iPhone House in banana island Nkwobi Isi iwu Range Rover Human hair Lashes Fake yansh and bleast in Igbo man's voice Pounds and Dollars Nice hotels. Fake bags Wine, beer, coke, fanta, Kia Kia depending on your grade. Bleching creams. also depending on your standard cos we get fanta and coke type, (caro white)
And the grandmaster steady money making machine if you be dangote or idimi son, but those ones sharp cos them they protect wella.
The symbol of love here in π³π¬ is cookie jar, if a guy says he love you and you have not parted legs then you do not love him. If you think is not right argue with your iPhones.
When guyman fork finish vamoose. Chronicle: The beast raped me scored goal and vamoosed. . . Stella, shall I terminate or suffocate the baby.
Una don see where rapist finish raping and stayed to admit his "crime?" Una don see where striker go score goal finish come tanda for inside goalpost with ball?
Make sure you don't miss sdk blog after Christmas, na that time chronicles dey hot!
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
MONEY
ReplyDeleteiPhone
DeleteHouse in banana island
Nkwobi
Isi iwu
Range Rover
Human hair
Lashes
Fake yansh and bleast in Igbo man's voice
Pounds and Dollars
Nice hotels.
Fake bags
Wine, beer, coke, fanta, Kia Kia depending on your grade.
Bleching creams. also depending on your standard cos we get fanta and coke type, (caro white)
And the grandmaster steady money making machine if you be dangote or idimi son, but those ones sharp cos them they protect wella.
OSNAC you too much. You Don finish work.
Delete$€£ππππππ
DeleteMoney!!!
ReplyDeleteMoney!
ReplyDeleteMoney!!
Money!!!
More money
More and more money
Just keep saying money
Don't stop saying money
Just money π€£π€£π€£π€π€π€π€π€π€
Lol.
DeleteMine isn't money...just chocolates and flowers. But since I started loosing my lower teethess..I take flowers only.
For Nigerian ladies
DeleteThat's what you forgot to add.
Goodness and Mercy, Lower what? Jesu! teethess. Some words i see on this blog, i have never seen in this life. Okwa teethess. Inukwa bikonu.
Delete"Abroad and money"
ReplyDeleteAbroad or money
Abroad/money
For Naija girls.
I trust you to love this BEP. Anonymous Naija Girls (ANG)
DeleteFor men nkor?
DeleteMoney money money
ReplyDeleteThe symbol of love here in π³π¬ is cookie jar, if a guy says he love you and you have not parted legs then you do not love him. If you think is not right argue with your iPhones.
ReplyDeleteYou see, you quickly assumed everybody has iphones. That is love for you. To open that you crooked jar, na iphone you want.
DeleteEwu who told you I open crooked jar cos of iPhone, you are an ewu Hausa.
DeleteBut you wrote it yourself, read it again. iphone is the key to ya crooked jar.
DeleteIn Indian?
ReplyDeleteIn Nigerian?
I come confuse o.
Money
ReplyDeleteGuyman: I wanna marry you and take you to usa.
ReplyDeleteNaija girls: *spreads legs asunder*
He told me that he roves me very well.
When guyman fork finish vamoose.
DeleteChronicle: The beast raped me scored goal and vamoosed. . . Stella, shall I terminate or suffocate the baby.
Una don see where rapist finish raping and stayed to admit his "crime?"
Una don see where striker go score goal finish come tanda for inside goalpost with ball?
Make sure you don't miss sdk blog after Christmas, na that time chronicles dey hot!
LMAO @spreads legs asunder. πππππ My dear u are a fool!
Deleteππ@spreads legs asunder!
DeleteAnon, why??ππ
πππππ@ spreads legs asunder. Na wa!
DeleteOMG.
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteLMAO πππ
DeleteMoney, kudi,owo,ego...
ReplyDeleteFor the man...fuckaholic
ReplyDeleteFor the woman...Ego gbara okpurukpu
Ikwakwakwakwakwaj
π°
ReplyDeleteMoney!!
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeletena money
ReplyDeleteMONEY!!!! MONEY!!! and more MONEY
ReplyDeleteMoney and sex.
ReplyDeleteNa stew oo
ReplyDeleteGifts and money.
ReplyDeleteCredit Alert.
ReplyDeleteMoney, Marriage and sex
ReplyDeleteMoney, promises of marriage and sex
ReplyDeleteJollof rice.
ReplyDeletemoney and sex.
ReplyDeleteConstant money noni.
ReplyDeleteEgo
ReplyDeleteMONEY!
ReplyDeleteIs Ego, Kudi, eego, MONEY......