Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oil And Gas Guru Sholaye Jeremi Distances Himself From All Social Media Handles In His Name

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Oil And Gas Guru Sholaye Jeremi Distances Himself From All Social Media Handles In His Name

Oil and gas guru, Mr Sholaye Jeremi, has distanced himself from all social media accounts in his name.

The entrepreneur extraordinaire, in a statement, bemoaned that the accounts, which he described as fake, had been exploited by “mischief-makers and bloggers.”

The statement read, “The attention of Mr Sholaye Jeremi has been drawn to some social media hoodlums who opened Instagram accounts in his name. .

“This is to inform the general public that Mr Jeremi doesn’t have any social media account and he’s not on Instagram. .

“Even though the accounts are fake, bloggers, mischief-makers and quacks pounced on them; like harbingers of pain and ill-will, they cast it across social media, not minding the consequences of reporting lies as truth.

“It becomes mortifying, therefore, to see the creeps leap in the mud and perpetrate lies in desperation, to slant the court of public opinion against Mr Sholaye Jeremi, a decent and well-cultured businessman.

"As far as we are concerned, their annoyingly comical posts not only beggars belief, but skirts moral boundaries. .

The reports which attempted to disparage the hardworking oil magnate was curiously mischievous. Naturally, Mr Sholaye wouldn’t have responded to the poorly choreographed bunch of lies, but we just have to keep the record straight.

“We hereby appeal to the general public not to take the evil-doers seriously. Thank you.”

Obafemi Ajayi, Media Aide to Mr. Sholaye Jeremi

192 comments:

1. Babes will start rushing this guy!...
    I hope he is not stingy sha!!...

1. Stella Stella. We the the wound is still fresh in you and karma is sure a bitch. Biko spill the beans we dey wait. Insta was on fire yesterday.

2. He is lib's baby daddy and not as fluid as people believe.
      Hmmmm, Stella, Stella.

3. Them say another of his babes ...EEA might be on a 9 month course as well. I am surprised LI will follow someone who has children/ family in London and other known babes as well

LI Appears like who won't take shit from a man. Guess na smokes and screen

4. This one na english dem dey yarn. All i want to know is if hes truly Lindas supposed hubby abi baby dadda. Lol
      Chief, a na mu ekene.🙋‍♀️

5. That's how rumours get started,she said he said. Do you have a receipt to this cooked up story.

6. Anon 9:23 forget that thing. I was so sure LI had another source of her income aside blogging. Not disregarding the fact she makes a lot from her blogging but “runs” was the icing on the cake. I am not suprised but just hope she has a thick skin to handle all the bashing now that this is all in the open.

7. He may be rich but is also a social climber, who doesn’t want to be tied to just one woman, if I am Linda I will just tell the world I used him to get a child, how would you lie about an engagement that never existed? Just tell the world you wanted a child and keep the father a secret, finish

8. She for no even mention the papa name until he agree to take ownership. What a massive disgrace, no engagement even!!!!

9. Do you have the proof he has a family. Who is to say he isnt divorced or seperated?

10. Push up, that'd go against all that shes been preaching na.

11. I'm surprised no one has figured it out yet. Linda might have all the money and buy billion dollars whatever, but deep down she is a lonely and miserable girl. She is trying to make up for her lonely, sad and miserable life with material stuff to get respect and validation from strangers that don't give a hoot about her. Have you ever seen Stella, Nairaland or Bellanaija flaunt anything? It shows that Money can't buy you happiness and class. She is a miserable and lost soul. Simple and You guys should figure it out. Pele o lonely Madam I'm so rich I can buy private jet

12. I have no pity for her cos if na another person Linda for feast on it. Truly every dog has its own day day.

13. I believe Laura was the one that created that fake account in the name of this man, they are razz and loud like that. This man was living his life quietly until he entangled himself with that razz family. LI sef doesn't make her money solely through blogging but helps to launder money for some politicians, all those buying and showing off is to distract the authorities. EFCC should go after her.

14. Everybody is shouting my name
      I'm here o. Mummy J is here. Lol
      Stella, I will die on this post today.

15. In that case we will be informing Scotland yard. Thanks for the heads up.

16. Anon 11.49 you say she is miserable and lonely. But guess what some people are over 40,no job,no money,no marriage and no child still living under their papa roof.
      Not everyone will have everything in life. Atleast her son will take away part of that loneliness and the money will make it easier for her to takecare of her son well.
      Some don't have shishi to their name and the baby daddy dumped them still.
      Leave her to wallow in her riches. Her family and her son will give her some joy, if not all. She has a strong support system.
      Some married women married to jobless drunkard that don't know what their son will eat next week someone in a face me I slap you is wishing for Linda's life.
      You people forget even at 50 she can find husband. Her you her God ?

17. @Push up, how will she lie that she used a guy she has finished faking engagement with. If she had only wanted a baby, then the engagement announcement was unneccesary. If by announcing an engagement, she had wanted things to look clean and tidy to the world, then she might as well have married the man, if he's available. I doubt that even a three year old will believe she planned things the way they turned out.

18. Anon 19:27, she didn't fake any engagement. People saw her Catholic ring and started broadcasting an engagement. She never responded to the engagement rumour. Haters go and die.

2. They want this man to take responsibility by force by fire 😂😂😂😎😎😎😎😎

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. which one be karma again na?

2. Karma bawo?? Leave talk jare

3. Did you read the write up at all.

4. He called Ayiri sharply to take down the congratulatory post. Na that one make me laugh pass. The guy no wan join town crier family

5. Olori leave matter. The babe has gotten what she wants,a child. Even if she never marries him she didn't give birth for a riff-raff. She has enough to fend for even 10kids.
      And who is to say love won't still find her. Even if it's a younger guy she will be taking care of,them bokun for island.
      Me I'm happy for her. Because child is the koko in life. Husband won't bury you or inherit you.

6. Everything is not about money and yes we know that she can afford to take care of the whole world, but the moral of the story is that she always condemned baby mamas and one wonder why she chose to be one of those people she despises. It shows that karma is real

7. Bed and roses....u really have a thinking head on seriously.....like I dont knw why its so hard for all others to see.....d babe is living d life she has drawn out for herself nd pple are drinkin panadol on her matter....it is very wa ooooo...d more dey talk d more traffic dey draw to her online presence ...d more money she is making...why can dey just see it.?????

8. God bless you anonymous 11:52,that girl just won use Bentley cover up her shameless act,after preaching to young girls to stay celibate and she go behind they fuck a man that don't give a fuck about her,she think her money can buy her class,instead of her to go bury her head in shame and go raise her son quietly she still dey make mouth shameless baby mama.

9. She was teaching and deceiving ladies to be celibate yet she was taking rods here and there pretending to be hardworking not knowing she is undercover runs girl and money launderer. The anger is the people she misled with her lies.

10. Thank you Beds and Roses.

All these nonsense talk about karma is hilarious.
      She is rich
      She has a baby.

End of story.

11. Bentley my foot, meanwhile see the cheap pretend ring she bought for herself. A Bentley owner would have bought a real huge diamond.
      Nigerian open your eyes, there is no Bentley. Does LI and family look like they have money, those who know dey.

12. Being Celibate till marriage is a good thing, She actually saved a lot if girls that took the advise, so if one is a Robber, is it right to encourage others to become robbers? You can say she was pulling people down with her blog which is what other bloggers do, Nigerians beef for the lady started when she started flaunting her wealth.

13. Anonymous 14:44, that's a finger rosary not an engagement ring.

14. Why flaunt stolen money?why saying your celibate when you're not?

15. She never flaunted a ring bitter anon.
      That ring is a rosary Catholics wear. If you had brain you will know.

16. I really do love the part of encouraging ppl to stay chaste till marriage. God bless her for that. I did find it difficult reconciling that with the constant tendency to soft porn on her site, though. It got me thinking that there's likely trouble (loneliness) in paradise.

4. Stella spill tea on dis man na

1. Fear no go gree stella, she de drop bread crumbs

2. L😂😂😂😂😂😂😂L @ she dey drop bread crumbs.

5. OK. Sholaye Jeremi alleged baby DADDY ...this delta pple with fine fine names.

6. This guy got no problems, his baby mama can take care of their child without disturbing him for child support.

1. Is that one a man?
      wether shes capable or not, no real man should feel comfy not contributing.

2. My dear thank you.
      And who is to even know he didn't accept the child whole heartedly,a son.
      He might not just want marriage but might be a good dad.
      Them Timaya association.

3. ...I really like how u think...

7. Baby daddy of two from two different women

At his age marriage never hungry am?

1. Timaya brother na.... them plenty

2. Marriage can never hungry a man like this because he is getting what a married man can get from 3 different girls. Kiki of goodhair is part of this love triangle

3. 09:28 you are very bad. Wetin Timaya do you naa?

4. That is even the scary part. He is 40 or even older and not married... This one will be set in his ways.

5. Fear over 40 and not married,I dated one. He had a son he dotted on though.
      He had many issues I couldn't even begin to deal with. He had alot of money and very generous,infact the most generous man I ever dated,I was never broke. But his issues were just as long as his money.

8. Good one for this disclaimer. The sole reason I don't take everything online about celebrities too serious, for sometimes impersonators could be behind most things you read about them.

9. Ok oo
    We haff heard.. Stella Biko break this table let's use it as firewood to put the internet on fire...inugo?

1. Peace is better than war. Always be careful of what you ask from life.

10. Mr Sholaye Jeremi haff hear it....

11. He wants to distance himself from all social media "HANDLES". Abi all social media stories linking him to JJ.... chai!!!

1. Wisdom will not kee you anon8:43

12. LIB baby papa. I pray he marries her and make honourable woman out of her. People should free LIB,we all know pregnancy out of wedlock is bad but I don't we should throw away the baby with the bathing water.
    My two kobo.

1. Who is holding her? She reap what she sows. She is quick to call other women baby mamas and what makes her an exception? She is a lying dirty fake hypocrite one and all the money in the world cannot change that. Nigeria is a screwed up
      Country that once someone has money, they can never do wrong! And you wonder why the country is being governs by idiots???

2. ...is worthless.

3. 12:06, thanks for saying it for me. Ppl have grown so shallow in this day, they only judge according to one's wherewithal. U can do no wrong if u have money. Nonsense!!

4. He will never marry her. I heard her people are begging the man to do so but he’s not interested

13. Sholaye Jeremi Linda Ikeji baby daddy hahahahhaha Linda go hear am what goes around comes around.

1. God bless you anonymous 08:53 this is really karma what goes around definitely comes around,even the man crushed her ego to the extent of even faking her own engagement 🤣🤣

2. Lol. You can say that again. Ego destroyed completely

14. All this grammar on top Wetin. It should have been 'i no pregnant anybody period' Wetin we want use all this one do now, you know why all those accounts surfaced, you would have addressed the root cause not using English to cause me headache this morning .

1. Hahahaha! Can't stop laughing @i no pregnant anybody''.

Abeg help tell dem ooo, English major! Serious headache!

15. ghen ghen,patiently waiting for the main gist. Stella please do and download it for us na

16. We all are human, irrespective of status, class, wealth and color. She cant be perfect, she has to stop trying to be perfect
    Another disadvantage of social media.
    Now every & every debate over a life meant to be private.
    Vain lifestyles, hope she will be sensible enough not to expose her baby to dis social media...
    This man is rich but he's private before now.

1. My question, if he likes private why have affair with Linda? Why have unprotected sex with her? This man must have lied to her, how much he loves her then that one spread 2 legs to collect preq lol. Shame is catching me on her behalf. But she will be alright Las las. Is not the end of the world.

2. If there is a way lots of people can see this man to give him hi-5 for humiliating Linda. Chai this life!!.

3. I hated LI the moment i read all the evil she has committed through IG. Before then i didn't know who she was. She deserves it all and more.

4. Please be careful what you read and believe, there are a lot of extremely jealous and vindictive people lying about what she said or didn’t say or do. I’m not her biggest fan, I think they do show off a lot. However, the malicious lying going on about her is evil. Yet tomorrow we will all go to church and claim to be Christians. She’s a gossip blogger, that’s what they do, sensationalise gossip. Sometimes their stories are incorrect but she’s not the first and they all do it (including Stella) and all over the world; please go to Shaderoom and Daily Mail in the UK to see that Linda is a mere toddler in gossip peddling...

5. Anon 10;05 dont judge or hate people from what you heard or read. Yes she's not a saint, but lots of people are using this issue as revenge to say and write against her.

6. You hated her becaus eof what you read? Anon. Lol

7. Iphie leave people who have swim in hate and evil.

8. Give somebody hi5 fir humiliating a fellow woman? Nigeria! You see what kind of sickos you’re breeding?!

17. Stella, post it on rumour has it now, decoders will come out in full ooooooo! Stella we dey wait on you naaas...

18. Dearest Stella, I respect you.

19. This one looks like a demon oo.
    But people are wicked sha.
    Someone has been shouting that she wants to get married, and u still went after her when you dont have any intention of marrying her.

1. I know everyone is laughing, but you see this guy playing with women heart...his own karma is coming. God hates ugly. If its true...2 women at same time pregnant plus another with kids abroad.

2. Who wants to marry a high class runs girl, an ashewo, a prostitute.
      Will you allow your brother to marry her?

3. You didn't hear she was sleeping with him and his friend at the same time?

4. I pray he does the honourable thing and marries her, she's beautiful and seems well behaved.

5. God bless you. How wicked can some people be! You see a woman so advanced in age and you still went to toil with her. That's the most wicked thing you can do to someone na.

6. Women, learn to take responsibility for thy actions! Stop putting blames on men all the time.

The woman is a grown up, not a child. If you preach celibacy to the public and in secret indulge in raw sexual intercourse, pregnancy will always be the end result.

The woman is old enough, she wanted a baby so badly and she decided to go on unprotected sexual pleasure route and she even went ahead to write things in her fantasy, just for her followers to keep dancing to her hypocritical music.

7. Anon 10:07,I'm not Linda Ikeji o, but you are definitely sick. How low would you sink to bring another down??? Can you imagine the lie???

20. So the post where he welcome his baby is a fake account? Okay.... Even the one his billionaire brother posted too is a fake account. Baby daddy with another baby on the way with another lady including a son from first baby mama.

1. Inukwa!😱😱 only one man!

2. Ayiri brought down the post almost immediately.

3. Serial baby Daddy... Lolzzz

4. It's a fake account. Laura's handwork.

5. Don’t believe everything you see on social media The guy just turned 40 few months ago. He is very single that’s why Linda has trapped him into this drama . No children or married.No one is pregnant for him. I know his family very well.

21. Jealousy everywhere at 35 if you get pregnant outside wedlock and born the pikin then come buy Bentley as a push gift then you are a super heroin.

1. Don't mind them. So Linda should remove a pregnancy at 38.
      I know someone of 39 that did this exact thing,the guy didn't want marriage. No problem,she is raising her daughter very fine.
      No one even knows the baby daddy,even us working with her.
      Linda's mistake is she shld have kept his identity totally hidden. Let people keep guessing.

2. Deceiving people with her celibacy and doing otherwise plus acquiring money from runs and calling it hardwork is wrong. She has been a runs girl since UNILAG days, cruising a blue RAV4 her sugar daddy bought her, ever wondered why Dan Foster left her? Because of prostitution.

3. 43 not 38 please. Let's be talking the truth here.

22. Marriage isn't by force. I preach against celibacy but if I get to a certain age and marriage isn't forth coming,I wont hesitate to have a child and that won't still stop me from preaching the younger ones to abstain from sex. We all have different stories, You don't judge or conclude about a person's personal conclusions or mind if you have no iota of what it's about. she decided to take this step cos she needs a child at this age of her life. The man is just a sperm donor and if She could handle the responsibilities,why can't you all mind your business? does anyone asides her Family deserve any explanation to any of you? No marriage at 38 and you want her to keep living fruitless?
    I adore her as a very strong woman and she's one role model I know of. She doesn't need any man to father any child unlike most girls without direction

1. Stop deceiving yourself with your abstract comment! Take it or leave it, Linda Ikeji is the new President of Baby mamas! And by the way, she is 43 and NOT 38!

23. Naa wah,is he trying to deny responsibility or what? Li shouldn't have loud this,am in awe of this guy. I don't think he had even spoken to the new baby mama since the birth of his son. Li should have married an average guy not this type of disgrace she is getting from this dude. I thought she was smarter than this.

1. I think this man just wants to humiliate LI, she may be smart but she is a woman. We can't always spot a smart Demon. I am glad she has more than enough money to take care of her son. If I were her I would just blank him, let him just be a sperm donor. His own karma is coming

2. What smartness? She wishes. If she is smart like you said, she should have figured Sholaye out as a playboy. She has good handlers that she pays to do the work and makes her look smart. She is just like Kim Kardashian

3. It's not about how old u are. Nobody decides for God. He will give u what He knows u should have, when He sees fit for u to have it. One might insist on having a child by fire by force but it's still by God's grace that the child will survive and be there for the one through life.

24. Better for him,I pity his babymama, the guy is cute

25. Who else is ready to watch this return leg of blog EL CLASICO match? lol. .....let me go and Buy original chargr for my phone.

26. Daddy J baby daddy to millionaire L..

27. weda this man take responsibility or not Lin fit takecare of her baby by herself. Lin get money nah

1. Yes, wealth at the expense of morality.

2. Thank u, Anony 7:13.

28. Chaiiii......So embarrassing, don't throw stones of you live in a glass house,Linda dooo....it will pass by and I hope you realise now that money can't get you all,😕

1. Some men will come and go
      Money will come and go
      Friends will come and go...
      That baby is hers for keeps. I say its a win win situation.
      What is trashy is the whole mess they are creating.
      Carry your child and enter the house in peace, is that too much to do🙆🏽‍♂️

2. You're very correct dear,don't know why the unnecessary noise?🙄

3. Iphie I like this comment of yours. Nice one.

29. Stella please, the food has "done", now very cooked.... Can you please dish out the sumptuous food for all your hungry followers.... I am hungry, Stella please don't let us down. 😉😉😉

And don't forget to serve the beautiful tasty wine🍷 too.😆😆😆😆😆😎😎😎

P.s. If you need a waitress, some of us are available to fill in for that.

1. YOu are hilarious Ms.A but for his grace🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

30. My own is,why so desperate for this man's attention. He obviously doesn't want anything to do with you and your child so stay away and stop attaching yourself to him.

No one is perfect. We all can't have it all.

The guy wants to be private and she knows it. The fake engagement and all other drama are not worth it.You have a child now and all it takes to take care of him. Face child and forget the daddy.

1. My own is why are people sAying she should surrogacy when we saw her bare tummy or is there something we don't ?

2. Linda and those her sisters should have kept this man private. And that is my anger with her.
      There are so many men that will like to marry Linda. But they are not millionaire's. But maybe she wants a big boy now see the result.
      It's not bad anyway,she still has her son.
      Just find a hard-working man that will be there for you,even if he isnt a big boy afterall you have the money. It's not easy delivering a baby alone without the daddies presence, no woman wants that deep down.

3. Swag at 38 she has every right to keep that child.
      She should have just kept the man private and warn her sisters not to announce any yeye engagement.
      Nike oshinowo even used a surrogate and no one is asking for father of her kids.
      Every woman wants marriage. But if it doesn't come. Have a child and flex your life.

31. He is my cousin. Sholaye is 40 years old and very single . He has no wife or child. Let it rest

1. Lies lies lies cousin dearest ...

The truth: Sholaye has a child and wife or maybe she ex now in London . This is authentic gist

32. I feel sorry for the guy
    He didn't ask for all this attention
    And now this useless girl he laid with and her razz family has brought this on him
    Instead of being known for his accomplishment and having his own respectable identity now people are referring to him as LINDA IKEJI BABY DADDY,

1. Why feel sorry for him? At his age, why can't he find a decent woman and settle down, instead of looking for noisy bloggers to impregnate.

33. Interesting!

The only line is I see is the 7th paragraph;
    "As far as we are concerned, their annoyingly comical posts not only beggars belief, but skirts moral boundaries. .

Like seriously? Mr Femi always quick to attack, same bullcrap you chatted when Dumebi Kachikwu's case came up and people had a good laugh. Get to work defending Real Men it will do you good.

There ain't anything descent about a Bloke who's not anywhere near a Lothario to protect. Skirt which moral boundaries? He should live right first because the whole Park View knows his parole.

Creating fake accounts in his name was bad but he should own up to the SPERM and quit the silence treatment. It can kill a nursing Mum.

Linda's family needs to guard her seriously against Post Partum Depression. There's a red flag; no pictures of her holding her much awaited joy with a smile.
    Look into her eyes and read THE PAIN.

This is debasing womanhood. You frollicked with her and the SPERM got to work. Didn't you agree to the "whole process?".

Thunder fire all of you.

1. Tnk u Xp. Seeing that pic of her being wheeled out with her baby...I knew from her facial expression that "it's not what it is"..."how do I journey through this tunnel without pple bad mouthing me" " I am tired of proving to d world that... ".
      As some people will say she brought these on herself. I just wish her happiness in this journey of motherhood.
      Can Nigerians move on now? Buhari is still parading without some important certificates.

2. XP, my question is, I heard in Igbo land, if a lady give birth when her bride's price is not yet paid, the child automatically becomes her father's child, and the child will bear her father's surname, so why is Linda's child bebearing this man's name when he has not paid her bride price???

3. Bee and Goodness...points ke?
      I'm swallowing my points and dropping in bits biko before somebody block me for Glover road. I no fit shout.

From comments, many are in the dark, sometimes I feel like Stella should divide this comment section into 2.
      Adults and Shildren. Hahahahaha .

Does it mean they don't know about TURKEY BASTER METHOD?
      Look, numerous paternity tests in the Island were originally because of this method. And in Ikoyi the ladies are not sleeping and snoring. They are wide awake. They dont even have to do the whole 10 months, they adopt many measures because they got liquid cash and know what they want, only thing is baby is yours. Shikena. I can give you 6 solid examples but in private o.

Most guys swear down they used condoms, so after the pull where did you drop it and they are moping. Kikiki.

Those shouting Stella Kork hates, is bitchy bla bla bla. Go born your own let your friend tell people that no be Papa Arinze born Arinze make you sef pass through the fire and experience the humiliation.

It ends now let them reconcile if possible na im be my own.
      Another thing is Linda must not run into depression. Whether he is accepting or not.
      Young ladies should avoid all these Money Made Men, they got no heart.

4. Starry Larry...you are right. Why not wait for the baby's dedication or something to confirm those issues? for now she said her son is Jayce Jeremy.
      End of Discussion!

5. Starry Larry...you are right. Why not wait for the baby's dedication or something to confirm those issues? for now she said her son is Jayce Jeremy.
      End of Discussion!

6. Look I don’t blame Sholaye. Linda could have ran that empire of hers quietly but mba. Na noise noise noise like the illiterate she is. Are you telling me SDK blog is not making money? What about Uche Pedro? But you don’t see these ladies throw their wealth in our faces the way that Bush Linda does and that’s probably why this dude is ignoring her and her son hoping she goes away. Linda left nothing to the imagination... a woman needs to maintain some mystery so that people can feel safe around here despite her success and accomplishment. She could have quietly moved to banana island. She could have quietly bought those Birkin bags as opposed to tackily showing the receipt on instagram. Honestly she is like Toke Makinwa. Both yawa, Agbako and bilisi to any many that dares.

34. No one here even got facts. You say its a fake pregnancy, then turn around to say she trapped him with pregnancy. Did she swallow the semen? Or she drugged him, took his semen and gave a surrogate?😳
    Then you turn around to say this guy is denying her, and in the same vein claim that she got her money from him,How can a man that doesn't care for you give you soooo much?.. How many pussies does she have to fetch her all this from a man?

I personally love having facts or something that even smells like the truth before I make my judgements.
    The only facts on ground right now is that Linda was pregnant out of wedlock, something that shocked even me...
    Do you people really want the truth or to make her the bad guy?
    I knew the whole pregnancy posting chronicles was to cover up for something, or possibly make up for a deficiency, but I will never be this excited like a grasshopper for another’s down fall. If she and her family can just leave SM and go take care of this baby, It will be better🤦‍♀️ They are doing the most.The epistles are getting longer... like you don't even need to let anyone know you went to have sex, got pregnant and kept the baby.
    Note that Linda’s kind of blogging was what all of them did back then, Infact she broke these stories and they all copied and quoted her before some started having the fear of God. And you all fanned the embers by reading day and night.

1. I'm telling you.

Nobody has FACTS.

Everyone just mumbling about looking at each other for something to hook on
      Everyone just gnashing teeth and looking for any salacious news to feast on.

I knew there was something amiss when that her sister whose mouth is wiiiiiiiiiide like a basket without a bottom was not the first to break the news and wasn't doing minute by minute play by play initially. And then the plenty posts, the Bentley to give people something else to talk about etc etc.
      Fact is a child was born. Healthy and strong. We praise God.
      Fact is the mother can afford to give him the very best in life, thank God. After you lot finish chewing your boogers looking for jist, you will still go back to you face me I slap you and poor paying jobs looking for the meaning to life.
      Fact is, the provider of the sperm apparently wants no link to this woman or the baby.
      No be she first to fuck. Some of you are fucking like rabbits and don't even know where your next meal will come from.

At the end of the day, how e take concern you??????????

2. Madam if you have something to say, say it. Enough of all this passive-aggressive insults. Nobody is forcing you to be on this blog. It is very obvious you can’t stand Stella, though you think you are masking it with plenty English. Face your Zenith Bank work.

3. You know this is why I will love you forever.

For you all excited , this shows your heart. Simple. Evil lots.

4. Omo Ghana
      You see why I love you Iphie, very objective. My problem with Linda is her epistles and her ratchet sisters, Laura especially. You don't owe anyone any explanation because people are going to talk regardless, but her need to validate and explain every post concerning her pregnancy,baby,car is the issue. It only shows deep down she is not happy. You are not the first one this has happened to, shit happen, and fortunately you have money to take care of your son. She need to stop the long epistles trying to justify herself. Laura should also concentrate on making dance videos of herself and her handbag(husband).
      Omo Ghana

5. Iphie 👍👍👍👍👍, I was shouting on top of my voice saying Linda can't get pregnant out of wedlock, but she disappointed all of us.

If I'm in her position, I will practically do the same, at 38 with almost everything she needed in life, please let her be proud of being a mum, it's not everyone God destined to be married.

But I like how people are giving her back in folds, she has done worst to other baby mamas or second wives. Her greatest mistake is announcing this man, she should have leave everyone guessing

6. See ehn, I don't know about you... But I will always be true to myself. That is why I laugh anytime someone would suggest I’d hide to say my mind. Life experiences made me less judgmental, I won’t join the band wagon to please you.
      If I don’t fuck with you, doesn't mean I hate you. You don’t see me reduce you alls giveaways. You don’t see me jump into your drama. You don't see me contact any of you or drag your blog parties with you. I try to use MY data to contribute positively atleast here. What is my crime? Not agreeing with the narrative? All you lot do is run people off this blog and I am the bad guy?
      This is same way I would defend the owner of this blog... Yea, surprised?
      And when I decide to stop commenting, it wont be your decision.
      Oh wait I work? I thought I am jobless? Oh Pick a damn struggle and stick with it. Lets go with the ‘Jobless house wife tag’ I will never be moved by you nasty asses to rile out what I am about. Call me anything, I concur🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      That my opinion up there was as objective as it should be. Fuck offffff🗣🗣🗣
      I usually ignore the tags here, i choose to soeak today. I AM THE BAD GUY😁

I love you Olivia and you know it.

Yes Anon. Linda is over compensating for something. And I hate that about her.

7. I used to like this Iphie but I'm beginning to see through you. You're just another ass licker. You're the least person to defend Linda because you're a gossip too just like all the people rejoicing about her downfall. If you're as different from them as you claim, you won't be on a gossip blog commenting day and night.

Now let me put you straight. Nobody is happy about Linda's humiliation. We are only happy that she is being paid back in her own coin. Even the bible says that there is no peace for the wicked and you reap what you sow. My greatest grouse against Linda is her materialistic nature and bragging about vanity, misleading Young people and making them feel life is all about having money, promoting all manner of sin and vices through her blog, any decent blogger shouldn't give people like bobrisky, kardashian family and such nitwits a space. So yes, I'm one of those happy that God does not sleep on his throne. You can't be leading people to hell fire and expect peace of mind.

As for Stella, I'm waiting for your expose on Linda only because despite the blatant hypocrisy she practices, she is still bragging about Bentley (which I'm pretty sure is not worth half as much as she claims) and private jets like she has always done. I expected her to publicly or privately acknowledge her mistakes, apologize to God and then go off social media for some time but clearly, she's so desperate to prove that she's happy even when its clear that she's miserable. So please Stella, get the right facts and do your job. I don't really like rumors and I don't comment on it but not when someone is misleading the young people. She needs to be humiliated further till she learns a lesson.

Mr Jeremy, thank you for humiliating Linda. But remember that karma is real and every sin has a consequence. The earlier you retrace your steps, the better for you. You don't have to marry Linda. She's too shallow minded and vain but stop impregnating ladies believing you can get away with it.

8. Starry i haven't recovered yet. Sometimes I am like, Is she married just like Cardi B and we are not aware. But we all no she isnt.

Anon, shove your likeness where the sun don't shine! I might like gossip but I am not a witch. I have not finished wishing people that did me bad in real real evil, is to come and carry Linda’s matter like agidi. I can’t even carry devil’s matter like that.
      And where did I say she was innocent exactly? Where?

I know I love reading, But I can’t read all that you typed. Pity me Anon. 😭😭😭

9. Who told you she impregnated LI. You don't know ladies steal used comdoms with sperm and inseminate themselves. Guys should better learn to dispose their used condoms properly.

10. Iphie, you re on point The same way Linda blogged then is the same way all others did. Why are they shouting and wailing now. Let those who think they are standing be careful because no one knows tomorrow. And all those people saying things based on hearsay, yours will be worst because, one of the greatest sin is that of lying on someone when it's not true.
      Even this Mr. Jeremi might not even be involved in all this drama. Someone mentioned Jeremi and everybody is pointing at him.
      Let's wait and see.

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      IPhie be giving them hot hot.

12. Anony 15:23, na u be the MVP. U just said it all. 'Didn't leave zilch!

13. 15:23, more data to ur e-life.

35. Now I understand the gist before spill more decoders.

36. All hail the queen of blogging
    you mean no one could decode the man she is feeding until she carry belle and born and was ready to announce by her own self?
    you reading this gotta hand it to her even if hipsy use my comments do banga
    am more curious abt various comments from pretty blogger herself that hipsy is NOT posting.
    SDK blog is the more entertaining one, facts!

1. Queen abi?

why didnt any body know who the dad is before she herself broke the news?

even if she gbensh 4, at least the rumour can focus on the 4 abi?

queen ko queen ni

Yes this place is more entetaining, bellanaija has content, lail tells the truth while lib na anything goes, from showing decapitayed corpse, ppl eating excreta, yama yma tinx

2. She has been settled very well not to say she is married to Jeremi. We he inner caucaus have noticed a change in her lifestyle plus she took us fo treats recently...no wonde

Money na god! e get power

37. All these Linda talk. Nobody dey talk make the man do DNA test first confirm. No be only Jeremi that Linda dey f#$k. Linda dey do big pay masters. I laugh tire when everybody became bloggers dey stress over AdSense. As money no come, all of Dem fall yakata. Dem no know say na for night Linda dey talk cheques after good d$#king by her clients.

38. IPhie dearie you sound ike you are talking to at the end part. LIke a reply to my Instagram post?let me wait for when you Will refer to me.directly

1. Madam Stells.......remember everyone is entiled to their opinions regardless of weather its for or against d popular or most carried one.....I think pple should be allowed to express dem selves wit out fear or favour.....and no I do not think Iphie is referin to u ma....

2. If i was referring to you, I will definitely put your name there. Several years ago there was Ladun,Laila and the one answering Ikeji, Cant remember her name, etc. Everyone posted same shit, My last line is in response to people saying Linda ruined lives through her blogging and should be killed. My question is, if that alone is a crime, why are these bloggers I listed here not being dragged too? Was it not photocopy blogging they were doing back in the days?
      Not every comment concerning Linda has anything to do with you.She is been crucified by half of Nigerians and that is my focus.

3. Battlw between SDK and Iphie dearie
      Lol

4. Stella Kork...is in a "para mode ". This is the wrong time to come do slimy comments, most people don't know the half of it. They don't get it. Don't place a stigma on someone's child,for posterity's sake she will come for you but she waited for God to do his will.

That stage has passed this week, from next week how do everyone make Linda and her to reconcile. For the future. Copy that. For the future of their kids.

Both were close friends, they had their sins but for now it's about the kids. And please Stella Kork don't post stories about Adeola here except you want Madam KOO to go chanting your name again. Their family hasn't forgiven Linda. Know her or not Google doesn't forget, click on what you want to read and answers will pop up.

Let this go please. Linda is reading all these and for a nursing mother, depression is right behind the door, waiting.

#enuffsaid

5. Iphie or whateva you call yourself, you are a coward! Be bold, you lilly livered chicken! Madam tongue in cheek! It’s not rocket science to comprehend that you were referring to SDK.

6. XP you are not a nice human being. Two faced. Talking from both side of the mouth. Why posting all these hints? You'll act and talk like perfect human beings. Tell me, when will you all move on? Unforgiveness hinders blessings from God. Is time people let go.

39. All of you should stop let’s watch. Linda is too private, she has surprise for all of us. Don’t rejoice to later leak your bad words. She is married. She will surprise you all

1. LMAO!!! PLEASE😂😂😂 So she’s disgracing herself like this for the gram?😂😂

40. Iphie dearie😎
    Yu are not a nice person rara.

Linda wrecked Adeola Olunloyo's wedding with Dan Foster .. she moved in with Dan 3days later.

I schooled in unilag wit Linda do not protect her for the things she's paying for will follow yu

1. Hian!!! How many times has the dude been married???? Wasn't that the lady he married after he and Linda parted ways?
      People give it a rest.
      This ain't no hungry broke babymama that y'alll can yab. She's got this!!! And I wish her the very best!

2. Pls how is everybody to know Linda's gist if we didn't go to unilag with her and if we are not her runs colleague.
      The girl didn't kill anyone, she simply had a baby which any adult with the means is free to do. Single or married.
      So far the Jeremi guy isn't a married man (which we are yet to see the proof).
      What offence did the girl commit?
      The fact of life is not every man or woman will marry. But if they desire to have a child before marriage comes as biological clock is ticking. Who are we really to judge them.
      Forget all this role model stuff. I don't believe in role
      Models. It is your responsibility as a parent to train your kid well and live a good life and lead by example so you and your husband can be the best role models for your kids. Don't leave it to celebrities or linda ikeji to preach celibacy to your daughter. If you kid turns out bad. How does it affect the celebrity ?

3. Who the freakin hell is Adeola and how would I bladdy know the person? I did not school in unilag. I do not know Linda. My comments are based on the few facts staring us in the face.
      Or didn't you read my first paragraph? Go back read it and digest. How can you people not be consistent with your fact findings?
      And nope, I am not nice!
      Inukwa protection? I be Cop?😳

4. Iphie gerrout from here. I know this Linfa zince UNILAG days, she is not innocent at all, infact she is a green snake under the green grass

41. I have nothing against Linda, just surprised and I will just say whoever is her PR didn't handle this well. Linda was desperate to settle down and I totally understand, even her kid sisters were getting engaged and married so naturally there was this pull to settle down for her. Ok.. now the real reason I am writing is this..hold your ears... get ready... I don't comment I am too private and busy often... but anytime I start reading Linda's blog something bad will happen to me or around me (Blood of Jesus Christ has given me Victory and Joy) and as soon but as soon as I start reading Stella dimoko's blog something good will happen to me or around me, I don't receive giveaways from Stella, never have, I dont live in Nigeria so it would be useless to me to get recharge card, etc and I by the time it is morning in my time zone it is already night in Nigeria so I wouldn't even know when all that is done, so no it is not money or anything I get from either bloggers. it is just so weird, I have monitored the trend that for more than 6months I didn't near or read Linda's blog only Stella and good things were happening like rain of goodness and mercy, then when I started reading Linda's blog again I lost my dad. Not that I am a hook, line and sinker SDK bv because sometimes Stella can be hotheaded and tough and her comments after some posts makes me wonder if she really commented that, but Stella has a good heart and makes efforts to keep her blog entertaining. I don't have to read about egg plants and all forms of different unnatural sexual orientation. Stella's blog is family friendly and removes boredom. Stella keep posting more stuffs and post my comment don't sit on it with your big hips.

1. Now another story is about to unfold nawah. Maybe she is using only you to do juju. May God help us blacks. I am tired of Nigerians already.
      When someone is down, everyone wants to stamp on them.

2. You sure say you no be witch? Check yourself my dear..... Na only noticed this on LIB.

42. I really do not know why everyone is taking panadol for another person's headache. Think of how to be relevant and make a difference in this life, than talking about someone who your thoughts/talks do not reduce her bank account. Use your energy wisely.

43. See them hypocrites judging as if their lives and that of their family members better.

Wail on hungry wailers! And aunty agbaya, allow them to keep cheering you and tomorrow you preach forgiveness and how you have a heart of gold.

Evil fellows.

44. Please How did Jeremy Humiliate Linda?? because you people don't know much about him? or he didn't come to SM to talk or do love dovey ..yall will be surprised that she is living with him ...but which one consign me

1. E 'consign' u 'cos u're probably Linda or one of her sisters posting all over this blog.

2. Because if he did, LI and her big nose noisy sister would have posted it all over social media.

3. There is nothing like a father of the child been there on the day of the birth, if they are married or not after all her whole family was there but the most person which is the father or the baby was not there: it says a lot. And from a her post before she gave birth especially the one she was on bed one will know something was not right with her indirectly she was talking to her self. She is living with the guy and he denying her and the baby to the whole world.

45. I am only waiting for the fight when the first baby mama will dish on how Linda snatched her man. Whizkid drama na small. Linda don buy market.

46. Linda is only interested in marriage to hide her lesbianism. Jeremy could see the whole shenanigans. Ever wonder why Linda identifies and promotes Derenle, Bobrisky and others? Show me your friends and I can say who you are.