Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Reportedly Stops Police From Summoning Dancing Senator Adeleke

Thursday, September 20, 2018

President Buhari Reportedly Stops Police From Summoning Dancing Senator Adeleke

President Muhammadu Buhari has reportedly ordered Ibrahim Idris, the Inspector-General of Police, not to invite Ademola Adeleke, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Osun State for questioning.

Accordng to dailypost,The Nigeria Police had summoned Adeleke for alleged examination malpractice and criminal conspiracy, just few days to the governorship election in Osun.

But a presidential source told reporters on Wednesday that Buhari had ordered the IGP not to go ahead with the invitation.

Channels reports that Buhari ordered that Adeleke should not be invited until after Saturday’s election.

Force Spokesman, Jimoh Moshood had in a statement Wednesday said Adeleke and Sikiru, his brother, sat for the National Examination Council Examination (NECO) as internal candidates in 2017, “impersonating” students of OJO/Aro Community Grammar School in Osun state.

Moshood said the alleged crime was facilitated by the principal of the school, and two other members of staff of the school for which they are under investigation and being charged to court.

23 comments:

1. Is there any age limit for writing NECO?

I did not have chemistry in my O level, I was able to use it for my first degree, but when I wanted to go for MSc, they said Chemistry is compulsory so I sat for WAEC after I have graduated from university. I hope they will not come for me in 2027 when I will be contest for Enugu state Governor

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁. Have your evidences on your fingertips including pictures and registration number.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃
      Your opponent will crop this post and keep it for u
      Lol

2. Exactly. Invite him when election js days away? What for? Buhari had to do this cos it would have been too obvious. When we all know they'll rig the osun state election anyway.

Ok bye

1. Aaaaarrrgh Sisi Old Bv where in the world have you been?

Chop sloppy wet kisses and huge bear hugs

2. My O my.. my baby shan-tellyyyyyyyy 😍😘. Smooches baby. Dont faint o😂Good to see ya😀

Dear anonymous 8:31. I'm kissing and hugging you right back. Missed being here for real.

3. My bari-star dripping swaggu!

In *dr sid's voice*.....I feel i'm flying over the moon.

I'm so elated seeing your comments. Welcome back ma'am!

3. Impersonating student. How?

1. The IGP get brain erosion abi isn't it clear he ALWAYS comes up with the dumbest trumped up charges?

Sarakis was bank robbery

Adeleke was NECO impersonation in 2017 just last year fa...lol

And shame no even catch Mooshod Jimoh to dey utter lies like person way get IQ of a 2 year old?

2. Pls don't degrade two year olds here. They are more intelligent than those people biko.

3. Don't be abusive.

If police is alleging impersonation, it may mean that he registered for May/June internal examination as against Nov/Dec external examination.

If that's the case, he couldn't have been in the Senate and at the same time be writing NECO.

My thoughts
      #hadeyhalaba

4. Dont be abusive?

*Sticking my tongue out* Make Me Ade Alaba.

Thank you for the interpretation of Adelekes Alleged Impersonation saga...but the Brain Erosion part is the truth!

Kisses

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. That does not mean PMB is not coming back next year o

5. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact me 0814139511320 September 2018 at 09:22

This is the worst IG of police 👮 ever

6. Can't stand this adeleke illiterate. Nigerians please we deserve better.

7. That LIFELESS president without waec is also talking...shithole country,please this zoo country should give us our BIAFRA

8. The worst administration so far.

9. And we have a president who can produce his waec certificate