Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Simi Talks About Being In A Marriage Bound Relationship. And Meeting Her 1st Love At 13...

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Singer Simi Talks About Being In A Marriage Bound Relationship. And Meeting Her 1st Love At 13...

WOW!!!

Nigerian Singer Simi Bolatito Ogunleye, 30, has made another interesting revelation about her love life. 

The singer revealed how she met her first love at the tender age of 13, further stating that “it did happen”; alluding to losing her virginity to her first love.

The singer told The Sun News, “my first love? I met him when I was 13 and in SS1. I was just about to turn 14 and he just came to my school.”

"How do you really explain that as a child? But it did happen, and he left my school after a while, so we drifted apart. Then we met somewhere again. We drifted apart again and then that was it.”

Simi went on to admit that she is currently in a romantic relationship with someone she hopes to eventually build a family with. She believes that should naturally be the outcome when one is emotionally invested in a love affair.

“Well, I hope he is the one because I don’t think relationships should just be for leisure. I can’t really speak for anybody but for me.”

“If I am giving you an access to that part of my life then it has to be worth my while and worth his while as well. But I can’t force it though, if he is the one, fine and if not, fine.

*Wow,13 is kinda young oh....Stories like this eh just makes me feel it isnt easy having a girl child at all at all.....ah!!

48 comments:

1. Wow! How did her young heart fathom love at such age? Na wa!

1. How does a newborn know that that thing in your chest is milk?

2. Met my first love at 11. We are grown now and dating other people (like love my boo so much). But still love my first love. We both know we still love each other and have agreed not to see (because na mad sex and cheating galore with no looking back or guilt)

We only speak when u are troubled and need to ease off. After giving each other strength, we face front and our beautiful partners.

Our partners don't know we still talk. That love was just beautiful; but we can't be together. We are on different parts of destiny. If we reconnect we may not fulfil our purpose on earth.

Love u baby before and current baby 😊

3. Anon 14:24 story of my life....

4. Anon 14:24 and 17:10 my story too!

5. My first ever relationship was at 18 & it was long distance. At 24, haven't had sex or had a first kiss either. And yes,I'm a female and still a virgin

2. Stella she didnt say she gbenshed at 13

1. I didnt read anywhere up there that she said she had sex then though. Maybe i dont understand English. Kindly show me.

3. It is easy to have a girl child. Simi was simply wayward and that guy is Adekunle Gold, their old pictures are evidence. 13 years and having sex has no justification you was spoilt. Period

1. Pls where did she say she had sex at 13 or you just don't understand English

2. Pls go and sleep! Did she say she had sex at same 13? Me I had a boyfriend in secondary school(same set) and nothing ever happened until he graduated from Uni, and I asked for it cos I wanted to be sure it wasn't black market, he was doing everything a boyfriend would but when it comes to touching he shys away.we are on the journey to forever now.we are both 28 and just a month apart.

4. Na dekunle or detunde? Pls mention name & stop stressing us

5. I had my first boyfriend at 14.its normal

1. No it's not normal.

2. we're in the 21st century, ITS NORMAL without sex.

3. I had my first boyfriend at 22 got dis-flowered at 23.Met my first love at 24.I never loved who dis-flowered me went into the relationship cos others were having boyfriend.

4. Normal where? In London or uk or mars!
      It’s not normal!!! it’s only lack of direction in the child’s upbringing.

6. But such young love happens. You may not know what it was at such age, but if you analyze it now, you will know that its love.

7. Stella even "boys" child is not exceptional to molestation.. My husband was molested at age 9 by a married woman. So quite this girl child talk

1. Jeezzzzz isi gini Kai any woman that will try that with my son should be ready to receive acid bath from me iwu oku oo

8. Lolz... Stellz u no know love matter o... Me dat forged my crush handwriting to write love letter to myself.. Placed it at d door to my classroom.. Den pretended to walk in to d class wit my friends... D attention it caused was everything.... 😍😍.. 4 years leta.. We started a relationship.. . 1 yr leta boo travelled nd we drifted apart.. Call it wateva. My heart told me it was love for d first time.. .😂😂😂

9. She was an early starter for sure😲

10. Shuoooooooooooo! At 13 when she suppose to dey play with toys and swings, her tohtoh don dey drip?

1. Had my 1st child @ 13,am 31yrs now while he is 18

2. Must it be s*x? It must have been platonic relationship before she got mature enough to give up the cookies.

11. You'd have to constantly think twice while raising a girl than a boy! considerations & ramifications should be your watch word, not to mention second guessing neighbours actions & her choice of playmates...
    Mixed school, fear of teen pregnancy
    Same sex sch, fear of lesbianism
    PG movies & online guidance.
    Dresscodes & physical awareness.....etc.

The boy shouldnt be ignored as well, but its less panadol required.
    To be a good parent is not beans sha

12. Replies
    1. What is the everything she said Biko?that she was attracted to someone at 13 is that saying everything?

13. See Stella o. My first boyfriend was at 14 years too. We did a lot of bad bad smooching and gum body, we never had penetrative sex sha. I later dumped him for a rich sugar after some years. I gave my ever generous sugar daddy my virginity. Sugar daddy that will go only one round and get tired, then transfer plenty money to my account. I have 6 landed properties and 2 booming businesses, thanks to him. I have been cheating on him with other young guys though. I don't need love. Just sex. So I just pay younger guys to fuck me well. Lol.

Hi Stella!

14. 13 is too small to date talk more of loosing her virgnity

1. Sorry for lack of comprehension.you didn't read same post .where did she said that she lost her virginity at 13?Tell us your story.

Ndi uwa.

2. Who said she lost her virginity at 13,English is sha hard

3. But that was what Stella said up there..go read again

4. She lost her virginity to her first love does that translate to she lost it at age 13..English wicked sha!!

15. Stella, girls are easy to training with good role models around. Be attentive to their needs- financial, emotional and physical support. I have 17 year old and 10 year old. They are the best, so are some of their friends. And in London too. Most importantly let them know GOD

16. Had my first relationship at 13, dated till i finished sec school. remained a virgin till marriage.

17. I was molested at d age of 10yrs by our house maid..I am 35 now and married but I just told my senior sister for d first time since then...she was later caught wit my dads male servant and sent back home

18. Where did she say she had sex with him at 13?So it couldn't be that she met a boy at 13 who eventually became her first love/lover?

19. Abeg did we read the same thing. Where exactly did she say she lost her virginity at 13. She met him at 13, she said "it did happen" he left and they reconnected so it could have happened at anytime. This is sensational journalism from the person that conducted the interview if you can call that person a journalist.

20. i met my hubby at 15, started dating at 16 and got married at 26. 8 years of marriage with 3 children,i'm happy i married my first love. i still see him as my boyfriend cos we still act like kids. i think ED Sheeran wrote the song 'perfect ' for us. lol

21. Lwkmd...stella your bv no go kee person abeg!..Na dis kain parent go see you do 'tinko tinko' with girl for afternoon, if you break plate for evening dem go say ' ebukaa, why you nor go break plate wen you don begin kiss geh, begin use hand torsh wetin i nor no'...Una women sabi interprete! I salute o!

22. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511330 August 2018 at 17:20

Good for her

23. Jeez....I think she means she couldn't explain finding love at 13....not losing her virginity.

But then again....wetin i sabi