Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Rocks Pink Hair To AFRIFF Announcement Party

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Rocks Pink Hair To AFRIFF Announcement Party

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde rocked this pink hair to the Africa International film festival (AFRIFF)  2018 Announcement party....

32 comments:

1. Announcement party kwa! Anyways, she looks good

1. SDK
      Na the transparent dress we dey talk
      Instagram really dish her on this
      Some people said dey thought she recently talked about trashy dressing during the AMVCA Award

2. This her gown na mirror. @Princess Tever

3. Good for a change.. suits her.

4. What is she wearing?

1. She is wearing your ancestors. What kind of stupid qursques is this?

2. A dress na.

3. 12:27 were you stammering?
      What's qursques?

Oooh okay, you mean question?!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ishi aki btw are you Omotola? Ewu!

5. Is that her undies im seeing?

6. Is this not the person cheering decent dressing just when ?
    So she could not wear a black slip under that dress. With her size again.

7. Replies
    1. The shoes look so cheap..and the dress do not flatter her ugly shape....when will this old woman learn to dress well.and spend money on good hair....i have never seen her in an outstanding attire even on her birthday she dressed like a maid. The woman needs to get off social media and spend more time at the gym

8. See dressing..she can never get it right no be curse.tofiakwa

9. What is this!!! Na wao o..madam please respect ur self and stop trying so hard u dun pass this level

10. She Looks stuffed up!!like a beluga whale

11. How do people walk in heels? I need help.

12. I had to go look the shoes again. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Hehehe πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€,Auntie Omotala that was hailing herself that she dresses decently... Hmmmmmm
    What happened now? Guess it's if you can't beat them you join them

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. This one..... conceited fat ass! Saw her at ‘ an evening with the VP’ at Eko hotel on Friday... she looked dirty with oily hair and way too much make up... did not greet a soul! Was giving people nasty looks! Shouting at her PA to bring her handbag! Ssmmhhh! She’s a witch in real life 🀣

1. Lol @ witch in real life. I just feel she tries too much to look good. But she is a good actress though

2. This is the tenth time, I'm hearing she gives people nasty look @14:43.

Like she's who again?!!Mtchewwww.

15. Her hair is never right, her clothes are either a hit or miss. She needs to hire whoever dresses Rita Dominic or Toke Makinwa.

16. I guess all the negative comments are getting to her! She’s okay to me!

17. I wonder how her heavy behind will look like when she moves about with that see through knicker abi na gown.