Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, September 14, 2018

FRIDAY IHN

Happy Friday and Have a great day..................

#bakingorbuyingacakeintwentyminutes

MINGYUN THE CHINA SHOPPER COVERS IN HOUSE

Happy Greetings Greatest Blogger of our time

I am Mingyun a personal shopper in China. Hope i qualify as FOIHN.
I bring good tidings from China
You can contact me for your needs on Cloths, bags, shoes and hair etc. My IG page @mingyunplace..
Wishing all SDK BVs a splendid weekend.
Kisses Stella..

Mingyun you look different and even more beautiful oh...ah ah.

This una shopper job must really be paying well oh...Is it possible for you to connect to Lagos shopper and you guys do biz together?Just wondering or is there stiff competition in this field?
Kisses right back to you!
let me go and see what you have on your instagram page.

.............................................................................................................

BIRTHDAY GURL EGHO COVERS IHN

Good day Stella, yesterday was my birthday and I 'll love to be face of ihn. Bvs biko small small for the insults cos it took me so much courage to send in my picture. Stella I love you so much and I know you have heard that a countless number of times.

Happy Belated Birthday baby geh..This your pose na first class oh..lol
Kisses to you...no worry nobody will curse you OK?Anyone who does should send in their photos and let us see.

This your pose shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.......change am!!!

...............................................................................................................................................................

Memo TO BV WITH MUM DIAGNOSED WITH DEMENTIA 

Good Day. I read IHN late yesterday. 
 A BV already reached out. That is good. I don't know the drug she talked about though. I will outline the little I know with numbers and letters. 

1. You must understand the fact that though this condition might have a compound name like depression, mental illness etc, medical history for each patients differs. 
For some , it is as a result of drugs or over thinking while some is as a result of blocked or busted blood vessels going to the brain. We also have family history of mental illness for others just to mention a few.
  I also cannot deny that there is spiritual one too. many do not believe this though.

*So the short story is first find out what triggered your mums own*

2. In this case, it will be good if you take her for scans e.g, CT scan, MRI and others. Ask your doctor. They are expensive for an average Nigerian though but be of good cheers, God will come through for you. 

3. Hospital: since you said you have tried Yaba, what about Aro in Abeokuta. Trauma centre in Ondo town, Ondo State is good. They have equipments and personnel.

4. Medication: I don't know her condition, so I can't say. But copy this drugs and ask her doctor about them. 
Vasoprin or aspirin -it unblocks clotted blood vessels
Cognitol for brain
Ginkgo biloba for memory loss. Can't be used with antidepressants
Donepezil for brain
Escitalopram antidepressant to mention a few.
 I hope she does not have other ailments like stroke, diabetes ... cos there are some of those drugs that cant be used together.
Dosage differs please. That is if she will be needing them. Talk to you doctor before taking any action.

5. I believe in corporate prayer but be careful. There are wolves in sheep's clothing. You can attend MFMs power must change hands. I think the ministry is a diy ministry - do it yourself -

6. Management of condition: 
a. Be consistent with her drugs
b. Engage her with activities that can make her reason and feel loved. Solving mathematical problems is good for people in that condition.
 If she's not violent, tell her mama, I am always busy. Please you will be the one assisting my children with their assignments. 
 Just anything to make her use her brain. Like, give me High 5, reduce  it to 3, 2,4,1. Count 1to 5, then 5,4 to 1,  1+1...

Take her out sometimes and allow her be in the midst of those that can show her love.

7: As regards the incontinence, lack of control of pee and poo. Once you start medications, it will reduce. Catheter can be painful at times, so not an option. Besides it won't give room for you to groom her to know when to pee. 
Make sure, toilet is close and take her there when you see signs that she want to do it. There are always signs like jerking. 

Get adult pampers for outings alone. It might give her sore when used for a long time.

8: keep dangerous things out of sight if she's the violent type. There is this hidden camera that was advertised on this blog some months ago. You can get it and install to keep track of her activity when you are out. 
Get a nanny. I think that is necessary. Being lonely can kill the brain.

9: write to her office if she has not retired. Get doctors report and attach it to her file so that her employers will not cancel her benefits.

Above all, PUSH pray until something happens. Believe that this too shall pass.

Go for scan. Don't just use drugs. Find out what caused it. You can't be successful in treating what you don't know if you don't know the root cause.

While some will need surgery and drugs, some will need therapy and drugs. Others will just need counselling. Find out the category she falls in.

I hope this helps.

Thank you for taking out time to do this....

........................................................................................................

ABUSIVE HELP

I have been sad for the past three weeks...never knew my 9yr old house help has been molesting/abusing my child.
When this girl came to my house,took her in as my daughter cos I don't have a girl yet but she has really broken my heart.
Since she came,I had always asked my son to tell me if anyone touches his Pi and shouldn't allow anyone to do that.So one morning while preparing for work ,he told me his Pi was itching him.I asked him if someone touched it and he answered that it was my help.
Chai,I held my head and was confused..I asked him again how it happened...he said Amaka removed my pant and trouser and was pulling my Pi to ha Cu and used daddy's blanket to cover me.I literally ran mad and the girl was denying that my son was feeling cold and she covered him.
After some weeks,decided to interrogate her further,she said my son was also touching her and was later on top of her...just imagine what she did to my 3yr old son who had not experienced that before she came.She has just stayed for 8months.
Why i am writing this is that i called my aunt who linked me to the mother that i want to bring her back to the village,she said i shouldnt and that if it was my child will i send her away,that i should punish her and still live with her She is trying to confuse me with that statement.
I am scared that she will do more with him during another holiday.

Shebi my decision to send her back is okay.

This is horrible!!!....get that kid out of your house and get help for your kid ASAP.

........................................................................................................

LOOKING TO RENT

I am in need of a three bedroom flat in of the safe estates in Umuahia.

My budget is 240k, agent fee not inclusive.
My contact is 08166311041

...............................................................................................................................................

I make delicious and very fluffy cakes for all events and our cakes are pocket friendly to suit your budgets.We also deliver Nationwide..
I can be reached on 08127381475.
N.B-All cake sizes 8 and above comes with free 6 cupcakes.

.........................................................................................................................................................

MEMO TO ANONS THAT WANTED TO BUY SAMSUNG PHONE

Good day Stellz,i read about anon asking martins the kind of device she would go for and her budget is 100k.I'm a Samsung consultant and martins is wrong saying that J7 pro has 64GB,it is 32GB.I suggest the user go for J8 is a new device that runs on a latest OS(Android 8.0 Oreo)and it also has 16mp front camera and the back has a dual camera which is 16/5mp,the battery is 3,500,the ram size is 3GB/32GB just as J7 pro but J8 is far more better.

It goes for 97k
Thank you.

..........................................................................................................................................................

CHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL

Is your hair VIRGIN OR RELAXED? 
✳Is it not growing as expected?
✳Does your hair break each time you comb it and look scanty? especially the front view?
✳Is the colour of your hair not encouraging or not shinning?
✳Do you find it difficult combing your hair? 
No More stress on wondering how others have beautiful hair. Here is the secret try our ORIGINAL AND UNDILUTED CHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL to get the desire look you have been wishing for. CHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL is 💯% natural ingredients from Africa Countries Chad & Sudan used to grow and manage hair.
✳And is for both male,adult and children.
✳ No side effect because is all Natural. 
✳ Is affordable. 
* Place your order today 
Location Ibadan but I can deliver nationwide 
For more details :Call or WhatsApp 08166717853

..........................................................................................................

FOR RENT AND FOR SALE

·3Bedroom flat at Thomas estate

·mini flat at Thomas estate

·2bedroom flat at new Shoprite Sangotedo

·3bedroom flat at Ikota villa

·3bedroom flat at Lekki phase 1

FOR SALE

·4bedroom duplex in Lekki Ikota 

·4bedroom duplex in Thomas estate

· call= 08029772884

..........................................................................................................

UREGENT VACANCY

A Network Administrator with a VERY SOUND knowledge of:
1. Networking and Cabling 
2. Network Models and IP Addressing
3. Routing and Internetworking
4. Firewall, bandwidth management, hotspot and user manager.
5. Integrate file server, web server, printer and other work stations
6. Wireless and point to multipoint linking, is urgently needed to take a training for 10 days.

Cv should be sent to tenternet@gmail.com

READ THIS IF YOU ARE GETTING MARRIED

I present to you Kingzasooke ember PROMO
Yes! You heard right 80k
Bride gets a blouse, iro, gele and ipele all embellished. 
Groom gets agbada with a cap

Gold package (120k)
Bride gets a blouse, iro, gele and ipele fully embellished with a handgun and veil 
Groom gets agbada with 2caps

Diamond package (160k)
Bride gets a blouse, smart wrapper, ipele and gele fully embellished with options of adding applied
Groom gets agbada with 2 caps
For more enquiries, 
Call/whatsapp: 09028896614

wholesales quality non fading bedsheets available. nationwide delivery. Ig:@ma.emporium 09051228071. Same day delivery within lagos and Ota, you can also start this business with #15000

6/7 4 pillowcase #3800

6/6 4 pillowcase #3500

6/6 2 pillowcase #3000

4½ 6 2 pillowcase #2800

3/6 2 pillowcase #2000

King size duvet set #13000 (it comes with king size duvet and bedsheets)

Baby duvet #7500

3 pieces of baby cot bedsheets #2800

............................................................................................................

ANKARA CHRISTMAS SALE ON..!!!

Do you know you can start stocking your shop now with beautiful Ankara prints?
Do you know you can start as low as #40k for 10 pieces of Ankara and build on it?

Look no further @ankaraowlfabrics is the place to get your Ankara from. We give discount prices on Ankara at WHOLESALE PRICES. We also supply Asoebi Ankara for ceremonies.
Small Wax #2000
VLISCO, #4000
DUTCH HOLLAND, #4000
Flora Holland #3000

Call; 07037210981
WhatsApp: 07037210981
E-mail; olawealthq@gmail.com
Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics

..........................................................................................................................................................

Make your bed jealous with colourful and 100% cotton and polish bedsheet materials,affordable and easy to maintain.we deliver just at your doorstep.

4 by 6 bedsize with 2 pillowslip3,500

6by6 bedsize with4pillowslip 4,000

Duvet only10,000

Duvet and bedsheet 14.000.

whatsapp 08033040753,08154110647.

kindly follow on instagram@emjay.emjay

VACANCY

A Female computer literate with or little graphics knowledge needed for immediate employment. 

Responsibilities 

•Follow up on customers after Sales Service 
•Taking Inventory 
•Knowledge on Taking and Editing  Clear Pictures on Mobile Phone
•Ability to work with or without Supervision 
•Female 
•Must live around Ikeja, Egbeda, Oshodi axis 

Must be ready to resume immediately

Send your cover letter to bimfemnaturalhair@gmail.com

......................................................................................................................................................

149 comments:

1. TGIF! Last IHN of the week. i thank God for delivering me. All glory to God in the highest.

1. China shopper you are beautiful. Your beauty just swept me off my bed.
      Happy birthday beautiful Otondo, I like your pose jor especially the one with the otondo picture.
      Bv may God step in and heal your mum.
      Hebrew 4:12 says it all.
      Where are BV getting married in Lagos? Make una call pls, I go give una 10% discount.

2. ThankGod is friday...kisses to In house News

3. Mogbe! Egbami!
      I dey see double abi wetin?
      120k Aso Oke comes with a HANDGUN?
      Abeg, what’s the handgun for?

4. Madam pleas get that girl out of your house. If your aunt is so concerned let her come take the girl to her own house!

Nonsense

5. Happy birthday to your bambino. Beautiful duvet, i love brown. Bought a duvet last year and after just one wash,it looked like its been used a hundred years old. Moreover it didn't look as nice as it was on the pic i saw before ordering.

6. Re: Abusive help- Madam throw that girl OUT OF YOUR HOUSE!!!! You need no freaky body approval to do that. Someone is abusing your son and you are here asking question??? Ahn ahn some mothers tho smh

Joblesshousewife

7. @ China shopper, I love your hair. I am not on IG. Is there any other way to contact you ? I need correct wigs and human hair jare.

2. Happy Birthday to SDK's womb opener.You shall continue to be a source of joy to your parents Amen.

@ Omeh:
    Your comment on SP broke me.I know as humans once in a while no matter the strong front we put our circumstances/reality stare us in the face and weigh us down but please don't let the devil win.

Few years ago my favorite cousin passed on after putting to bed and her demise shattered our hearts especially her dad.My uncle is now a shadow of himself.You are alife and there is hope for you but no hope for the dead.Cheer up Sis.

You have a supportive husband my dear be THANKFUL...God is never late,when he shows up,he shows up BIG.**E- Hugs**

1. "Samsung consultant", please you need a relationship consultant. You must never put another down just because you think you know better than them in a particular issue.
      Agreed,Martin does not know all but he is an exceptionally unique young man who is always willing to help even when not convenient.
      For you to come and put him down because of one mistake,is a no no.
      And shows how unfit you are to represent an international company like Samsung.
      Since you know too much,why did you wait for Martin to answer,why did you not answer the question?
      Your pride won't let you be good.

See yourself bragging,Samsung consultant kor,Samsung nii.
      No be you mate be Samsung owner? Na to come make noise when na only Samsung repairer you be.

And yes!!! It is still me the humble diamond.

2. How do you spot the original chebe powder and karkar oil??

4. Civil disobedience is not only the natural right of a people, especially when they have no effective voice in their own government, but that, it is also a substitute for violence or armed rebellion. -- Mahatma Ghandi.

With what  have been seen and witnessed today all over the Biafra territories, the pictorial and video coverages, it will be interesting to say, this is an irrefutable proofs that the indigenous people of Biafra (IPOB) are exceptionally determined to have the sovereignty of Biafra fully restored, opposition not withstanding.  In every strike, we become stronger and more formidable. You can not kill an ideology, we are resolute.

5. To whoever reads this I hope something good happens to you today.

6. To everyone who reached out to me this morning,I say a big Thank You. Just reading the comments now and I feel a lot better. Thanks guys

7. Hi BVs,

Lets talk about skin undertones.
    Do you have a problem choosing the right foundation/concealer/powder?
    Perhaps its cos you don’t know your skin undertone
    There are basically 3 types of undertones (Cool, Warm and Neutral)
    Cool Undertones: These are people with naturally blue, pink, or red undertones. Those with cool skin undertones look best when wearing silver jewellery and pastel or jewel-toned clothing. If your veins appear bluish, then you have a cool undertone. purple, pink and reds (with blue undertones) are lipstick shades that are more suited for cool undertones. Tangerine coloured blushes work well too. Off-white cloth colours look bomb on people with cool undertones
    Warm Undertone: Warm skin types have undertones that are yellow or gold/honey brown. Those with this skin type generally look best in gold jewellery, and their veins appear greenish. peach, red(with orange undertones), chocolate brown lippies are very suitable for warm skins. Bright fuchsia blushes, deep mauve and peachy blushes works wonders on dark skin with warmer undertones. Pure white clothes look amazing with warm undertones. If you are warm toned please avoid red/copper shaded powders or foundations. Warm skin tones can be dark skinned or light skinned.
    Neutral Undertones: Neutral skin types have a mixture of undertones. It can be difficult to determine whether a skin type is neutral, however, those with neutral skin undertones are generally able to wear both gold and silver jewellery. Neutral skin tones are those with no obvious overtones of olive or pink. People with this skin tone tend to have the easiest time finding foundation, concealer, and powders that are just right for them.
    You can have someone the same shade as you are but with a different undertone, that is why sometimes someone might recommend a foundation she uses to you and it doesn’t suit you. Its because the skin shade is the same but the undertone is different.

A lot of us in Nigeria are have warm undertones but with varying shades. The below can help you find the right shade for your undertone. Mary Kay is a popular brand so its easy to match your products to M.K using this as a guide.
    Pink undertone (Cool) : Mary Kay bronze 504 (Timewise : bronze 2 and 4)
    Yellow Undertone (Warm) : Mary kay bronze 500,600 , (Timewise: bronze 1 and 6)
    Orange undertone (Warm): M.K bronze 507,607, (Timewise: Bronze 3 and 5)
    Brown/Honey Undertones (Neutral) M.K Bronze 708, 808 (Timewise: bronze 7 and 8)
    You can go to findnation.com to help you find other products that will suit your skin tone.

1. Thank you for this RSQ.

I wasn't the anon who asked for highlighter the other but I saw your recommendation for Jordans and I bought it on a whim. Will also buy the other you recommended when I find it. I haven't used it yet because I haven't received my brushes.
      Just to confirm, these can be used on ALL skin tones? Seeing that we are talking about undertones today.

2. I'm warm yellow undertone .you are right, I use time wise foundation bronze 1. Have you used this kiss beauty black mask gold? Does it work at clearing acne scars and evening skin tone?

3. Thanks RSQ. Your posts are always helpful.
      Cheers!

4. Hi Anon 14:30
      Glad my post was of help. (I assume you are referring to my post about budget friendly products)
      Typically, there are warm, neutral and cool undertones for every products (eg MAC NC & NW).
      All you need to us to find your undertone in the product, so yes, all those products would work for you, provided you match your undertone well
      Eg : Flawless IVY foundation in "Nutmeg" is warm toned while "Walnut" is cool toned but they are almost the same colour range.

5. Hi Amanda, I havent used it before o
      I only use my fortified black soap. It works as an astringent, toner and evens me out.

6. RSQ,thanks a lot.I always look forward to your beauty tips. You're indeed retired but not tired.
      Sdk happy birthday to your first fruit.. Anonymous madam fABlous I dey greet ooh. Keep giving us your own fabu gently so that we don't dyee of "fabulitis"

7. Thanks RSQ.. . .

What about those not using Mary Kay ?? How we wan take do?? 0

Please do a makeup 'must-have' for flawless makeup with brush set and all .. .😁😁😁😁 for beginners, loool

8. Rsq u are d real MVP.....I use timewise bronze 1 n hajiya pink lippie...omg...

9. Thanks Deeza and Intelligentsia
      Cookie u don gimme assignment o.lol
      When you get to the beauty shop, fnd your shade in Mary Kay and match to to the exact shade of the product you want.
      Eg : Marykay 607 = Maybelline Fit me355 (coconut)= Black Up FL09= Mac NC50, fenty Beauty = 420(Deep Natural), Loreal Infallible = 112, Revlon Colourstay= 410(cappuccino), Milani = 13(Chestnut)
      These shades may not be dead ringers for Mary Kay but they are close substitutes .

10. Thanks BB. na him be say you be Oyibo peperempe

11. I appreciate your kind gesture RSQ. I celebrate you.

12. Thanks RSQ for the response. So Blackberry, we are in the same whatsapp group.

13. No RSQ, I'm referring to your response to the person who inquired about highlighters that can match any skin tones last week or this week. I saw your response and decided to buy one of the two you recommended on a whim although I haven't used it yet. Jordans beach bronze. Now that skin tones are a determinant for make up, I'm curious as to how any make up such as this highlighter can match any skin tone it is used on. Shouldn't it be specific to skin tones? Pardon me if I mixed up your message. Thank you.

14. Hi Anon, Ok, now I gerrit
      The jordana beach bronze would suit you perfectly
      Its quite universal.

15. Hi RSQ,
      Many thanks for the info and previous ones, I have learnt alot.
      Question please : as a newbie I bought zaron powder only, which fitted my tone as point of purchase, subsequent usage lives my face dark upon returning home, someone said oxidation but didn't elaborate. Please how can I correct this.
      Thank you alot

16. Thank you RSQ for responding. I'm 16:41.

I just wish that there was universal foundation, lipstick, concealer and blusher as well.

I honestly don't have the time or patience or even energy to be sorting out numbers and swatches and matching. How do you women do it??? I just want to buy, go and use. Lolll.

Let me take it step by step.

More grease to all your elbows.

17. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      RSQ the slay momma

8. Twitter is bae😍😍....Logged off instagram already sef. I am now hooked on twitter. facebook n instagram na for pikin 😂😂.

1. Honestly twitter is the real deal especially if you know how to use dat app. That street is mad mehnnn😂😂😂

2. See life! Me that was already tired of twitter. It's been a month plus I logged off twitter. Becoming boring gradually sha

3. Twitter is Street Na,Instagram is for dem Slay Queens and pepper dem kings.Facebook is for dem scammer(Wash😀).Twitter rocks.

4. Depends on your feed not the platform. There's no day I open my Facebook page that I don't learn something new and very profound too or just simply laugh my heart out with humour. I also joined fantastic groups on FB I'm always happy to open my Facebook page, it's never a waste of time. Not those useless groups on FB filled with people sitting around the fire picking their noses doing competition on who can asiri better. If you follow yau yau people, obviously you will get rubbish stupid content.
      Follow correct people. Trust me you won't regret it.

9. Beautiful afternoon, this sun is something else. Beautiful faces of ihn, lovely ankara. Sign out meme🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. Movies to watch this weekend:Twilight,Twilight Saga: Breaking dawn,Twilight saga:New Moon,Twilight Saga:Eclipse and Sound of Music.Catch up on these Old movies.👌👌

1. Hy David are d one disturbing my cute friend?

2. Yeah yeah! Cheers to Twilight Saga.

11. Return that 9year old help to wherever you brought her from madam.

12. A 9yrs old house maid? That maid herself is a baby for petes sake.

1. That woman needs to be arrested. How can you carry a baby to babysit your baby?
      That's child abuse, by bringing her to the city to do housemaid works for you and your baby.
      Kindly take your baby to the clinics for treatment and return the 9yr baby to her parents pls. You people too do.

Who employs the help of a 9yr old, in this 21st century?? Who does That??
      I'm so angry, irrespective of what she did to your baby, she too is a baby.
      Please kindly return that child to her parents.

13. Please help a sister

Has anyone ever taken a child say 7 years to Yankee for summer holidays and left her there with a family friend to attend school?
    Was the child registered and how did you do it?

1. What is 'Yankee'??
      In 2018???
      Lolll.

2. Yankee is just Naija slang for USA.

3. Do you trust that your family friend? Depend on you sha, I can't leave my 7 years old child to anyone. US is not a country that believes in cautioning a child not even now that Trump and Immigration is making life miserable.

4. Pls do not leave your child for anyone to raise. You will end up regretting it.

14. Which is more difficult, finding a good wife or finding a good husband?

15. Those Ankara up there are beautiful. It's a beautiful sunny day and I'm grateful to be alive.

16. Who you epp? You don baff??!!

Stella happy birthday to your bambino.

17. Stella Happy Birthday to your handsome bambino, wishing him long life and prosperity ..Amen.

18. Goooood Afternoon

Don't just feel like doing anything
    Why do I always feel somehow when I am going into a new year????..... Can't explain

Happy weekend to everyone 💃💃💃💃

1. Shakara don start 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Happy birthday in advance Olori

2. Hmmm.... Stella congratulations on your jollof rice
      I am salivating already..biko send my own😂

3. Thanks my cookie
      Hope you are hearing from Fab momma
      I miss her on this lane.
      I celebrate you 😂😂😂😂😂

19. Dear I watched a local football match in a school playing ground. As I sat down, I asked one of the boys what the score was.

With a smile, he replied; "They are leading us 3-0" !
    And I said, REALLY!!

I have to say you don't look discouraged.

"Discouraged?" the boy asked with a puzzled look ...

Why should I be discouraged when the referee has not blown the final whistle?

I have confidence in the team and the managers; We shall definitely overcome!

Truly, the match ended 5-4 in favor of the boy's team!

He waved at me gently, with a beautiful smile as he left; I was amazed, mouth wide open; Such confidence; Such beautiful faith;

As I got back home that night, his question kept coming back to me:
    "Why should I be discouraged when the referee has not blown the final whistle?"

Life is like a game.
    Why should you be discouraged when The Almighty God is your manager? Why should you be discouraged, whist there's still life? Why should you be discouraged when your final whistle has not sounded? The truth is that many people blow the final whistle themselves;

But as long as there is life, nothing is impossible and it is never too late for you.

Half time is not full time and HIS calendar for your life is not man's calendar.

Don't blow the whistle yourself.

BE ENCOURAGED! DON'T GIVE UP. Copied

20. Woman whose help is molesting her son,I Dont understand your question. So you mean that girl is still in your house?? You have just failed your son cos he will believe there's no need telling you anything since you won't do anything about it. Your aunty will say this cos it wasn't her child molested. He's itching already so there's a chance she has infected him. Pls get her out of your house this night. I would never keep a family member that tries not to imagine an outsider. He's your son,protect and fight for him

1. You spoke my mind. Madam do not listen to your sister, with the anger inside you, if you try to punish that girl you might do what will plaster your face every way in the name of child abuse.
      Take her back to her parents let them punish her themselves.

21. Happy birthday to Stella first fruit! May God continue to keep your boy in good health and in wisdom.

Happy birthday Egho! God bless and favour you now and always.

Whatever that will cause your kid discomfort and psychological instability should be dealt with and taken far away from your kid.
    Don't allow anybody to plant bad seeds in your kid. Get those kid help ASAP.

22. Good afternoon all. May we be blessed for ever.

23. I have gist for Tuesday or Wednesday. I hope i don't forget

From Paris with love

1. Has he preposes? Hmm

2. Good for you but please stop misleading the younger ones on this blog. You are jubilating in fornications doesn't make it right, hope you read Tuesday's chronicle?

3. Anon 14.52, u are just wasting your time.

Is it ur fornication? It is my fornication and it is God's fornication. Let him judge me. Who made u a judge over my life?

Eeeeediot

First anon, wetin concern u????

4. Kai anon, pls Swerve...haba.

5. 14.37 no be only preposes, na preposition. You want to insult someone but you end up typing what will make your ancestors ashamed. Eka don't mind them

6. Blackberry the partner why won't you support her? Desperate ladies sleeping around like dogs.
      Eka no body is judging you but stop sharing your sexual immoralities here. You are misleading the younger ones. Hope you will be proud when your daughter travels abroad to sleep with a man.

7. Even if you come here to tell us the guy has proposed YIMUUUU...
      Na who we go ask? Btw schools has resumed,You better start packing your bags back to Ikorudu

24. Hagahaha that posing from the otondo na wa. Good afternoon everyone.

Fine girl China shopper. If Lagos shopper needs help she will let you know. For now both are on different levels.

Those suffering from memory loss may God Almighty heal you all Amen.

Plenty houses for sale. I heard buhari came to Lagos yesterday but na secret oo. Na hear oooo but the person will not lie.

It is a beautiful day let's enjoy it

25. Who is that one splashing her name over those pictures from Google. Mtchewwww

26. Good afternoon beevees.

Belated happy birthday to the celebrant.

China shopper, I love your glossy skin.

Olawealth, your Ankara are so cute.

The woman that her maid molest her son "Return the girl" immediately to avoid had I known. Don't listen to your Aunty.

27. we are at home Eeh, IPOB people said we should sit at home today.
    Good afternoon everyone

1. I wanted to ask you in the morning. Please enjoy the sit at home with your children.

Una need the biafra for there but not me.

2. Perky hw are you? Pls can u waybill stanel fresh bread or Roban for me to Lagos? I don tire for agege

3. Yori'm I am just glued on my screen watching some foreign happenings and getting situational report on our memorial celebration of our departed heroes and heroine.

28. Madam with the abusive househelp please take her back but on the second thought she came from that place where she brought that and it will get worst.

Use your church mind ooo

29. also investigate how 9year old maid got to know these sexual sturvs.

she must have been abused as well.

30. Good afternoon everyone
    Temmy chebe I see you..God bless your hustle for looking out for me and making sure I get the best..tha tha ma'am..

1. Hey. I sent you a text. Have you ever sent your product to the US? I want to be sure it wouldn't be seized at by pest control at the border

2. Even the way they packag some of these things like living sacrifice, you wey no be oyibo go fear. Imagine oyibo wey no know anything about naija see that thing for luggage especially in these. I days of terrorism, me gan sef I go fling am one hand.

31. The woman that has a 9 year old maid. Am surprise u are still asking if you will return her or not until you hear your husband is sleeping with her. For a little girl of that age to do such act shows she knows more than her age.

32. Take that girl back. Imagine 9yr old o. Where did she learn it from? Na wa.

33. What kind of dumb question is this woman asking? So you want to keep a girl that is already sexually abusing your son I pity you

You are heartless, instead of you to be thinking of your child you are busy thinking of what your aunty said gosh!!

send that useless and rotten house help of your back to where ever you took her from.

34. Good after noon bvs...
    Bv Omeh may God comfort you and give you double for your troubles, its well with you and every mum to be on this blog and beyond.
    Bv ALU Rhoda, how many Atiku do you want to buy,up to 20pcs?
    I'm coming let me eat this my amala as e dey hot.
    Stella, happy birthday to your first bambino, may God continue to make his light shine.

35. Beautiful China shopper we def going to do business as I have had a few client ask if I shop from China,I'll go check for your number
    Thank you ma'am @SDK

36. TGIF
    Mingyun you are bautiful, happy belated birthday pretty Egho
    Bv that the mum has Dementia, May God healing be upon her. Amen
    May we all have a splendid weekend. Good afternoon

37. Someone should recommend a good cream for me,was sick for months that I could not apply cream.I am now very dark.please I need a good toning cream.Thanks in advance

1. Use this cream glutton or glutotoine I have forgeten aw they cal it inside the blog.i tin the name is gluitatoine.i have forgetit

2. Buy original QEI OR 55HT.

3. Anony 15:10 issa table shaker🤣🤣🤣

4. Afi cream gluttony, cream gluittion.

Madam, that black is your original, follow come colour. Why do you want to change it?

38. Madam house help,you are the ABUSER here,how dare you have a 9year old house help and you are so proud to say it publicly,you should be arrested for child abuse before anything else,mtsheeeeew😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

39. Madam please return that girl back to her people. Happy birthday to your son Stella .

40. Happy birthday to Stella's boy...long life and prosperity.

BVs, join me and thank the good Lord for rescuing my husband from the clutches of death. Devil wanted to make me a widow in just one year of marriage but my God whom I serve is alive.

I'm still feeling somehow, Stella, maybe when I get myself, I will send u the incident that happened for now, let me keep thanking God and resting my palpitating heart.

1. OMG I thank God for you. You and your household will not cry Amen.

Please oo hold God, Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit tightly. The Bastard devil is an idiot

2. Thank God....you shall not mourn in Jesus name

3. Thank God for protecting your husband from clutches of death

4. Thank God for your hubby's life. May God preserve him.

5. Thank you dearie @ Yori Yori, Shakiti baby, Madam Estateowner and ChyAdaJesus.

6. thank GOD for your husband's life. widowhood is not your portion... Amen

7. Thank God for your hubby
      No evil shall befall our household

8. Are you parrot, Mhiz A.
      Pls don't get me wrong.
      Your mouth has been like a tap ever since you put to bed.

41. Stella, happy birthday to your son. I wish him great years ahead.

Poster, that girl should be nowhere near your son. I don't joke with things like this. Although this is a very complicated situatuon. Like how did she even know how to do that in the first place? Ask her. She may be a victim too. If you can, find a way to help her. If not, please send her back home. And did you say your boy is having itches already? Please take him for checkup. This is one of the reasons I don't like this housemaid idea.

God save us from evil.

1. It just registered in my brain now that it's a 9 year old! 9 year old maid? What can that one even do biko? Cook food that adults will eat? Bathe your child(ren) well? I don't know how big your house is, but she will have to clean the whole house? Oh chimo!

42. good afternoon my people
    Stella, happy birthday to your first son, he will continue to be a source of joy to the family

43. Mingyun is so beautiful. This your name sounds like Mingu, you know the meaning? I will give you a trial.
    Madam, did I hear you mentioned 9 years old House Help? Mhh, unu ga egbu mmadu o. That one is still baby nah, what does she know? Watch the channels they watch. How did she learn that from? How does she know Daddy blanket could be used to cover up while in action. Mhh, there are many things to examine here. Tinye anya na ani mara ebe mmili si wee baa na opi ugboguru.

44. Stella happy birthday to your sweet boy. I wish him plenty years for earth

45. China shopper is so beautiful.....you don resemble Chinese finish.

Pls return that girl to her parent because she will do it again and again.

46. Thank you to the Samsung Consultant. i really appreciate this information. i will look into getting the samsung J8. cheers

47. Madam with the nine year old, what your aunty said is true. If that girl is your biological daughter you will definitely assist her to get better so as you have taken her as your daughter assist her to get better. Have discussions with her to know what went wrong. Also seek help for both of them. Do not discard her but help her out.
    China Shopper, you're such a beauty. Corper, well done.
    Omeh, yours is next in line. God will not fail you at all. keep hope.

1. What rubbish .
      “IF’ but she is not .
      Please return that girl as soon as possible.
      Let her parents help her.
      Don’t even think twice.
      No sentiments.
      I can’t even let such sleep in my house that night talkless of contemplating.
      I know it’s not easy for a working mother not to have help in this part of the world but send that girl packing.
      Do not fail you child any further.

48. Still on the case of the 9 year old girl.. Have you tried to find out what she’s watching on tv? You’ll be shocked at what kids see on tv and the internet. Even some cartoons are horrible! Never handover the remote to your kids without activating the PG code.. Even music on air can be crazy! Parents should be at an alert at all times

49. That idiot that employed a 9 year old as househelp,how do you sleep at night ?you would be in jail in a country with some sanity.

50. Madam pls return that girl back to her parents with immediate effect.

51. Mingyun is refreshingly beautiful.
    Happy birthday to your first fruit Stella.

52. Thanks mami for posting my pictures, will go for classes on how to pose for pictures. Lol

53. Samsung Consultant. Does Samsung have any defects that I should know of? I'm looking at getting something from their 5 or 6 series as I'm not concerned with camera as it seems that's the only thing they upgrade regularly and GB. I genuinely feel there's really no difference and it's just an avenue to make more money on each series. Is there anything else I should look out for?

54. Thank you very much Stella for posting my advert,God bless you abundantly👏👏👏

55. China shopper issa beauty. Please which glutathione cream or pills or halfcaste cream do you use. Share so we can order from you.