Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo Rocks Ebube Nwagbo's Poshedupbyeb

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Uche Jombo Rocks Ebube Nwagbo's Poshedupbyeb

Actress Uche Jombo is Photographed wearing her Colleague Ebube Nwagbo's collection Poshedupbyeb.....

Not bad,kinda reminds me of Kanye West's YE collection...

25 comments:

1. Its beautiful and Looks good on her...but I can't be caught rocking it.

2. Enter your comment...Looks very comfortable

1. Dear uche, this is one of your best looks, stick with it, you can even wear it with heels, you look super comfortable

3. She looks really good in it.😍

4. Stella Kai stop that joke biko. That Kanye West collection is like what they wear in mental homes o. Lolllll

5. how is this ebube's collection?? this same stuff I bought from miskay boutique here in lekki since last year. Na wa for Nigerians when a certain line of business seems to be gaining momentum everyone rushes into it, now everybody na fashion designer for Nigeria, big eye no go make dem face their career and make others thrive in their own hustle

1. I agree! Nigerians are fond of this.

2. There might be one million of you in the market but you all have your different logos. This is for eb. The sky is large enough for all of una.

3. Why so bitter? Is it her fault your not making progress in life?

4. The sky is really large, our population is "yanfu yanfu" you can never overflood a craft.

6. Shes spending too much time on IG and her gang squad.... what is she making up for? worldpeople.com

7. Una blast kanye finish then start to copy am,yimu.

8. Thus is the best I've seen uche wear.

9. Loving her looks lately. This outfit tho so many designers have this