to ur normal senseless self.

14. Dining room or bar? She really should have kept this photo to herself.

15. Seasonal showing off.

God bless our hustle

16. She has no taste.

17. This is what our society has come to. People are here on this blog greeting and hailing failing to ask the right questions. Where does she get the money to afford this kind of lifestyle. These actresses have been labeled and they're living up to it now. We need to rise cohesively and do better otherwise we wouldn't even be able to marry each other ten years from now.

1. Anonymous 19:12

Where she got her money from is not your business . So long as she did kill ,steal or blackmail anyone to make her home !
      If she decide to sleep with the whole nation to make money .. it’s her body !

18. Mercy has sub zero level taste. Doesn't she look around in the homes she goes to act to see how houses should be? Oh I forgot she's a yorubawood actress.
    Mercy if you are reading this, if you are very keen on displaying your home 'decor' then do get an interior decorator to overhaul your house else enjoy your pictures by yourself and don't suffer the rest of us with such crassness.

1. I doubt if the lady has issue with the designs/idea she came up with for her OWN house .. you should focus on bettering yourself

19. Nice. So which part of the house are u showing us next? Bedroom, sitting room, den, bathroom, etc

20. Too busy for me but it's her choice. All these showing off these days by celebrities Sha . God bless us too o.

21. This thing up there is classless.. As an interior decorator I know some client won't accept this bcoz all wat she used are pure China product they are not of good quality.. If u really want to show off next time pls do it the right way by displaying things that are appealing and attractive not some local and low quality dinning set

1. How did you know they’re not of good quality? Please explain with proper details