Awwww,Mothers are everything!
Monday, September 17, 2018
Footballer John Ogu Recounts When His Mum Was Ill And How God Did Wonders...
Nigerian footballer, John Ogu has revealed in his Instastory how hard it was for him to deal with his mother's illness...
12 comments:
Correct pikin! All glory back to God
ReplyDeleteIt is good to have good friends
DeleteThank God for her health,mothers are EVERYTHING
ReplyDeleteAwwwww mothers are gold! May her healing be permanent in Jesus Name Amen
ReplyDeleteI bless God for healing my mom too.
ReplyDeleteGod we bless your name.
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory.
ReplyDeleteYesso, a very crazy period, everyone was scared but God did it and she's such a strong woman with a large heart, always feeling bad that she's 'stressing' people..... Thank God for a better health, and a strong family
ReplyDeleteNo be Balenciaga the woman wear as if nothing, people go wear am dey shout from roof top
ReplyDeleteThankGod for Divine healing..
ReplyDeleteOh, Ogu , you are a man! Thank you for being a good son. Now we know why he kicked his wife out, she must have been giving him condition.
ReplyDeleteGod will bless him.
Thank Goodness she is hale and hearty.. Bless Jesus.