Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Cee C Displays Curves As She Works Out

Friday, August 31, 2018

Reality Star Cee C Displays Curves As She Works Out

BBNaija Reality star Cee C posted this to show her besotted fans how she keeps in shape....and keeps the PO well rounded!

Exercising without sweating....issorait..lol

50 comments:

1. *Opens post*
    *Mtchheeeew*
    *regrets*
    *walks away*

1. Its a slow news day. Wake me up when it's 1pm **yawns***

2. Thanks Stella for the free advert, we stan a queen of sold out items 🙌🏾

3. You dont need to open it 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 that is why there is a heading

I think there is a particular person in Europe sending gift to these ladies, yesterday was Alex, today is Bambam

2. Her work out tight is d only thing i see. Love it die.

3. Can we see other housemates too? Since bbn news isn't going away.
    Koko Klean Klean... Bitto,Lolu,Angel..
    Dem still dey ooh.

Cee clistic Ceeclism.. Oya those for and against, Take it away😁😁😁

1. Nooooooo.

Daily dose of CeeC is encouraged.

��������

4. Yes that's my king ceec.. my king, my queen, my foremost warrior, Spartans saviour.. I Stan a gorgeous king

1. Add personal lord and saviour join.
      The author and finisher of your life.

2. Lol anon 18:28 and one and only Lord she will worship*heads bow before her king Cecee*Oponu omo.If you check well now na one mama with pikin she go be.

5. "CeeC you don't have bumbum it's only hips you have"

I can still remember her reaction when Tobi told her that in the house.
    Her ass is flat sha. Na hips they cover am.

1. No be lie. No ass just hips. I’m that’s why she’s doing butt workout and lunges.

6. This na the real deal,not the nonsense King mama,Ini, Toke dey carry for back!

7. ceec is the most beautiful girl bbn has ever produced, she is the most focused and brainy girl the program has ever produced. argue with your kidney

1. Iphie I follow you laugh🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. I laugh in the banking app that catches the moda fucker cheating husbands😁😁😁.Some people just dey dull the comedy talent wey dem get.

8. I love this girl in particular, I'm so obsessed with Ceec.. ya Allah pls perfect everything that concern ceec and give her everlasting peace of mind, let her heart feel no sorrow and bless her with her very own Prince charming

1. Which prince charming again?Is Queen Leo not charming enough for the king of the Spartan?

9. yes ,she is wonderfuly made,she uses these pictures, to shut the mouth of the pple who are saying she always wearing fake booty.

1. But can't you see the butt is flat?Abi you need house of lunnette glasses to check?

10. All na for the grams likes and comments like I said the ladies (bbn) are just shouting everywhere

11. Am just imagining how many guys must have ejaculated seeing this her piks with this her ogbonge position.

1. Speaking from experience abi.sick mind only vomits sick shit.mtcheew

12. Is Leo not her Prince Charming again or did I miss the memo?

13. And we didn't see all this butts in the bbn house? Their camera must be bad, Stella all for instagram ni

14. Stella no be everybody dey sweat oo. Before u see sweat on my body, I mist have been physically exhausted for so long.

Moreover, the pic could had been taken as soon as she started.

I'm not a fan of Cee Cee but I love how she has evolved since after BBN.

1. The gym has an air conditioner

15. There is nothing I will not see here. Its ok

16. Love her thick thighs! Best thighs for a lady

17. I like you cece no perfect being ..your own strength might be my own weakness and vice versa .Keep soaring ..

18. See her flat nyash

19. Her tight is all I see..
    Lovely tight..

20. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511331 August 2018 at 13:37

My lovely Ceec

21. Beautiful tight she has on

22. It is actually a paid advert for waist trainer.
    Cee C, beautiful babe

23. She is beautiful but she is going to be bottom heaven as the years roll by, please watch it Ceec C.

24. show them if they like make them no see. Ceec your figure is on point

25. Gorgeous girl. I love the way you walked pass all the controversies. Beautiful lady

26. Ceec advertising for getfitng waist trainer.Ceec is a very charming lady.I love her.