Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Ihn

Friday, August 10, 2018

Friday Ihn

Friyaaaaaay!!!

Phubbing is the practice of ignoring one's companion or companions in other to pay attention to one's phone or other mobile devices! Are you a phubber?

*side eyes*

KEHINDE AKE AND WIFE COVER IHN

''We'' ran into this SDK Wedding photos of My darling Kehinde Ake on Facebook and decided to post it here since he forgot to send in his wedding photos when he got married months back....
Congrats Kehinde ......I am so excited for you...All the best and stay happy with Mrs Ake! #bothbvs

...........................................................................................................

RE-CHEATED BY AN EMPLOYER

Good DAY Stella. A very good job you are doing, kudos to you, you are awesome. Pls kindly share this where you deem fit.

I read Thursday SP and saw some comments pertaining to an issue that hit home.

A bv (Pidgin writer) talked about being cheated after working for a rich woman and she protested. Some bvs scolded her for protesting. Xoxo said some people hit their breakthroughs by collecting less than what they deserved. She used herself as an example.

My dearest bvs, not everyone hits gold by slaving for a rich man. Some will keep using you for years until you expire.

This is my story. Sometime last year, I ran into a former church member who was nice and friendly. She was a rich business woman. She complained about her children's low performance in school and hinted on getting them a private lesson teacher. Since I was once a teacher and jobless at that period, I told her I could do it and gave a guarantee of improved performance within a short period of time. We agreed on the price and I started. She was supposed to pay me monthly. 

First month, She paid me at exactly end of the month but gave me only half of the amount we agreed on. When I asked her, she said business was dull. Being a mum myself, I understood, I loved the kids(ages 7, 5 and 3) and wanted to help them improve very well. Also, the little cash was very useful to me. So I continued. The improvement in the kids was glaring. Then from the third month, She started delaying my payment till almost middle of the month. I did not complain. I thought her business was still down.

After sometime, she bought a new car, I celebrated with her and even tapped from her blessing. By now her kids were among the best five in their various classes. A month later, she told me there was a teaching vacancy in her kids school and asked if I was interested, I jumped at the offer and she used her connections to get me the job. The month that followed, she didn't pay me for the private lesson at all. I kept mute, after all she got me a job I thought.

The following month, the same thing, I kept mute. The third month,it continued. One evening, I talked about it and begged her to be paying me little cash for the transport fare I use in coming to her house. She flared up and asked if the lesson money was bigger than my salary in the school, she said it was just a chicken change compared to what I was being paid, she lamented how she went through stress to get me that job, how ungrateful I was and so on. 

I was speechless. I was paying transport fare to her house. Most days I would get home late, weak and tired from Lagos traffic. Nevertheless, I apologised to her and left. The following day I got to work and was handed a sack letter. I called her she picked and warned me never to set foot in her house again. This was few months ago. Now I'm back to square one. Pls I want to know where I went wrong in case of next time because I feel used and mistreated.

Thanks Stella
Bv Trina

*You were sacked the following day?who does that?wickedness beyond belief..I am so upset on your behalf....wtf

You did nothing wrong please!

..........................................................................................................

BETRAYED!!!!

Stella, sincerely, I've only been reading and watched in movies what I'm about to narrate.

There's this husband and wife at our junction who own a shop where they sell provisions and fuel.

These couples doesn't sleep at night or during the day. Yes! They don't lock their shop! They sell from morning till night and night to morning.

No matter the time of the night you want to buy something, they are there.

They have 5 daughters together.

You needed to have seen how this man grieved when his wife had their last daughter about 2 years ago like someone who lost a very dear one, the wife had to plead with the nurses to go beg her hubby for her.

Early last month, fire engulfed down there shop living not even a pin, burnt the man so badly that he died within few days. The wife too had some burns on her legs, even heard whispers that #1m got burnt also.

OK now. Burial time reach, a lady from nowhere came out with a 3yrs old boy and said it's the man's son so he should be included in the sharing of the man's properties. (The man isn't wealthy oh).

Not sure if the family of the man was aware all along but the lady was well received by the mother of the man.

The wife said she's not going to accept it cos her hubby never mentioned he has a son outside.

So, this man has been taking all the sleepless nights him and his wife has been suffering all the years to go give to one woman who sleeps soundly at night in the guise of going to meetings.

Men are evil!

OMG!!!!
............................................................................................................................................................

CONFUSION ON NAME CHANGE

Good day Stella, a nice job you are doing on the blog, it makes everybody talk as a family member that comes home for festival.

Please i need your red pen with that of BVs on this issue as it has been bothering me, I will not use real name in the narrative but somthing similar.

My hubby doesnt like his surname OGUNFUNMI and decided not to transfer to his kids, so we decided to do that before we got married, he did change of name legally to OLUFUNMI and we got married with OLUFUNMI as our surname.

We want to travel outside Nigeria, so he needs to renew his passport, and was told that his expired pasport was E-passport so its not possible to change his surname to the new one unless he goes to ABUJA, he was given an immigration number to call in Abj and the man told him that he will need to come to abuja and will also spend between 100-140k, hubby said hes not ready to waste such money for such besides his work will not permit him for the time to travel to Abj so he went ahead and did the renewal in his former name.

Now the issue is that oour daughert has been bearing that OLUFUNMI although i havent done her birth certificate and i have not done any change of name publicly too. we were advised that we can pick hubby 1st name as our surname henceforth because of travelling thing.

But am been skpetical on the name to stick with now to avoid issues when travelling, mind yoou hubby 1st name is OLUSEUN, so who has been in this kind of situation before, what is the way out or what can i do next or do we have any immigration officer here that can help. My pasport will expire this year too.

I will be in comment section to comment for any question or any other details needed.

.........................................................................................................

PLEASE READ THIS

This information was said in IGBO language but I have to interprets it for all to understand because it's very vital.

It's a warning. A set of evil is going on now.

Please please if you usually enter bus from mile 2 , or anywhere around your area. Please pay attention, Travellers.

Ritualists have discussed with drivers on contract to be selling human beings to them. Each person is sold At 150k each.

If you enter a bus. Please listen. Ask the driver to make sure everything is fine, if the driver claims his bus is faulty and tells you people he will make call to trans load you people. You all should find your way immediately. Or join hands suggest to bring a mechanic or beat him up. To find out. But better still find your way immediately.

The trans -loading is into a ritualists bus. Which once all passengers enters into the bus. They will sleep. Please please inform your family and friends Christmas and election is coming. If a driver loads an 18 seated bus he will make 2million plus. That's why they are doing it. Please keep forwarding

Stella actually there was a WhatsApp voice note being circulating around, Nobody knows which one to believe

Thanks

..........................................................................................................

1.5 H.P LG AC with remote for sale. I used it for just 1 year. I am relocating.
Price is 45k.

...........................................................................................................

I will give bv Extra 8" unice cake for orders above 10k as I await bv patronage .

We Sell dry powdered pap that contains soybeans,you don't need to stress yourself preparing pap and preparing soybeans beans again.its been blended together in the right proportion.Ginger and cloves are included to give a refreshing aroma.it a healthy option for breakfast.I could way bill to any part of the country.08103569256

This sounds good!!!

..........................................................................................................................................................

FLAT NEEDED IN PORT HARCOURT

I am in need of a 1 bedroom apartment around Woji, Trans Amadi, Odili road in Port Harcourt. The emphasis is on security, but it should have the basics of light, water,good road and a fenced compound. my Budget is 250-300. I can be reached on 08056116206. Please scammers stay away.

..........................................................................................................................................................

AFFORDABLE LAND FOR SALE IN LEKKI 

1. A plot close to the Express at Ogombo , fenced and gated , Governors consent, #10 million net

2. A plot in a developing Estate behind Lbs, CofO, #10 million net

3. A plot facing a tarred road, along leadforte road, ologufe, Awoyaya with gazette. Very suitable for commercial purpose. #13 million net

4. 17 plots close to the Express at lakowe with gazette, #7m per plot

5. 250 acres before the Epe bridge, dry land , gazette , 1.5m per plot.

For more information contact us at our head office; first floor Scapular plaza, Igbo-Efon ,Lekki Lagos or call 08065986691.

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED IN OJOTA

Any BV who's a make up artist around Ojota, Lagos should please whatsapp me on +234 8182153788. It's for a make up job this Saturday, 11th August, 2018.

Get your premium design quality bedsheets and duvet at an affordable price,
100%cotton, no fading, no shedding, no shredding.
Contact us now: on Instagram/Facebook
@crystalinteriorsndbeddings
Call/WhatsApp:08136240337.
We also sell beddings fabric

We sell grade one uk clothes(Akube) at affodable prices..We sell tops, gowns, palazzo, playsuit etc..09058051150, 09058227813

........................................................................................................................................................

Olawealth Textile Manufacturer.

Manufacturers of Customized Ankara
We specialize in the production of textile ankara ranging from latex to cotton wax....

We print names, pictures and writings for election campaignS, church events, special birthday, anniversaries ankara for special people. (CUSTOMIZED ANKARA)

We print from *500 pieces upwards*. @ a cost of #4000 per Ankara with other charges..

Duration IS 2weeks 4 days.
All we will ask for is the pictures, writings and format to be used...

You can call me up for more details and enquiries.

We are based in kano state, kumbotso

CALL OR WHATSAPP; 07037210981
INSTAGRAM; @ankaraowl
EMAIL; olawealthq@gmail.com

............................................................................................................................................................

CLEANER AVAILABLE

For all Porthacourt residents who needs someone to help with their weekend clean ups.. I can be reached via 08184471397

I have a two-bedroom flat apartment for rent in a newly completed house at Road-Maker, Ado-Akure Road, Akure. The rent is 200k per year. There is water, a good electric security fence system with very neat surroundings. Any interested members and visitors of this blog can contact me on 08035310507 for more details.

.......................................................................................................

FOR SALE

I wish to find a buyer for this car of mine which just arrived from Canada. It is a 'non-accidented' 2003 Corolla which has never been used in Nigeria. I intended to use it for the UBER business myself but a few things came up and I have to sell it outright.

I pegged the price at #1.8m and the car is available for inspection and test-drive on the Island, Lekki axis.

Alternatively, I'm open to discussions with intending UBER drivers or a buyer who can make a down payment of #1.2m and spread the balance over 4months. I can be reached via phone calls and WhatsApp on: 08152662965.

*1.2m in these hard times for Uber?Just reduce the amount and sell the car...This will sell well for 900-1m

.............................................................................................................................................................

Shoki is Raining Here: travel with Roliques

Good day Madam SDK, I hail you mama.
Mtn 1048 0357 9942 15100
Airtel 1636 6017 5991 6459
Etisalat 6826 4087 4989 266

Scroll down for more.

We have 2 SDK BV in the USA waiting to deliver their patter of tiny feet, shout out to Mr D and wifey, Mr K and wifey.
Don't be left out in giving your child a beautiful future.

Our services include visa processing, Port of Entry preparation, accommodation, transportation and baby documents processing. You won't regret meeting Roliques....your travel buddy. Call/whatsapp 08062132514 or 08129435619.

Mtn 5801 0026 3558 74682
Mtn 9322 5933 8792 47342

Airtel 1159 5341 9457 7975
Airtel 1913 5694 3091 3735

Etisalat 9189 0053 7916 120
Etisalat 6866 8478 3498 653

.........................................................................................................

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

My kid sister will be having her wedding by January and the venue is in owerri. Pls she needs good decorations and cake, so I thought it wise to bring it up on SDKfamz coz I know we have such people who can give me wonderful decorations and at a subsidized rate. 

Pls if you happen to be interested, residing within owerri or it's environs will be an advantage. 

Pls send me sample of ur best jobs to Kingsluv26@gmail.com or whatsapp (no calls pls) 08068811266. 

P. S  The event will be in an event center so don't show me decorations u did outdoors or open field, or even funerals.

Also I'm a cinematographer but I can't be doing that in my own sisters wedding so any good cinematographer in owerri or environs should contact me too with ur best job samples.  
Thanks 

BV kingsluv 
(a.k.a) blog's Chukwudi 

.........................................................................................................................................................

137 comments:

1. You guys, the movie, 10DAYS IN SUNCITY; is overhyped or not? I have it and I keep losing interest when I try to watch it. Don't know if its me or the movie 😏. Who has seen it? Reviews pls

1. Good afternoon bvs
      Welcome ihn

2. Stupidly rubbish movie😎😎😎😎

3. The movie is just there, nothing fantastic about it .....

4. Was it hyped? Cos I've watched it and it wasn't different from 10 days in Jamaica can't remember d other AY movie.

5. That movie will reduce your IQ, jump and pass.

6. I am NOT a phuber  ☺. Maybe before now but now any more 😊.

Such a beautiful couple. May God bless bad keep your home. It's an "Aawwwwwiiinnnggg" picture.

The way some "rich" people act. Does she have a conscience? Doesn't she know life is sometimes a boomerang? How do ow ow owe people even when it takes nothing to pay? Na wa oh!

Did I see 200k per year for 2bedroom flat? Then why are houses so expensive in other places? Okay, land charge I agree but the difference is too much abeg and see the house doesn't look bad.

Good sign out meme.  Even if you give me money , you can't give me headache abeg. If I use all the money for panadol, which one will I flex with 😏

Thank you! Thank You!! Thank you!!@ will go delete it now.
      Yessoooo BlackBerry, it was hyped then. You know Adesua was reigning, maybe that was why it was hyped

7. Same girl try checking your sentences before clicking publish. This is sad

8. The movie is just there .Ermmmm are you sure that Linda Ejiofor was in that movie? Still trying to recollect.
      Same Girl....i am fine

9. Hello Anon, why make yourself sad? Do you understand the comment? If no, pls move to the next. Don't give yourself headache over a sad comment. Panadol is 150 😊.

For posterity sake, I have made a comment before stating how hard it is for me to make correction using Puffin. I either delete the whole comment or publish. Pls look at the length of that comment, if I delete, where do i start from in rewriting? 🙄. Abeg manage am till chrome returns.

Yes Lucile, it's not a movie oh. It's all these series shown on Amag. Not sure it has started. Saw the coming soon advert. Just can't recal the name

10. Same girl it was a little correction he gave you. The @16:21 was well put together, no mistakes.

11. God bless the givers and the receivers

12. @16:50 how do you know 14:51 is a 'he'? #issaquestion.
      Anons anons!! 💪💪

2. Anything is possible you know
    Don’t give up
    Believe in yourself
    Believe in your hard work
    Keep grinding
    stay positive
    And one day it will be worth it. _wordstionary

3. You only need the light when when its burning low
    only miss the sun when its starts to snow
    only know you love her when you let her go

You only know you've been high when you feeling low
    only hate the road when you missing home
    only know you love her when you let her go

congratulations Kehinde Ake may God bless your Marriage

#mummyisaac

1. Copy and paste 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Oh my Passenger duo.
      I love all their collections.

4. Thanks Roliques travel, I got mtn and airtel shoki.
    God bless you.

1. I think i am a complete Phubber ooooo.but i like it sometimes cos it helps me mind my own business especially when we are in a group but someone told me that it is insultive.

6. I just want to say a very big thank you to TeeJay for your Monday article on midnight prayers,I'm lazy with waking up so I decided to be doing it 3 times every week,I did it twice,I had a dream where a masquerade was pursuing me and for the first time in my life I stopped running ,turned around and started pursuing the masquerade, I took its cane and flogged it,I've never felt this confident in my whole life even during the daytime knowing I have put it all in the hands of my God,thanks once again.I plan on adding almsgiving to it

1. 😃😎😎😎😎😎,the moment you people stop attaching everything to spiritual,you will surely make headway 😎😎😎😎😎

2. You are welcome dear. Don't mind what people say, it is your life so fight for it. Don't stop praying, victory always come to those who kneel down and call on God. It works effectively for me, so would yours.

3. Thank you Pastor Teejay...your ministry is moving forward and the gate of hell shall not prevail.

4. Hahaha you are right boss@Skywhite. Devil can't succeed over us.

5. Teejay, the midnight prayer must start at exactly 12 midnight? And how many minutes or hours is OK?

6. Indiana you can start by 12am or 1am even 2am but 3am you should have rounded up. I prefer the 12am then by 1am I am done. 45mins to an hour is okay depending how you are led in the spirit. I usually spend 30mins in praises and worship before my prayers.

7. My Dear mid night prayer is the key and the devil knows, that is why he always bring weakness and tiredness upon Gods children to stop them from waking up to pray. Take it by force and u will see things will begin to change for better.

Thanks

8. For the home teacher who suffered oppression I feel your pain. God Almighty the source of all comfort,help of the helpless,lifter up of the lowly will soon locate you. Be comforted

9. Mid night prayers works..

@ Indiana as the spirit leads you..

10. Mid night prayers works..

@ Indiana as the spirit leads you..

7. Sign out meme is a goal...
    .toju emi e

Enjoy the rest of ur day

Ⓜc pinky

8. The lesson teacher that got sacked in her place of work don't fret the rich business woman will meet her karma (wicked somebody) she is the type that likes people to be always beneath her. God will give you a bigger job .

9. Beautiful day, lovely couple, God bless your marriage. Sign out meme is the truth.

10. All I see is Kehindeeee😂😀😀😄

Bros you just ghosted on us😡
    Happy married life our #sexdoctor

11. OMG OMG OMG

Sdk blog is worldwide,I have Bv Elegant in my office now all the way from Kaduna with my kilishi. I am going to soak garri this afternoon. God bless you Bv Elegant, God bless sdk. Love lives here💃💃💃💃

1. Nice one, joining you soon😎😎😎😎

2. I've never tried kilishi and Garr I before oh. There's one kilishi my friends husband buys. Hey!! 🙆🙆🙆 the very best I tell you. Once you start you can never stop.

Olori and Elegant, send on FOIHN na 😂. Snap holding the kilishi 😭

3. Hahahaha
      Same girl iffa catch you ehn 😂😂😂😂
      Lady bug waiting for you
      Ola, sdk deserve some accolades

12. The madam that refused to pay her teacher's salary is a typical example of a human being so don't let it get to you.

Well am not surprised and people keep wondering why am a misanthrope, when humans are too wicked for words, always looking for every opportunity to use others and cry fowl when bad things happen to them.

I was an empath before but right now I just couldn't be bothered, am so over it, am like whatever.

Even those that offer you friendship wants something from you, bunch of users.

Every one who tries to get close to me in church, at work, even in the family is a suspect.

Madam dust your feet and move on such is human, Hope God visit your situation and when he does please try not to be like her.

It's so tiring trying not to hurt people and at the same time protecting yourself from them.

13. That signing out meme is BAE

Cheated by employer, God will give you a good job

Ritualist alert, you people have started spreading false rumours again okwaya?

14. Try woji, u can get for that amount, if na odili road, it will be difficult.

1. Don't mind her. Poster try woji, rumuola, rumuokwuta, rumuigbo(psychiatric road) etc for that amount

15. Haaaaaahhhaahahaha Stella biko lemme panadol is no #150 kam!

16. Stella i'm practicing phubber right now.lol
    unu good aftanoon

1. @Deraa, let me borrow your space. Please any BV that has used/using 'Ada Mbaise' for weight loss should give us an update o. I want to try it. God bless.

17. I want to use this medium to appreciate 'DONUTS N MORE'situated at Ifako Gbagada Lagos.She did a giveaway on Monday where she promised to give out 6 donuts or cupcakes to any 1st caller. she kept her words, got the 'yummylicious' cupcakes on Wednesday. Thanks babe.

1. Enjoy your giveaway cupcakes and strive to order next time😎😎😎😎

2. Very delicious cake, please when is the next giveaway??? I'm very much interested

3. If twas me, would have "begged" for 3 of each 😭😂😭😂😭. I like everything 😂😂😂

18. Congrats kehinde,I hope you have d number of a very good carpenter on speed dial? Cos I can imagine d squeaking of bed that will eventually break.

19. Congrats Kehinde Ale and wifey, you both lovely but Stella why select pictures where the wife's face can't be seen,some people are extremely wicked sha just cos you got her a job you no gree pay again.

1. That's cos he married a very very popular bv who has been shouting marriage is overrated on the blog. Go look them on facebook

2. Are you 'mising' your full stops? Or you want to use it to drink Aju mbaise??

20. Sign out meme is on point.
    Good afternoon everyone.

21. Wow wow wow... D past few has bin dramatic... Cant believe i went to lagos nd came bk same day... Jesus idiegwu o... Odogwu ki bu.. Pls bless d work of my hands.. . Ihn welcome.. Shoki hmm.. Let me not even try.. Rant post comming soon

1. Don't rant any corner corner begging rant here😎😎😎😎

2. No Bruh.. I dont do lowlife begging like u do wit multiple ids... For ur mind u no b scam?.. Begger calling giver begger.. Lmao

3. Wtf!!!!!
      Danny 10 points
      Lady bug 0 point

22. Congrats Kehinde Make,may God bless your home. May God continue to save us from one chance/ritualits,Nigeria is just a death trap where anything goes with out proper investigation.Ola wealth,more customers fall on you. Sign out meme on point.... Happy weekend all.

23. Glo network still sucks. Besides, motherhood is enough job. Barely enough time to read talkless of commenting 24/7. I wonder how our mothers were able to keep up with 7 or more kids. I really wonder.

24. IHN Baby....................

Happy Married Life to Kehinde Ake and his lovely wife.

The Lady that got cheated by her employer, if your account of event is genuine, then i will suggest you move on with your life.

Trying to figure out where you went wrong will only depress you the more, channel that energy to something more productive. All the best.

25. #That awkward moment when you see your friends hanging out with the person that you dislike.

26. things are happening o.... So this man dies and a son appears? What a wawuu

1. The new widow should get herself a good lawyer, who will also advise her on what an only son, born out of wedlock, is entitled to by Nigerian law. Then, she should inisist on DNA testing to see if he is related to her daughters. She is hurting & in no way deserves this & should give the alleged mistress & her in-law as good as she gets; let the the mistress know her place; however, she should also remember the child is an innocent & did not ask for or choose any of this. Arm herself legally. Do the DNA. If he is, take it from there. She should get as many of her own relatives, especially male & matured, as she can get on her side, to be involved in the entire process to the end, also the pastor & his wife of her late husband & herself. And, of course, involve & keep God supreme from start to finish.

dd888

2. Good advice @ unknown. I hope the poster would see this and relay it to the widowed woman

27. Congratulations mr and mrs Ake! God Bless ur Home.

1. Bv Trina.just leave everything 2 baba God d God of Vengeance.
      It is well wit ur soul.one day one day he go better.

28. If you will see the car outrightly for 1.2m. I will inspect and buy it.

29. Im just coming from Mama Tees breastfeed post, I have laugh tire. Comments got me rolling on d floor, I don't want to laugh alone go read and laugh. A grown man still sucking his grandma breasts ah

30. *yawns* just ate beans and plantain and one kind 15 minutes sleep wey I no fit explain just "swoop" me away.

Eeeeeerm I have forgotten what I wanted to type sef.

1. Lol sleep na.mama avana abi avara but make sure u breastfeed ur pikin avana b4 u sleep o so that e no good cry.

2. Hahahaha una no good for this blog

31. Happy married life Kehinde Ake. Professor of bedmatics...Have a love filled marriage.

Where is

The Generals wife
    Bloglord
    Tony Ihekire and his boo?
    Prince Charming/Jobless
    Julitt
    Bloglord...

1. Same thing i asked stella on whatsapp last month. Especially bloglord.

2. Even Sisi Eko and Ronald, Jaymoore...I miss them

3. Pastor's daughter is 👆 there as QueenJezebel

32. Congratulations to Kehinde and his wife.
    Bv Trina,Dont worry God will give you double for your pain.
    That Camry isn't too expensive at 1.2m,its tokunbo not nija used nau.
    aGood afternoon people

33. To the woman with the change of name wahala-

Your marriage certificate already bears the new name. This is an important document if you are all traveling as a family. You can't present a marriage certificate and passports in different names. You are just asking for trouble. Your husband has no option than to go to Abuja for the change of name on his passport. Unless you both want to cancel your marriage and get married again using his original surname.

1. We were advised to go to court where we had our wedding and it can be changed there by doing another signing..

34. i just dey wake sef...d teacher wey dem sack from work make u no worry better job go come ehn?as d rich woman comot her own mat, God go lay better rug for u.so, no tink u hear?just 1day of midnight prayer n I don dey see small small change.now I get d faith n believe say God go answer my prayer n my story go change soon..I want to say tank u to yori yori, Army love, bank n kidjo I appreciate una well.lady bug no b that kind vigil I do o Lolz.nah vigil with my God so him go answer my prayer disgrace my enemies for me.so me sef go becom better person for life.n for u reasonable doubt I no even beg or use style style before anonUS help me shogbo? i wil never b a beggar on this SDK.favour n grace go locate me on dia own nah my God talk am n i beliv.u don't know what person dey face so don't ever judge me because I am not what u think ok?after this I promise not to reply u again.una goodafternoon

1. Who are your enemies?
      Instead of praying to become somebody in life, and work towards bettering your life, you are there praying against imaginary enemies. Who wan make you enemy?
      🙄🙄🙄

35. Some people are so wicled. she will definitely meet her match one day. you didn't do anything wrong, she just exhibited who she is. I pray God gives a better one.

36. OLAWEALTH is making Ankara for Ogidi women meeting.
    Bvs ADA_IDE, AMMIE, XHLRTED P etc hope you see Olawealth has passed average give him business. I'm not Ola o.

37. Poster that was cheated by employer, you write so well,you must be an intelligent teacher. Keep trying this holiday period, you will get a better teaching job. This network is bad

38. Change of name lady, unfortunately that's how corrupt the system is. We live outside of Nigeria and my husband changed his name legally. However, he had to renew with his old name because of this Abuja nonsense. My advice is either pay now if you are sure you will get the new passport so your daughter can get a passport in the new name or wait until you leave the country, and change it then.

1. Yes we want to use it to travel together as a family, hence the issue at hand now..

39. Dear pls don't be discouraged about your sack from that school better things are coming be positive ok. Move on with your life pray and leave everything to God. I don't pray to meet such rich people. Some rich people have poverty mentality you can't eat their shit! The Toyota Corolla seller you never ready to sell that car! There is hunger in the land you dey talk of 1.8m for car! Uber na funkified name for taxi! Give the car to a good driver for hire purchase and collect 500k deposit then every month 100k till he finally pays you off! Naija hard oo! Yori Yori how are you? I need the soyabean pap for my baby where is your location?

40. Passport name change/renewal is about N30,000 or a bit less than that. Paid 25,000 for mine. You will have complications getting visas. Next time get as much information as you can.

1. That price is for female as i learnt, but for male, its higher because they will want to know every every details.

2. Yes for the price but using another name can be changed in abuja and its higher in price forr male.

41. Haba Stella. The price for the corolla is fair.

You cant even easily get Nigerian used corolla for 900k (unless one with issues) how much more Tokunbo.

Its even in this economy that the prices of cars have gone up.

42. Who else have heard Pastor ThankGod Abam was shot in Portharcourt.

43. Please, can someone recommend films for me. I've excess data that will expire soon.

44. Congratulations @ Kehinde and wife.
    God's blessings all the way....

Sign out picture on point..

Bv Trina, it is well.
    God will surprise you soon with a good job.

45. I'm a firm believer in karma. Don't do to others what you won't want them to you if the reverse becomes the case. The woman would have also made it clear she gave you the job in exchange for free tutorage then you would have had a choice of accepting or refusing. That's how people take undue advantage of others because of the situation we find ourselves in Nigeria. I hope God shows up for you in ways you don't imagine.

Happy married life Mr. Ake.

46. Congrats kehinde. I really miss all those Ur comments especially on bedroom issues. BTW whatever happened to Tony Ihekire and Phrinkies ? Are they married yet?

47. Congratulations to the newly weds. Teacher, God will show up for you.
    Hmmm @the dead man who had a son outside. Such tales abound everywhere