Friday, September 14, 2018

Friday Night Laugh

LOL

28 comments:

1. Stella I don get it.

1. Seeing this picture breaks my heart. I have a bad knee. If i attempt to put this much pressure on my knee, it dislocates... Scared of surgery... God help me overcome this fear

2. Anon 10.12 ur prayers will be answered if you quit red meat.

3. Thank you anon 10:36. Your prayer means a lot to me.

4. Thank you anon 10:36,but what has red meat got to do with my knee condition.

2. Some girls even stand like this 🤣🤣 annoying posture!!☻

1. You wey get perfect posture, na you create yourself?

2. It is not about creating. It is bad posture not corrected over the years.

3. I so find them attractive cuz they are more flexible in bed,they will imprison you with those legs and only when they cum you can be free...imprisoned legs of life! !!

4. 😂😂😂😂😂
    I can't be caught standing like that
    My sister use to stand like that....will just go behind her and kick her legs😂😂😂😂
    Na real SIM card

5. This one is even good somehow. if you see some you go wonder how they allowed them grow up standing like that.

6. 😀😀😀😀😀 this standing dey one kind

7. I am not understanding

8. Like in my village. They feel it's very attractive posture. Couple with chest out . I give up on them

9. I swear, see leg like plant.

10. We buy bad solar battery contact me 0814139511314 September 2018 at 19:35

Hahahahaha

11. My younger brother just stopped this bad habit...We hit his legs any time we notice.

12. Lool...na really plant. This used to be me, thank God for my friends and siblings, they wud always knock ur legs from behind, i fell one day sef. Then chest out too. The day my aunt punched my chest in ehn...i nor try am again. Chai...i just felt that blow😂😂

1. I'm trying to imagine this posture that you people have described here, leg bend like this and then you still chest out again? How? And you will still be feeling fly untop of looking like a cartoon character?

13. Replies
    1. Must be the kankan oil and chembe powder.

14. Hahahahaha Mr. Okoro that is how he stands. He is in port Harcourt

15. reekokoproductions16 September 2018 at 14:31

I think it has a thing to with not taking polio vaccine