Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Social Media Sensation Mama Tobi Holds 'Crazy' Photo Shoot...

Saturday, August 11, 2018

US Based Social Media Sensation Mama Tobi Holds 'Crazy' Photo Shoot...

Nigerian social media sensation, Oluwatobi Adeshina Onibatedo popularly known as Mama Tobi took his craze to Lagos streets flirting with the famous Lagos Yellow buses called Danfo.

The US-based comedian who returned briefly to Nigeria had a photoshoot on a busy street in the heart of Lagos Island. Shot by Temple Motion Pictures, the hilarious photos show him striking his famous poses on the roof a Danfo boss

Mama Tobi was the muse for many Nigerian soccer fans when the team where booted out of the Russia World Cup. A hilarious photo of the comedian lying flat on the floor hapless emerged as one of the most shared memes again reinforcing his popularity among fans.

19 comments:

1. This his gele eennπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. U know I was still asking my cuz who stays in Lagos " does it mean this boy dresses like this for real or only on music videos"?

2. your madness don enter gear five o! lolz

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Thought it was mama Olisa oh.

5. Like play, like play persin go mad, una go dey hail am say she dey take picshures?

1. Why she come leave Yanki come Naija dey display, she for do am for Yankee na
      Na asylum she for don dey chop medicine.

2. Him not she

6. Naa so person they take turn star overnight and he will start cashing out

7. Kaponeski of life. Mere sight of him makes me laugh

8. This Lagos Mainland oooo, Ojuelegba to be precise.

9. this will be good for memes

10. Hilarious somebody, lol