Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Issues Warning To Crooner Rekado Banks Over Post He Made...

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Footballer Emmanuel Emenike Issues Warning To Crooner Rekado Banks Over Post He Made...

Footballer Emmanuel Emenike issued a warning to musician Rekadobanks for posting something he termed a lie........Post has since been deleted.

26 comments:

1. Please someone explain the joke so I can get the offense.

2. Ok o...
    Rekado banks, youve been warned!
    Face ur music...

3. Ogini na afio?
    Cos I don't understand the joke or whatever this was meant as.

Emenike nwa nnaa...rapu all these boiz, ha na acho ego nri.

4. Lol what sort of joke is this, not funny to play with someone's family like that.

5. I don't even understand the joke,that is if it was meant to be one. Moreover emenike never divorced anyone, his first wife died leaving after two kids. Such a very beautiful girl. Sigh#thislifesef#

1. Another lie..Emenike was never married to anyone and had no kids..Who are these people that peddle lies like dis? Have u seen him post about any kid on IG? Where are d wedding pics? What's d name of the late wife? Are u sure u are not talking about Amunike? Na way for some of u..Dis is why I don't believe any anonymous stories from bvs..U people can lie for Africa.

2. Anon 21:07 fear GOD oh, emenike was never married to anyone. Ihuoma nnadi is his first and only wife. They said the meme was created because emenike dated ezinne Akudo (miss Nigeria 2013),then dumped her for Ihuoma (miss Nigeria 2014). Reekadoo banks should have respected his "celeb" status by not posting such... SMH @ him

6. Bad manners from reekadobanks, why not mind ur own career and stop trying to pull down another. Bad news travel fast. Emenike-sorry,I've chastised the naughty child on your behalf

7. #To wish you were someone else, is to waste the person you are*

8. Proudly Anonymous18 August 2018 at 21:20

The authentic of that SM account is doubtful.

Or maybe Reekado is now so idle and has now resorted to peddling falsehoods like that self-acclaimed sociopolitical commentator cum writer on this blog.

9. Nah everything them dey use play, Emenike send ya boys to go and slap him..

10. Expensive joke, not funny

11. Reekado please face your music and stop this expensive joke. Emenike was right in scolding him, yeye boy.

12. Emenike na dem dey push you now oo..

13. Well, the marriage started off bad after his wife used the day after her wedding to attack her wedding planner on a public platform, why won't ppl also mock them on the said public platform. Circus marriage.

1. So cos d wife dished out her anger on her wedding planner who BTW she paid heavily to do a job, marriage don bad? U must b very stupid or trying so hard to be.

2. She is not trying hard to be, SHE IS STUPID !!! EWU.

14. O dikwa serious

15. this is a very tasteless and expensive joke

16. Reekado was probably high on ijebu weed...he should better change his dealer.