Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twenty Three Members Of Kwara State House Of Assembly Defect To PDP

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Twenty Three Members Of Kwara State House Of Assembly Defect To PDP

23 members of the Kwara State House of Assembly have defected to PDP. 

This massive defection comes barely 24 hours after the state governor, Abdulfatah Ahmed and senate president Bukola Saraki, defected form APC to PDP.

Reading out a joint letter appended to by all defecting members, Rt. Hon. Alli Ahmad, speaker of the state assembly, stated that the members alleged that their move was informed by factionalisation of the ruling party at the local level.

At the end of reading of the letter, the speaker, himself, appended his signature to the list of defectors which already had his name as one of the defecors.

18 comments:

1. Sai Saraki
    All his people are going to pdp
    They are loyal like that
    Kwarans una doh

1. Hehehehehehe. Olori leave 'us' oh. He is our leader!!! Oloye!!!

2. Baba Oloye niyen ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Omeh, do they still share food???

2. We are in the season of defection.

3. Go! Go!! Goo!!! APC on the GO to land of no return. Who shall compose the funeral poem? Over to you Lai Muhammad (prince of propaganda)

4. apc is going down ,down and Down " if 5 people cook food for the country( the masses ) it will Not be enough to go round, BUT when the masses decide to cook for the 5 people, them NO go fit finish am"

5. Blink ur eye in Naija and u missed the news. Things are happening to the glory of God, and the benefit of the masses.

6. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:081413951131 August 2018 at 16:14

The ministry is moving to is permanent site

7. EXODUS, movement of the people. That's how they moved like a herd of cattle to APC, now moving back to PDP the same way. Na dem dem. Old wine in new bottles. Lol...

8. Offcourse they will decamp now...Na follow follow dem be for Kwara...Saraki's slaves

9. Soon, only Buhari, Osibajo and Jagaban will be left.

1. I think Jagaban is gonna decamp as well . Buhari has done enough damage to the APC and it affected Tinubu. ..

10. Wow.....!! I love fayose now I have added saraki I love him

11. Wow.....!! I love fayose now I have added saraki I love him

12. There is Fire on the Mountain, ikwakwakwa.

13. Saraki for president 2019!@! I'll vote him

14. hmmmmmm saraki

15. hmmmmmm saraki