Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Elendu Shares Her Love Story

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Uche Elendu Shares Her Love Story

In a recent interview with Nicson Africa, the Nollywood actress who dated her hubby for six months and got engaged a month after she met her him talked about love and her opinion of it as she covers the love edition of the magazine. 

“To me, Love at first sight is a risk.” She said, “There’s a popular quote that says not all that glitters is gold. It mainly has to do with looks and outward appearances. The person might turn out to be a well behaved person or not, but for one to fall in love with such a person will mean he/she is willing to take the risk of the outcome of it all.”

She also declared that though love has not affected her career, she can never give it up because of love.

“I can take a break from my career, but my career is who I am, so giving it up totally shouldn’t be considered.”

And on how people can handle their love life with their career, the actress gave out some useful tips.

“I think communication with your loved one is extremely important. Learn to talk more with them while engrossed with your career, that way you learn to share ideas, get advises, get opinions or solutions to whatever problems you may be facing and ultimately you involve them in your career. By doing this, you won’t make it look like you are choosing your career over your loved ones”.

20 comments:

1. So she remarried after Nku, I read on this blog (from anonymous) that she is no longer with him. hmmmm.

1. She hasnt remarried..She is still talking about her marriage to Nku..Daz how dey actually met and got married.. I pray they get back together after she had a child outside wedlock(I mean after they separated).. Its not all men that accepts their strayed wives home..Their ego won't allow them even if they want to..

2. I don’t understand how she’s a “strayed” wife if she had a child after they were separated? If it was a man would he be called a strayed husband abi people would be congratulating him? Lol @ “accept her home” thankfully she’s not homeless. One mans meat is another ones poison. If she’s interested in moving on, Someone else will love her like this. It’s a known fact previously married women and women that have children are quicker off the market than single women that don’t have children at a later age.

2. madame koinkoin4 August 2018 at 17:29

Beautiful Uche is all I see And The word love is also a beautiful thing, abeg no one should give up on love.

3. I'm confused
    What love is she talking about?

Is she still married or divorced?

1. She is still talking about Nku..She still wants her marriage back but I don't think Nku wants that.. Let's pray he forgives her and take her back..

4. Lmao 😂 😂 😂, see dis one talking about love, does love still exist??? I doubt

5. I have met her once in a salon, she seemed nice though and i love her movies, wish she can come back.

6. The key ingredient in making a relationship work is communication. Very very important.

7. my love for uche Elendu is on another level.

She schooled at my Alma mater but waaay before me.

8. Lmao... Make i no talk abeg before stells go use my comment cook oyibo rice

1. Nothing new to say. We have heard it all from chizoba ibebuike😗

9. Beautiful lady and awesome make up

10. Which husband. Lol make I no talk sef

11. #The worst feeling is when someone makes you feel special, then suddenly leaves you hanging, and you have to act like you don’t care at all*

12. If I say I understand this interview, I would be lying.

Gini ka ana ako?
    The first paragraph gave me headache.

*swipes page*

13. TRADE UR FAULT/SPOILT INVERTER BATTERY FOR CASH:08117903918/091413951135 August 2018 at 08:51

Good for him