Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wordless Post

24 comments:

1. I saw this on news this morning, and I really laugh. If he like let him trek the rest of his days away I care less.

2. Now I see why Africa and Nigeria are still backward and impoverished. Who is talking about fitness here? Even in the fitness the old man is sick and incapacitated. We should be talking about competency here. Mr President is not a good material to uplift the Nigeria course. Until they succeed in disgracing him, they won't let him go in peace.

1. TEEJAY you're welcome. Hope you're getting better? Ndo

2. Thanks. I am fine and strong. God pass them.

3. Teejay 'God pass them ' na u and which people de quarell lols

4. Teejay, did u just say "God pass them"??? Lol
      Wat do we call this after ur "it is well" article?

5. This teejay one minute you're preaching the gospel, the next minute you're just being a bigot. Quit being a hypocrite and be true to thyself. NobiNo will give you money if you act all saintly and religious. Free yourself and embrace the bigot that you are

6. Proudly Anonymous22 August 2018 at 18:40

Owo baba jina ooo!

PRAISE DA LORD!

3. Of course they are known for trekking. How would they go from north to south east west with their cows if not by trekking?? He better start trekking back to daura

4. Hehehehe
    800 metres ko...... 2,000 metres ni

5. Trekking will not stop the killing, it will not raise the standard of living, it will not increase our foreign reserve niether will it create job opportunity and stop the hunger in the land.

6. Mmmstchewww. Is it by force sef. Must he go for second term? In whose interest?

7. Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Kikikikiki Chai Chai I shame these people

8. Of course trekking is one essential characteristic of the fulanis, so it's not a new thing

We need a competent president.

Happy Birthday SDK

9. I couldn't help laughing immediately I read that shit.

10. Lol

Fulanis and Trekking be like Me and my bed right now.
    Nothing can separate us today.

Watching Queen of South.
    I am craving Jollof rice but who's gon go to market? Kai.

11. It’s about time he trekked too. Nor be people been de trek all over Naija for him?? Make e trek back all the trek those people trekked.

12. Biko...who is this man's adviser sef? Lol...very funny, he should mount Kilimanjaro then I will believe he is fit...nonsense!

13. The drug wey Oyibo doctors give am go soon expire. @Princess Tever

14. Very funny, Teejay welcome back how is your hand

15. But why did he come back?

16. Do these guys have an idea how short 800 meters is? If you start walking down a street, walk past 18 houses on one side of the road (each on 1 plot of land), then walk back to your start point - that is roughly 800 meters. Small pikin get sent to buy bread walking that distance!

17. Kwakwakwakwa me that work 10,000 steps a day that I do for 1hr 20mins daily for work out I shld receive award.
    What is special biko.