Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari And Wife Aisha Depart For China...

Friday, August 31, 2018

President Buhari And Wife Aisha Depart For China...

President Muhammadu Buhari will on Friday depart for Beijing, China, to participate in the 7th Summit of the Forum on China-Africa Cooperation (FOCAC) scheduled to hold between Sept. 3 and Sept. 4.

Also on the President’s entourage are Governors Mohammed Abdullahi Abubakar, Akinwunmi Ambode, Mohammed Badaru Abubakar and Rochas Anayo Okorocha .

Senators Abdullahi Adamu, George Akume, Godswill Akpabio and Aliyu Wamakko representing Nasarawa, Benue, Akwa Ibom and Sokoto States respectively. The Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama; Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi; Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola and Minister of FCT, Muhammad Bello

Others are Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment, Okechukwu Enelamah; Minister of Budget and National Planning, Udoma Udo Udoma; Minister of Water Resources, Suleiman Adamu; Minister of State, Petroleum Resources, Ibe Kachikwu, and Minister of State, Aviation, Hadi Sirika.

*Hmm why are so many people travelling with him?

18 comments:

1. Stella maybe Eesah could provide an answer to your question. And if you hear the amount that will spent on that journey, you will weep for this country.

2. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511331 August 2018 at 08:21

Just see how this man dey waste our money for all this his Yeye travel that doesn’t yield anything

3. This man has not paid workers and he is going to China, no worry “ go come” we Dey wait for you.

1. Haha! Waiting for alert laik kilode. Baba issa real Johnny walker gaskiya.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Always departing from one country to another. One day, you will depart from that seat. Mschewwww!

5. This is purely a meeting on how to re-strategize for 2019 election.
    This one, no leakage. I guess Aso rock has ears & eyes, that's why they have to go far away China for this caucus méeting.
    Tell me what God'swill Akpabio will be doing in China, if not to further cement how to wrestle out power from the Senate President, Saraki.
    Who no go, no go know.

6. Look at the list of people travelling with PMB to China, they are all APC stalwart.

Stella, calculate 1 & 1 together, you'll get the answer.

hohohohohohoooo Benji is a nursery ryhme. 😩😩

7. Dem for carry cbn governor join nah, make we know say nothing remain for we country nah.
    Yeye

8. You people should pay corp members their allawee. Stupid set of people.

9. But really why so many people, strategising things

10. President of Nigeria always in motion yet Nigerians are suffering.

11. Johnny worker continue walking.

12. So the whole government is out of the country? What a "waawu"really.

13. Kai, partisan politics. This would have been a great forum for the Abia State governor to go create connections for Aba trade. Kpele

14. Whats with the gallivanting from one country to another? This country is on reverse under this government. Muhammed buhari is travelling with this lot to plan how to come back in 2019 but my prayers is their plans will be after the order of Ahithtophel of old (2 Sam 17vs1-23). I'm pained seeing Babatunde Raji Fashola in this cabal of wicked and heartless people. God Almighty will help Nigeria.
    The estacode,allowances that will be paid eh! And to have the basic necessities of life seems like a hercules task.

15. Why lots of Nigerians are predicting a negative outcomes of mr. President tour to China and his diaspora? Let see what will the meeting be all about before making any comment, be wise and think well nice journey PMB.