Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, September 17, 2018

Monday In House News...

Hey people!!!!..............Monday is going as planned i hope?I dont have any plans for today,just here wishing for Cookies and cream!

FRIDAY CHRONICLE

Re: My Kindness Taken for Granted

Thank you Madam Stella for your platform. I now see life from various points of view. The usual me take life simple, would ignore what most people consider as 'big issue' and what most people consider as 'minor issues' upset me. I could wage a war for such 'minor issues'.

Thank you BVs for your input. Most BVs said many meaningful things and I sincerely appreciate that. I appreciate the few BVs that said nasty things too such that even in my predicament I had a good laugh 😂. My boss was wondering what could be wrong with me. 
I suggest BV queen and boss should do a TV show and invite the two of us so that each of us can tell his and her own story. 😂

I spoke with her this evening and gave her 7 days ultimatum to fix herself. 

I'm not a religious person, in fact I rarely go to Church. But I have values that I can't give away for a million dollars, needless to say; not for sex that would last for few minutes. If I'm hungry for that I could call a friend and that won't cost me as much as it does accommodating this stranger. 

She is not the first. At one point or the other, I have accommodated few females and some even thought I was impotent. The first female I took in in a similar situation said to me that she knows where she could take me to for help. I just smiled and didn't say anything.

My boss would usually say 'I'm not a normal human being'. I agree. 

*Maybe you need a real life lesson of what ladies like this can be up to and the havoc or damage they can do before you take this serious cos you seem to be proud of your ignorance!

............................................................................................................

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

So happy for my ex...she finally got pregnant and put to bed this morning, we dated while in school and she has more than 9 abortion for me, I moved to other state in search of better life and our relationship ended peacefully,I got married and I have 4 kids.

She got married and for 9 years no kid, her husband sent her packing,she called me and rained curses on me that I was the cause of it,that the last hospital we went to abort took her womb away,that I plotted with the doctor,I knew she was pained and I told my wife.

We prayed for her everyday and my wife took her to one private hospital to do some checkup...to cut story short, she took in and she is now a mother. ..my mind is finally at peace✌ and I am cutting her off from my family.

*Pleasecut her off ASAP....The relatonship is not a healthy one...The next time she goes down memory lane when something goes wrong with her,she will come running to blame you again...Shout out to your wife for stepping in....

............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRINCESS

Hello Stella, thanks for your unique blog, more strength to your fingers.
Shout out to fellow Blog members. Thanks all for making the blog so lively and educative. Kisses to you all.

Today is Princess' birthday. This girl brings me so much joy and happiness, she makes it so sweet to be a mum. Happy birthday my sweet daughter.

Happy Birthday Princess babe geh..have a great day.

........................................................................................................

TEEJAY CORNER

THE JINX....

Few years ago, I stumbled on a sports commentary in which the analyst talked about an European club being jinxed. I quickly surfed the net to get more information about it and as to why such a thing could be said.  I came up with this findings about a coach named Guttman.

Guttman had just led Benfica back-to-back European Cup victories and the Portuguese club looked set to rule the international stage for years to come.

However, shortly after steering his side to victory over Real Madrid in 1962, Guttman quit when his request for a pay rise was turned down.

On leaving he allegedly cursed the club, declaring "not in a hundred years from now will Benfica ever be European champion."

And so far it hasn't  for the past 56years and counting. They have lose all eight European finals they played.

In an European Cup final held in Vienna, where Guttman is buried, legend Eusebio even went to the grave of his former manager to pray for the curse to be lifted. It had little effect and Benfica remains jinxed.

In  life, some persons are stuck from progress and tend not to understand what is going on. As a Christian I used to think there is no such thing as curse, but was wrong as I come to understand that curses abound and are very effective  mostly when they are pronounce with heavy and a painful heart. 

Curses are so bonded in spell that the victims most times don't seems to understand what is happening to them and find it difficult getting  freed from such bondage. Curses could be inherited, cast upon diabolically or even self inflicted. 

One notable feature of a spell bound life is stagnation, nothing seems to work out no matter how hard and the effort you put into things. There is also this last minute failure and  disappointment that usually follow a curse life, that leaves the victim with the thought of negativity.

So much I would have love to elaborate on this post but for time constraints, I won't be able to do that.

Getting to know the foundation of a problem is paramount in solving and arriving at a solution. It will interest you to see people doing things they don't know what made or led them into doing it. That is a sign of a life bounded by spell and enchantment.

A spell can be broken and destroyed if one tackle the root cause of it. Self inflicted and inherited curses are often the most dangerous to  face but doesn't mean it can't be destroyed. The power for any curse to be lifted lies in your ability to understand when, how and why you got bounded in the first place. Only on that can a solution be sort for.

BV TEEJAY.

Like you said what if the person who placed the curse has died?like the Guttman case,what does one do?it is not enough to talk about the curse and recognising it without offering solutions to how these curses can be broken....Like when curses thrive,God steps in?

Can Pastors break these curses?

.....................................................................................................

PAP SELLER

I sell highly nutritional homemade baby pap that helps in babies growth and development .I also make normal pap all at very affordable price and can be delivered in Lagos only.... contact me on 08023066465

LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION

I'm a lady in search of an accommodation, a selfcon or miniflat in a good environment and compound with light and water around ago palace way, amuwo odofin or festac Lagos.
My budget is 350 - 400k total package. But I will prefer not to go through an agent if possible.  Here's my number 08069472596

Hmmm is this amount not too much for the area you request?cos I am thinking,if it is 200k and you say you have 400k last,wont they contact you and offer you 400k?

HERITAGE COUTURE

Our shirts are crafted with an obsessive attention to details, because YOU our customer is at the heart of our uniqueness...
Send ur shirt size and get a shirt (official and casual) for 6k. let's make some nice designs for you...
WhatsApp/ call 08080617502 to check our samples.
IG: Heritage_couture_
We deliver nationwide
Made in Nigeria 100percent

HAIR SECRET OF CHADIAN WOMEN REVEALED

Chebe powder and karkar oil is the hair growth secret of all CHADIAN women with healthy and long hair.
This hair growth powder and oil penetrates the hair follicle to enrich the hair.
BENEFITS OF CHEBE POWDER AND KARKAR OIL
It grows hair faster
It grows back edges
It darkens the hair
It is an anti dandruff
It softens strong hair
It prevents baldness
It gives volume to scanty hair etc etc

It can be used by both male and female.

Our original aju mbaise and original kernel oil is still available
Call/Whatsapp 07066003875 to place your order
Chebe powder and karkar oil=2000
Aju mbaise=400 per wrap and 500 for abeokuta and ibadan bvs
Original kernel oil=2500 for a litre and 1200 for 35cl
You get a discount when you buy 2 or all 3 of our products
We deliver worldwide
Distributors needed Nationwide at a discounted price.

chi (hustler1ofsdk)

Doesnt this kernel thing smell horrible?like roasted pussy hair?*throws up*

...........................................................................................................

SHOP TO LET INSIDE IKOTA SHOPPING COMPLEX,  VGC

Rent: 500K per annum
The shop is located on Road 5
Kindly call/whatsapp for enquiries: 07064440129

500k for shop?

...........................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Doing this for my dad whose friend is in a financial mess and wants to sale his land that already has 9 rooms built on it and currently being occupied by students paying 40k annually at FUT Minna permanent site Gidankwanu, and still has enough space for more rooms to be built.
Asking price is 5million but not fixed, can still be negotiated.

Though my dad wanted hubby and I to buy it as he sees it as great investment, seeing it's in a school environment, but we can't raise such money at the moment, hence my reason for putting it up here.
so, if anyone is interested, do contact me via call or WhatsApp on 07067312524
Thanks,
BV Prissy

HOUSE FOR RENT NEEDED

I need just two bedroom apartment that has water and also fenced. I only have #140,000. I don't want agent because their price us three much. Landlords and agents should have mercy on us here in this semi village called Ilishan just because of Babcock university,no be oil company o. My phone nos is 07058856788. I pray God shows my family mercy.Thanks and God bless!

........................................................................................................

Good day my fellow SDK bv, crystalinteriorsndbeddings is here again with our latest collections. We sell bedsheets, duvet, towels, children beddings and we also do hotel supply. As u all know our materials are of good quality and unique designs 100% cotton. Do u know u can make #2000 on each of our duvet set u sell,
Contact thru:
Call/WhatsApp: 08136240337
Facebook/Instagram: @crystalinteriorsndbeddings

Our prices goes thus
4×6(2pillowcase) =3000k + duvet =11000k
6×6 (4pillowcase) = 4000k + duvet =13000k
6×7(4pillowcase) =4200k + duvet =14500k
7×7(4pillowcase) =4500k + duvet =15000k

UK Used Ambiano Cake 5 Litre Mixer for sale. Pickup is in Festac. In perfect condition. Price is 28k.
Call 07034707670

SOS ON ONE MILLION NAIRA BIZNESS IDEAS

Good day Ms. Korkus and all BVees. Please I need community suggestions on how viable UBER business is or other practical and promising business I can startup with 1M. Thanks in anticipation.

IN NEED OF THE BOOK -SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH

I will sincerely appreciate if anyone can assist with the book Supernatural childbirth .. 

I can be reached via 
Chibereks@gmail.com

IPHONE 6 PLUS (16gb) FOR SALE 

Neat, in good condition and 16gb iPhone 6 plus for sale @ N90,000 (price negotiable).

Location:- Along Blenco supermarket by Farm bus-stop, Lekki Epe Expressway, Lagos.

Call/WhatsApp:- 08188660247

NEW ARRIVALS FOR CHRISTMAS JINGLE.

#2000 for quality wrappers.
Asoebi Ankara for wedding And other ceremonies..

We can help you deliver 100 pieces at once.
Delivery is worldwide.

WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram: @ankaraowlfabrics
Email: olawealthq@gmail.com

116 comments:

1. Good afternoon lovelies, a blessed new week to us all. IHN is here. Once again, congrats to you Eka joy. Getting hicked in the city of Love and light is more than everything. I love 💜💛💚💙❤. May your joy be permanent in Jesus name. I want aso ebi when the time comes (if it's gonna be in Lagos).

2. Be kind whenever possible. Don't let fear or insecurity stop you from trying new things. Work hard, be kind, and amazing things will happen. It's not our job to play judge and jury, to determine who is worthy of our kindness and who is not. Be kind, don't judge, and have respect for others.

3. Good day all. Eka Joy, i pray thia is the beginning of good things to come into your life. Olori Orente,i wish you a belated happy birthday. I pray God grants your heart felt desires @Olori...Amen. Emjay, may God bless your marriage and i pray children surrounds your table. Stella,weldone ooooo.

1. Thanks so much momma 😘😘😘

2. Thanks boo.
      Eka what are we celebrating?

4. Heritage Couture are these the only clothes you make??? Nothing else??
    Ever since I've seen your advert here, these are the only pictures. If these are the only clothes you make, no wahala, try to infuse some creativity in your concepts.

1. D bv dat asked of Leo's that her guy is charming...I think I know it guy. Does his name start with D(biblical) or I(ibo) and reside in abj?

2. No!! anon 15:05

6. Olawealth keeps making money moves Aye👐🏽👐🏽👐🏽

In house to gbaski

1. Good Day ma,

Hope u are doing, pls what and how much does it take to start Ankara business. i stay in Lagos and am very interested in the business.

Wish to hear from u soon pls

Help a soul

Thanks

7. Good afternoon all. You're right Mr Pinky, can you enlighten us on how curses from someone who's now dead be reversed? Just as sdk pointed out. Some people like me are suffering from curses and evil spells even when we were in the womb. People who go about looking at people's stars and destinies

1. Sorry, it's TeeJay

2. I will do a little comprehensive write up on tomorrow SP about types of curses either inflicted or inherited and possible ways to detect and go about it. Thanks for the question.

3. Thanks TeeJay. I'll await your post.

4. dis guy dey suffer multiple personality disorder

8. I am honestly tired of you Stella 🤣🤣🤣
    Roasted pussy hair as in pussy pussy or pussy cat?😂😂😂 wonder where you got that from. That’s how one woman pressed bread she wanted to buy and said “chai bread yi le bi oko werey (this bread is strong like a mad man’s dick)”. I was so young but till today I still wonder how she knew a mad man’s dick is strong.

Abeg I’m going, still in search of dollars to relax my nerves.

1. Hilarious 😂😂😂. Still wondering I bet.

2. 😀😁😀😁😀😁😀😁😆😉

3. Is that how the kernel oil smells? Thank God I haven't made a purchase. Can't afford to go to my office smelling like a dead body.

9. Lol
    Stella of all things to smell like kernel oil it is roasted pussy hair. You eh!

1. Hahahaha I swear. I can't even shave my pussy again without thinking about burnt pussy hairs.

10. Wanted to go to church yesterday.

Was about stepping out of the house when my mind said open sp only for me to meet the good news.

Oh my! I didn't know when I screamed. You needed to have seen the Excitement all over me like it was a sister's proposal.

A very big congratulations to you Eka Joy!

Here is wishing you both everlasting love and a blissful marriage.

Enjoy yourself babe.

11. RE: FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Shuoooooooooo!
    Una execute nine kids at least? Some of those pregnancies fit be twins o.
    Fear women executioners oooo!

1. Infact Anon, I weak on reading that.

2. How can someone be telling you to kill babies 1, 2, 3 . .. 9 and you kept on? Ok see as he simply avoided you when it was time for marriage. Will the other girls that read this on this blog learn? When a man is telling you to abort, he has made up his mind not to marry you. Start from where it starts, no sex in a relationship. Be patient. For all those years of no conception, she will not mention it to any soul or her husband all she will be doing is to travel from one "god of man" to satanic temples to collect "prayers".

3. How these girls read all these and still fall for same trap,fails me,HOW? Dont you love yourself enough not to hurt yourself?? The fact that a man who claims to love you,who slept with you and got you pregnant,tells you to abort is enough to run for your life...Na wa! I guess some some ladies are doomed for such life anyways,cos there is no explaining it.

12. 1m business Idea? I'll be reading too.

13. ILISHAN-REMO ACCOMODATION17 September 2018 at 14:10

Thank you Stella for posting, i am humbled.

14. Does anyone know how to tell real ori (shea butter) from fake?
    I still haven't gotten over embalming fluid on pomo and the fake Titus fish, now this???

1. It would be very hard to identify shea butter’s originality but be careful the people you buy from. As far as I know shea butter should be thick and look like butter or close enough (milky white or creamy white or close to yellow) it should smell earthy and if you have a strong sense of smell you would know what earthy smells like. I get my shea butter from a town in Niger state from the women who make it.

Shea butter can ‘sleep’ like original palm oil especially if it is kept in a cool place but if the shea butter is watery from the jump, don’t buy it.

2. Thanks Doppelgänger.

15. Lessons for the girls.
    When a guy keeps insisting you abort and abort.
    When he wants to marry, he will go on transfer to another "fresh womb"
    You are nothing but a sex and baby killing machine!

1. Any man who will encourage a woman to abort 9 times is a beast begotten from the sperm of Satan. As for the woman, if I say what I want to say to her, Stella will not publish this comment.

2. Them go learn?

3. Them ladies will not hear. Any guy that asks you to abort does not love you, shikena.

4. @14:35 anonymous
      Just know that the woman takes the final decision to shoot off these babies. The woman also takes the decision to have sex. The man did not rape her. We women are the protectors of fetal lives and there is no shifting this responsibilities. Let's be sincere here for once. However, all the HANDS that shed innocent blood (the man, the lady, the doctors, nurses) God says that he hates such "HANDS". Prov. 6:16-17

16. Linda Ikeji has finally given birth,so we can now rest. Congrats to her and thank God for safety. Una good afternoon.
    Mr Ex,who did she take in for,i thought you said her husband sent her packing? I'm just asking o... Kai! Babes dey try o aswear,do abortion for a particular guy up to 9 Times,God forbid! What happened to withdrawal method...or even wearing condom? Smh. Besides,why take in at d first instance sef?

1. Congrat to her. Such a good news, so happy for her. I think Kemi will let her rest now.

17. Good afternoon blog visitors..

Yesterday's Spontaneous post was lit!!!

It was all about Ekajoy and Olori Orente..

Congratulations @ Ekajoy, I am so happy for you..
    I love Good News
    God's blessings and Favour locate you now and forever....

Yes I Tap..

Congratulations @ Emjay
    God bless your new home with goodies..
    Remain blessed..
    Enjoy your Honeymoon dear...

Belated birthday @ Olori Orente
    Age Gracefully dear..
    God's blessings all the way...

Who again?????

Happy birthday to those celebrating today...

God bless us all today and beyond in Jesus name.Amen.....

Battery low

1. Thanks so much
      So much to celebrate 😘😘😘😘

18. I feel the case of benfica is just hard luck cos they ain't d only club that hasn't won anything for a long time.

Again, the cursed causeless cannot come to pass, albeit, don't allow a biological parent curse u, be they good or bad...one way or the other, it comes into play...unless u are blameless.

1. BB you won't understand how they treated that man. I feel the club haven't done enough to atone for what they did to him. I pray the jinx will be broken some day. When Benfica played Chelsea on Europa final, I told people to bet against them that they won't win and it did happened. This club has played eight finals and in all they are always the better side but will always lose out. Curses are real. A man last year traveled all the way from US to Delta state Nigeria to beg an ex to forgive him after getting married for 12years without a child. It took the girl like forever to forgive him and in less than two years the man wife delivered a baby. Curses are effective when you are guilty as charge. Gal 6:7 said don't be deceived, God is not mocked. Whatsoever a man soweth, that he shall reap.

2. The mgt of benfica should go to his graveside n beg.

3. A man last year traveled all the way from US to Delta state Nigeria to beg an ex to forgive him after getting married for 12years without a child. It took the girl like forever to forgive him and in less than two years the man wife delivered a baby.Teejay easy with d lies, in ur bid to show ur self as d story teller u are u effed big time, begged last year and d wife delivered ..........let us pray

19. Oga why were u comfortable doing flesh to flesh NAaa....9..abortion minister, ur food has landed.

1. BB, your bestie’s food has landed... kwakwakwakwakwa

Abortion minister advice oga o not every time ladies only. The men should also be made to take responsibility.

20. Good afternoon all.

Happy birthday to that pretty girl up there...Princess I wish you more years ahead in good health.

Sign out meme is on point.

21. Heard hanty haff born pikin. Choi i raise beyonce hands for una for this blog.

1. The I too know association and labour drama readers said it was going to be on Wednesday which is her birthday, but they are not God. I don't know when Olori orente joined this gang. She was not like this.

2. Her story was not carried here cos other blogs it was day by day!. Her whole village should start coming back the drama has ended if her sisters will close mouth.
      One day one lie!!!??

They keep giving away her secrets, imagine Sandra saying her sister was in labour for few minutes , pushed twice and baby came out. Biggest lie of the century!! First time mum pushed only twice. Lols

22. I also need viable advice on the uber/taxify business..it's a matter of urgency please. Thank you fam

23. A pervert pressed my breast inside bus this morning thinking am sleeping. I adjusted at first thinking is a mistake, second time i told him to adjust his hand that he is touching me. Then he started again and stopped when the driver asked for money, started again then stopped to pick something that dropped from him next like this i embarrassed him. What baffles me was that it was only the driver that only said sorry others acted like is none of their business.

1. It was a mistake

2. You allowed him to repeatedly touch you?! Why didn't you make a scene after the first time. See ehn,in such situations you don't owe any one politeness. Scream, shove him and draw the attention of others. Haba!

3. Someone pressed your breast more than once and you were still observing? National observer, weh done. Why should anyone apologise to you for what another did? Hian

4. I am naturally a quiet person and i dont want to accuse him wrongly. Broomstick, is not about the apology but the non chalant altitude to broad daylight abuse.

5. You balanced like apo garri and allowed somebody press your boobs more than once and expect someone else to react when you should be the one reacting?

Aunty, you are go ju.

6. Lmaoooooo.

You that someborri was molding mammary glands like soft fufu, you could not talk to defend them?
      You were waiting for other passengers to accuse the man that you were 'afraid to accuse wrongly?'
      Can you see that you are not connected completely up there?
      Ehn no be only you sabi 'naturally quiet' na, other passengers were also naturally quieting unto somebody else's breasts.

No vex sisi, you hear?

7. The way i would have grabbed his penis ehh! One ball must break before i let go mstcheww

24. Hello house.
    All these in-laws and their wahala self.

25. Good afternoon fellas

Poster with SOS on 1million naira business idea.
    Uber is a very lucrative business idea as long as you are the one driving the car yourself.
    I have friends who are driving their own private cars as Uber and are making 250k-300k monthly after removing money for fuel and servicing of the car...but if u buy a car and give a driver the car he will deliver only 30k weekly to you and that is 120k a month, after removingonly for fuel.
    Most Drivers may not be careful with your car or even even damage your car, so uber only pays those who drive their cars themselves.

AS FOR other business ideas try to go into selling of foodstuffs in bulk, selling of Dangote products like sugar, floor and Co or you can go into the business of selling Palmoil in bulk,it's super lucrative.

LEP😛

26. Seriously, honestly, genuinely, I'm fed up with Airtel. 😤😤.

1. what then will you say of GLO! the worst data network

2. Lollll, it cannot be as bad as 9Mobile.

27. After creating everything on earth including the institution of Marriage,God affirmed that it was very good
    (Gen. 1:30).Congratulations Eka Joy on your engagement,all the best.

28. Thank you Stella for that question. Pastors can only break a curse when the victim open up to it. First there must be admittance if the case is a known one to the victim, this is why ministers of the gospel will always ask if you are ready to be liberated? If you say yes, they will request for you or family confession.

Secondly it is very important for people to ask question from their parents about the past and their foundation(origin) it helps a lot to understand on what really happened and how to go about it and disassociate oneself from the evil initiation if there is any.

Then in a case where the one offended is dead, there are people you can always reach out within the deceased family to seek forgiveness. God searches the heart and if you are honest and sincere about it, then God steps in to deliver you from the bondage but first you must acknowledge your guilt. Yes curses can be lifted but not an easy task, most times the spell are so powerful bonded in sorcery.

29. Welcome MIHN ,nd HBD to that little princess.

30. Congratulations eka Joy... I wish you peace beyond human understanding.

31. Welcome MIHN ,nd HBD to that little princess...there are alot of wealthy people here..chai,is 1million naira dream men,how ur mara be?

32. 7 days ultimatum to fix herself? This one na heavy mumu. May experience be your teacher.

33. I know this is going to sound funny but where can I get a stamp, apart from the post office? I was told to get a stamp for something and God knows I haven't seen or used stamp for over 15 years. Is there anywhere they sell stamps apart from post offices? Like maybe court or local govt office?

1. Check with all doz artists them,or even look out for bookshops...they will have.

2. What type of artists?

Will check bookshops thank you.

3. Those artists that do banners

34. OMG !!!!!
    Party on a Monday
    I give up on my Colleagues, they are the best
    This is the best birthday ever!!!!!
    I am overwhelmed 💃💃💃💃💃

1. Belated happy birthday to you Olori.
      I like your person.
      God bless you.

2. You can get it in some federal organizations like NIMASA 4th floor.

3. Enjoy yourself i love the fact that they surprised you.😍😍😍😍

35. Happy Birthday to my mum of life.

36. Thank God she finally had a baby after nine abortions,and to think you didn't end up with her. Ladies please let's use our brain nah... It's well

37. Good afternoon all
    Eka joy congrats on your engagement.

So LI is the Hanty that you people have been whispering since that gave birth. Congrats to her. Thanks jare bv ED for helping people like us to decode

1. Angry internet trolls warned her not to sing that her birthday nonsense talks with video clips on her birthday, to announce baby j has arrived.

She read all horrible comments on blogs on Saturday.
      Decided to respect herself and announce it.
      Her parents are a big embarrassment, look what they are dragged into because of poverty.

38. Happy birthday to that cute princess. Live long and prosper

39. Good afternoon BVS

Happy birthday little princess, may you keep growing, in God's wisdom and knowledge.

40. First IHN of the week! Olawealth I see your adverts with nice and colourful materials. Please try and put prices to the pictures so we can choose and buy from the picture. Each Ankara is unique so please put price to the ankara materials!

41. Congratulations Eka baby

42. Some ladies get mind sha! 9 good times! She didn't think of stopping at 5 but went on? OK o . Ladies, when a guy ask you to abort, pls endeavor to think with your head and not heart always. Afternoon Tante Stella and my wonderful bvs

43. Happy Birthday to you Princess.
    More than 9 abortions! Na wah

44. Am I the last person to find out that there is also white Ghana soap? Not only the brown one? I am gobsmaked. I have never seen it but was told it exists. Maybe they sell it only at night.

45. Hmmm...I hope someone reads this and learn. There is one passage in the Bible and its my favourite (I am not a Bible scholar). The race is not to the swift, neither is the battle to the strong...please complete the rest. U see... some of u here think christainity is all about judging people, telling them what to do and what not to do, U feel its ur righteousness that got u where u are today, or ur hard work or ur steadfastness in church or because u kept urself a virgin bla bla bla...if ur blessed, nothing u do will stop that blessing from flowing. God has finished all he needs to do on this earth. He's not there waiting to flog u when u commit a wrong...na ur wrong, na u e go affect. Have u ever wondered why most pple 'u feel' are not getting it right morally have the best of life...my dear u are not God...so leave Him to unravel this mystery.
    Reason for all this
    Eka big congrats to u...I have always loved ur personalty...u love urself too much to let what pple say about u bring u down...pls keep being u.

46. Tay Linda tag born am so haaaaaapy

47. Could not close my mouth. 9 abortions.

48. Congratulations to all our Sdk present celebrants ooh!
    Eka Joy,Olori and Emjay!
    Goodluck to you ladies as you move onto the next stage of your lives.without a doubt,you will continue to have success in your life journeys.
    Stella darling greetings to you!

1. Amen.. ...Thanks beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Na wah Stella of life, am almost tempted to light a match there for a sec, and know what burnt pussycat hair smell like . Since I know the smell of palm Kernal oil I will just leave like that.
      And yes houses in festac are expensive like that. They won't even budge to remove 10k. It's like a general agreement . Accept or waka.

49. For the BV who's asking for the kind of business to invest 1mil on, I have a viable business you can make as much as N100,000 monthly. I won't do it for you, you will do it yourself. I can say this authoritatively because I'm doing it and we can't thank God enough.

1. So anon.com how does one reach you for details of this viable business???? If I close my eyes you wii just appear ba?

2. Dear BV, please what kind of business is it please?

3. What's the business please?

4. @18:00,please try to be polite. What about asking me to send you my digit?

50. Congratulations to you Eka Joy
    Wow, wow, wow.
    I said it will happen and it did
    That man is lucky to have you in his life and I am glad he knows that.

I see Naysayers are sending out their congrats... hahahahaha. Human being.

Congrats once more dear

#asoebiready

Waiting for my invite like...

Emjay ...congrats too
    Happy beautiful birthday to Olori, more blessings and love.

My love to Ms. A
    My love to my Darling Xp
    My love to Chikito
    My love to everyone

Cookie, I am tired of your oversabi on every John Ogu's post. Literally swallow his dick and rest na.

1. Amen....Thanks so much, XOXO😘😘😘