He came top ahead of 11 other aspirants at the end of the party’s presidential nomination convention. He polled about 1,500 more than the combined votes of all the other aspirants. He was followed by Governor Aminu Tambuwal who polled 693 votes and Senate President Bukola Saraki who polled 317 votes.
from vanguard

🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteThe election that saw Alhaji Atiku as the chosen, declared free and fair by all participants , unlike the the elections taking place in Lagos where people are killed in their tens.
DeleteAlhaji Atiku has over 45,000 people who are benefiting from his numerous companies and establishments. At this crucial time in our journey, we a man like this who will turn & transform millions of opportunities to businesses and that will create massive but quality employment, unlike this people that are paying only their supporters N5,000 per month that can't cook 2 pots of soup.
DeleteOya o, my brothers and sisters, let’s come together and vote for atiku, not that I care about him but he is more learned than the man we have on seat, I will take brilliance over nepotism
DeleteATIKUNATION
DeleteATIKUlATE
ATICUPEACE
ATIKUUNITY
Is alright
ReplyDeleteChoosing between the devil and the devil, I still prefer Atiku to Buhari. The thief I know (Atiku) is better than the angel Buhari is parading himself to be. Buhari is being pushed around by cabals but Atiku has no god fathers that will push him around. So we should be careful in making our choices. All of then are desperate to rule but let's choose one without godfathers
ReplyDeleteThank you for pointing this out. If not I wouldn't even bother going to vote. Congrats to Atiku. He just won my ☑️☑️
DeleteYou guys always parade atiku as their, was a tiny the president then?
DeleteHe is far better
DeleteNo cabal
More intelligent
Healthier
More peaceful
No nepotism
Not a fanatic
Not so desperate that he can kill
Many more reasons mehn
Keep deceiving yourselves that there are no cabals and godfathers behind Atiku. Before Buhari became president did you know there was a cabal or godfather somewhere? For your information, the group of people who work tirelessly to put you in a position are the cabals who want you to put their interests first, once you attain that position.
DeleteAnon 16:35,, there are no godfathers behind Atiku. Please don't display your ignorance here. He has his own money, he is sponsoring his campaign by himself, he is not answerable to anybody. Even the person that would have most likely been his godfather, OBJ is not his friend.
DeleteRight from before buhari became president we all knew that Jagaban was behind him, beign the founder of APC.
So, chill out,, we are talking about a man who has most of his investments (even maybe corrupt) here in Nigeria and is the second largest employer of labour in Nigeria, even more than Dangote..
So calm your titties,, .. This is the best chance we have to get out of this draconian tyranic oppressed regime we find ourselves in
@Anonymous 7 October 2018 at 16:35 - comment of the day goes to you. Perfect reply.
DeleteLolz
DeleteAnon 18:05 Abeg just shut up! You are the ignorant one here. It still hasn’t occurred to you that these corrupt politicians are not loyal to the people but to their needs and pocket, be here typing epistles. I hope you can say this in the next 5years after he becomes president (if he wins).
DeleteThis just got interesting. Let the spilling begin.
ReplyDeleteAtiku ...hmmmm
ReplyDeleteLet me reserve my comments
Who is his deputy?
ReplyDeleteOkonjo iweala
DeleteHe told you that abi?
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteIf Atiku picks Okonjo as his running mate, he would be a done deal. Atiku for president.
DeleteI 2nd this 15;47
DeleteCongratulations Atiku Abubakar
ReplyDeleteFinally, your hustle has paid
You now have Buhari to contend with
EBORA OWU WILL LEAD THE CAMPAIGN
ReplyDelete*PDP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES RESULTS*
Atiku = 26,584
Saraki = 14,578
Dakwambo = 1,994
Kwakwanso = 1,715
Tambuwa = 428
Lamido = 332
David Mark = 249
Bafarawa = 220
Makarfi = 138
Turaki = 120
Datti Baba = 82
Jona Jang = 75
They've given Buhari another free 4yrs as Nigeria president
So there's no fair if not good man to rule this country? There's a curse!
DeleteWhere did u get this figures from?lol
DeleteThis Starry Larry and fake news sha.
DeleteVoid votes - 68
1. Jonah Jang - 19
2. Dali Ahmed - 05
3. David Mark - 35
4. Kabir Turaki - 65
5. Sule Lamido - 96
6. Bafarawa - 48
7. Dankwambo - 111
8. Ahmed Makarfi - 74
9. Kwankwaso - 158
10. Bukola Saraki - 317
11. Tambuwal - 693
12. Alhaji Atiku Abubakar - 1,532
This is the right figure. Cash it.
Where did you copy this falsehood from and who told you Atiku can't win Buhari? It will shock you!
DeleteSo Jonah Long pass person? Hahahahaha. I always call him David La long. Can't explain. Kikiki.
DeleteHe looked weird, ashy and shaken. He was fumbling with his written speech.
Someone chipped in that he looked like he escaped from the mortuary, probably the motifier forgot to shut the doors.
Arrrgghh this country. Come hear manifestoes.
#oriegwu
Starry Laary abi wetin call? While you are at it, remind Oba that some are ready to occupy the base of the Atlantic Ocean. Na me go supply the iron bars for new duplexes underneath freeeee.
Feb 2019 come already!
Castle Windsor...i see you. Greet Xta for me. That RHI of yesterday, I was unavailable.
Top of the week to you guys.
Thanks ma'am @XP.
DeleteAtiku artikulate lol the northern await u
ReplyDeleteWhat I love most about this primary is the fact that it was so peaceful. There was no case of shooting or people dying. Aside from the high influx of people the area was just so calm. I hope the other parties learn from this and advice their supporters. Election will come and go but life goes on!
ReplyDelete2019 don set,let's go there
ReplyDeleteI hope and pray he will choose Peter obi as VP
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteObi adds no electoral value. SE are going to vote PDP anyway. His VP will come from the SW.
Delete@Anonymous 7 October 2018 at 14:32 you made a good point. Maybe Fayose or Gbenga Daniel?
DeleteGod did u say Fayose? Hissssss
DeleteAnon 14:32,you made sense o. But he shouldn't try Fayose or Gbenga Daniel abeg. BTW Gbenga is his campaign DG. I think he should go with...
DeleteSmh for naija.
DeleteAtiku cannot beat Buhari. We will come back to this comment next year.
ReplyDeleteWith rigging,we all know that!!...
DeleteIf the election is free and fair, he will 'Anthony Joshua' Buhari. But APC being the masters of rigging and impunity, well... Let's see how it goes.
DeleteWe know now, cus buhari can sacrifice his child’s life for this seat, yes we would come back, when the almighty God reminds him who is truly ruling the world (God is King) at the end of the day
DeleteRigging or not, Atiku cannot defeat Buhari. He will turn Nigeria into a faggot republic.
DeleteLets go there.
ReplyDeleteAnyone but the lifeless skeleton. A President markets his country. What do you do with a man that neither his country people nor the international community can understand? Buhari should go and rest. He is useless in 21st century politics.
ReplyDeleteAtiku is not perfect. I believe he can help our Economy because he is a great businessman.
ReplyDeleteI stand with Atiku the right man for the job.
ReplyDeleteAtiku all the way!
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with all these veteran politicians that had records of having been elected and reelected??? Where are the youths, the leaders of tomorrow.... What has happened to us?
ReplyDelete.... These past leaders that are still aspiring for power what positive difference have they been able to make?
And here we are clapping and politicking for them, at the end of the whole thing we will be left with nothing but disappointments.
... Bikonu, it's high time we speak up, wise up and let our own voices be heard.they have used us enough!
You that's a youth why didn't you contest?
DeleteNne who hol' you?
DeleteThat's how we were singing we have a youth as Governor of Kogi State..
DeleteHe turned out to be the worst Governor ever!!!! The fool is Killing the state and I just wish I have the opportunity to throw the guy out and contest.
But the challenge is who will vote another youth when the youths in power has failed us
Atiku for the win...
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Alhaji Abubakar Atiku, Reno Omokri, FFK , Uche Secondus , and all PDP leaders should now as a matter of urgency open their books and register fresh members in every ward and local government across the nation so that WE, the Nigerian masses who feel strangled, assassinated, cheated , murdered, spat on ,economically molested, financially raped and ethnically massacred, can register and become full members of the PDP, so that we can together remove the dumb one. GOD bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteOga-adikwa kpo kpoo!!!
ReplyDeleteIf paraventure, Atiku wins. Does that mean the North will rule for the total of 12years?(cause i know he'll want to complete two tenures). The south ruled for just 4years. Its high time southerners started looking out for themselves cause this party shit is rubbish! Just look at the numbers of aspirants, all from north. Apart from Saraki and David mark who are from middle belt.
ReplyDeleteWell.... Atiku has signed an agreement that he would only do one term.... this was why he was voted for at the primaries, in the first place.... so let's watch and see
DeleteI can bet on dead grandfather's balls oga Atiku can't smell Buhari up North, he can't do much in the SW. He might pull a string down SE. But at the end of the day, Buhari just got another 4years.
ReplyDeleteStory. The South West you shouting of, what's the population of non-indigenes there? Check states and indices.
DeleteE go be you like action film.
Vote your APC. Let the people that will vote PDP do so in peace.
Spot on.
DeleteAnd you just had to bet on a dead man's balls. Why not yours?
DeleteAtiku we know. Atiku the winner
ReplyDeleteGodwin Alex
Atiku winner come 2019..
ReplyDeleteAtikunation, Atikupeace.lets Atiku the nation.
ReplyDeleteI am rooting for Atiku,not because he is a better candidate but because I want Buhari out. Apc's rigging is on another level