Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Spontaneous Wednesday

#wcw #flash #thankGoditswednesday #nomoviestoday #midweek #Godisgood #staypositive #bepositive #speakpositive #wordsarepowerful #saywhoyouwanttobe #bewhoyousayyouwant #dontstopdancingjustchangethemusic #surroundyourselfwithpositivepeople #giftsomeoneasmiletoday #smile #hmmmm

Good Morning.................If you slept well and woke up smiling or frowning,please crush on yourself today because no one is as special as you..The most Unique creation from God...

You are so special that i cannot find the right words to describe you....Don't believe in anything that tries to bring you down you hear?Dont look back,I am talking to you!

Blog visitor Retired slay queen the lady who thinks she is ugly with low self esteem has sent in her number cos you indicated you wanted to help her with the build up process...Thanks and God bless you darling.

Very soon,I will be doing only money transfer giveaways for a while cos i have a lot of loose change at hand i wanna giveaway...........I am wondering how much  100 Euros is in Naira from black market and normal market?..Just a question to help me plan...

Note that if you qualify for a giveaway and need to come to my inbox,I will still drill you and cancel it if you do not meet up to the things asked.......so note that if my PA clears you,i still need to clear you oh....#oncebittentenshy #softbutnotstupidoh #naunateachmework

I saw a comment which said i am a very wicked person and pretending...hahhahahahaaahha...Is it your wicked?Kisses to you for being so right...I am wicked sorry i cant help it...hehehehehhehe...I hope you feel good since i have confessed?'Mwah!*

Have a great day everyone and lots of love to my special Blog boo...Erm I am calling you today to obtain you ooooh so be ready!..LOL

Have a nice day Sweethearts!

Kisses!

229 comments:

1. Someone should please  tell me what is going on in Zambia. Is Zambia under a systematic kind of colonization by China? According to  report, Zambia’s national broadcasting corporation, ZNBC, is already owned and run by China as a result of Zambia default in the loan received from China.  Another major national assets about to be taken is the country electrical company, ZESCO. 

According to a report by Africa Confidential titled Bills, Bonds and even Bigger Debts claiming that Zambia risks losing its sovereignty to China which is bound to seize its national assets once the government defaults on loans.

Are other Africa countries that intends to borrow from China taking note of what is happening to Zambia? So it was a Greek gift extended to Zambia? In this situation, can the Africa Union help out?

1. Bro teejay..

As long as there is improvement in the country, let them continue oooo..

When its time to chase them, that bridge will be crossed..

😂😂😂

2. I really wish it can happen in 9ja...let the Chinese take over our power and oil sector and in ten years to come...Nigeria will at least look nothing like a shithole.

3. So far China turns Zambia into mini China, no wahala.

4. Even in Sri Lanka.
      China is about to recolonise Africa!

5. Sdk you're my Wednesday woman crush ooh.yes,I love you like that.
      Today is gonna be a great day.

6. I am thankful to God after a successful duty. Going home in a happy mood.

7. Oga Teejay, few days ago, you were busy praising the Zambian president, calling him a disciplinarian and true democrat all because of one act. I called your attention to it for a quick praise of someone you know nothing about. I even urged you to listen to Prof Patrick Lumumba on the things he said about Zambia and how it is going. You didn’t provide a meaningful feedback except your usual way of wanting to defend your comments without sound arguments. Now you just raised this. You don’t even have idea of the nonsense going on in that country ruled by a man you praised as a disciplinarian and true democrat. I have always warned Nigerians not to be too quick to speak about other countries or people from other countries because many of them know nothing about the places they speak about. Then the usual comment: “only in Nigeria”, “only in Africa”. This same people have not even left the country or visited more than three states in Nigeria. The same people would ask the question of between Buhari and Jacob Zuma, who is better. Or compares our leaders in ways that would suggest comparisons between Saddam and Hosni Mubarak. My advice is, have good insight or knowledge of something before you speak about it. It is not a crime not to know something. When you don’t know, and you acknowledge that you don’t know, you will surely know. But when you don’t know, but convince or claim that you know, then you will never know. My food for thought for us today.

2. What a cold night it was, but the sleep was worth it.
    Good morning.
    Thank God for his mercies.

3. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Today I am grateful for the wins, the losses, the good, the bad and the strength to carry on.#gratefulforstrength

What are you grateful for?

1. I am grateful for the small and free pleasures of life,A roof over my head , my family and friends and good health

2. Good morning all. I am grateful for life. May we have a nice and wonderful day .

3. I am grateful for my life and that of my loved ones.
      Good morning all.

4. I'm grateful for everything o... I no longer ask God for anything instead I always thank Him for everything & He has been blessing each and every passing day.
      Baba GOD I thank you for everything you've done in my life.

5. I'm grateful for life. Life comes first before any other thing.

6. I am grateful for everything thus far. Hallelujah!

7. I am grateful for life, for health & for things money can't buy. For a roof over my head & for family that'll always be family.

8. The spirit of the Lord is upon me 🎵
      His annointing is empower 🎶
      The spirit of the Lord is within me and it's taking me to the heavenly......🎤
      I'm grateful Arugbo ojo for another day in the land of the living. Life is beautiful
      Good day everyone!

9. I'm so grateful for my life, family and for so many things God have done me ooh. Thank you Jesus.

10. I am grateful for life, for God's mercies, for answers to my prayers. Narakele mo Great God. Good morning bvs

4. Good morning beautiful and handsome people of SDK.

Because we are the beloved of the father and joint hairs with Christ, everything that we touch today is blessed in Jesus name.

Today, the mercies of God will overflow into your life. Your morning will be good, your afternoon will be better, your evening will be glorious and your night will be peaceful. The light of God will shine upon you. The LORD will open the heavens today to water your life & keep you evergreen, blooming and flourishing in Jesus Most Precious Name... Amen.

5. At anti-age pon...I saw your comment at late hours. Sorry about that. 'Ese Essay' is not 'Essah'. I'm a she while he's male. I'm anti-buhari and a Christian while he's buharist and a moslem..
    Morning y'all

1. Lolzzzzz...
      You had to deny with these characteristics..

2. See how you describe yourself and Eesah. Wow! Some sort of bigotry and -isms have really taken over us Nigerians.

3. You did not finish it. He cries with one eye id

6. Why do people hide the fact that they are about to get married? Yesterday, a lady was telling an elderly woman at a dress shop that she would be getting hitched in November.

After the whole congratulations and every every, the lady told the elderly woman that she is not spreading the news yet until the card is ready. The mama in turn shouted; "don't o! In fact leave the announcement till a week or two to the wedding".

I found it funny cos I don't understand why anyone would hide such a goodnews and even if they do, how do you expect people to honor your invitation within a short notice like that?
    Anyway, what do I know?

Good morning BVs.

1. Lolz.. Let her hide it biko..

A week to the wedding is too early..

For me, I will announce on Friday, wedding will next day Saturday..

😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. She obviously does not want her enemies to attack😂

3. Bc friend enemies can dig your past n feed your husband to be. Bc witches are waiting to kill your blessing, b4 you experience near success syndrome. You can do how you like in oyibo country but don't use Africa to play. You will be shock oga will just say he is not doing again. This apply to visa,jobs. Any good thing about to happen shud remain a secret. LMAO

7. Morning lovelies,blessed assurance

8. Hi.My baby sister is seeking admission into the uni.Her departmental cut of mark is 226 and it reads,"the cut off mark is the programm specific and the weighted average for jamb and post utme is 60% and 40% respectively." she chose microbiology and scored 210 in jamb and 173 in post ume.pls what does the statement mean?

1. Naaaa.. She didn't meet it..

So sorry..

She can quickly change her institution..

9. If you choose to be a bitter person,you can never be a better person.if you keep your yesterday alive,you will kill your tomorrow...
    #positivevibesonly#
    #positivity#
    #Godisstillinthebusinessofdoingmiracle#

10. Someone should please suggest good hand cream for me because my hands look like that of an old woman and I am just 29.

1. Lol.sorry i had to laugh...shit is hilarious

2. Mrs Benjamin button.

3. You need moisturise your hands often or maybe your body cream has less moisturiser or better still buy a hand cream.

4. For me, those hand creams are just wash. If you rub a good moisturizing body cream, you won't need hand cream. Trust this.

11. Hahhaaha at d is it ur wicked😁😂.. positive vibes all d way, I will try to make pple smile today, not just one person but pple...god morning all

1. How can.. .are u jollof rice and cow meat soaked in stew over night?

2. Hahaha @Ladybird banks,is that your source of smiling?

Bvs !!!

12. Finally FRSC screening is done and dusted(shines Teeth) it was a bit stressful, but anything for the job. I have always liked/admired men/women in uniform and I can't wait to be one(God willing) BTW I never knew I had the stamina to cover 2KM in 15 minutes,orobo like me, na God speed just dey rush me(lol) God is indeed good. I wish the other applicants here good luck. May our slots not to sold out in Jesus' name. Amen!

1. Amen.. You will get the job dear.

I love uniform women biko

2. You will get the job in Jesus name

3. Anti, and you had to come here to announce job that u hav not gotten already. You people never learn. Your personal life should be private, job interview/screening should be private untill you recv employment letter. Hian

4. I read in d news...300000 jostling for 4000 slots in the frsc.
      My dear u shall be highly favored!

5. Amen! Thanks you Olori and Ola

6. Anon, I get your point,but I serve a God that won't let me come this far to allow an evil doer steal my blessings. If it's meant to be, it would be regardless of whether I publicise it or not. Thank you @goodness and mercy

7. I saw some of your colleagues dressed like fresh otondos in camp.

Success to you .

8. Hope you're ready to stand in the sun and rain for hours? I pray you get the job but make sure you do the job diligently

9. Beloved, it was indeed funny,but I guess it had to be so for the purpose of identity...Thanks sis. Sealord,standing under the sun is my hobby(lol #sarcasm) thank you too.

13. I'm crushing on myself ooooo..

Chaii.. Baba God don elevate me ooo..
    Didn't know I would have made it this much..

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Thinking of opening an Ankara store in Abuja after my NYSC..

Or should I continue to stay in Kano, get a place and continue with my online business..?
    PS; they are willing to retain me as a teacher here..

To get a shop in kaura market(Abuja) with the loading and stocking of the store will be a nice idea too...

I can start selling as wholesaler there, because no one sells at wholesale price there...

That's a big investment koo..😁😁

Which is better biko?

Stay in Kano or move to Abuja??

Abeg oo advice me biko

1. Get a shop in yankura market kano.

2. Yankura ke,Kano people know where to buy from.

If I'm to sell at #4k, they know where to go to get lesser..

3. I will advice you spread your tentacles and move to Abuja.....Think Big. You can be going to Kano to buy.
      Ola the business tycoon 😂😂😂😂

4. Abuja is the best bet. Go to an untapped area and you'd be smiling to the bank steady.

5. Anti stella pls take note, he is alrdy preparing ur mind, to start gathering business giveaway for him, else i don’t see why he is here telling us his business plans. Abi ola are we micro finance bank???

6. Ola, it's good that you are thinking of a way forward to establish yourself instead of looking for a job..
      Move to Abuja and go to remote area to start.God shall bless your efforts in Jesus name.
      Success all the way.

7. Thanks Much...
      Will try my best towards making it a reality..

By January 1st, I'm going to open the shop to the Glory of God..

😍😍😍😍😍

8. Abuja is good but expensive. You will spend so much on rent alone. If its abuja,then start saving very well so you Dont use all your money for shop and have nothing left for stocking. This is great news, I wish you all the best

14. sdk drama queen diva. ur wahala too much.

15. There are many drugs that have many serious side effects and that are harmful to people. Marijuana is no different than that.

Why do I love this song so much ? Naked by Ella Mai. It's a 2017 song and mostly on my replay.

#DONT DO DRUGS

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍

#DON'T DO DRUGS

16. Good morning people,
    do have great day, I am crushing on myself and of course my clients.
    Why no let us shop for you, We deliver!!!

17. Good morning everyone
    I came to drop this here, if you know anyone that is in need of food stuff, house hold items,etc.living in nnewi and it's environs ,direct him or her to living Faith Church (winners chapel nnewi), this Sunday 30th of September 2018. We will be having JESUS market(COME AND BUY FOR FREE), thanks.

1. Wow,Nice concept.This is what Christianity is all about..

Good morning Amanda

2. Are you from Nnewi? Nnewi village

3. yeah!! @ official prestige
      @ madam estate owner, no, I'm not from nnewi but I reside there. Nnewi village? 😎😎 na town oh... Hehehe 😀😁

18. Woke up to pain in my chest... just applied deep heat cream.....

Cold lagos

19. good morning to us all,may we not have reasons to regret today

20. have alot to be grateful for. Alot!

Good morning.

21. Good morning beautiful people.

This early morning traffic is so annoying 😣😣. I left home early with the hope of beating the traffic and I'm meeting bumper to bumper traffic on 3MB. It's as if they slept on the bridge to continue their journey 😂😂or how do you explain this.

I'm looking forward to a great day even though it will be a rainy day.

Do have a fruitful and wonderful day everyone

1. It is well my sister, traffic is everywhere in Lagos. I wish you a fruitful day.

22. Just for laughs.....
    Whoever invented the idea of recharging your phone directly from your bank account will never make heaven. The thing wan render me bankrupt.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Any small change remaining, na instant recharge ooo..

2. Go bless you big time. If you see the way I look at the zero before pressing OK you will wonder for me before I mistakenly recharge 5000 instead of 50 naira

23. I worry too much. If things don't go according to the way I've planned i will worry. my heart will begin to ache. I try everything possible to make sure that I try not to worry but if things go south, I will even be thinking in my dream. Before you know it I'll lose weight and I find it difficult to eat during this period.

How can I break free? I want to have 'I don't care attitude' i don't want to be worrying anyhow. I want to have a strong heart

1. Welcome to my world, I worry about anything and everything. God help me jare

2. Cast all your burdens on Christ and allow the Holy Spirit to do His work, because He's the only comforter. Try and check your blood pressure ASAP irrespective of your age. God will speak for you.

3. Get yourself busy whenever the worries come...stay in the company of two or more people. Loneliness increases worrisomeness.

4. Surrender all to God.You will not benefit any positive thing than health issue with your worrying..

Whenever it starts,get your Bible and study .

5. My dear drop anything you can't control at God's feet. **worries** can only lead to depression.

24. Two things I ask of You Lord, that You take away falsehood and lies from me, and that you neither make me poor nor give me riches. If you give me riches, I might forget you and if You make me poor, I might steal and bring disgrace to you.(Proverbs 30:7-9) Good morning lovelies.

1. Taaaaaaarrrrrhhhh

I want riches more than king Solomon's.

2. Hahagahaha anon. can you do what Solomon did

25. I couldn't sleep last night, I was just weighed down by my struggles.
    Stella I sent you a mail for IHN in the wee hours of today (1:28am) hope you saw it as I did not see your reply or I should resend?

26. This rain eeh, na wah!

I'm grateful for God's grace and mercy. No be beans mennn!

I miss my blog mum (BlogLord). I hope you're good.

Person! mo ki yin o.

Have a fruitful day good people.

1. Omo iyami!!!
      Emi na ki Yin o
      Do have a great day 😘😘😘

27. Good morning bvs
    The rain here has flooded everywhere, haba! Since last night o.
    Congrats Castle Windsor, your blessings just started. God will bless Stella.

28. Good morning all. Thank you God for me being alive even though am not where am supposed to be yet. When there's life, there's hope. May today be accident free for us and may God bless our going out and coming in... Amwn

29. Good morning Stella and BVs. Abeg BVs make una help me appreciate Stella o. I woke up to 50k alert and this is not the first time she's blessed me.
    God bless you Stella. Thanks so much.
    Thank you Bvs.

1. 50kpai just like that? Mogbeooo
      Stella oshe kpukpo

2. God bless you sdk, congratulations Castle

3. Long live the queen!!!
      Stella the giver
      Stella the motivator
      Stella the mother
      God bless you for blessing the lady.

You are my woman crush because you have a big heart.

4. Congrats Nwanyi oma...Daalu Stella.

5. Congrats momma. Thank you SDK, may your generosity provoke God to continually bless you.💋

6. Thank God for his blessings through Stella..May the money multiple in your hands.congrats.

God bless you more Stella.

7. Congrats to you castle, I pray it multiplies into millions for you... Amen

8. Congratulations and thank you Stella

9. God bless you Stella. Congrats.

10. And so therefore no story today? Na wa.

11. Congrats Castle you deserve it

30. Lord don't let dis month pass me by without my own good news.I am tired of stagnation

31. Network be messing with me this morning. Some armed robbers stole all the batteries in our community mtN mast last night.

Mothers in the house, please how do I clean my baby's tongue without hurting her? Thanks.

1. How old is she? There's a soft brush usually sold in kids shops,u fix on ur finger u use it to rub d tongue.

2. Well I use cotton wool and a tiny bit of toothpaste as advised by my midwife. Most of the time babies won't let you clean their tongue but I distract my son and quickly clean his tongue.

3. Get her clean mouth towel..soak in water , squeeze and use it to Clean her tongue.
      She would protest but you have to do it.you can use lukewarm water and salt dissolved in it.

4. Blackberry berry you're in the spirit, that's what I used for my babies. It's made of rubber abi silicone. I bought mine for #300. And it has a case, which makes it more hygienic, when you are done cleaning you rinse and store in it. Use macleans milk teeth toothpaste too.

5. I discovered guaze works fine... depending on how old your baby is, Guaze works
      You roll it round your finger and wipe the tongue clean. This can be disposed of,and the idea of bacteria breeding on a face towel that was not properly washed won’t come in.

Then you can graduate to those rubber like scrubbing teeth sold in the market, this protects your finger from bites from your teething baby.

Congrats on your win. You deserve it. Your stories make me come here on some hectic days. Don’t let anyone bully you into stopping.
      I gara worry wa?

32. @humansofny is in Lagos and i am lovinggg the posts.
    I wish i was in Lagos and could run into Brandon!

1. The stories are motivational..The guy is touching lives and making people's dream come true.

I love the story of the Nigerian guy who wish to house the homeless and feed them.
      His dream is about to come true..

We need people like him as leaders in presidency.He is consistent with his Vision since 23 yrs ago...

33. Any home remedies or natural ways to lower blood pressure? Thanks in advance!

1. And please reduce salt intake and eat banana

2. Boil 2 handful of lemon grass,saintleaf and add 50 naria zobo . Boil with one big Eva water for 20 mins. Drink half glass morning and evening

3. Bitter leaf.Have it washed and juiced.Drink 2 glasses a day for a week or 2.Check your blood pressure and if it has gone down a lot and you like what youre seeing, then you can have a glass of the bitter leaf juice every other day. Thank me later

4. @Ladybird banks, banana contains a lot of potassium o. Its better for people with low blood pressure looking for how to increase it. Abi I Dont even understand the question again sef.

34. no one get right to judge u because no one really know wetin u don go through for life. dey fit don hear d story but dem no feel wetin u feel for heart.
    anon wey abuse me yesterday wetin I do u wey u abuse me like that?
    I know say wetin me Sef do no good. I for close my leg wen I know say I no get money or dey work. u say wetin I use d money wey I get here do? I no spend d money but I use am start my frying indomie biz, so I no go depend on my pale again

but that abuse to much anon. Yoruba say no matter how bad pikin bad, una no go pursue am for tiger kill.
    God abeg, make me rich for my next life, so me Sef go taste d life of richness. pesin wey poor no b Dia fault.
    God know how each n everyone go b for life. me wey no get today wey com from a poor background fit be person wey go dey do giveaway here tomorrow who know?
    in every situation I find myself, nah praise I go dey praise God no matter what.
    make una forgive me all abeg.
    yori yori n Indiana I will never forget una. n Eka joy I see your comment too but God sees n knows everything. no b everybody get luck for life

1. Now I'm getting pissed. What do you mean by God make you rich in next life and no be everybody get luck for life? Jesus!! Babe if you no pity ya self pity that ya papa na

2. I hope you're not here to scam with your sob stories. How sure are we that you did not know about the pregnancy right from start, cooked up stories to while away time and announce it at week 16. You're less than four months on this blog with this ID and it has been from one need to another.
      I'm not here to block your blessing but I will follow Eka Joy to say "hmmmmmmmmmm".

3. Nawa oooo.. wetin we won do with this ur story..no be u only Don get belle outside.. .close mouth born am.. After close leg too.. . Money go come. But no go put person for mind say na dem for epp u

4. Madam, your post annoys me. What is wrong with you?
      Some of you beg with no shame, zero dignity.
      What if this blog didn't exist? What will you do?
      Why are you always lamenting ? Do you think you are the only suffering?
      Everyday pity party stories, what is it?

You had sex, you got pregnant, suck it up and stop moaning.You are an adult and should know the end result of sex. I don't know what you want us to do with all these info but just quit with this pathetic attitude of yours.

5. Why do I have a feeling, this is a format pidgin writer? U came to d blog, started with sob stories, u won a giveaway, squandered it, now u are back with pregnancy sob story to litter and get sympathy for another possible giveaway, what if there was no stella blog? Would d blog take care of u for 9months? Please stop this charade, go n meet d father of ur unborn baby, carry ur family, key them marry u or take care of u.

6. You're an irritant.

No, I didn't read the gibberish you wrote. I also don't believe you're pregnant. You are simply looking for any means to get money here, so you come up with different strategies with the hope that one would click. Get busy! Nobody is your paymaster here.

7. Pigin writer,You are just an attention seeker.You always show up here with your sob stories at the mention of giveaways,and when the giveaways are over,off you go.NA YOUR WAY.
      Stella and Bvs,please ignore this lady..
      The other lady that was living with her hubby's family here followed the same sob story route,got all she wanted and vanished.Tufiakwa!

8. No one get the right to judge you, in my next life I will be rich, yoruba say yen yen yen, you are a joker!!! You must think this place is a charity organisation or we are fools.

Go and get a job, pregnancy is no disability , go and get busy and stop bothering us, we all have our problems.

9. Madam town crier e don do. We are not interested anymore.

10. How do you all rem all the stories here? Wow. Anons I raise yanch your una

11. People be shouting Teejay but this person up here is the real scammer. Shame no even dey your eye at all. You had sex so what should we do? Did you sleep with a ghost? Nonsense!!

12. Na una dey give them attention.. wen next she come up with her nonsense sob stories.. y’all should ignore her, let her write her stories and replies herself... I knew she was coming from when she started her pregnancy tales...
      Na giveaway dey make una cook up stories..
      so irritating and annoying shii mtcheeeewww

13. With all these replies, I should be tempted to read pidgin’s comment.
      But I can’t even get past the first paragraph😩 Someone summarize.

14. Pregnancy doesn't prevent you from your indomie frying business so stop with all these sob stories.

15. Why are you telling us what you did with indomie abi frying, whatever?

DID YOU TELL YOUR BENEFACTOR???
      DID YOU SHARE PICTURES WITH YOUR BENEFACTOR?
      DID YOU SHARE A PROGRESS REPORT WITH YOUR BENEFACTOR?
      Have you kept in contact since then?
      Have you attempted to even send a gift even if it a large tuber of yam or fruits in a basket? Even if the person lives in Planet Pluto, tell the person to nominate someone here in Planet Nigeria and you will give it to the person as a gift.
      But no, your narrow greedy minds will never think of that. All you and your cohorts think about is how to create tales by moonlight everday and see where maga will drop. 'Ehn there is worm in my mother's eye.' 'Ehn my father is sick, he is stooling upside down. I want to take care of him' 'Ehn I am a single mother, my child's buttocks are facing front, oh this life, why me, why me nyen nyen nyen.'

Every day, a new format. After money drop, you will come back with 50 naira recharge card in 5 places. And sprinkle 'generously' on the masses. Lmoooooo.
      Unto the next format. Lmaooooooooo

Ehn, what exactly do you want?? Is it not better to go straight to the point? I never read your comments because I know you have nothing to offer except cunning ways to beg. I honestly couldn't finish reading this one either. So just be straight, you want people to donate for your pregnancy by buying food, toiletries, medicines, ante natal, hospital fees, clothes, etc Abi is it post natal clothes,food, accommodation etc you need?
      Abi all join?
      Kuku say what you wantna.
      Hand no dey tire for these everyday epistles?
      Anyway some of you are PROFESSIONALS in it and from all indications, e dey pay well well.
      Enjoy!

16. @pidgin writer has vexed all bvs.

You came with mother in-law tory, gbam you got giveaway. Fiam. You disapeared.

3months rolled over, you appeared with stinking English and pregnancy tales.

Have mercy on Stella she has other suffering women to give money. Ok?

35. Good morning Stella and Bvs.Thanking God for today, for the gift of life, guidance and protection.May his name alone be praise. Up and good. Traffic don kukuma start from my end. have a fruitful day all

36. Good Morning Y'all!
    And to all my sons.

1. Hahahahhahahahahaha
      How many sons do you have tho?

37. So my sweet Princess turned 1 today. Yeah! Grateful heart!!
    I think I will send her picture to grace IHN next week.. Abi na for Stella's eyes only?
    Reminds me that one anonymous said "on behalf of BVs they/we are tired of Stella's eyes only" LMAO😂

1. Happy birthday to your princess

2. Happy birthday to ur princess

3. Happy Birthday to your princess. Pls send it in. I love baby pictures

4. Happy birthday dear

5. Happy birthday to your princess.It shall be well with her always.
      Congratulations.

6. Happy birthday to your Princess. May she bring you joy all the days of her life.

7. Happy birthday to your Princess..God grant her good health and retentive memory.

8. Happy birthday to your princess

9. Happy birthday to her. God bless and keep her

38. Goodmornin all. I am grateful for the gift of life.

39. good morning beautiful people. its been so long I met sp oo.
    I'm quitting all negative thoughts and going positive. Tnx Stella for ur kind words.

40. Happy to be alive..thank u Jesus for the gift of life..so grateful sweet Jesus..

Ⓜc pinky 👮

41. My condolences to the BVs that lost their loved ones. I saw many heartbroken comments on yesterday's SP. God will keep us and our loved ones safe. Amen.

42. Good morning lovelies. So i woke up not so cheerful and realized i'm still upset from last night. Customs stamped one outrageous amount on my shipment and i don't even know who to transfer this aggression to...lol. I CHOOSE to be happy irrespective. Thanks Stella

1. Happiness is what matters. Don't worry God will provide for you to meet the payment

43. This month will not pass me by without my blessings.

44. Nd strike starts today... Hmmm dis people should not do like dis o... Nsogbu di kwa... Crushing wenesday people... Mind what you say in front of children...

45. Good morning all.

I am grateful for life and good health

46. DIARY OF AN ABUJA HUSTLING BABE ( PART 1)

Few minutes later, a beautiful lady joined me in the palace, sorry, lobby. She looked as if she just woke up from sleep. I must confess she was a sleeping beauty.
    'Welcome', she said as if she doesn't eat Garri.
    'Thank you ma', I replied.
    'I wanted a home lesson teacher for my boy. I hope you are good in Mathematics and English'
    'Yes ma'. I couldn't afford to miss this compound. If not for anything,at least to see this beautiful woman anytime I come through.
    'So how much do you charge monthly?', she asked.
    'I charge N50,000 ma'
    '50 what!', she exclaimed looking at me for the first time. Her eyes were like that of a dove. This woman fine die.
    'I can't pay that, it's too much. Even Helen was getting 30'', she concluded.
    ‎'Ok ma, I'll take 30', I said feigning mild anger.

All of a sudden, the gate flung open and a Metallic Ash coloured Toyota Venza drove in. The car hadn't even packed well when a handsome young chap with a Mohawk haircut jumped out to hug my new client I later got to know as Mrs. Julius.
    'Mummy, I missed you', he said with an impeccable diction only kids from rich home could have.
    'I missed you too darling', the mum replied.
    'Mom, who's this?', he asked innocently.
    'Oh, this is your new home teacher', she said looking at me again..

47. Good sleep eluded me last night. A dear family friend succumbed to cancer Mon evening, dad just had courage to inform me yesterday afternoon, I haven't been myself since then. After she single handed raise her two children, husband worked out of the marriage over 20 years ago and never looked back. She did all sort of business to give her kids better life, at the end, she didn't wait to enjoy her labour. I wish cancer can die too. I am still in shock. Mrs O, may the Lord grant you that deserving rest.

48. Human beings are just a particular way I cannot understand. You help them in their time of need even out of you not having but as soon as they get on their feet they forget you really exist. Even when they are in the position to help you out, they ignore. I won't stop being good to people and I won't stop helping people.

Does this write-up make you feel like you're being attacked? Well, it could be because you're an ungrateful person.

1. That's life. When doing good just know you are doing your part in this life and in God's standard.

Don't wait for promotions from them, it is God that rewards.

We have so many ungrateful people

49. A verygood morning to everyone

50. Good morning beautiful people of sdk blog, am grateful to God for life and provisions.

51. Who can redirect me to Castle windsor's full story.May God see us through today.

1. The first link is
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/09/spontaneous-friday-post_21.html?m=1

The second link is
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/09/saturday-spontaneous-post_22.html?m=1

Go through the comments;that is where the story is..

@MARTINS ABOY