Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Court Orders Arrest Of Senator Uche Uzodinma Over N200 Million Worthless Cheque

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Court Orders Arrest Of Senator Uche Uzodinma Over N200 Million Worthless Cheque

An Abuja court has ordered the police to arrest Senator Hope Uzodinma (Orlu Zone, Imo West) and produce him before September 25, 2018.

Justice Abdulwahab Mohammed of the Grade 1 Area Court, Kubwa Abuja gave the order on Tuesday, following Uzodinma’s failure to attend court, to respond to a direct criminal complaint pending against him.

The complaint was issued against Uzodinma and two of his companies, by Chitex Ventures Ltd and Chima Akuzie. They claimed that the lawmaker issued them a N200 million UBA bounced cheque.
From daily post

16 comments:

1. I don't understand this trend of dishonouring court summon been recorded lately by politicians. It is punishable to issue a dud cheque and a law maker should have known better about that.

2. So na this man that beautiful girl kill herself for? Rubbish.....

1. Always been a scammer. King of 419

4. Hmmmmmmm i remember this man story

😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

5. So na this yeye man they frustrate my Company in the name of illegal NPA duties. He sabi fraudulent sha.

6. How can I forget this senator, I remember his gist that year ....issa closet something 😉

7. Looks like a bleached Esama!!

8. The girl committed suicide for his rejection! After being used, infected with Aids from him
    He went & married another girl. He is Aids blesser to many different desperate girls all over the place.

Tufiakwa!!!
    Ndi aru ru ala.

9. Walking dead senator. Dashing HIV like no man business. Sorry for longthroat girls.

10. Is that his concept of change. That yahoo na.

11. Hiv??
    Yet he has kids with a non-Hiv lady??
    Abeg they should free him.