Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Simi Releases Audio Single 'I Dun Care'

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Simi Releases Audio Single 'I Dun Care'

Multiple award winning singer, Simi is still on top of her game, melting hearts with her incredible talent and vocal chords.

And just after the huge success recorded with her debut album Simisola, the X3M Music vocalist has released her first audio single for 2018 titled I Dun Care.

And shortly after that, the delectable singer followed it up by dropping the video of the single.

The video was shot in Lagos by Clarence Peters.

link below.

Simi - I Dun Care - Official Video

13 comments:

1. Simi is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    I lor you babe

2. Simi can impregnate a man with her voice. Smooth & Silky...

1. I agree jare. Too smooth😍

3. Her voice turns some men on.go girl

4. Pure talent, smooth voice, great lyrics, beautiful songs, clean videos, great album. Soar higher babe. Your voice soothes me especially when I'm in a crazy Lasgidi traffic. Let me carry my amebo antenna to Youtube one time. I'm sure it will be worth my while and data.

1. Hello, please download YouTube Go if you're using an android phone. It minimises your YouTube data. Take care!

5. Super talented and gorgeous babe! Love you, no homo.