Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time!

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Testimony Time!

Got Any Testimonies to share concerning God's goodness in your life?

God is awesome and we need to give him some praise.....

130 comments:

1. Promotion in my work place and that of my husband, divine healing from cold that congested my chest,divine health in my children and journey mercies since this year.Have no cause to shed tears and so shall it be...Amen

1. I am super grateful to Go for everything, my hubby my kids, their health, academy, business expansion.... life as a whole is beautiful because I have Jesus and He loves me so much

2. I testify on the birth of my princess...my greatest gift of all. Her birth has made me a mum, made my parents, grand parents and made my grand mum a great grand mother

3. I'm grateful for I and my household being alive,Hale and hearty despite all odds

4. Too many things to be thankful for. The fact that I wake up everyday and I walk around unaided by anyone, I can eat, walk, tall, run, poop and see. God is awesome and my life is in his hands

2. Thanking God for my life and life of my family and friends. God has shown me grace and his favour and blessings is abundant in my life. Happy birthday to me

1. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy your new age.

God I can't thank you enough. My life and that of my kids, hubby and siblings in fact my life is a testimony.

2. Happy birthday anonymous... Live Long and prosper!!

3. God has been good to me and my household. Thank you Jesus.

4. I'm Thanking God for the life of my mum, my kid sis and good health generally.

5. God's grace and mercy has kept me. Thank God for healing. Thank God for divine provision. Against all odds , we are surviving

6. I want to thank God for life! He is been faithful even in my unfaithfulness.

7. I ve been ill plus my brother was recently attacked by robbers were he was cut with machete. I’m grateful to God for life.
    We love here.

8. Thanking God for journey mercies, good health, no reason to cry at all. And above for the gift of life.

9. God has and He is still good to me and my family. He has been supplying our daily need, I thank Him for that.

One evening I was discussing with my younger sister, I asked her, is God really real? I had my reasons for asking, she didn't answer me but that night I got my answer.

I had a dream, there was chaos in the world, people were running helter skelter not knowing what was happening. I and some people ran to a spot and stopped. suddenly, the heaven opened and I saw God sitting on His throne, I was shouting and telling the people around me, "look, see God" but they couldn't see, the picture vanished and changed to a lion, I said "see, that's the lion of the tribe of Judah" they looked but couldn't see... then heaven closed, the spirit of God came upon me and I started proffesyin.... let me stop here.

I don't know why I'm lead to share this dream here...maybe its meant for someone....are you having doubt about His existence because of your challenges? Don't.... He is very real and He is still there. Don't give up on God. The God Almighty that we serve is real and He will not let us be put to shame.

1. Praise God!! God is still and will remain God irrespective of our trials and tribulations. He will show himself mighty for as many as are looking up to him. Hallelujah

2. Wow. We have to be closer to God. U have a unique gift & e needs u. I needed this too just in time. God be praised & May he continue to be in our lives. I worship u ancient of days

3. I have had many challenges in fact too many to mention that made me question God's existence. BUT! Through it all, I have been rescued out somehow.
      Even though I am not where I ought to be still, I know my Redeemer lives. And,it's never too late for Almighty God.
      Sometimes I complain but when I recall how I came through, it could only have been God.
      God is real. May God give me a heart of gratitude a soul to reverence Him forever.

4. God is Real.
      Your dream is real.

Why not tie a love offering and make a duplication regarding this comment. He will honour your plea.

Our God reigns!

5. Hmmmm

So the Word isn’t enough, we must now seek personal validation to God’s existence? Does that not make us Thomases? If you are a Christian, you cannot let your faith be determined by dreams and prophecies BUT by the Word. Heb 1

But God is still God anyway. He is merciful and gracious and counts not our unbelief!

10. I am pregnant, after over 2years of marriage, God did it. I can't believe that I AM PREGNANT, I pray for good health and the grace to carry till term and deliver safely. Thank you Jesus.

1. Congratulations, may you deliver safely!!!

2. Our God is awesome. Congratulations dear. May your journey be stress free.

Olori you are next. Just believe it.

3. Praise God. God will finish that which he has started in your life. Congratulations

4. Congrats dear

5. Amen!!!!
      Thanks Chy Ada 😘😘😘😘

11. Am grateful to God for the gift of life, good health and everything I am today

12. God has been so faithful. I'm thanking God for a successful marriage, for my scholarship in Australia and the gift of life

13. God has been so faithful to me and my family. He kept me alive.

14. I thank God for the gift of life, for a successful wedding et marriage and for giving me a scholarship abroad.

15. Am grateful to God for life, health, provision, answered prayers. Of a Truth, God is so real... It's my covenant day of longlife.

16. I have uncountable reason to thank God, numerous testimonies but let Me just highlight some

for healing me of chronic cold

for protecting my family from so many juju that they have fired against us

for keeping my family even when death came but he conquered for us

for opening my eyes to see visions of things before they happen

the one dat makes me happy the most is finally my Thomas sister later listened to me about her evil girlfriend using witchcraft on her causing her miscarriage and wanting to collect her husband, it was a battle but thank God we won

i have so many reason to give him glory

17. I am grateful for the gift of life,good health, Promotion at work and my family ....
    Will be a year older next Sunday, it's been God
    He has been faithful to me and my household.
    I thank him for answered and yet to be answered prayers.

1. Thanksgiving! That's a secret to unlocking heavens blessings. Keep thanking dear,God is too faithful to fail. He will do it!

2. Thank God for your life Olori. God has that has just blessed me with the fruit of the womb after almost 2 years of waiting will do it for you in Jesus Name, Amen. In fact I stopped thinking about it and that is when God showed himself to be God. I don't know you but I do pray for you and you will testify soon. Keep being your cheerful self and watch him give you a song. Nobody knows the pain of a woman TTC like one who is also TTC.

3. Omeh of life,he will answer us
      All I do is give him thanks every time.

Anonymous 15:38,Congratulations once again, I am so happy for you.
      Thanks for the calm words,my faith is ever strong.

18. I thank God for his goodness and mercy upon my life. Year 2017/2018 were one of the toughest years for me...I never believed I will be typing this testimony today. Quite a long story. Picked up a 2nd degree and almost gave up due to finance (self sponsored) thank God for a friend who encouraged me to continue and here I am doing just fine. Abi is it my siblings? They are all doing well by his grace. More breakthroughs to come I pray. Amen

19. Thank God for marrying that good man, for that job, for gift of life to myself and family, for a successful and blessed 2018

20. This year started on a good note but lately its being quite rough. I trust in him because he has never forsaken me so today im giving a testimony in advance for financial breakthrough and unlimted blessings. Thank you my Father, my creator, my God. I give you thanks

21. Thank God for my life and that of my family.

22. Thank God for my life and that of my family.

23. Thank you ever faithful God, for your sufficient grace and mercy upon my life... Thank you Lord for your love and protect upon my family. You are great Lord.

24. I got a good job with one of the best hospitals in Nigeria located in Victoria Island. To think I went for an interview and the woman said she will get back to me, but before she called me 2 weeks later to resume work, I got this other job which pays far better with even a housing allowance. Sometimes delay is good. Cos if that woman called me earlier, I wouldn't have gotten my new fantastic job where I don't even go to work everyday while I would have been working 6 days in a week in the other clinic. God is wonderful and never fails those who trust in him.

1. I tap into this blessing of a good job. I have faith that God will do it for me in the nearest future for me. Amen
      Congratulations dear

2. oh I tap into this testimony, I need a good job that would sound like a lie. Oh lord change my level.

25. God alone is worthy of all praises.
    My pregnancy was a very challenging one. In and out of the hospital. Always on admission. High blood pressure. I was told baby wasn't growing well. Baby in distress and plenty talk. Had an emergency C-section. Was on oxygen. Baby came out all blue . Weak cry. Was placed on oxygen too. She was so small.
    But mercy said No. God stepped in and made all things beautiful .
    We are almost 4months now. Strong, healthy and big. Praise the name of the Lord.

26. Dear God, I want to thank you for my health, thank you lord.

27. Oh Lord I thank thee for health, life and everything good. Thank you for my family and parents. And thank you again for my super cute baby who brings me so much joy. What God has done for me, I can't tell it all!

I miss church!! I just have to wait till my baby's dedication to start attending. I wonder who made the rule?
    Sometimes I feel like sneaking into any one around me just to praise God. Months of staying home on sundays can dwindle one's spiritual strength.

1. I want to thank God for granting me tourist visa, for making me marry the best man in the world. For sparing my father’s life because by this time last year, we were battling for his life because of stroke and partial paralysis of left leg and hand but now he can walk on his own without support. God am grateful.

2. Na una dey obey the rule. I will go without my baby after 1month.

Congrats on your delivery.

3. My dear, change the rule.
      In my church, u t advised max one month and resume church.
      We try educating women on the need to be in church soon in order not to dwindle spotitaully.
      Many hearkened. I have witnessed women resume church after two weeks.
      And the rule states u can do your dedication when u are ready. Either when u resumed church or much later.

4. Thanks Lafresh. Lol@ going without your baby. Who would you leave the newborn with?
      My mum refused o. She went to church and left me behind.

5. Who made these rules? Even my mum can’t stop me, any way she herself Na Jesus freak. 2 weeks and I’m back to glorify my savior - with my baby!!!! When I’m ready for you people to come and eat rice, we will call you...

28. I want to thank God immensely for what he has done and is still doing in my life and that of my family.

I thank God for a hitch free pregnancy...O yes, God was with me all through. Hubby and I stay in Anambra but I was coming for ANC in Abia state( mum lives in Abia and I planned to birth there). Every month I was shuttling between Abia and Anambra. Even when my appointment became evert week, I was still shuttling these 2 states. In all these, I was never involved in any accident, nothing happened to the foetus or I, for one day I never spotted( mum was so worried that I might cos of the too much travelling along those bad roads). In all these, it could only had been God, he was with me all through.

On the day of delivery, I had one of the easiest and quickest delivery ( according to the nurses), and till now, we are 6 weeks and few days, baby is growing well, I'm healed from all the pains I felt after delivery, we all are bouncing.

I'm thanking the good lord for these amazing miracle he did for my household and for the ones he will still do.

Praise God!

1. Thank God for your safety. That was a huge risk.
      Please next time, stay in Anambra and do your antenatal classes. You can then travel to Abuja when you are in your 8th or even 9th month. I did my ANC classes here, then travelled abroad at 35weeks to give birth.
      Would I have shuttled two continents for ANC?

29. I had dream last week were the heaven is opened and I saw the angels of God moving around.I was so happy in the dream. When I wake up the dream came to my mind and I was just doubting if it was really true or my mind was just messing around. Thank God I opened this post,Becky naka just confirmed the dream.

1. Hmmm I once dreamt that the trumpet was blown and people were running helter-skelter. Very scary dream then cos I was weeping that I was a sinner

30. Thankful for the lives of i and my family members, for the seen and unseen battles God has been fighting for us,for provisions and upliftment..
    I’m hopeful that he will do more for us before the year runs out..Amen

31. I thank God for my life, my family and friends, for answered prayers and for fighting every battle both seen and unseen battles. He has been so faithful and He deserves all Glory and adoration.

32. thanks for Dis opportunity. about 3 weeks ago, I sat down and reflected on my life. God had really been good.
    May Dis year, I decided to go and learn a trade instead of sitting at home waiting for school to resume. I told my dad, he refused and tolf me he won't support me, none of my family members gave me money, I gathered my life savings and started learning catering, spent so much and I was almost discouraged. now, I'm through and God is already surprising me with contracts

33. *singing*If I begin dey count all the things wey Baba God dey do for me.. number one.. Number two... number three.... yeeeeehhhh.
    God has been so good to my family and I.I am forever grateful to him. He is God all by Himself.Thank you Daddy.

34. I thank God for my life and that of my daughter. Every day I bless God for giving such wonderful gift to me. My baby eats, play, sleep, laugh and cry without stress. She's such a boisterous girl, full of laughter and joy, everyone in the neighbourhood loves her. This holiday, children line up at my door early in the morning to take turns carrying her anytime I'm at home. My heart is full of unspeakable joy.
    God has also been a great provider. He has sent angels our way on numerous occasions.
    When I was pregnant, the future was bleak but now my life is filled with so much purpose. I look forward to every beautiful day.
    Thank you Jesus.

35. I want to thank God in advance for blessing me with good health, long life, for a peaceful marriage and blessing my womb with my own triplet after more than 2 years in marriage. The devil is a liar, his plans, projections and stronghold is my life is broken.

Also, believing God for a speedy and successful P.R visa. Amen!

My life is marked for miracles, signs and wonders.

36. Stella pls don't stop d testimony post. I lov reading it. It gives me hope. My brother who has been teaching for years just got a good job in federal inland revenue . God was on time as my mum retired dis yr. Now dude has place her on salary.

1. God is great
      Congratulations to your family. Pls how did he get it? A friend's uncle in Port Harcourt who worked there once promised to let me know whrn they are recruiting and also help me to get the job then. He died few weeks after. Since then I have been slaving for people. I need a government job even if it is messenger. I'm also the first child. Pls help

2. Stella don't stop o. Hw about first and last Sunday of d month. Testimonies abound...d lord is good and he keeps fighting battles for those that believe and put their trust on him.

3. I know am testifying a change of Job soon and an end to career stagnancy in my life,i tap into your brother's testimony

37. You alone deserve my praises dear God.Testimonies are just much on my side,but i can't týpe all today.
    Besides,i'm plus one today.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.

1. Happy birthday beautiful Ada-Ide
      May all your heart desires be granted.
      Live Long and prosper darling 😘😘😘😘

38. Thank you Jesus for the wonderful things you have done and still doing for me and my family.

39. I want to thank God for protection. God protected hubby and I from and accident that would have been very fatal. A tanker hit us on our way to church on Tuesday evening. We came out without a scratch. Halleluyah!!!!

40. I am grateful for life of me and my children. He kept us through all the battles. He is a wonderful God, the faithful and ever loving God. He has been feeding us through means I can't even point at, even though I am kobo less as I type, I still believe He will provide the means for me to pay their school fees as they resume, I thank him in advance. God is great. May his name alone be praised forever

41. Dear Heavenly Father, I thank you for the gift of life for me and my loved ones.
    Often times, we take things for granted. Until u see someone fighting hard to breathe, you won’t know how much of a blessing it is to breathe on your own.
    Secondly, Lord I thank you for this new angel u sent my way. May everything happen according to your will In Jesus Mighty name! Amen!!! Thank you Jesus for all you have done and will do.

42. Lord I want to thank you for multiply mercy and Grace bestowed upon my husband and I.
    All in all thank you Lord

43. Baba God has blessed me tremendously. Got married in 2006 and since then have been believing God for children. Finally took in ending of last year, had a stress free pregnancy and in July delivered a beautiful bouncing baby girl after 12 years of waiting.
    Rejoice with me my people for Baba God has done me well.

1. Congratulations Nelo.Mehn i salute you ooh.It's not really easy being an awaiting mother..Ťhanķ you Jesus for this testimony.

2. So happy for you. God bless and keep your princess for you and also add more princess and princesses Amen.

When you want to do Thanksgiving invite us oo

3. OMG
      Our God is real
      Congratulations and may your joy be permanent in Jesus name.... Amen

4. Congratulations dear. Thank God for u

5. Thanks my wonderful people. My heart is really full of gratitude to God. My prayer is that God who showed me mercy will do the same for those who are looking up to him for their own miracle too.
      I don't know how to write chronicles if not I would have sent my own labour room chronicles to Stella. I even prayed the prayers for those TTCing that she posted I think last year abi two years ago.

@Yori yori Princess Loveme Jeje, thanksgiving is in October. You're invited oooooo. I'm in Warri.

6. Congratulations!!! God is good indeed!!

7. Am happy for you, God bless ur cute girl for u

44. Thanking God for his mercy.
    I was almost kidnapped last Sunday on our way to Sagamu. All five of us in the cab. Thank you Lord. Will share the full story soon

1. Thank God for you. Too many stories about shagamu. God will keep you safe.

Worthy testimonies

45. Lord I want to thank you for multiply mercy and Grace bestowed upon my husband and I.
    All in all thank you Lord

46. I was set up last year July and had to resign from my job with barely 24 hours notice, getting another job in the same industry is relatively easy but the same people that set me up were following me up making sure that nothing clicked for me.

I prayed and fasted ceaselessly calling on God and by end of August, He perfected my testimony. I have gotten a new job at a higher level than I would have been had I remained in my former organization. Praise the Lord!!!

47. My greatest testimony is that I'm alive.Also I'm thankful to God for a new job, last month I lost a relationship of 5years just when I was thinking of how I will survive because I had no job God showed up for me, exactly one week after he called off the relationship, I was called to resume work in one of the places I had applied.I know that by this time next year I will also testisfy as a married woman to the shame of the devil

48. came late, I want to thank God for my life and the beautiful souls he gave me last month after long 10years of waiting. I taught I would never be a mother again after my first abortion in 2008. i even lied to my one time boyfriend i got preggy for him not to feel i dey barren. but God did for me without takin any drugs or anything. n one lazy ass guy that i was feedin told me to remove it because he got no job yet. thank u baba, u are awesome.

49. Praise GOD, He's faithful and can never fail. GOD healed my father from stroke..He was unconscious for 8days..The doctors can not understand the miracle. I will worship GOD for the rest of the days of my life.

50. Lord Jesus I thank you for coming through for me even though it's not here physically. You are a faithful God and will alwAys be. My womb and career is blessed. Amen.

51. Just want to thank God for healing me and breaking the curse of barrenness in my life. Praise God

52. Using my 3rd class to secure a job!all by his grace

53. Thank you Jesus! I got a good job offer, Australian work visa and just found out I am pregnant with twins💃💃

1. Wow...Praise God!!
      May you deliver safely in Jesus Name.Amen

54. Grateful for EVERYTHING. The list is lonnnnng. I came late.

6 targets set before God's Throne this year 2018 and as at September 1,
    5 already accomplished? One more to go. Haaa. Jehovah bu Eze!

Singing...
    If I hear sayyyy, no be you do this miracle?
    No be you turn around this situation?
    No be you give me this life o.
    Baba!

55. Replies
    1. How God has spared the life of my only parent.
      How I and my siblings have been kept in sound health too.
      God be praised over all things.

56. I have a very big testimony despite what the enemy tried to do on May 12th including trying to take my life. I thank God for how he has been sustaining and keeping me and my children through it all and for the greater things he will yet do.

57. I thank GOD for life, good health, provision, protection and everything.

58. I thank GOD for life, good health, protection and everything.

59. I thank God for life and for bringing me out of depression. Am glad my parent and sibling are alive n in good health

1. I thank God for the gift of life and a successful surgery exactly one year ago, I went in for fibroid operation but on the process appendicitis was also removed without extra charges. Also am also thinking God in advance for my birthday coming up next week and for blessing of children I know that God that started this good work in my life will perfect it!

60. God has been faithful even when I haven't been. Good health, a good job and a happy family signify just a little portion of what he has done cos I can't thank Him enough.I love you Lord.

61. All i want to say is ," Thank you God"
    You are indeed God.

62. I thank God for my life and that of my family. I thank God that even though I am not in any relationship at the moment, by this time next year I will be married and pregnant with my beautiful twins in Jesus name. Amen.And God will also perfect everything that concerns me and my family

63. I BLESS GOD FOR BRINGING MY SISTER BACK TO LIFE . SHE DEVELOPED COMPLICATIONS AFTER CHILD BIRTH AND LITERALLY DIED OD THE SURGICAL TABLE. MY FATHER AND I PREYED WITH TEARS AND REBUKED DEATH? THAT WAS HOW SHE MIRACULOUSLY CAME BACK TO LIFE. EVEN THE HOSPITAL STAFF ARE STIL SURPRISED TILL DATE. THEY EVEN NAMED HER 'the resurected'.
    GOD ID SOO GOOD AND MERCYFUL. WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT THAT WHICH HE STARTED? HE SHALL COMPLETE. GOD I THANK YOU

64. I am grateful for life, for salvation, for love, for my wonderful family, for giving me victory, for not letting my enemies laugh at me, for forgiving me, a sinner. I could write a book based on all these and more. Jehovah over-do. Thank you Jesus for giving yourself for my sins. I do not deserve your love at all but each day you show yourself strong on my behalf. Even in my sleep, you fight my battles with your Mighty hand. I just hope I don't faint from excitement when your promises manifest in my life. Thank you Jesus, for your Mother, who covers all my affairs and that of my family with her protective veil. May we always be worthy of Your promises. Amen

65. He is a good God!
    Thanking God for passing my Bar Exams this year.
    Got a good job and looking forward to landing a Federal job soonest.
    Thanking God for my wonderful husband and my exceptional and gifted children.
    My marriage is going and growing stronger daily.

.....Beautiful Sapphire.....

66. I thank God for keeping I and my family members alive, for the good health, increase in our business and most esp for delivery me from d hands of fake Dr who was only after making quick money.I had miscarriage middle of last yr and was mis-diagonised of having Fibroid which according to the Dr dat I cant take in without undergoing surgery to remove it, thank God I didnt oblige instead I seeked for another Gyneacologist's advise, my pple Lo and behold there was no fibroid and here I am 6months pregnant and counting down to welcoming my baby.