Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jude Okoye Shades Nigerian Women Getting Butt Lifts

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Jude Okoye Shades Nigerian Women Getting Butt Lifts

He should have tagged those he knows sitting on this table..Or you want to help him tag them?...hehehehehehehe

90 comments:

1. Oga your wife might be on the next appointment list oh, or you know this and don't want to give her the money, the reason for this hot afternoon preaching.LOL.

He is right tho.

1. Keep talking trash. Nwunyegi na on her way to see that Abuja plastic Surgeon Dr Malu. Ndi uwa. Yet when unable see nyash unable go dey look look.
      I wonder why most Nigerians pretend to hate curves, homosexuals or anything related to sex, yet na dem dey watch different types of crazy pornography. Mtcheweeewww. BTW, where is Nwunye general?

2. Nwunye General shit for Blog Church she's serving Penance,by 2019 you will have her back to commemting

3. Pls ask him if fixing of fake lashes and bleaching of skin by his wife is boosting of personal esteem or to become desirable .hypocrite

4. Someone who cannot keep his siblings in line is worried about what someone else does with their body.

2. Children of anger will roast him alive today.

1. na lie, we de Jude back

2. Dey which Jude back. Let him go and nyash down.
      You condemn enhanced butt but your wife cannot leave the house with her natural face. The only difference is that someone's own is longterm but your wife's own is repetitive. In all, they are both guilty of body enhancement. Stop judging people by the Sin you commit differently . God does not think like us.

3. It's Jude talking, not his wife. Why attacking the wife na?

4. Lol.... so why exactly are you comparing his wife's face to someone's enhanced butt? We've seen her face without makeup on,if you haven't, check her ig page. She can wipe off her makeup whenever she wants to, you don't just 'wipe off' butt implants.
      Take a chill pill fam, life's not that serious

5. Anon 20:09, excuse you? You think if God wants to judge us for body enhancement, he will put a line to temporary and permanent ones? Hell NO! The Sin is in the thought first of all. Not the manner in which you chose to carry it out. It might just be his consent that is holding his wife from jumping naked on the next surgical table so let everyone face front.
      And the person wondering why his wife is brought into this,.. And the man shall leave his family and he shall become one flesh with his wife. BTW you cannot dictate how anyone will react to a judgemental being. If he focused on his own numerous family problems, no one will probe his household. That's why the word of God asked us not to judge in the first place cos you will end up bringing judgement on his entire generation.

3. I no kukuma understand Tonto own. One anonymous said it the other day. I don’t notice any difference from her former body. Haba! After spending 5m yet bum bum we no see curves we no see. Mbanu!

1. 5 what?? Is it that expensive? And I’m here saving just 1m. Chai! Chai! Omg😭😭

2. Lies she didn’t spend 5 million

3. Keep saving. Granville started off with 750k maybe it’s up to 1m now.

4. Maybe Tonto did only for her stomach and not bum cow there is no bum

5. maybe 5m CFA not Naira

6. She did breast too. I watched the king Tonto stuff

7. What stomach? It’s still wide. She didn’t have enough fat in the first place and that’s why nothing is showing after recovery.

8. Grandvil now 2m depends on how you bargain

9. Ani Cefa no be beans you think 5m cefa is 100k?

4. LMAO 😂😂 Toke Wakawa, Da butter etc
    Wow Stella snowhitey is really flaunting her triplets very beautiful pics I just viewed now

5. You dey mind them? Pelu gbogbo e naa, okunrin ti o ba ma yan ale, aayan!

6. Toke,tonto and lawson are on the glass table he is shaking o.

7. Did they borrow from you to do that, if you talk from now till morrow,non of them will listen so face your family .

8. ...i cant even stand them in porn, ure more like a walking talking sex doll to me.

1. Oxygen goan die in Oshe’s voice!🙄🙄🙄

9. Jobless man. Talking about other womens butt.
    Married man. Face your wife's butt.

1. exactly my thought, Aunty Jude they say face your wife's butt.

2. The wife no get bum bum. Oga is into very slim women anyways

10. Bush boy, onwe ife ima?

1. Onwero ife ò ma.
      Jude bu étē nah.

2. Onwero ife ò ma.
      Jude bu étē nah.

11. I have gone the whole nine yards in my body and I love it!!! My husband was against it initially because he was afraid of the procedure but now, he’s unbothered.

The minute people realize what others do with their bodies is absolutely non of their business the better for them. I’m surprised this is even coming from Jude of all the man whores out there.

1. How was the recovery process like? Did it hurt so bad?😩

2. Thank you. Why bother what people do with their bodies? Jude worry about your wife and leave them alone.

3. Sofree dey lie. You gone the whole nine yards. Ngwanu collect award

12. Onyii Alex, Tonto dike, ini edo, toke makinwa, toyin lawani etc

1. Toyin is trying to pass off hers as Natural. I almost want to believe her😩

2. U forgot Dabota Lawson. Omo her own no be for here oo. She’s stacked

13. Tontoh,Annie,Toke,Ini,Oge,Chika,Caro,Rukiyatu...
    Boda Jude is calling you people, He wants to see something🙈

Jude before you type, Hope Ifeoma will not do it oneday, cos keypad warriors will fish out this post😎

1. Dabota... The list is endless oh

2. Jeez! Annie too?😲 Didn’t know about hers oh! Idikwa sure Iphie?

3. Bonang mathemba, princess BBA, Onyialexx.......

4. Bonang with her flat bum? She didn’t do her bum.

5. and theyre all single, besides Annie married to a man whore.

6. No jo, Ini has always had bum, may be she removed fat from her stomach though.

7. Even Waje did as well.

8. Ini did lipo and used the fat to make her big bum bigger. Her waist was never this small and her bum was never this big. Both are more defined now.

14. True talk Jude. Most do it to feel more confident of their body and even sexy too

15. Toke,Tonto,Annie idibia,Dabota,OnyiAlex,Kika good hair,Traycee ,Monique samuel,Toyin lawani,Ehi saveth

1. Ehi Savayeth needs a refund for hers. It looks botched. The right hip is disfigured.

2. I'm pretty sure CEO savayeth didn't do it, she is wearing those China hip pad and butt pad but she doesn't arrange it well that's why it looks crooked as hell.

3. 😂😂😂

4. Ehi did. More fat was injected into her right hip and it’s not aligned to the fat injected into her left hip. Her waist is also small. Definitely had work done. Why use bum and hip pads when you have the money, no health issues and you are brave to go through surgery?

16. Don jazzy's comment is all I see 😀😁😀😁😁

17. Replies
    1. Squats don’t walk jack for a flat bum

2. laziness will not allow them to do squat.

3. Nothing to do with laziness. I know someone that’s been doing squats since 19gbogoro and her bum is still as flat as a table. If you already have a bum and you do squats, yes it works.

18. Don't mind them. Until they become grandmothers, & their grandkids will ask them, "grandma, why's your bumbum so crooked?"...

1. I haff died @Crooked😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😍😍😍😍😍
      Stella give this guy an award for making others laugh .
      L🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣L

3. Which kind laugh anon @17:51.
      Dry talk

19. Jude Dis table you are shaking has many people hanging on it just like you see migrants on boats to libya

20. I don't see shade here biko. He's right. If it's cos of self-esteem issues, work on the esteem first otherwise you'll still be unsatisfied and finally regret everything when you eventually grab some much needed self-esteem

21. Why do people find it difficult to understand simple English. He is not against their plastic surgery, he is just saying that he hoped they did it for their own self esteem and not to impress a man because it doesn't make them appear more desirable. It means that if a man didn't find you attractive, that no amount of surgery will make that same man admire you. Just do the surgery for yourself and not to hook up a man. QED

1. So apt.. 👏👏👏

2. The surgery will even scare men!! My husband said he rather make love to a sex doll than to sleep with a woman who has gone under knife. Annie is highly disgusting, check the league of celebrities than has done this, a lot of them are either divorced or single. But she joined them, how stupid
      They are not even afraid of their own lives? God forbid!!

3. Yea Chidinma Grace you gat it.

4. Annon my husband my head I am his slave. You live with a man with just ode mentality but castigate someone that will ever be more classy than you...mtchewww

5. Anon 17:54 - you’ll be shocked the day you see your husband’s side chick. He doesn’t want you to become desirable to other men cos he knows what he’s doing outside. Na their type de rush dem pass

22. Hope God will forgive you for using your brothers money to shine too! See his big head! How dare you talk when others are talking! Silly big for nothing elder brother.

1. You sound bitter. He was part of those the lifted Psquare to the height it was before they got married and things fall apart.
      Have you asked yourself while Lagos OAP's have not been talking bad about him. What about the press, producers, dancers, video vixens, promoters and other artists too. The challenge the have is deeper that what they want us to believe about him.

Olufunke Oni

2. 'Olufunke Oni' or Ifeoma? Defender of the universe.

3. Bitter leaf Kerry Okoye.

4. Okoye family abi. Because he refused giving her family their share. We will expose you here nonsense.

23. Hmmm don't say what you don't know he is or might still be a Yahoo boy before starting his music label and signed his brothers even Ubi was a Yahoo guy before he started his music label and that's what most former Yahoo guys are into now.

24. Tontos surgery was done for free o!

1. No wonder there is no difference. LOL.

25. Nawa o, only on this blog do we get authentic gist. I throway bumbum 4 una,no blog serves it hot like this right here, forget whatever people say. 100% confirmed gist

26. Mumu Man, na your body? Or money

27. All I see is Chidinma's comment. Ngwa Jude, biko pick na. Begging on her behalf

28. Jude is really silly for this, all he does is throw shade at Lola. Because Lola has done has body he has decided to come online to shade her. Baffles me how this grown man continues to drag with a woman.