Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, September 14, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Quote of the day - ''It doesn't have to be perfect to be beautiful.....''

39 comments:

1. Yemi Alade don turn my eye for here o. Looking at that picture while trekking is disastrous.

I almost tripped over.

#hadeyhalaba

2. what's up with toke and this are uneven shaped yansh..her thighs are too tiny for the buddy..age is looking like a kardashian

1. Thought I was seeing the difference alone. One of the yansh is not well.

2. Hahahahaha the left or the right Ynash. Hahahaha very funny

3. Hahahaha....Toke HT has finished u🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. She looks fine, abeg. However, to think that some of these 'slim is it' ppl have actually been desiring curves all along. Funny.

3. Beautiful pple .. I sight annie nd my no1 celeb couple jay&bey..Okiroyalty.

4. Yemi Alade, what da heck are you wearing???
    T-Boss is hot but I don't find her beautiful.
    Toke, your back view no follow abeg.
    2 Baba, I love you scarra.

5. Is Toke’s new bum this big? Has someone seen her in real life with this new bum?

6. Women want equality but distort their bodies to please/get men...don’t even tell me they are not doing it for men...how many lesbians are you seeing getting their buts done? It’s about what men like and women craving that attention.
    It’s really sad and discouraging that the same people that preach acceptance and self esteem reduce beauty to the lump of fat on your but

1. Silly comment re-lesbians doing their butts. What do they need it for? Nothing. They like the flat boy look. Do they do doggy? Lol.

2. True dat....you wanna be a feminist stick to the rules not still wanting to be subjected to double standard of some sort...

3. Tinalexy like a lot of people you clearly don’t understand what a feminist is.

7. Ninaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

8. Baby gal Nina your dress is fine

9. The first girl in colorful dress is pretty
    Toke looks distorted and sad looking
    Annie is aging well.
    Please Stella can you bring us news on Genevieve and the Lionheart story...please I take God beg you, we need the hype and the movie needs votes to win some ward it’s been nominated at at TIFF...thank you

1. Toke looks sad looking? From this picture? Pray, tell how can you see she’s sad looking?

10. Am I the only one who always notices knees, elbows, ankles and ears even more than a face???? Love them clean mehnn.

1. You are not.
      I look at finger nails, how clean the feet is.... ears,ankles,knees. They have to be clean and even toned no matter how light or dark you are.
      I can’t deal with an akpuda kind of beauty😩😩😩

11. I have that Yemi Alade's shoes, now I know what to do with them.

12. Waje be looking like Foreign Parisian Tatashi...

Toke says, After a long day on set ✌️can't wait to show you my balloon Ikebe, with the magic created by Grandville...

1. I thought she was coming from a witches association with all that red ensemble.

13. Is it my eyes or what Nina is getting so thin n trying too hard
    What’s wrong with Anna abeg let me go n blend my crayfish before nepa carry light
    Before I go this onyin girl need big god badly somebody pls help d small girl

14. The Oueen is here..
    She doesn't have to say "King Bey" to leave her mark.

15. Nina is fast becoming a darling o
    See sharp upgrade from spider to benz. No time
    Toke this ya new body is not just entering my eye at all.
    Its either you are showing us a squashed cleavage or uneven balloon ynash
    E be like say the transferred fat never settle well, allow am to distribute well before assaulting our eyes biko.

1. But she is just posing with the Benz nas. See her own car beside it. Babe knows we all see what our eyes want to see. She don tire to de correct people.

16. The way Nina has evolved/transformed gladdens my heart alot. Ride on young CEO NinaLee. The sky is your starting point 💓

17. Toke new fake ikebe is actually fine oooo.. Oyi Alex is that you Abi bobbyrisky?

18. Banga Lee, I see you looking happy! Happy for you