Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Mikel Obi’s Wife Olga Says Player Is In Contact With His Family In Nigeria..

Friday, August 03, 2018

Footballer Mikel Obi’s Wife Olga Says Player Is In Contact With His Family In Nigeria..

Olga Diyachenko, the wife of Super Eagles captain, John Mikel Obi has reacted to reports that her husband neglects his father and family.

According to reports, Chief Michael Obi, the father of the professional footballer and Super Eagles Captain, had claimed that he hadn’t spoken nor physically seen his son for over 5 years.

But reacting, Olga while responding to a fan on Instagram revealed that the Chelsea star renders help to his family.

The fan had said, ”Beautiful queen, please tell your husband to help his family members and answer his father’s calls. Thanks.”

Olga, responded, ”He does.”

From Daily Post.

*I believe the Father....

46 comments:

1. Chief Michael Obi said his son Mikel has been communicating with his mother but not with him.

1. Maybe his father is always asking him to com n greet village people but he doesnt want
      Lol

2. You believe the father
    Hahahahahaha.. ...I also believe the father πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Me too i believe the father but i dont blame Mikel cos i treat my faather thesame.

You see, my father was a horrible husband to my mom and a lazy dad. His sight irritates me. even though my mom has forgiven him, i still get flashing images of him abusing my mom physically. I hope that someday, i can totally forgive and accept him.

My mom on the other hand is everything to me, i can't go a day without speaking to her, i have placed her on monthly allowance (which she spends on/with my dad anyways) but the last time i gave my dad money was 2013, i feel guilty but i can't help myself.

Husbands, please treat the mother of your kids with love because the little kids of today will become men tomorrow.

2. Better pikin, may God continue to bless you, so you can shower your mother with love & money. Abusive men deserve what they get.

3. Na real beautiful queen. Who dash her queen. I wish I didnt have to say this but I wonder why Mikel couldnt be like Kanu.Okocha.Yobo.and all other super Eagles athletes that wedded naija girls even if na beauty queens instagram slay mamas wed naija.
    Patronise naija to grow naija.
    At least he for don carry one naija girl go abroard now instead na one Russian wey nor wan change her last name to his he is spending his millions of dollars on forgetting his family.
    Oga and Mama Obi your son don go be that oh. Grandchildren sef he won't bring for you to play with.

1. Her father is richer than Mikel.

2. If a white person says his thing you said up there, you will shout racism.

3. When African men marry oyibo, their orientation changes but it's a different ball game when an African babe marry oyibo,the women always carry their loved ones along.

4. Her father is wealthier than mikel... Moreover mikel father should sort thing's out with his family..... We know how our ibo parents behave when they have a successful child.

5. @Bianca...but u don't have any problems with Stella marrying a white. Why are u guys like this? Hypocrites. Who are u to tell him who to marry? Stella, no disrespect ooo...My point is, Bianca have no right telling anybody what to do.

4. Mikel should reach out to his father too. His cousin complained also that Mikel doesn't assist anyone. We raise by lifting others.

1. Afi RaiseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Of course his cousin complained! No more ATM machine for them. MIkel's career as a footballer has a time limit. There is only so much money he can spend on family before it gets too much. And trust Naija family, they are never moderate in their demands. Mikel carry on. Last, last everybody will survive. You were not out on earth to slave for others!

5. Suffer for a child finish he will go and marry whitey after making millions. I reject this kind child in Jesus name.
    Dont misconstrue my words oh. I have no problem with blacks who live abroard marrying whiteys. But not someone who grew up here and hia family lives here will make money finish and instead of marrying a Nigerian that will make him remember his parents even if he relocates will now go and wed whitey. Slave mentality. Hating your own skin.
    Tueh! I reject your kind.

1. If Mikel had married a Naija girl they would have divorced by now cos Mikel is not a nice guy. He can only be loyal to a white woman. Pompous guy

2. You are a bloody racist, he saw her and loved her whether rreen,white or back, you can find love everywhere, why you no askl Stella say why she no marry nigerian

3. Hahahahaga fan. Do you know he personally

4. Bianca you are the one with a slave mentality,so it's only when he marries a Nigerian girl that he would remember his parents?you level of thinking is sooo shallow or you didn't hear the part of the interview the father said he is in constant communication with his mother so that couldn't tell you they might have a rocky relationship

6. Wife kwa?
    I can't remember reading that Mikel is married.As for the family ish, na dem sabi

1. Maybe they got married at the registry ,they don't need a carnival kinda wedding to show that they are married

2. They are not married. The girl said it on Instagram Q & A

7. His fan should stop attacking his wife on social media, even though I know that she can play the role of a peacemaker between her husband and his family.

Nobody knows what really transpired between them.

8. Nigerians are so intrusive its awful.

1. Nigerians are so intrusive because you don't visit shaderoom to read from Americans. You obviously don't read daily mail online's comment section. Nigerians are learners to western world when it comes to intrusions and leaving depressing comments on posts.

2. Bank leave her, she only read this blog.

9. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951133 August 2018 at 12:29

God help them

10. Probably his father failed to perform his role while he was growing up but now laying claims on him because he is successful.He is sha communicating with his mum.

1. Be careful how you conclude about family issues you know nothing about.

2. Exactly, deadbeat dad ,sperm donors

3. And so? So, its pay back time for him? Or you haven't heard of paying back evil with good? huh?

4. @Madam...You can't tell him what to do...Not everyone pays good with evil, so leave Mikel alone. Allow him to live his life.

11. I believe his father said so for cover up, afi keeping bad boys far from him

12. This is what happens when you feel that as a man you can treat your wife and kids as slaves and trash, who knows maybe na him mama take care of them and there father was cheating on their mjm on their faces and even beating her

13. some of this men are reaping what they sow,u treat mother as trash and forget the children are watching,tomorrow when God bless them u go remenber u get child.im using my dad as a case study,i hope thats not what happened sha.

14. My own is that they should stop referring to him as a Chelsea star, he's no longer in Chelsea bikoπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

15. Mikel has other kid's in UK. So he can't deal with Our African sister's because he's a coded guy. Moreover I believe the father wants him to get A Nigeria sister as a home base wife that's all.

16. I believe the father. But I don't think it is totally the boys fault that he doesn't talk to his father anymore. Some of our parents have a way of pressurizing us that we only result to stop talking to them. I have a family friend that the only son is married to Oyibo woman & live in the abroad. that is how the father will always put pressure on him to come home & marry naija wife, he keeps insulting the son & pressuring him until he decided to stop communicating with him, not only that the father always spent his money on useless things,both father & son are not lacking in any way, they both have their own money, papa no dey beg son & son no dey beg papa for money so they are just living like that, the son only communicates with the mother & siblings & also sends them money.

17. For 5 years? But we saw Mikel and the president after his father first rescue from the Kidnappers. Whatever rocks their boat biko.

18. The issue here is racism/tribalism. Truth is if Mikel does not marry an Anambra girl his people especially father and brother won't be at peace. The Igbo's are not Comfortable with there son(s) marring outside there tribe but are OK with there daughters marrying outside the Igbo land especially if the man has money but if its there son , they will fight tooth and nail to make sure it doesn't happen except it's the will of God and the guy knows and stand his ground. So who be fool ? Talk about double standard. Stella, if you like swallow my comment