Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer MayD Denies That His Colleague Wizkid Drugged Him And Stole His Melody

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Singer MayD Denies That His Colleague Wizkid Drugged Him And Stole His Melody

These are surely not the best of times for Nigerian crooner Wizkid....In the past week he has just been meandering from one call out to the other!
This time he is accused of drugging his colleagues just to steal their song!

The internet has been on fire ever since the release of an episode on Loose Talk, where Wizkid was described as a fake celebrity who takes advantage of everyone.

The show hosts, alleged that the Starboy once had MayD and Dammy Krane in a hotel room, where he drugged them and eventually stole their tune.

The song in question titled Bamilo was said to have been a stolen melody with the original singer of the hit being MayD. Many other things were said about Wizkid that reflected him as an irresponsible father as his baby mamas have claimed.

MayD took to his social media handles and stated that he was never drugged by Wizkid and that himself and the singer recorded the song, Bamilo together.

The accuser has since apologised for the allegations heaped on Wizkid's head

9 comments:

1. Wizkid, run to Jesus.

2. Apologize after spewing
    Wizzy, your Ota po ju enemy lo

1. You no read at all. After spewing what? What are you even about? Abi comment just dey hungry you? Did May D spew anything? Oriegwu

2. Excuse me Anonymous
      I am talking about the show host who apologized after saying wizzy drugged mayD and Dammy krane to steal their songs. Mtcheeeeew.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. The truth is wizkid is not loyal..he should learn from davido

1. Are u talking this way because u know him personally or becaus of what u have heard? The truth is that you are also not loyal and you are not a good person, how about that?

5. It was drugs that finished Mr mayd..made him broke and off circular.