Sunday, August 26, 2018
26 comments:
Good thing I wish them well.
ReplyDeleteFor sure David
ReplyDeleteAll the best
ReplyDeleteHe is looking for a sister....congratulations in Addy.
ReplyDeleteHe should first learn how to.be a husband. Cos boyfriend and husband are not the same at all.
ReplyDeleteChaiiii love killi me I die . ♥
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteI love 😍
Can't wait to see them getting married
'Hopefully', Chioma pele o
ReplyDeleteWorthy son in-law. We are waiting
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel I know the kind mother inlaw you will be 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...."worthy son inlaw"me and you na one boat carry us,if you no get money hide ya face oooo don't come close to my daughter mbok
DeleteIya iyawo bournvita...lol
DeleteLol anony you're a member!!
DeleteHopefully. Then he now lol. Guy man dey carry chioma trend.
ReplyDeleteChioma is really sweetie Davido.
ReplyDeleteNawa o. This love is now on the next level
ReplyDeleteLet me pray so that it will come to pass
ReplyDeleteWon’t forget a comment I read here.
ReplyDeleteAn anon said Chioma has lakaningied Davido🤣
Davido, don’t worry. It will happen soon.
I'm waiting,l wish them all the best
ReplyDeleteShe seems like a lovey hearted person , wish her the best
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to see them married
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm they should marry o and let us have peace Biko! who cares
ReplyDeleteI read Tiwa's comment in her voice 😅
ReplyDelete#Go 24 hours without complaining. Not even once......then watch how your life starts changing*
ReplyDeleteGo away !
DeleteNice outfit...simply gorgeous.
ReplyDeletemarry nah..is ur marry not ours
ReplyDeleteBiko.