Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Says He Cant Wait To Marry Girlfriend Chioma

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Davido Says He Cant Wait To Marry Girlfriend Chioma

OBO and Assurance crooner Davido says he cant wait to get married and tagged his girlfriend Chioma!

26 comments:

1. He is looking for a sister....congratulations in Addy.

2. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars26 August 2018 at 17:12

He should first learn how to.be a husband. Cos boyfriend and husband are not the same at all.

3. Chaiiii love killi me I die . ♥

4. Hmmmm
    I love 😍
    Can't wait to see them getting married

5. 'Hopefully', Chioma pele o

6. Worthy son in-law. We are waiting

1. Fan Emmanuel I know the kind mother inlaw you will be 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...."worthy son inlaw"me and you na one boat carry us,if you no get money hide ya face oooo don't come close to my daughter mbok

7. Hopefully. Then he now lol. Guy man dey carry chioma trend.

8. Chioma is really sweetie Davido.

9. Nawa o. This love is now on the next level

10. Let me pray so that it will come to pass

11. Won’t forget a comment I read here.
    An anon said Chioma has lakaningied Davido🤣
    Davido, don’t worry. It will happen soon.

12. I'm waiting,l wish them all the best

13. She seems like a lovey hearted person , wish her the best

14. I can't wait to see them married

15. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm they should marry o and let us have peace Biko! who cares

16. I read Tiwa's comment in her voice 😅

17. #Go 24 hours without complaining. Not even once......then watch how your life starts changing*

18. Nice outfit...simply gorgeous.

19. marry nah..is ur marry not ours
    Biko.